Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Platincasino: Community Ratings (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Platincasino with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

could be improved
19th Jan. 2023
Icon for positive aspectA good and large selection of games no 5 seconds rule
Icon for negative aspectSupport hardly reachable .
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Very positively impressed by the game selection ...
Support friendliness also given
Manko Vieleinzahler are not treated differently to newcomers or get something back from the Platin Casino in the sense of a few extra bonus rounds.
Verification went smoothly after some time ... on the whole games moderately satisfied but in my opinion very profit-oriented

This review has been translated automatically

good
27th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFrom my point of view, this casino has the best selection of games and thus scores extremely well with me. Variety is so of the order
Icon for negative aspectUnfortunately, I find the bonus offers rather poor, as they are mainly those with deposits. With the support applies, a long waiting time to calculate!
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
All in all, I can of course recommend this casino, but the bonus offer is rather poor and is more for people who like to deposit and thus enjoy the whole game selection. The 5 seconds rule does not apply in this casino and gives it even more points. No waiting time, just start playing and have fun. Cashback is also available at this casino, but only from a deposit of €1000 per month.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
2nd Nov. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany providers, very good game mix, fast payout, no 5 sec rule, no Max_Bet :(
Icon for negative aspectThe waiting time in the live chat is indiscussable, page often loads sluggishly to slowly in the evening, 5.3% tax
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have been registered with Platin since 2014 & have spent the most time there of all online casinos. I like the game / provider selection very much. Deposits / withdrawals work quickly and smoothly. Never had any problems getting my win there. The email support answers within 48 hours, the live chat is unbearable due to considerable waiting time, even if one is usually helped there decently, should a problem arise.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Oct. 2022
Icon for positive aspectPayouts are usually made within 24 by
Icon for negative aspectVerifying was an adventure. But could be settled after some back and forth
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Once you have verified yourself, which I always do from experience before making the first deposit, you have mastered the biggest hurdle. Except for the bonuses for non-new customers, I find the game selection suitable for my needs. The hangs of some games as mentioned in other reviews I personally can not confirm. The payout has been made within 24 hours except for once. I like playing there and can therefore recommend it.

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
11th Oct. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany good games
Icon for negative aspectVerifying has been a nightmare!
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Since the verification I have the feeling only to pay without or hardly what comes greater herraus. And Gamomat has once spontaneously only at Platincasino set the min. stake to 1€ which crashes at Platincasino and many other casinos constantly when playing. For a while min. 4 months have slots like lagacy of dead or Ramses book constantly changed the rotation speed

Turnover requirements are utpoisch. 75x is long out of date.
Support was often annoyed and unhelpful with requests regarding the verification process.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
2nd Oct. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectvery bad bonus conditions
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino has a good game selection, the main providers sing present and the site is very clear.With the verification you have to have a little patience.If you are verified but the payouts go very quickly.With me, the money was in a few hours on my Neteller account.I can not agree with the bad reviews in the forum. The only negative is the tax they charge. I can recommend the casino with a clear conscience.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
10th Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGames run smoothly, Play n Go without 5 seconds rule.
Icon for negative aspect...hardly any bonus offers that are not directly related to a deposit...... Misleading notification in the bell partially.
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
I like the variety of games, i.e. lots of renowned providers. Games run smoothly. However, the website sometimes takes a long time to load
I have been registered there for over 5 years. I used to like the casino very, very much..now I am rather sad, because despite increasing popularity of the casino, the bonuses for existing customers are partly based only on deposit offers

This review has been translated automatically

good
5th Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectThis casino offers one of the largest collections of slots I know. And all without restriction for players from D.
Icon for negative aspectno 24 hrs support. stingy VIP system. Few good bonus offers for existing customers....#
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Probably Platin is so well known and visited that they don't look at the individual customer that way.

On the one hand, this casino is great because pretty much every slot wish can be fulfilled. And it has the important mga license.
In addition, for German gamblers no annoying restrictions!
On the other hand, Platin weakens a bit in customer service. Even to people with the platinum club status (over 1000€ deposits per month) bonuses are reluctantly distributed. The live chat is not 24 hours responsive and totally overloaded
It is not uncommon that 20 people are in front of you in the online queue. I think with a little more customer service Platin could be way ahead. The poor service costs Platin in my eyes quite a lot of sympathy and karma points.

This review has been translated automatically

good
5th Jun. 2022
Icon for positive aspectbonus, cashback (if on time), game selection
Icon for negative aspectSupport cruel when it comes to important things. i was kicked out of games very often per session.
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
so i had my account deleted there for a strange reason. i was in Platin status and deposited regularly. always skrill, never anything else. after more than a year i had to verify myself again, once again for a payout. the crazy thing was that they absolutely wanted to have my paysafe transactions. there you can download a pdf with the last 6 months, name, address, etc... i have never used paysafe before, at least not within the last 12 months. after a week of back and forth, but more than 1 mail a day the support did not manage, i decided to delete myself there. i just found it cheeky
someone from my circle of acquaintances had a similar experience with one of his withdrawals. i also don't think that these stories are rare

This review has been translated automatically

good
4th Jun. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectNothing
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
You can play over 1€. And Platin Casino has games that other casinos don't have. Like from Markur. The bonus of Platin is also not so good. Since they could still what aus bessern. When registering there are 20 FS so have fun playing many games that are not (more) elsewhere, verification was fast! Fast payout
no max Bet when gambling

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
3rd May. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGames selection
Icon for negative aspect Live support is getting worse, bonus offers/ weekly cashback + turnover requirement the last snot....
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Big wins hardly possible...
Cashback bonus 1 times convert is really good BUT strangely run the slots really good when cashback is activated after convert to real money comes purely nothing more added still you can only convert cashback amount everything else is canceled... this 5.3% tax per 1€ has only Platincasino so they keep the RTP above what makes no sin where else have an RTP of 88% and there you still win

This review has been translated automatically

good
24th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectIf verified then fast payout
Icon for negative aspectLong wait in live chat
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Always happy to go back to Platin. The first withdrawal took time because not all documents were complete. The second withdrawal was accepted immediately and was credited to my account within 24 hours.
Only the live chat leaves something to be desired. Wanted to have my verification confirmed and was kicked out of the chat three times. Thus, I played on with my money and had nothing from it. Unfortunately also almost no bonuses like freespins etc

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
19th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectPoor support
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The casino is actually pretty good but the support takes me personally quite a long time but the withdrawal runs in any case quickly the verification process but not have several anleufe needed until I was verified so I would recommend to verify before deposit then you can be sure that from then the withdrawal works very quickly the bonuses are also recommended there are always new bonuses

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
16th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectSlow support
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
You can play for more than 1€.
And you can buy bonus games.
And Platin Casino has games that other casinos don't have
Like from Markur.
The bonus of Platin is also not so good. Since they could still what aus bessern.
When registering there are 20 FS so have fun playing

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
25th Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany games that are not available elsewhere (anymore), verification was fast ! Fast payout 17 H
Icon for negative aspectSupport waiting time, page hangs (mobile) from time to time, bonus conditions
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Super casino and also very long on the market, here there are many games where I was looking elsewhere in vain e.g. Queen of Riches from BTG. Many Gamomat slots. And the verification was done within 22 hours. From 5€ bonus I have 98€ brought to the payout which I will evaluate as soon as the money is received. With the support
You have to wait a little but they are really top and you always get a quick answer! Otherwise, if you play without bonus it is great almost all slots only the tax is stupid.
Fast payout!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
25th Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectA very nice and large game selection
Icon for negative aspectUnfortunately long waiting time at the support
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
A very good site many games that you can hardly find on other sites.
Many bonuses that you get after deposits and a pretty good win rate.
Since the verification has not even taken 24 hours, you could also very quickly make the first withdrawal which was also transferred very quickly without extremely long waiting times
Have already very good wins on the site achieved even more than on many other sites

This review has been translated automatically

good
12th Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectLarge selection of games
Icon for negative aspectWait time at support
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Bonus after the first deposit and the second deposit has also worked but I could pay out nix, there could be quiet a few more deposit bonus (deposit).
Registration has also worked well, with the decoration there were also a few difficulties, I am still indicated that I should decorate my account.
The waiting time at the support could also be shorter if you have a problem.

Mfg

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
10th Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout and no rules
Icon for negative aspectTax and bad bonus
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The Platin Casino is a very good casino none of denn 5 sec rules and also no RTP reduction

The verification and first withdrawal are somewhat difficult and longer. But the follow-up payout are done with Platin status between 1 and 5 hours that is top goes better but also much worse

The support is very very bad in the chat but the VIP support is great and always helpful

Bonus offer are more than bad with max payout and 75 waggers and so on

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
5th Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectVerification, bonus offers
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Quite good casino. The slot selection is really good. The bonus offer is hardly interesting even for regular players. Verification was annoying and took a long time. After that, however, the payouts are usually processed within a day. Live support is unfortunately not available 24 hours but only during the day. Bonus offer could also be better. Occasionally there are deposit bonuses or free spins, but with very high turnover requirements. Also, on Mondays there are always 20 free spins if you have deposited in the previous week.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
5th Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectDeposit and withdrawal without problems, game selection top, bonus offers really ridiculous except for cashback, support so by mail you reach the chat faster
Icon for negative aspectGamblejoe means unlucky streak I say it goes what violently wrong for about 6-12 months purely no wins not even mini wins to 99% deadspins
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Who wants to play small sums is in order but who plays higher I would advise to choose another casino especially since the tax is deducted and I (my opinion) mean the Platincasino has changed tremendously for quite some time and that has nothing to do with luck or bad luck if you deposit money for months and with no single time one. Small win or over the deposited amount comes

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
3rd Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood games selection
Icon for negative aspectTurnover requirements unfortunately very high
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The good thing about Platin is that you can still play almost all slots from e.g. Gamotmat and the German regulations have not yet been implemented there (Max Bet, 5 sec rule.... Unfortunately, the bonus conditions are not very fair, as free spins winnings must be converted 75 times and have max cashout, just like the cashback for Platin members. Verification took a long time in the beginning but since then withdrawals are usually processed quickly. The live chat is unfortunately only available during the day.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection, German support, many deposit methods, pleasant design, easy verification, German support
Icon for negative aspectfrequent server problems, monotonous offers
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Platin offers many well-known providers and their games. New slots are usually made available for the player shortly after the release.
Both the registration and verification is simple and works without further problems.
The casino offers many deposit methods and the German-speaking support is always available and eager to help the player.
The entire site is in German, so you don't need any English language skills.
Besides the cashback and VIP system, there is a regular deposit bonus for every player.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectwell-known supplier
Icon for negative aspectSupport is the disaster
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Platincasino is a long-established online casino with an enormously large game selection and nice, fast-loading website design. Payments are processed quickly if you are verified. There is a deduction in the B grade for the support; whether e-mail or live chat, you have to bring patience. However, my concerns were then also solved. With registration there are 20 spinners in the Book of Dead by the way. Greetings

This review has been translated automatically

good
9th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection, no 5 seconds rule and autoplay
Icon for negative aspectFrequent server problems of individual games, too rare bonuses without deposit for existing customers under a certain status
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
All in all, a good online casino with a wide range of games.
Currently, it stands out from many other casinos, because you can still play here without 5 seconds rule and with autoplay.
In addition, the maximum bet is higher than 1.00€.
Playing fun is definitely given there and you can get a bonus for your deposit in different amounts several times a week.

I found the frequently occurring server problems problematic, especially with Gamomat slots and United Remote slots.
Of course, this may have been fixed by now - that's my experience.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
25th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood promotions and bonuses...
Icon for negative aspectVerification was a drama and the initial payout went too long...
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
I gamble at Platin from time to time, but it's not my favorite casino. Still a solid and reputable casino. Verification was bumpy, because I could not quite understand what was wrong with my documents. But if you have managed it, you can confidently deposit without a bad conscience. Only the first withdrawal took a while, but the ones after that were within the time frame.

Who likes deposit bonuses is exactly right here...

The casino is recommended

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
20th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectA good bonus selection for depositors, new promotions and offers on a regular basis
Icon for negative aspectCertification takes an incredibly long time & is incredibly difficult and tedious in communication with support.
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
15 days and longer
Basically a good online casino. However, the certification puts one off. The support is hard to reach and communication is therefore difficult. I have never waited so long to make a withdrawal.
However, the game selection and the bonus offer for depositors is good and variety s rich
If suspicions are confirmed that the certification takes so long to delay the payout, it was here, however, the first and last time
Basically, I have my regular online casino and unfortunately have not yet found s comparable.

In summary: who has patience and deposit s bonuses is looking for quite well kept here

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
19th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectPlatincasino offers deposit bonuses almost every day.
Icon for negative aspectVerification takes a long time, I have already sent 10 address proofs, all of which have been rejected.
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
9-14 days
Platincasino used to be a cool casino where I liked to deposit. In the meantime, however, this has changed mega. The support is usually after a queue of eight people to reach, which takes about more than 30 minutes. In addition, the support is very easily irritated and success rate of the request is also not exactly high. After 10 different address verifications, I am still not verified. Free spins that you get at book of dead are mostly very good.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
11th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany deposit options, large selection of games
Icon for negative aspectNo wins for months, only moderate to very small win on free spins. Tax on wagering
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Platincasino has extremely slackened as far as customer service is concerned. Eternal waiting times until you get an answer in the live chat under half an hour, you can expect even as a platinum member no answer. In addition, before you can make a withdrawal incredibly many documents must be presented in contrast to other casinos and the verification of the documents takes forever. The new tax regulation is also not very user friendly. You lose a lot of money that you have to pay in taxes per bet. Before the new tax rules, the casino was very recommendable. You could achieve here quite high wins in the free spins and thus resulted in good winnings for payout. Unfortunately, since the tax regulation is hardly to be expected. Free spins are rarer and if the wins from these are rather disappointing. To high wins it came with me since then unfortunately absolutely no more

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
3rd Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGame selection and design
Icon for negative aspectNothing, I'm really satisfied although I haven't paid out a cent yet.
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
So I don't want to put anything in a positive light or something like that, especially with me that would be unbelievable, because I really haven't paid out a cent from Platincasino yet, even though I'm a Platin. Yes, you heard me right and I am really satisfied. With the Platin Concierge you can simply ask every 3-4 days to get a big bonus... There was a generous "pre-birthday present" for me and I should contact them again on my actual birthday for what. The cashback system is the hammer, if you know how to handle the money. Yes, I know what you're thinking, that's only available if you're a Platin. That's true, but you should also consider that it is not only gambling but also entertainment and pastime. You can decide for yourself how much you pay in.... I give it 5 stars.

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
19th Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGames are fun like other casinos
Icon for negative aspectBeen at it for months and no win
show review of Platincasino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have been with Platin for some time and make regular deposits. (Gold Statius). Never won anything that was 3 figures. Absolutely no success in this casino. Do not understand why others win there permanently and some not at all. I am not the only one
Casino eats only the money with me and therefore it was for the casino with me
Not even a 3 digit win at 4€ stake per spin is very suspicious

From Christmas bonus wheel in 18 days not a win
When I get a free spins bonus often comes only a win of max 2€

With the support I had nothing to do and therefore I can not evaluate it. Likewise payouts since no win

What is great is that the 1€ limit is not present

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2023 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately