Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Platincasino: Community Ratings (Page 6)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Platincasino with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

suggested as good
31st Mar. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectBonus conditions too high!
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
P-Casino usually pays out within 24 hours. The selection of providers is just as good, however, you should not play here with a bonus! The conditions is a total of 60 x so 30x + 30x for deposit and bonus which is actually much too high for the ratios!

This review has been translated automatically

good
26th Mar. 2020
Icon for positive aspectMany games, frequent deposit bonuses
Icon for negative aspectno special offers
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
For a player who just wants to gamble a bit definitely suitable. The game selection is great and even with a high win you definitely get your money paid out here.

Meanwhile, with deposit bonuses just thrown around. However, everything 35x wager, so nothing special. The support has only been used once, but I don't think it is particularly competent or a solution has not been found.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
20th Mar. 2020
Icon for positive aspectsuper fast payout
Icon for negative aspect-
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
i deposited 10€ with paysafecard and was able to withdraw 950€. i first had to verify my account statement which i did and live chat confirmed it immediately. and i got my first withdrawal immediately after 2 days. i can only really recommend platincasino. i will play there more. bonus offers i always get good ones too

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
19th Mar. 2020
Icon for positive aspectgreat games selection. Payout within a few hours
Icon for negative aspectSupport did not get back to me with my question. Bonus like Advent calendar was mostly associated with deposits.
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
In general, I like to play here because I've been lucky there a few times and you like to go where you have success Voralpendingen there have never been problems with payouts and you like to go where you do not have to wait long for his money. That's why you play online and not at the machine ansich very recommended.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Feb. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFast payout, good support
Icon for negative aspectFew bonuses
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Find the provider convinced by the many game selection and by the fast payouts, the games all run smoothly the support is also available at any time, but you get as a player rather little bonus offers whether it be by mail or by sms. The provider is very reputable and pays out without problems.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
24th Feb. 2020
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection
Icon for negative aspectSlow
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Welcome bonus without deposit. 20 free spins. It does not load when playing and the games do not load as usual which is very annoying and it seems to me as if they would manipulate it deliberately well everyone should make his own picture of it. Fast registration, fast deposit and withdrawal

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
14th Feb. 2020
Icon for positive aspectMany games top support
Icon for negative aspectAfter 2years none
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Super casino I am a platinum member what one already reaches with a deposit of 1000 € per month and get super bonus offers. Payout is always on the same day on my account or credit card other payment methods I do not use I can not say anything. I had last year in Platincasino even times had luck and have won 25000 € I had to pay out 25x 1000 € and I have the money really get paid out from Mon-Fri every day 5x1000 euros on my account had last year was for account transfer a limit of 1000 € that has been raised but now.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
6th Feb. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVery fast payout
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Platin Casino has become my favorite casino. They have now introduced the Platin Points with which you can buy free spins etc. in the store. They have also really stepped it up a notch in terms of payouts and it is now insanely fast within minutes. Even on Sunday they pay out within minutes

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29th Jan. 2020
Icon for positive aspectRapid payout
Icon for negative aspectSometimes the page hangs, must refresh browser again after leaving a slot
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Have then had negative experiences with the support and my gaming experience there. Now a good year later I let myself be persuaded again and deposited... it has changed a lot for the better!

The verification is not without, since no reasons for the rejection of the documents are given. But I got through it relatively easily in the end.

One should upload in advance ID, utility bill and bank card / account statement!

The latter I had still missing and so it came that I won in the thousands and wanted to pay out, I was verified ... I thought. The bank account was not yet and so they Auazahlung did not go through. But instead of delaying the verification, it went through the very next day... and right behind it the payout...

Each subsequent payment also goes through within 10-30 minutes. That's how good it can be!!!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Dec. 2019
Icon for positive aspectLoyalty program
Icon for negative aspectno deposit under 10€
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Good casino with a large game selection, various deposit and withdrawal options, loyalty program and also bonus purchase in the form of free spins and bonus money possible, support in German is also available, now and then there are also bonuses without deposit. Many different promotions are as good as always available at Platincasino.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
25th Dec. 2019
Icon for positive aspectHey, the game selection is really the hammer, also the structure of the page is really good, the bonus things ... well quite one-sided because it is a lot of deposit bonuses
Icon for negative aspectThe support is mega unfriendly and on top of that they take a really long time with answers ... paying in from paysafecard also takes eeeeewig long time
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
I can still list so much but I do not want to make it so bad but to reinschnuopern it is enough in all cases ... I was disappointed hard... the often ... promos are also full for the katz ... Verbesserrungswürdig in all cases! Sincerely Maze168

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
22nd Dec. 2019
Icon for positive aspectGames, payout, support
Icon for negative aspectVIP is capable of expansion.
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I must say that Platin is one of my favorite casinos

had there until 2 months ago never won big, but then it cracked. on 1 euro bet, in the Bonanza F- games 700x payout was fast as usual. Pair of minutes, depending on where is transferred

Basically, there is not so much to tell. The new VIP program is the only thing that does not knock me off my feet.
I mean for the Gold status 20 free spins - Book of Dead + 5 € free - Wager 25
And the following are now also not the hammer
I hope times that will be even more interesting

Sonnst a top casino

This review has been translated automatically

good
17th Dec. 2019
Icon for positive aspectClear, German support
Icon for negative aspectFew promotions for good customers, almost never free spins or similar.
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
For a very long time my regular online casino, but since in terms of bonuses for existing customers has not really done much over the years and the bonus offer is quite weak in contrast to other OC's, Platincasino is no longer my number 1.
Payouts are usually within 24 hours

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
10th Dec. 2019
Icon for positive aspectvery fast payouts
Icon for negative aspectBonus conditions are in need of improvement+offers (bonus)
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I find Platin Casino very appealing. In my opinion, it is quite a good casino. Platincasino also tries to keep itself constantly attractive and not to let stagnation set in, just recently the portal has again a great new loyalty program, which definitely stands out positively in the eye and animates.

This review has been translated automatically

good
8th Dec. 2019
Icon for positive aspectFree spins and birthday bonus every now and then
Icon for negative aspectAuctions are rather rare
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I find the Platin Casino very appealing. Also that you get a birthday bonus I find totally great. I have not noticed very much about this casino. I have not really won anything in this casino to test it properly. But Platin has been around for so long and every now and then you get free spins. A registration is worthwhile. ID should be uploaded immediately best to then also get the birthday bonus

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
4th Dec. 2019
Icon for positive aspectBonus offers
Icon for negative aspectNothing so far
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
In my opinion, quite a good casino. Sufficient bonus offers. Page layout is also okay.
The support has been friendly so far and could also help me
All, for me relevant deposit methods are available
For payout, I can currently but unfortunately not yet make any statements, since I have not yet had the opportunity to do so

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
4th Dec. 2019
Icon for positive aspectvery fast payouts, platinum club, german support is great
Icon for negative aspectsome providers are missing
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The withdrawals to the bank account via Trustly are usually completed in under an hour. The game selection, even if it is not huge, I find successful. Amatic and Gamomat always have the latest games available immediately. I am a member of the Platinum Club and VIP and really praise their support. A bouquet of flowers for the mother for Mother's Day and a barbecue set for the father for Father's Day were already good actions.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
3rd Dec. 2019
Icon for positive aspectBally Wulff Slots like Magic Book
Icon for negative aspectBonus conditions are in need of improvement
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Platincasino offers its customers a large and constantly growing portfolio. Well-known games from the gaming industry such as "Magic Book" or "Crystal Ball" are just as much a part of the range as online classics such as "Starburst" or "Dead or Alive". Also a live casino with games from "Evolution Gaming", "Authentic Gaming" and "NetEnt" is available.Since I only accept bonuses without deposit if at all, I personally have little to criticize Platincasino (you do not look a gift horse in the mouth). If anything, it's the bonus terms and conditions that need improvement. Since Platincasino was one of the first casinos in which I have gambled online (at that time Platincasino came as the 4th Merkur casino as a competitor to Stake7, Sunnyplayer and Sunmaker) and I have never had a bad experience with Platin I would always recommend the casino. Platincasino also tries to keep itself constantly attractive and not to let stagnation set in, only recently the portal has a great loyalty program again, which definitely stands out positively in the eye.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
29th Nov. 2019
Icon for positive aspectGreat game selection especially good I find the separation of provider
Icon for negative aspectnone
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have long ago registered there and verified that went quickly deposited at the beginning with PSC later with Ewallets the first payout I had via Ewallet and that was very fast within minutes was my money on my account
I like the site very much because it is clearly structured and the search function is great you can search for provider you do not have to search for minutes a slot
I can only recommend Platincasino to others

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
28th Nov. 2019
Icon for positive aspectGamomat/Bally Wulff Games, Reload Bonuses,Fast Payouts
Icon for negative aspectWager 25x deposit+25x bonus
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Very fast and clear site, all games run smoothly , have Gamomat, Bally Wulff and Amatic games . Unfortunately, some new games from Pragmatic (Dog House, Extra Juicy ) and BigTimeGaming (Final Countdown etc ) And Pushgaming is also missing, which I love to play. What I find good, you get quite often 100% reload bonuses (Wager is unfortunately a bit too high) Verification would be done in a day and payout is also quite fast here (usually between 1-10 hours) With support I have spoken only once, but was quite friendly and helpful. So, who has bock on Gamomat / Bally Wulf games, is in good hands here.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Nov. 2019
Icon for positive aspectMany games, clear page
Icon for negative aspectPlay'nGo games playable only in desktop version
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
All in all, a casino that I like. Good sorting function, many providers, player protection okay.

BUT.

At first I could not play Gamomat or Play'nGo games on my mobile. This never happened to me in any OC...... So I wrote to support: I should clear the cookies and caches. Surprised me a bit, but okay...... Done

Then I could actually play Gamomat games, but still no PlaynGo game. Support could not help me there. So I clicked the checkbox for desktop website and there I could play the games! Very strange.

With desktop website the games run very bumpy. The fun factor unfortunately falls by the wayside, unfortunately......

Addendum: Have now played a few times there (mobile still only in the desktop version) and also won. Am quite satisfied here, it is definitely a serious casino

You can collect Coin's, which can then be converted into free spins. But since I don't expect to ever convert wins from these bonus spins, I don't care about the bonus terms. Otherwise, I never play with any bonuses.

This review has been translated automatically

good
27th Nov. 2019
Icon for positive aspectVery good game selection, Fluid site
Icon for negative aspectVerification is like a hurdle race, high bonus turnover requirements
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Site runs smoothly and is very clear. Support seems to be nice and helpful according to my first experiences. Bonus conditions could be a little lower, but are also not higher than in other comparable casinos. Unfortunately, you are not informed about withdrawals that are canceled, so you have to visit the site again and again for open withdrawals and ask the support for the reason for possibly canceled withdrawals

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
7th Nov. 2019
Icon for positive aspectBally Wulff Games
Icon for negative aspectPoor bonus offers
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The website is a bit difficult to navigate. At the top of the menu, you can choose between "Slots, Other Games and Live Casino", each of which in turn has numerous subcategories. Platincasino divides its offerings by category as well as by software. Unfortunately, I have to give a point deduction for this, as the page layout could certainly be made more customer-friendly.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Oct. 2019
Icon for positive aspectGreat game selection
Icon for negative aspectI have not noticed anything negative so far
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The games run very smoothly and the overview is also very good, new customers will certainly find their way easily and quickly. The welcome bonus is as usual 100% up to 100 €. The customer service is friendly and very fast in dealing with questions. In this sense, I can really recommend the casino.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
20th Oct. 2019
Icon for positive aspectvery fast verification and payout
Icon for negative aspectnone
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Was verified at this casino on a Sunday within con about 1h. Again, an hour later, the payout was through. Also, the support was always available and always helpful. It was only about a payout of 500 euros but still. Has many games on offer and so far never connection problems 😊

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
19th Oct. 2019
Icon for positive aspectClass casino
Icon for negative aspectToo little free bonus on offer
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
So it is a top casino, just would have to give more free bonuses.
I recommend define the casino.
For regular customers more offers to recommend!
Top top
Further further to recommend recommend recommend
Customer service mostly very friendly and usually always helps with problems and recommend. Super

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectGood game selection, especially Bally Wulff
Icon for negative aspectrarely bonus offers
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Platincasino used to be the undisputed number 1 for me. Those were the days when you could still play Merkur games online. With the ban of these games Platin certainly had to fight, but have coped well in my opinion. Still a very good game selection. Hope the Merkur games come back someday!

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
26th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectThe support is very eager!
Icon for negative aspectNot really worth mentioning.
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino has a very good game selection and everything runs smoothly as it should. The support is friendly, very eager and responds quickly, which can also be said about the people from the verification. The withdrawal via Trustly is processed very quickly and is also immediately at the account...as it should be. I am very satisfied with the casino.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
20th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectA lot of game selection and good promotions... Payout was there after 2 business days
Icon for negative aspectNone so far
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
It has really become one of my favorite casinos... In actionen I have already 2 times by chance in the slot simply won 100 euros because the coincidence has triggered me ... The payout went very well within 2 days it was on it so far nothing to complain about
Would recommend it further

This review has been translated automatically

good
19th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectold and well known - Quickly verified and paid out
Icon for negative aspectsmaller selection
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The Platincasino is also one of the oldest casinos. I used to play there quite often - when Merkur slots were still available. When I had won something at some point, the verification was really very fast - within 4 hours - and the requested payout was then also processed directly. It took less than 48 hours until I had the money in my account. That's how it has to be :)

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2023 GambleJoe.com
✕

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately