Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Videoslots: Community Ratings (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Videoslots with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

excellent
24th Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany players, good support fast payout
Icon for negative aspectreduced RTP
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Has very fast payouts and the support is very fast and friendly and always helps directly. The only downside is the new 5 seconds rule and 1 euro max b et since the new law in Germany. Reduced RTP also not so good. Otherwise one of the best casinos that also has almost everything games. Bonus offer I also find very good. Never had problems with withdrawals or the like.

This review has been translated automatically

good
31st Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGigantic game selection
Icon for negative aspectSince the gambling contract absolutely negative.
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Update 08/2022: It has gone out "Videoslots". I've had enough.... nothing to win here for over 1 year, no payouts made, only deposited (fortunately little compared to BEFORE regulation). Also the freebattles are no fun anymore - think about wasting 4 hours of your life for 10 reward wins. Or the discrimination of the German players at the Weekend-Battle doesn't work at all. I'm out

Update 10/2021: Videoslots, as one of the best casino's ever, has fallen victim to the gambling treaty. There are hardly any wins to be had, or if you win once, the next games eat it all up again. Manipulation of the games I now consider absolutely possible
The changes in Battles are absolute shit...e. Especially if pragmatic games are to be played.... Because if you get a looser slot when you sign up, you can play down all spins without any win. So Battles are no fun anymore!


Points are also scored very slowly, so that the Weekend Booster looks pretty bad or collecting points for the Wheel of Jackpot wheel hardly progresses.

Update: Videoslots has recently changed the payment providers. Bank withdrawals are now made via Adyen and accordingly take at least 1 day. In addition, you can now only pay out in the same way as you deposited (until now this was possible with different payment methods).

Perfect structure of the site, whether on the PC or mobile. Easy search, very clear. Fast loading times of the games
Super fast payout via Trustly within 2 hours to bank account, sometimes only minutes.
Wins from bonus money and free spins are turnover free.
All in all, highly recommended, no feeling of being ripped off - my "home".
I am now almost only registered here, most other casino's are dead for me. Because only here I have often been able to pay out, in other OC's you first had to pour huge amounts before there was even FS... So I prefer to put my gaming budget here, than in xig other casinos, where nix runs.
Of course, like everywhere, there are days when it goes badly.... Then you just have to stop for the day.

Support I have not yet needed, because much is self-explanatory.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
7th Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectfastest payout I know online
Icon for negative aspect5 seconds rule and max 1 euro (actually not a negative aspect but it still bugs me)
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
in itself one of the best online casinos but what bothers me is at 1 ct per spin is automatically deducted 1 ct extra i.e. 2 ct min. per spin of which 1 ct is the tax which is sometimes quite annoying at other online casinos or competitors it works but also.
otherwise I am satisfied only to reach the 2500 exp points and that every 30 days to play freerolls is hardly feasible

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31st Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood game selection, fast payout
Icon for negative aspectreduced RTP with some providers
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Videoslots has become my favorite casino over the years. The game selection is nice and big, and new games are added every week. The possibility to play tournaments where you can win money prizes or free spins I like very much. I have been able to cash out many times. The payout is also processed every time after no more than 1 hour and was until now always after 24 hours on the account. The support I can also only praise me was always helped very quickly.

This review has been translated automatically

good
20th Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectLarge games selection
Icon for negative aspectMenu
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Better menu overview could be available, but for that there are many games and the fun is in the foreground. A few bonuses are available from time to time and can be used without any problems. The verification works just as well and quickly. The support responds to all questions and gives a quick answer and helps with difficulties. This makes me absolutely recommend to play there and try it out. Thanks

This review has been translated automatically

good
2nd Jun. 2022
Icon for positive aspect;)
Icon for negative aspect.
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Is not bad just like any other casino xd bonuses are good luck is not k.mer given but that's part of it. Find others better from the structure and the possibilities of versatility :) Fun keeps within limits on is sicht any other but for zwichen through is ok. Registrations went flot verification also but I fall there what in the whole but otherwise good work

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
1st Jun. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast verification and payout
Icon for negative aspectReduced RTP + tax deduction, bonuses after a short time only rarely
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Numbers out quickly and reliably, but the reduced RTP dulls the gaming fun tremendously.

Support is mostly ok. For complex questions, you are referred to the e-mail support (which usually takes 2-3 days).

A positive feature is the MyRTP function where you can see your personal RTP broken down by game and also by game session. The net loss and win is also transparent.

One of the better casinos, without the RTP reduction it would be the top casino.

Addendum: After the RTP reductions have been set to the maximum (so we are here no longer at 92-94% but go below 85% in part) and in addition to each spin 5.3% tax is deducted and in addition less bonus is available than I wrote this review, I must unfortunately correct downwards.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31st May. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout, great game selection
Icon for negative aspectSupport in chat sometimes too complicated
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Nice clear casino with a good game selection. Already got nice hits there. Verification worked without any problems and was done within a day. I got my first payout after a few hours. The following were also always fixed on my account except for one. As usual, you can only withdraw to the medium, account with which was also deposited. I can recommend the casino to everyone. Hope the review has helped you

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
12th May. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood game selectionĺ.... The Battels... are also always set up with the latest slots
Icon for negative aspectNo more Gamomat
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
On average, I find this casino actually OK a very large game selection is available but also here unfortunately no Gasomat games more the more I find the actions with the Beatles actually very good but you have to reach a certain number of points to participate in the 0 EUR stake play... To participate in the 0 EUR stake play What I also miss something are here the bonus actions there are hardly except now and then a freeroll ticket

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
15th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectSuper casino and has been for years
Icon for negative aspectVerify documents was a bit tedious
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino is one of the few I still like to play at

Payouts are always fast,
Bonuses like battle ticket and freeroll games are easy to get and weekend booster saved by playing is also fair.
Hardly loss ij the last few years there had and will continue to play it, as well as the sister casino mrvegas which is built just like the here......
.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
2nd Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectIf you win once then the payout is also fast
Icon for negative aspectBeattels are bad gamomat games hang or do not open at all on cell phone
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Is ok the casinos no question but if you leave out some aspects there's games that do not go on load forever partly you fly out or you get free spins and reloads and sees only one result more not positive is just the payouts that go quickly if you should win something which is rather rare but the game selection is ok you can live with

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
10th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectIn the mobile version you can find bad games
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Nice casino and serious without question ... I have only very good experiences and am satisfied with the casino here in any case.... Large provider selection also and often gite bonus offers where you often win are offered
Very many in and out payment options are ready in the cash area and very nice support there is also mostly fast and uncomplicated help with casino problems here

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
31st Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectfast payments, great game selection
Icon for negative aspect5sec rule applies for Germans
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Very nice casino. Friendly and helpful live chat and a good welcome bonus without any drama. Highly recommended.
Good casino overall. Old style website but had some good wins and customer support was very helpful. I assume they will lower the RTP but that didn't affect me! Good prices

Top feature at Videoslots is the Battle - Arena; sometimes there are freeroll tickets for participation without deposit.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectPays off quickly
Icon for negative aspectVerification process somewhat more difficult than elsewhere
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I played there a long time ago and got paid every win. I have never had any problems with the casino. Unfortunately, I have forgotten my access data and it is difficult to restore it when you can no longer get into the email address because I no longer have the cell phone number but in itself always had a very good experience with the provider. I would also like to write something about 20bet Casino that the site is a scam but unfortunately I can not find where I can write it

Thanks in advance Lg Nicole

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspect2500 xp hard to get
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Fast verification. Fast deposits and withdrawals. Support always helps and responds quickly. There are always freeroll battles from which you can win real money immediately. There is no maximum amount that can be won and paid out
On Mondays and Fridays there are special battles and 1 time a month a whole weekend through freeroll battles. The 2500 xp needed for this can be avoided if you have freeroll tickets

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
23rd Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectI have already made many wins in the casino but also many losses all in all awesome casino and if you play right you win
Icon for negative aspectBonus
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
1 of my first casinos where I started to play and it's always fun to play in the casino I've made high profits and also losses you have to play properly with thoughtful then are high profits in it but if you are not careful you lose but also just as quickly the money won again! until now everything has always worked out well at Videoslots play it as before gladly

This review has been translated automatically

good
9th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectThere are freeroll tournaments where you can earn additional Euros, provided you have deposited in the same week.
Icon for negative aspectYou can not always participate in freerolls, only if in the same week was deposited.
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
For and in itself, Videoslots is recommended. The casino is fair and the win rate is relatively in the positive range. The first payout was mega fast and uncomplicated. Videoslots is one of my top 10 casinos. With new registration there are even 11 free spins on starburst free. There are online bonus codes that you can use when depositing. Just google it and test it. I had a bonus code with 200%

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
16th Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLots of games to choose from and cool bonuses
Icon for negative aspectYou can only cash out with the method you deposited with
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Actually quite good but after 20000 xp points you have to verify completely and then feels nothing goes! What is not cool is that per turn a tax is due and you notice the higher you play! Otherwise quite good and that you get so jackpot wheels is but there never really happens much but does not mean that it is every time so! The support is very friendly and helpful the first withdrawal takes 2-5 days and then it goes up to 5 min ! All in all, the casino is 🎰 cool!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
3rd Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectPayments on debit MasterCard has always been booked immediately after withdrawal request and is directly available.
Icon for negative aspectI miss Ganomat games
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The chat is available around the clock, but the processing of requests for problems often takes a tediously long time until something happens, unfortunately. In general, however, it is taken care of. The battles are a great offer, because it is worthwhile to participate in them. It's also fun to get a chance at a win for free. I love the payout speed, which takes no more than 3 minutes. My current favorite OC :)

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
2nd Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame offer, support, payouts
Icon for negative aspectPromos
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Huge range of games. Fast and helpful customer service. Payouts are always in the account the next day. I have also won big at this casino on many occasions. Positive is also that for each game played the RTP can be viewed. The promotions I find meanwhile very puny. Players who handle large stakes will hardly be able to enjoy 10 free spins at 0.15. Wins from free spins are always without turnover requirements!

This review has been translated automatically

good
2nd Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectuse to win alot on ths casino
Icon for negative aspectvery hard to win low RTP
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Videoslots was my first online casino where I registered. Registration and verification went through within a day without any problems. I started with a new customer bonus and immediately found many games that ran smoothly and without any technical difficulties. The selection of slots is really huge and there is also a favorites system with which you can save your favorites. In principle, the regular (freeroll) slot tournaments, where you compete against other players and play for a fixed pool, are also nice. Deposits and withdrawals ran smoothly and quickly.
suggested as good
1st Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectTournaments
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Hello.
Initially still won then only lots since then no longer want to lose

Deposit always works smoothly.

Payout has never taken place

Unfortunately I do not get any bonus offers or free spins or anything else so I do not want to play there anymore.

Free rolls tournaments I also always got only crap.
Hope you are better off there than me

May the power and luck be with you. Gambled beautiful.

M f g Souldrinker

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery fast payouts, very many games
Icon for negative aspectTax, new regulation
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Was one of the best casinos on the market until the middle of the year. Very fast payouts, even with bank transfers. Very many and good game selection. Site runs smoothly and is simple in itself. Since the introduction of the tax and lowered RTP and the new 5sec. Rule but very slackened the casino. Too bad actually, that was after my regular casino one of the few where I have always enjoyed playing. Meanwhile deleted my account.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
1st Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectvery good game selection with all major game providers represented
Icon for negative aspectmy 2nd withdrawal unfortunately took 4 days although all KYC documents were available to the casino
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
In general, I can say that I am very satisfied with Videoslots. My registration went without any problems. Bonus turnover I had also managed and my win I could then also pay out. This was approved within 24 hours and was on my wallet.

What bothered me a bit was that my 2nd withdrawal took almost 4 days, although I had already submitted all documents for the required KYC check.

Generally a good casino with friendly support.

This review has been translated automatically

good
31st Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectPayouts extremely fast
Icon for negative aspectlow RTP; support (chat) lately very unwilling, help mostly only by "forwarding" the problem
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The slot selection is still very good and extensive; unfortunately, since the beginning of the "German transition phase" - i.e. 5 sec. rule, tax, etc. - the RTP for the vast majority of slots has been lowered enormously - added to this is the deduction of the "spin tax", together this does not make for a particularly nice (and even less successful) gaming experience
If you have any problems, then you have to be very lucky in the live chat to get to an employee who is competent and willing to help you; if you are unlucky, the request is only forwarded "to the Fcah department". It takes a really long time to get an answer from there.

There are no bonuses, etc. - apart from the Jackpotwheels.

This review has been translated automatically

good
31st Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectExtremely fast payouts to wallets when profile verified...
Icon for negative aspectBarely any bonuses (only the wheels), low RTP and tax deduction
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
With the fastest casino, as far as payouts are concerned, but that's it; there is a new tax on every spin and in addition the RTPs are massively lowered; the support is lousy, you can hardly regulate anything directly - forwarding to the department and that can take time... No interesting bonus offers, only the various "wheels" and the yield is very low. Too bad, until some time ago it was actually one of the best casinos listed here.

This review has been translated automatically

good
12th Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection, fast support
Icon for negative aspectPause regulation and fee per rotation, Old-fashioned website design
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Has really a very large game selection and almost many providers are represented, also there is a large selection of deposit and withdrawal methods. That was it but then from my side already, 11 days played there, account shows a large minus amount as far as return to player is concerned.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
27th Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectmany slotbattles and tournaments.
Icon for negative aspectAccess to Battles only for free with a lot of XP per month and at least 20 euros deposit.
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Very nice and well sorted online casino. Very extensive slot offer. Interesting and challenging is also that here very many achievements and trophies can be earned. There are regular slot tournaments and various
Slot Battles, either as a freeroll, or with buy in, etc. Bonuses, however, unfortunately quite thinly sown and complete restrictions, such as 5sec rule, deduction of tax on stakes. So feel free to have a look around here.

This review has been translated automatically

good
26th Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectNot often promo offers
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
This is a very pleasant and manageable online casino.
All important and interesting game providers, enough useful payment methods and a fast and nice customer service via livechat.
I can only recommend.
Unfortunately, I have not yet been able to make a withdrawal, so I can not say anything about it. But I will soon make a deposit and see if I can possibly win something. You still have fun and good luck in the casino

This review has been translated automatically

good
16th Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFreeroll tournaments new every 2h.
Icon for negative aspect20€ and 2,500.00 XPs are too much xp for me ^^
show review of Videoslots
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Fun is given alone by good provider, tunnies easy to find and also for High-Roller what.
The 20 euros every 30 days are not wild but 2500 experience points are not easy to get if you consider the 20 euros as a buy in. was at over 700 € turnover and did not even come to 1000 xp. good is on their own RTP there läs sehn how good you are at the slot played and in contrast to all others stands out. VideoStz is the only casino I know of that stores and evaluates its own game statistics to such an extent. Reward system is also quite unique ...similar to mmorpgs..and with rewards that are ok. I do not see distinctive offers for bonuses or FS...

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately