Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Videoslots: Community Ratings (Page 7)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Videoslots with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

highly recommended
19th Oct. 2019
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectVery few bonus promotions except Weekend Booster
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
What I find very good at VS are the super fast payouts and the large game selection, many providers.
Unfortunately, few bonus promotions in the form of codes or so except the Weekend Booster for depositors every Friday and sometimes a spin the wheel for free spins or jackpot chances.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
5th Oct. 2019
Icon for positive aspectVery many games and manufacturers to choose from !
Icon for negative aspectNothing really, except maybe the design of the page !
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Videoslots makes a very very good impression. You have a lot of games from almost all well-known manufacturers to choose from. There is no standstill in the expansion of the portfolio, new slots are constantly made available. Also, the customer service is always friendly and available even in the middle of the night. Withdrawals were always released after a short time and were, depending on the method, quickly or very quickly on my corresponding account. Videoslots can be recommended without hesitation!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectvery reliable and serious
Icon for negative aspectlittle to no bonus offers
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Have a large win paid out to me. At first some document was still missing, support helped me immediately. The document was accepted within an hour. The next day I already had the money in my account. Would there still be bonus offers here: 10/10. In any case, however, recommendable

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
24th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectSuper
Icon for negative aspectHardly any bonus offers
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have recently registered at Videoslots, have also immediately made this data authenfication and won after my deposit.
I cashed out and not even 10 minutes later, the mail came that my withdrawal was approved and bang the money was in my account. Great
Since I always act like the first person at new OCs, I had to ask the support again of course, super nice and answered all my stupid questions.
But, so far I am satisfied.
Yesterday suddenly came a mail that I won 10 free spins somewhere. I was happy about that
Some more bonuses could come, just deposit bonuses or free spins in between, but who knows, I'm not there that long yet
I would be happy if they could also land Amatic, then it would be perfect for me.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
21st Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectfast payout
Icon for negative aspectfew bonus offers, reduced RTP at some slot providers
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Videoslots is really exemplary when it comes to payout time. On e-wallets, the money is usually after a few minutes. In other casinos, most try to delay the payouts with some stalling tactics, in the hope that you gamble it away again. What I find a pity is that Videoslots offers games with reduced RTP. At first you think it won't make much difference, but after playing there for a while now, I have to say that it makes a huge difference how the slots run there.
What I also miss a bit are more bonus offers, like deposit bonuses.
The game selection is otherwise good and the support is also very friendly and available 24/7.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
19th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectis always reliable
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
many possibilities, fun factor "thumbs up" chat connection plus help always correct, payouts or messages come very quickly by e-mail, always new games that are also fun, many providers to orient themselves exactly, and now good luck also to all users, will remain a faithful with player

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
19th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectVery fast payouts
Icon for negative aspectDeposit bonuses
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Very good casino, the payouts are made during the week as good as always within 1-2h.
The game selection is very large.
There is only one deposit bonus, but this is made up for by the fact that they organize free tournaments every 2 hours in which you can win free freespins and real money.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
17th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectAbsolutely reputable casino - fast and uncomplicated payouts - the Weekend Booster.
Icon for negative aspectOnly the design / the page layout I do not like or are sometimes confusing.
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
With the most important questions / issues for us players - is the casino reputable and how fast do any payouts work?!

Serious they are without question, personally I have never had any problems with this provider - not even the usual like "the verification of the account" is dragged out
On the contrary, this worked for me in under 30 minutes

Withdrawals there have not given me a headache from the beginning - even when I made a withdrawal to my Revolut account, the money was already booked the next morning
If I use an e-wallet, which in my case is Neteller, withdrawals usually take between 15-45 minutes
Not perfect (simply because there are providers, I have my money via Neteller in less than 1 minute) but very very good

Bonus offers are almost none, which does not bother me, because I do not really use such
But there is the Weekend Booster, which I find world class and which is absolutely free of any turnover requirements
The same goes for wins from the "Battle of Slots" or the "Free Rolls"

I think currently simply the best casino on the market

Just please redesign your site, a little more modern, a little clearer perhaps - sometimes you click yourself a wolf to come from A to B

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
15th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectWhat fascinates me the most is the great bonus system paired with the fast deposit and withdrawal options!
Icon for negative aspecti can't name any aspects that would bother me particularly or worth mentioning.
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Meanwhile one of my top3 casinos where I play myself! Gladly more gamomat games otherwise completely satisfied! I am always amazed again as mentioned above by the fast processing of withdrawals... so far never had to wait longer than 5 min (Trustly). So all in all I can recommend the casino only purest conscience :)

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
15th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectCancel payment not possible! I find that very class!
Icon for negative aspectEverything is fine!
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
INSANE CASINO

Great bonuses and offers available at the casino. Top!
I love this casino. I am really positively impressed. Cashed out 1,900€ this month. Money was there quickly! Thumbs up!!! I can really only recommend. Currently my favorite where I like to deposit! Keep it up
Greetings Nadine

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
14th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectGigantic game selection, various casino promotions
Icon for negative aspectAlmost no depositboni
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I don't think you have to say much about the game selection at Videoslots, which is simply enormous. Videoslots also has a whole range of different promotions of its own that are definitely worth checking out. Unfortunately, it's a shame that there are almost no deposit bonuses at Videoslots, which is why I don't go there very often. From time to time you can read here what always forums but then the promotions are partly still personalized and sent by mail. Since you could really do something

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
14th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectSerious casino and very fast payouts
Icon for negative aspectWorse RTP on many games than other casinos
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Registration

Quick and easy. After registration, the gaming pleasure can already start.

Verification

I did this at Videoslots immediately after registration. Even though this is not mandatory
The documents were accepted without any problems and I do not remember that the account was legitimized after a few hours.

Game selection

Very large with actually all providers. Unfortunately, games are also displayed which are not playable from Germany. (Without VPN).
This is then only seen by the error message and clouds the game fun a bit.

Why only so few points for software/games?

Yes you can see the RTP if you know where it is in the game. But usually you assume that if you play a game in a casino that the RTP of a game should be the same everywhere. But it is not. Many games at Videoslots have a lower RTP than in other casinos.

Bonus

Fair bonus conditions with no deposit bonuses, wheel of fortune, jackpot and much more
For the Free Rolls are unfortunately now 2500xp necessary at erfahrungspunkte. This I unfortunately do not reach and can not say anything about it.

First payout

In my case after 5 minutes until Trustly credited. Better it does not go

Follow-up payout

Also within a few minutes to sometimes 1 hour.

Conclusion

With the exception of some slots with worse RTP, I like to play at Videoslots in between.

This review has been translated automatically

good
11th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectFast verification and payout
Icon for negative aspectPoor bonus offers
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The offer of battles is very tempting and win. My first payout was credited to my account within 24 hours. I can unfortunately little about the individual slots to report, since I have dealt mainly with the battles. The support was very friendly and has also responded quickly.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
11th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectfast registration, many game options and short loading times
Icon for negative aspectpartly really confusing
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have only recently signed up with Videoslots, as many here rave about the provider. Even though I haven't made a withdrawal yet, I can definitely understand the enthusiasm. The registration went quickly from the hand. In addition, my first deposit was made without any problems. I also like the offer very much. Some of the games I have not even known. Only the website is partly unclear. But maybe I'm too much in line there

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
9th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectmega fast payout, mega good support
Icon for negative aspectfew bonus offers
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
You can say what you want, but Videoslots is simply a good casino. The game selection is mega big. Videoslots offers much more than other casinos. The support is also on a high level.
However, Videoslots stands out especially for its fast payouts

The only pity is that there are very few deposit bonuses.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
8th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectFast payout, great game selection, battles are fun
Icon for negative aspectworse RTP for some slots is noticeable, the structure of the site is too confusing for me (mobile)
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
So except for the fast payout and the large slot selection, I can't find any other positive aspects. There are many RTP reduced games and except for the welcome bonus hardly any other bonuses. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to win at this casino! Verification was super fast! (did not take 5 minutes). Withdrawals are also instant

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
8th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspectThe largest online casino in the world.The largest slots collection to be found.Battle of Slots System.Instant Cashout
Icon for negative aspectNew owner.Old bonus program have been replaced or set way too high.Very little return
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Videoslots convinces especially with deposits & withdrawals.Once verified,funds are paid out instant.No 2 minutes your money is on your e-wallet.Always.24/7 days a week.This offers no other online casino on the market

Verification takes 0-12h.I got within 30 minutes answer that a document did not fit.So in the live chat purely, briefly asked.The employee has looked at everything, I re-uploaded the documents and was immediately verified.Topic done.So and no other way it has to be.

VS offers for normal players very less bonuses.Also it went down with the Customern as the conditions of the new operators in the Battle of Slots from 200€ month to 2500xp were raised.(2500xp on average 2500€ turnover,see xp LvL system at VS )

Despite reduced RTP and the 10cent battles where nothing comes around,VS is still a very popular casino.Only one thing is important.If you risk your money,it must also be paid out without complaint and quickly.That is the case here

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
5th Sep. 2019
Icon for positive aspecttop ...... very satisfied so far
Icon for negative aspectno. nothing to put out
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
have recently registered,, can not say anything bad so far... it's just great fun to gamble here :)
very many slotmaschnins^^ from plenty of providers and my favorite slots are also all there
fast and friendly support... a payout I have not yet transacted,, therefore no rating for it :)))
am curious whether everything runs smoothly. so far I can recommend the casino... thumbs up

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31st Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectProbably the largest game selection in an online casino. Super fast payouts.
Icon for negative aspectUnfortunately, there are practically no bonuses except for the first deposit bonus.
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have been playing at Videoslots for years. I have never had any problems with verification, withdrawal, etc. The live chat is very efficient. Also with email it goes maximum only 1 day until the answer comes. I especially like the fast payout to credit card of only 1- 2 days. Also, the freeroll tournaments are interesting if you have enough XP. (2500).

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31st Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectHuge game selection, ultra fast payout
Icon for negative aspectRTP reduced slots with some providers
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I think Videoslots is absolutely recommendable.
The game selection is simply outstanding. Unfortunately, some slots run rtp reduced versions of the respective game. This is a pity, but you can avoid these slots.

I have once asked the support for
Support for help and they were able to help me quickly and without any problems. So the support is good.

However, the best thing about Videoslots is the payouts. You click on the payout button and the payout is approved within a couple of minutes. Absolutely top value.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
30th Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectmany battles,good game selection,games can be filtered by highest payout
Icon for negative aspectRTP reduction for Play'n Go slots
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
One of my favorite casinos, I must admit. The battles are really fun and sometimes it goes surprisingly well. The page layout is very complex, but on the Surface or PC screen in order. Unfortunately, I am also a bit disappointed since the RTP reduction at Play'n go Slots, as certain favorite games are also affected here.
The payout is the fastest what I have experienced so far,partly in minutes to my account. The support is always friendly and helpful.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
30th Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectPayouts are processed very quickly
Icon for negative aspectWebsite is cluttered and not inviting
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Very good casino 👌🏼. Although I find the website uninviting compared to rizk or Casumo. The clarity also leaves something to be desired

But Videoslots makes everything else top. Pay in with Paysafe card and out with Trustly. The payouts are processed immediately! The game selection is also great

I can't say anything about the support. I have not had to bother because there were no problems 👍🏼.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
30th Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectPayout period
Icon for negative aspectPartially lowered rtp
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have only been playing at Videoslots since the middle of 2018, but it has quickly become my favorite casino. I was impressed by the quick verification, the lightning-fast payouts and the extensive range of games. Players who have reached a certain number of experience points set by the casino can also participate in the so-called freerolls (battles), which take place daily and additionally create an opportunity to get further bonuses (money, free spins, etc.) without investing. This, of course, increases the fun of the game. Unfortunately - and here I come to the first small point of criticism - it is quite difficult to reach these experience points if you are not one of the permanent players. I think this could be improved. It's also a pity that the RTP of some game makers has been lowered, but you can avoid that if you like. I can't say anything about the support, as everything has been running smoothly so far. I can only recommend this casino.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
30th Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectLoyalty system, lightning fast payout, very large game selection, weekend booster
Icon for negative aspect-
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
For me, Videoslots is by far the best casino on the market: verification within a few minutes, probably the largest gaming offer, good and round-the-clock support and payouts to e-wallets are credited immediately

The Weekendbooster takes effect regardless of whether you lose or win and is a kind of "cashback" which is calculated based on the game RTP - as a high roller you can take one or the other 100€ with good sessions (wagerfree). Absolutely recommendable.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
29th Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectFor me the perfect casino
Icon for negative aspectAbsolutely nothing
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
My favorite casino :). I am clearly in the plus there. I like the payouts best. Faster than the police allow :-). And every time.
Likewise, the verification at the time with me. I can only recommend.

There is no need to talk about the game selection. There is everything that the heart of a player desires. Do not know any casino that has a larger selection
The support is also great. Quick to reach and competent

Videoslots is absolutely to be recommended!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29th Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectFast payouts, good slot offer
Icon for negative aspectActually nothing
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Playing several slots at the same time is really the best thing there. Especially with bonus hunts, it's worth it. Support is also nice and games they have actually all the games I know. Payouts are also fast and without problems. Although many play there, everything runs quite smoothly.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
27th Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectVery good game selection
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
At first glance, the Videoslots online casino makes a very solid impression. The site is what you would expect from a typical online casino. It is not cluttered, but it stands out with one or two banners that you will have to get used to willy-nilly.

What also immediately catches the eye with this provider is the great affinity for online slots. Of course, there are other games on offer at Videoslots, but slots are clearly in the majority. The bottom line is that the site does not offer any major pitfalls, so that even newcomers should be able to find their way around the pages after a short period of familiarization.

This review has been translated automatically

good
26th Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectlay out
Icon for negative aspecttoo many games
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
i've played there many times and also won. but there are also times longer dry spells. the gaming pleasure is acceptable. toi toi toi for the future that it runs better again with me. can be recommended. the weekend booster is ne great thing there.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
25th Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectMany different games
Icon for negative aspectThere are actually none.
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Videoslots is a reputable casino with a lot of game providers, many different game offers and many borusses and extras. The support is friendly and helpful and the casino is a fun place to play. You can see your RTP value on different slots that you have used and the verification is very very fast!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
25th Aug. 2019
Icon for positive aspectmy favorite casino
Icon for negative aspect---
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Videoslots is my favorite casino and I play there regularly. This is due to the excellent attitude towards how and at what pace they pay out. At Videoslots you get your money within minutes. You are neither stalled nor do you get any nasty surprises
Furthermore, the game selection is very large.
Videoslots is simply top!!!

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately