Privacy settings

We use a number of cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here is an overview of all the cookies we use. You can choose to accept whole categories or view more information and select only certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Betway Sportsbook: Community Reviews (Page 2)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Betway with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more...

suggested as good
26th Aug. 2023
Pro: Very clear site with interesting betting offers
Contra: None
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
good
The registration and verification process at Betway was as uneventful and unproblematic as it should be. A variety of deposit options are offered. Also positive is the selection of sports bets. Perhaps there are fewer niche sports to be found, but all relevant events are definitely present. The odds seem to be average.
I find the Betway Boosts to be exciting. These are special bets on specific games that are presented very clearly on the site. These bets are often more fun for me than the classic sports bets and are hidden behind many fold-out tabs at most other providers. Betway presents a small selection of specialty bets very prominently.
A payout of a small win was no problem at all and booked within a short time. The support is also helpful.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
26th Aug. 2023
Pro: many bonuses offers, good betting offer
Contra: support
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
poor
Withdrawal
very good
I have been registered with betway for many years. At that time I really enjoyed playing there in the casino area, but unfortunately it no longer exists. I have over the years rarely deposited there and still occasionally received a bet bonus without deposit via email.
The provider is very reputable. Withdrawals are processed very quickly after initial verification, there are numerous payment methods available with pysafecard you can deposit from 5 euros. You have different bonus offers available at any time. The turnover conditions are fair.
The user interface is very clear
The only drawback is that the contact option in the live chat does not always work. The site sometimes does not load a live chat or you hang now and then forever long in the waiting loop.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26th Aug. 2023
Pro: Many bonus offers, German license
Contra: Nothing
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Betway is one of the best-known betting providers and has been on the market for many years. The clear structure of the sports betting offer is particularly well done, so that you can find your way around the site right from the first visit. There are always different bonuses and promotions offered. In my experience, the support is always friendly, helpful and easy to reach via live chat. The verification was processed quickly and although I have not yet paid out any wins, thanks to the German license you do not have to worry about postponed delays and the like. As an occasional bettor, I have not noticed any significant differences in the odds compared to other providers.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26th Aug. 2023
Pro: many bonuses
Contra: Support expandable
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
average
Withdrawal
very good
betway is one of the few providers that regularly offers me as an existing customer. Often it is about deposit bonuses in recent times, but there are also more often 12 € from home. The website and the app are easy to use and run smoothly. There are several betting offers and also as Special Bets is often something interesting on offer.
Payouts are fast and uncomplicated. Only the support could be better accessible, to find the live chat is often almost impossible and answers to e-mails like to wait for days, which is not up to date

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
26th Aug. 2023
Pro: Many different sports
Contra: Web design a bit confusing
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
very good
I still know BetWay from before, back then I liked to play live casino there and also made the one or other sports bet. In the meantime, they have a German license and have adapted their offer somewhat.
The sports offer is really top, here you can also bet super on other sports betting, because the offer is very extensive. The web design may be a bit confusing at the beginning and you do not find your way around so quickly, but with time you get used to it. Unfortunately, I can not say anything about the payout, because I have not met any bill. I like the fact that there are reload bonus offers more often, but the conditions take some getting used to... there would definitely still be room for improvement!

This review has been translated automatically

good
26th Aug. 2023
Pro: German license
Contra: Offers could be better
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
average
Support
average
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
I have unfortunately not been verified yet...but have tried it several times and it went perfectly well the odds are average..but live bets are very easy to use for that and also run smoothly. The cashout is very good. I have also received free bets, but unfortunately there are free bets as other offers only very rarely times. I find the site but very serious because I am regrestriert here for a long time and because the site now also has the German license. I would say just try it out.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26th Aug. 2023
Pro: Reputable providers
Contra: None so far
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
good
Here at the sports betting provider Betway I am already a while longer regestriert or verified.
The process for this ran pretty quickly and smoothly across the stage about one day waiting time.
Have also deposited here relatively often and also already made several withdrawals.
There were never problems money was always available quite quickly on my bank account.
The German license is available.
Serious betting provider.
Here's a lot of deposit options.
Very good clear page structure.
Easy to use for the customer.
Everything runs cleanly and smoothly in the mobile version.
Many sports good betting offer is here at the start.
Also with live betting are very well equipped.
Also the support I was always quite satisfied with was always nice and friendly and could solve my problems.
I gladly recommend this to others

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
25th Aug. 2023
Pro: simple design
Contra: none so far
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
i have only been registered with betway for a short time and was able to register and then verify without any problems. there is also a mobile app that I prefer to use because it loads much faster for me. otherwise I like the simple green black time & that everything is simple and clearly structured. if you use bonuses you can always withdraw your real money but the bonus credit is of course lost. free bets do not have to be converted at all, however, only the pure wins count when betting with it. there is a large selection of betting offers & enough deposit methods. the support is super fast and helpful. the odds I also find very fair and can only recommend every sports fan to test this site!

This review has been translated automatically

good
25th Aug. 2023
Pro: Fluid layout, betting configurator, real-time analytics
Contra: Selection of offers small, few live bets available.
show review of Betway
Sports betting
average
Live betting
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
After the registration you can start right away, by the way it is done really fast.

Maybe it's deceptive, but the offer seems very modestly small in the selection, even in terms of live betting - but may also be dependent on time.

Otherwise, everything seems tidy and clearly arranged, you can find your way around very quickly, in contrast to other providers, where you have to open one tab after the other. Also very positive a betting configurator is intended, can now and then be an advantage, but also a disadvantage, depending on -let's call it how spendy the providers themselves are.

Bonus and offers are definitely expandable, do not know if it is due to the DE requirements, but almost all providers, always have the same or similar offers, welcome bonus and free bet and then suddenly it is over - so unfortunately also here.

Support is conveniently contactable on the main page via button or even in live chat, which of course is definitely a plus point for direct questions, provided then online.

Otherwise, the most popular methods for deposit and withdrawal are available, but can not say anything at this time, because my bet is still running ;-)

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
25th Aug. 2023
Pro: Fast payouts
Contra: None so far
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
The website is clear and easy to use. The verification went smoothly and quickly. There are sufficient deposit methods. Betway is a well-known sports betting provider. For 20 years, betway already has experience in sports betting, and has alone thereby seriousness. And has held up until today, that's saying something. I am registered there for several years, have deposited from time to time and my payouts were always super fast within 24 hours. The odds are not the best but not the worst either. I find betway trustworthy. The support is friendly, helpful and cooperative. I can recommend betway with a clear conscience.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
24th Aug. 2023
Pro: Extensive sports betting offer, fast payout
Contra: Support hard to find
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
average
Withdrawal
very good
At Betway there is a large selection of different sports bets of all sports. The live betting offer is also good and extensive. The odds are good in my opinion and not below the market average. The site is very well designed and you can easily find the sports you are looking for. The completed bets are also evaluated quickly. The payouts are also fast and you are not unnecessarily stalled. The deposit methods are also extensive and completely sufficient for me. Unfortunately, it is not so easy to find the support, but when you do, it has always been very friendly and helpful! Betway is therefore, in my opinion, a bookmaker that I can gladly recommend.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
21st Aug. 2023
Pro: Many sports, fast page
Contra: Support
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
At first glance, you can immediately see that betway is a bookmaker with years of experience. The site is clearly designed and has fast loading times. This creates a very good first impression.

For a bookmaker with a German license, betway offers enough sports to bet on (although unfortunately not as many as bookmakers without a German license).


The bonus offers are used sparingly, but the offers themselves are always worth a look. (Z.b the 12€ bonus, which comes again and again)

The support could be trained a little better, this seems a little overwhelmed in some questions.

Withdrawal + verification is fast and uncomplicated.

Betway can therefore be thoroughly recommended

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
18th Aug. 2023
Pro: German license, very good support
Contra: Bonus offers are rather sparse
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
Betway, a well-known and reputable provider for sports betting, now also with a German license.
The site is clearly arranged and user-friendly; you can quickly and intuitively find your way around.
Although there are bonuses from time to time, they are only credited to Betway in the form of free bets.

The support (via live chat) is easily accessible, friendly and competent; the payouts usually go through very quickly; payment methods are plentiful, from immediate, credit cards, to all common wallets, everything is available.
Overall, Betway is legal, solid and recommended to anyone who would like to bet legally and easily.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
15th Aug. 2023
Pro: Many different sports betting, no problems with technology, trustworthy
Contra: Support, (personally) unfortunately no payout made yet
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very good
Support
average
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
At Betway I have already made one or two bets in the field of sports.
So far, I have always been satisfied - especially with the selection of different types and options and the ease of use.
The page is always loaded quickly and has always worked flawlessly so far.

The support has so far hardly been able to get any sympathy across to me.
The one or two chat conversations were very superficial and in the end I helped myself on my own.
There is in any case still some work needed but I am confident that this platform will implement this in the future.

All in all, a nice, well-known and trustworthy sports betting site format.

This review has been translated automatically

good
14th Aug. 2023
Pro: Fast payout
Contra: Support
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
average
Withdrawal
good
i used to be very satisfied with betway and never had any problems. I've always bet only with small amounts -
accordingly never made big wins. About the betwayboost I had always been particularly happy - but
then I got the mail that I was excluded from all sports betting offers in the future. A reason was not told to me, only that I could continue to place bets - but just excluded from bonuses are . do not find that this is serious. In itself it is a good organized website with many betting offers in different areas payout have also been available quickly support has not helped me

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
12th Aug. 2023
Pro: well known provider,german license,fast payouts
Contra: Deposit bonus could be better
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
Betway is a well-known provider, which of course now also has the German license.The site is very clear and easy to use.Was previously long with betway and never had problems.DIe verification on the new DE page is super easy and fast through.
At betting you will find a good selection.Both live and pregame.The offer is but unfortunately since the new license somewhat shrunk.Nevertheless, finds at soccer, tennis etc a great selection.
Deposit methods are all variants available Skrill, Paysafe, Visa, etc.
Withdrawals are received by me within 24 hours on the Skrill account.
Also good is the live chat that helps you quickly in case of problems.
Only the deposit bonus could be better here there is a free bet.Bonus money would have been preferable to me here.
With the provider but you do nothing wrong this is absolutely serious.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
11th Aug. 2023
Pro: regular free bets, well-known name, good live betting offer, payment options
Contra: Website a bit hard to get used to
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Betway is also a betting provider with years of experience and a wide range of sports on offer. I can't think of any sport that would be missing here. The possible offer of betting types is versatile and the possibility for special bets also exists. I find the live betting offer here with the best and there is also a fluid live stream. The support is available 24/7 in the live chat, although the German-speaking support is only available until 11 pm. After that, a translator is necessary if necessary ;).

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
10th Aug. 2023
Pro: Very clear, great bonuses
Contra: Few betting markets
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
Betway I know well, because they were long sponsor of my home team Werder Bremen. The design of the site is kept simple, the fields are all large and you can easily find your way around. Negative is unfortunately the selection of betting options, which always lagged a bit even before the new German license. Very positive: The betting club that encourages you to deposit regularly and is rewarded for it. Wins from this are also easily paid out without much conversion. The cashout, however, is unfortunately also one of the negative points at betway. In summary: Very good are the design and the constant promotions, negative is the depth of the betting markets and the cashout

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
10th Aug. 2023
Pro: Clear and modern, nice support
Contra: None so far
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
I have been with the sports betting provider Betway for quite some time now. The sports betting provider now also has a German license (if it should come to a payout, there are no problems and you do not need to worry that you will not receive any money). To the page I can only say, this is very clear and modern design.
Everything is easy to find and there are many different sports. Withdrawals are usually processed within 24 hours.
In addition, there are also many deposit options with e-wallets (eg Paypal, Paysafe, etc ...)

The live chat is quickly accessible and also always helpful, also the odds can be seen.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
10th Aug. 2023
Pro: Fast payouts, well-known name
Contra: No 24/7 live chat, odds could be better.
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
Betway has been active as a sports betting provider for a long time and thus has many years of experience. This makes not only serious, but also gives you confidence in the player. If this were not the case, the company would not have existed for almost 20 years. In addition, Betway is known as a sponsor in professional tennis and the Bundesliga. The site itself is clearly and cleanly structured, I was able to find my way around and orient myself well, but also have some experience. There is a good range of different sports. Live bets are of course also included, albeit clearly. A good welcome bonus is available, as well as some no deposit in the bonus program. The odds could be better. Most of the time, these are in the lower average. On the other hand, Betway does not hesitate when it comes to payouts, which have so far always been processed within 24 hours at the latest. Sufficient methods for deposits and withdrawals are available. Unfortunately, the live support is not available 24/7, but that can be compensated by competence, so that can be seen over it. Nevertheless, a continuous contact person is also a kind of security and thus gladly seen😉.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
9th Aug. 2023
Pro: Good usability, fast verification
Contra: Bonus conditions
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Betway is a name you've at least heard of, even if you haven't found your way there yet. However, given an opportunity, you should do so and form your own opinion. I can't find anything negative, except that I find the bonus conditions a bit opaque and they could be a bit better. Otherwise, a good site, very clearly designed, which makes handling easy and long searches is saved here. Sufficient sports with various betting options. A good, albeit manageable offer of live betting. The verification is completed promptly after registration, which makes the betting experience safer and the license ensures a trustworthy and reliable payout, as well as the sensitive handling of data. Worth registering in any case.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
9th Aug. 2023
Pro: License and payment
Contra: Support
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
average
Withdrawal
average
I've been registered with this sports betting provider for 3 years, but somehow it hasn't convinced me as much as the better-known brands. The offer is great, there is something for everyone. I am rather the live offers player and since it had not sooo much pleased me with the odds but otherwise you can be satisfied with these sports betting provider but already. I do not know how it is now but had some problems with the support what the reach or the waiting time for answers. To mekern there is little. A very normal provider nothing great bad to find, but also nothing outstanding

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
8th Aug. 2023
Pro: Many payment methods
Contra: Vllt a more attractive bonus program
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
Verification is absolutely fast and easy at betaway is one once verified then it can already go ...! I'm not permanently active there because it I myself prefer to play more slots but when I'm there I like to take the no deposit bonuses with... am registered there for a few years and and can not say much negative support super nice ..live betting are top odds super satisfied with basically you can do in these sports betting provider at all nothing wrong so no one should be afraid to invest times ne small sum! Does not hurt👌😂

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
7th Aug. 2023
Pro: Very fast payout
Contra: So far I have not had any negative experiences
show review of Betway
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
Betway is a trustworthy company in terms of online sports betting....
The company is very trustworthy and has a German gambling license...
In addition, Betway also has a very good casino offer...
The website is very clearly designed you can find your way very quickly....
The registration was very fast and the account verification was done quickly and easily....
There are many different betting options and a solid welcome bonus!
Of course there are also WEEKLY deposit bonuses and FREEBET!!!!
The support was fast and friendly unfortunately no 24std live chat...
The payout was very fast within minutes...
i would recommend this provider

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
7th Aug. 2023
Pro: german license, fast payout
Contra: have so far nothing
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
good
Betway sportsbook is a provider that offers many bonus offers and an attractive welcome bonus. The site is well structured and offers a variety of payment options. Besides sports betting, slots can also be played. Payouts are fast, but verification can take some time. Betway also offers good odds and allows for fast payouts that are made the same day. The sportsbook and offers are varied and overall Betway is fun to use as everything is clearly laid out. I recommend signing up there and taking advantage of the welcome bonus to try your luck. Betway is definitely a top choice. Good luck!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
7th Aug. 2023
Pro: good betting offer and website
Contra: Welcome bonus not very attractive with unusual conditions
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very good
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
good
Betway is now also a bedrock in the sports betting sector and probably everyone has heard the name at some point. Now also with a German license. The website is clearly structured and you can easily find your way around. The betting offer offers everything you want except for the bets that are now prohibited by the German license. But of course Betway can't do anything about that, so you can't rate that as negative.

Payment options are numerous and so far I have had no problems with deposits and withdrawals. I cannot rate the support at all, since I have not had to use it so far.

A special feature is the current new customer bonus. Here there is a free bet of up to 100€ if you lose your first combination bet. For me personally, however, not worth it, because the conditions are really strict. So the bet must contain at least 3 selections, but have no odds higher than 15. In addition, the stake is not paid out for free bets, but only the pure win. Everyone must decide for themselves, I personally prefer percentage bonuses such as 50 or 100% with clear requirements.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
6th Aug. 2023
Pro: Deposit options. The site is very good and clearly structured, betting offer
Contra: Bonus offer could be a little better.
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
The registration is very simple and went quite quickly.
My Verziferung went simply and very quickly, was surprised how uncomplicated it went from. Have already experienced differently. The site is very good and clearly structured so far without problems and fast.
The betting offer is very good for me the live betting offer for me even good to very good am very satisfied so far. The odds I also consider good, am satisfied. The deposit options I personally find good there should be something for everyone, to the payout I can unfortunately still nothing. This should change in a timely manner. The support was friendly and could help me. So far I can not say anything negative am on the whole satisfied.
Okay one there is but where you could improve! The bonus offer. There is still air to the top

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
6th Aug. 2023
Pro: Payment methods, page structure, support
Contra: Nothing so far
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Betway is a very big brand.
Currently, I have only played the second league,
But I must say the platform is very well designed and also very easy to use.
Live betting while playing is also very feasible.

Payment and withdrawal method are also all available and therefore very good.

Support responds quickly and competently.

Welcome bonus is ok but nothing special.

Verification is simple and straightforward, (nothing with selfi where you have to see elbow and house number)

Withdrawals I could unfortunately not yet reach (as soon as I have reached one I will correct that)

On the whole, a very good provider with long experience, I will now play soccer more often.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
6th Aug. 2023
Pro: Website, payment methods, betting selection
Contra: acute nothing
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
At Betway, you can't go wrong as a sports bettor, no matter if you are a veteran or a rookie.
Verification is a breeze and then you can start playing. Am not regularly active there, but already registered for years and even then there are always bonuses (12 € 12th man etc. various promotions).
The betting selection is very good, more than other licensed providers, even niche sports such as rugby, water polo, etc..
Especially as a live bettor I like the simple overview and good usability. Similar to Bet365 not too cluttered and kept simple plain.
Payment methods are also abundant, deposit and withdrawal work flawlessly and also quickly.
The support is also okay. All in all, there is not much to complain about here.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
6th Aug. 2023
Pro: Serious, Reliable & Many Payment Methods
Contra: Bonus offers
show review of Betway
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
good
Betway is known to every sports betting fan - a very well-known & strong brand which has been successfully active on the market for many years. The range of bets is large and almost all sports are available here. Also friends of live betting get their money's worth here.

The usability of the website is completely okay and you can find your way around very quickly. The support is also quick and relatively easy to reach. In addition, there are all common and important payment methods for deposits and withdrawals.

Only the bonus offers are still expandable - although the vast majority will play / bet without a bonus anyway.

All in all, Betway is absolutely recommendable.

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2024 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately