Privacy settings

We use a number of cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here is an overview of all the cookies we use. You can choose to accept whole categories or view more information and select only certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Wildz: Community Reviews (Page 12)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Wildz with other users
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning images & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

highly recommended
26th Aug. 2019
Pro: Payout without verification the very next day
Contra: Bonuses through level advancement unfortunately not free of turnover!
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
So far I have had only positive experience with Wildz. Won on Sunday and the money was already on Monday without verification.
Could so far win well with each deposit, but have unfortunately paid out only once. Was unfortunately too greedy, but for that the casino can nothing.

Even got once on demand 50 € bonus money. I found that very generous.

Games are as good as all there that I need. So I can only recommend!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
25th Aug. 2019
Pro: Many slot providers, Good support, Fast payout
Contra: After you have mined the first bonus you get relatively rarely bonus unless you come lvl up
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
It is my favorite casino so far, nice and very good support. Many games and through the bonus or lvl up you also get a few free spins. The payout is also very fast, had under 24 hours my first payouts on my account. In addition, there is almost every slot provider that is allowed in Germany.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
23rd Aug. 2019
Pro: Good structure and service, good bonus promotions
Contra: Verification in menu only available through contact to support
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Signed up there because of the GJ report

Pros:
Good reviews, bonuses and also good background (iGaming, Rizk).
Site is well built and runs stable and fast. Intuitive overview, very good bonuses in terms of volume - no max cashout.

Cons:
Verification can only be done independently in the menu after writing to support. I find this not quite optimal, because if it is required and possible in a withdrawal first, this is m.M. unnecessarily delayed. Unfortunately, no Pragmatic Slots.

All in all very recommendable

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
22nd Aug. 2019
Pro: Good extensive slot offer
Contra: Too long verification ... Too long disbursement time
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Great impression at first sight. Playing there is also fun^^
Slots selection is good and also the right mix is present
Winnings only small but hopefully that will be even better^^
Therefore, only one payout so far.
What is really a NoGo ... the longer verification time and the much too long payout time.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
20th Aug. 2019
Pro: Many different game providers...
Contra: Eternal verification!
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The verification has taken half an eternity ! Almost 2 weeks although everything was and ordnung... the first broadcast then again 8 working days.,. So slow was so far no casino therefore here absolutely not recommended from my side...

Support was also very unfriendly when I asked the third time how it looks with the verification I got only annoyed answers...

Better play somewhere else!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
20th Aug. 2019
Pro: Support is fast and friendly, the variety of different games is commendable. The deposit bonuses, as well as the free spins are great. Has been fun
Contra: A bonus without deposit is not yet available, especially for active players who have already deposited, there is also no bonus times for in between
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
Wildz casino was definitely fun, I took advantage of the deposit bonuses, as well as the free spins that came with it. When I needed the online chat, I was helped quickly. The site is easy to navigate. The variety of games and different game providers is extensive, making Wildz suitable for everyone. I will definitely deposit again.

This review has been translated automatically

good
16th Aug. 2019
Pro: Great layout of the website, games run without delays/no disconnects
Contra: Verification process takes a long time
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I became suspicious when I heard that Wildz Casino was built by the founders of Rizk. I like Rizk a lot and I must say that you can see similarities here and there (e.g. advertising character)

What I like most about Wildz is the website. This not only looks very good, but is also nice and clear

The slots also run consistently without delays and disconnections. This is LITERALLY not a matter of course at an online casino.

Unfortunately, the verification and the associated first payout takes a very long time. One hears here in the forum that Wildz is just a bit overrun by customers. It is still a pity.

Overall, I find Wildz but really quite good. I will play there again.

This review has been translated automatically

good
16th Aug. 2019
Pro: a well made site
Contra: Payouts are a long, long, long time coming
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
A really well made site, would actually have the potential to a really good casino, the games you like to play are almost all present and run without jerking . There are for BoD for 5 consecutive studs, a free spin , these are offered in packs of five and expire after 2 or 3 days , however . Until then all good in Wildz , if the procedure with the payouts would not be , here the casino has real work ahead of him to become much faster . The first withdrawal lasted 5 days, it was only about deposited money, which I wanted to have back after I no longer felt like playing . On the second payout, a small win I am now waiting for the sixth day, at least it is noted in my account with approved payout . All in all, no glory sheet, maybe I give this casino in a few weeks again a chance.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
15th Aug. 2019
Pro: bonus offers and premiums
Contra: none experienced so far
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
1. times there deposited bonus claimed, ...converted and one day later 240 pay out was still the same day onm account...geil!
4 days later again 120 that was just as fast

did not have to verify me ...that you have to probably only at nem amount from 1000 euro supergeil

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
14th Aug. 2019
Pro: Good welcome bonus
Contra: none experienced so far
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
So far I have not noticed anything negative in Wildz Casino. I could not make a withdrawal despite multiple deposits, but I still have fun in this casino. I like best the spinback feature, which gives you after 5 spins without a win in Book of Dead 1 free spin.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
14th Aug. 2019
Pro: Good slot selection, support, bonus conditions, bonus
Contra: Verify,
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The new Wildzcasino makes a great impression at first glance. The game selection and the design are appealing. You get free spins for every level you reach. The support is friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, verification takes what feels like an eternity. Withdrawals seem to go out only after days. Of course, this must be changed to become a top casino

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
14th Aug. 2019
Pro: actually only the optics and the servers hang hardly what is positive
Contra: No Paysafe possible - transaction is always aborted, Trustly does not work either
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Although the game selection and the servers are good, the support very friendly I can give max 3 stars. A casino where you can hardly deposit, simply brings nothing. Paysafe seems to work as good as never and Trustly there are problems. Too bad, I would have liked the stable servers well

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
14th Aug. 2019
Pro: Good selection of games
Contra: Verification could be faster
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
The casino offers a lot of games to choose from and also offers a very good welcome offer. You get daily FS after your first deposit and depending on your LvL even additional FS for Book Of Dead. My verification took a few days but overall I liked the offer quite a bit

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
14th Aug. 2019
Pro: Young casino with good potential
Contra: Support seems to be overtaxed, actions can be extended
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
At the moment, the casino seems to be a bit overwhelmed with the hype it has been getting the last few days. This unfortunately affects the support and the payouts, for which you sometimes have to wait longer than a week. For me, a no go. However, I will play the casino again in a month, because everyone deserves a second chance :)

This review has been translated automatically

good
14th Aug. 2019
Pro: Great mobile site, fair welcome bonus
Contra: Support not very helpful
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I really like the mobile site and it runs smoothly. All the popular providers are represented, including Gamomat. I had a little luck there with my first deposit and was able to cash out a mid three digit amount. The withdrawal was canceled after 2 days
When I asked support, they said I had to deposit once with Rapid Transfer because I deposited with PSC. Unfortunately, my bank is not supported by Rapid. The support wanted to clarify this with the payment department and then get back to me.
After two days I still had no feedback
I then used ecopayz to deposit the minimum amount and requested a new withdrawal on ecopayz
After two days this was approved.
All in all a good casino.
It would only be great if the support would be more eager and does not leave you out in the cold

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
13th Aug. 2019
Pro: Games run smoothly and perform surprisingly well. I have rarely had so many wins.
Contra: First payout takes forever and you are only put off. Excuse "so many new customers" then you just have to hire more people, if you hypt a casino so.
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Good build. Games run smoothly. Good wins. Unfortunately, payouts take forever. Support is friendly and eager, but can't really help. Payouts are delayed and you are put off. Might have been a good casino, but after the launch of... I prefer to play at 'big names' like Videoslots. There I have my money five minutes after payout.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
13th Aug. 2019
Pro: Surprise at first, but later frustration
Contra: Payment
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I registered there about 20 minutes ago, deposited 10 euros (without bonus) and have just sent, after 10 minutes of play 50 euros to Neteller for payout!!!! My lucky streak continued, had after a short time another 150 euros on the edge and immediately again 120 euros, this time by bank, sent for payout. And that after 10 euros deposit! Wow.....

My favorite game providers ( Play'nGo, Gamomat, Quickspin and others) are available. The structure of the site is kept very simple, there is a sorting by provider. The profile area is also kept quite simple

There is also a reward system, after 5 unsuccessful spins at BoD, you get 1 point, at 5 points you get 5 free spins at BoD

What bothers me is that in the lower screen area is constantly "prompted" to deposit

Anyway, so far I am positively surprised.

Update 5 days later

The verification took about 1 day, I first had to contact the support to upload the documents!!! There is then only set up that you can verify. ...

The payout to Neteller took about 24 h. Too long in my opinion. The payout to bank was not accepted and reversed. So I then transferred 10 euros by bank to enable a bank withdrawal. So in the meantime I had money to play again and won very quickly already again, so I finally sent out 200 euros to the bank

Today, 4 days later, this payout is still pending!!!

By email also no info, not even a withdrawal confirmation regarding Neteller

Support contacted, "Payout only possible with Neteller, since that was the deposit option" My last, however, was the bank.... Have then given up in frustration and submitted a withdrawal to Neteller. Now waiting again.....

Am proud that I did not cancel the withdrawal. Because that has been possible at any time... unfortunately.

Support in English, but partly with translation program.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
12th Aug. 2019
Pro: Performance from side and play top!
Contra: Moderate support
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
A new casino which, apart from the spinback function (not yet tested), unfortunately does not offer any innovations compared to the competition. Nevertheless, a good, tidy casino with a solid range of games. The support, however, leaves much to be desired, after a larger win I had to wait 8 days for my payout, responses to questions such as: Certification and waiting time, no one could answer one accordingly

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
12th Aug. 2019
Pro: Game selection, support, games run smoothly
Contra: verification takes a long time
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Actually, I have so far only good experiences can make / may! Support is always available even at night in different languages. The spinback bonus is a real enrichment for Book of Death players and sets WILDZ apart from all other casinos! The layout is clearly arranged and the game selection is good!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
11th Aug. 2019
Pro: Reward system
Contra: Can not say anything yet
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
First of all, the site is nicely designed and the games run smoothly. The game selection is absolutely fine. I can't say anything about payouts yet, since I haven't been able to initiate any yet. Have so far only once a bonus offer received by mail. Will probably risk it there a few times.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
9th Aug. 2019
Pro: Good page layout and good bonus offers
Contra: Long payout period
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
General
Wildz Casino is currently promoted very strongly by many influencers. The presence is currently very high for this reason and also the influx will not be very low at the moment

Registration

Simple and fast

New customer offer

100% No Sticky Bonus (can be easily deleted if not yet used and the money can be withdrawn without any wagering requirements)
Various free spins spread over several days.

Game selection

Currently low but play with the major game providers and also Gamomag.

Bonus offers

From my point of view a very good offer with manageable turnover requirements. The level system is also well implemented.
The spinbacks at BoD are also great.

Verification
Was not necessary for me. Who wants to verify in advance must initiate the process but cumbersome via the support.

First payment

The biggest negative point. The amount could still be canceled 72 hours after requesting the payout. Then the withdrawal was accepted. The posting on my account then took place after a total of 6 days. In times of real-time transfer, Trustly and Co. a NoGo. Other casinos are showing how it's done and if a casino wants to establish itself, it should keep up with the times.

Follow-up payment
None yet.

Conclusion
If Wildz processes the payouts faster in the future, I will certainly enjoy playing there. However, as long as this does not change, I can only recommend everyone to use another casino


This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
8th Aug. 2019
Pro: Page loads quickly, good structure of the page
Contra: Spinback bonus credit that is less than 10 cents can no longer be used
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
About the spinback I can say: Initially super great but after a while I thought to myself the appearance is deceptive. I played the spinback of Book of Ra and after the games were over I continued to play with the bonus money I won. What I noticed is that if you have under 10 cents bonus credit you can no longer play the credit. Means the casino retains this. I think if the casino of tens of thousands of players even if it is only a few cents, the remaining amounts retained, which then comes together neatly what. Anyway, I find it very very negative. Verification 7 days and without confirmation. (Had to 2 times in chat nachhaken). Withdrawals so far none.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
8th Aug. 2019
Pro: fast support, sometimes good bonus offers
Contra: chat takes a little long
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
relatively new casino that is of course trying to attract new customers.
Good bonus offer, first is played with real money, then comes the bonus money.
200 free spins there are 20 pieces in the days after initial deposit, even there, wins must be converted 35 times.
There is a cashback function in the form of free spins, which is nice at first, but annoying, because the wins must also be converted 35 times.
The game selection is good with 35 games, but still expandable.
Chat I contacted, lasted as number 2 on hold more than 10 minutes.
But then they tried to give the right answer.
The risk ladder or the gamble function may be played according to support during the use of bonuses.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
8th Aug. 2019
Pro: Welcome bonus, 10 spins without a win gets you 5 free spins, applies in BOD, level system with chances to get free spins when leveling up
Contra: Not all game providers
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I like the design of the site.
The level function is also great as well as the spinback function in BoD.
The support has also helped me support and was very nice.
So far, however, 2 deposit and no payout so I can not say anything about the payout period.
Generally, I find the casino successful and consider playing there more often.

This review has been translated automatically

insufficient
7th Aug. 2019
Pro: Good structure, many games
Contra: Partly unbelievable technical problems over extremely long periods of time
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Apparently PSC does not work for everyone there. For some, error windows appear even before the PIN is entered. At first the support didn't want to know anything, but then they admitted the problem. But they don't know why there is this error. 3-4 weeks later tried again or asked, still no solution. First of all the support didn't want to know anything about a problem and that although they already got screenshots from me and admitted the problem before. The support wanted to instruct me to complain to PSC. That would have been the mega fail, because I do not even come to the PIN input and it MUST have to do with the website

After asking several times, the support then admitted "We had a little problem too" and told me that there is still no solution for it

This review has been translated automatically

insufficient
6th Aug. 2019
Pro: Unfortunately only the game selection ... otherwise it is very weak
Contra: Deposit of 50 euro 3 days withheld allegedly paysafecard problems.... Bad support
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Just bad ...
Deposit received but not booked allegedly problems with paysafecard...
No help from support although you can prove that you have deposited ...
Money gone ...
Just bad and unserious !
I warn against such a casino.
Unfortunately a black sheep and the support has no interest to help

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
5th Aug. 2019
Pro: - EVERYTHING IS JUST RIGHT HERE
Contra: - THERE IS NOTHING NEGATIVE
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
I am really taken with the Wildz Casino. Everything is just right here.

The design is not too imposing in terms of color. The lobby is kept simple and only equipped with the bare essentials. And that's exactly how it should be. Because players just want to play very simply.
The welcome bonus really has it all and can be activated from a deposit of just €10. Withdrawals are processed and transferred within a few minutes with most payment methods.

Wildz Casino should be high on the casino top list for all gamblers.

For me, the casino is already the new No.1

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
5th Aug. 2019
Pro: Innovative, new spinback function at BoD
Contra: Some well-known game providers are still missing here
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
What can I say? Wonderful new casino, with innovative new spinback feature on Book of Dead. In addition, you get free spins per level up in slots that you like to play or have played. Finally, no more free spins for slots that you rarely or never play and therefore don't like.

Deposits are available through all known options and withdrawals work flawlessly in a short time. The verification also worked very quickly.

However, I am still missing some well-known slots, but they should still follow, I was told. Top!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
5th Aug. 2019
Pro: Nice level system, nice layout, search function
Contra: Live chat not available around the clock
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I really like the layout of the site everything is very clearly designed
The level up system with freespins motivates one to keep playing until the next level.
Super bonus system no sticky
Unfortunately the support is not available around the clock
Nothing is more annoying for me when you can't search games by provider, that's not the case here.
For example, if I search for Thunderkick, all games from the provider are listed.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
5th Aug. 2019
Pro: Great game selection many providers
Contra: Suport difficult to reach and mostly only in English
show review of Wildz
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The OC Wildz I find in general quite ok have registered me only when it has been aufgenomen GJ in the list and had chosen the welcome package for the first deposit had a lot of fun for almost an hour unfortunately without success.
After par days have deposited again without bonus since I also had my fun but this time about half sdt long.
Otherwise, I like the site very well especially good I think that you can select each provider individually the graphics and the site are very good it funzt even on cell phone very well.
Paid out have not yet therefore for the time being only 3 stars

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2024 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately