Privacy settings

We use a number of cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here is an overview of all the cookies we use. You can choose to accept whole categories or view more information and select only certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Wunderwins: Community Reviews

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Wunderwins with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

suggested as good
26th May. 2024
Pro: Very good bonus offers wagger free
Contra: None
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Wunderwins Online Spilotheke is a very good site because they work with bonuses that are free and therefore unbeatable. The game selection is very large and includes all providers.
The design of the online casino is not the prettiest, I find it a little too white and the contrast is too blinding.
As a first depositor you get 100% in any case from time to time there are even better offers in the program.
But I think the best thing is that once you have deposited, you regularly get wagger free games, not rarely but almost once a week.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
4th Apr. 2024
Pro: Games and provider selection, regular free spins, great bonus offers
Contra: Turnover requirements
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Clear site, everything is easy to reach and find. There are also regular bonus offers here. Weekly free spins in selected new releases are also very nice. A little less choice for depositors and withdrawals, which could definitely be a little better. Bonus offers are usually associated with high wagering requirements - you have to weigh this up. Verification was a bit time-consuming, but once you have completed it, a withdrawal is usually processed very quickly. 24 hours, usually even less and that is definitely completely acceptable. The weekly free spins alone are worthwhile for everyone and are also perfect for getting to know the game.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
12th Feb. 2024
Pro: Selection of games, free play offers
Contra: Very few deposit and withdrawal methods
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Login on the website is a bit cumbersome, as the account creation page is always loaded. In any case, a large and well-known selection of games: PlayNGo, NoLimitCity etc.

Navigation on the site is uncomplicated, you can enter your favorite title in the search bar or select the provider directly under Prodivers, which makes the search easier.

Games load quickly and smoothly and you have unlimited options to adjust your bets accordingly.

Offers are somewhat limited and apart from the welcome bonus received at the time and the occasional promo free spins, there is unfortunately not much on offer.

Deposit methods are kept to a minimum, which really bothers me here, and the same applies to withdrawals. At least Mifinity is supported, even if I would prefer Jeton.

All in all, there is still a lot of room for improvement, but withdrawals take 24-48 hours on average and have gone smoothly so far.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
8th Feb. 2024
Pro: Large selection of games, Convenient accessibility, Attractive bonuses and promotions
Contra: Document review took me a while
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
Large selection of games: Wunderwins offers a wide range of games, from classic table games to modern slot machines and live casino games. Players therefore have the opportunity to choose from a variety of options and try out new games.

Safety and fairness: Wunderwins is licensed and regulated to ensure safety and fairness for us players.

Overall, I can recommend Wunderwins, I have had no major problems with them and my payout arrived quickly.

User-friendly platform: accessible on computer and mobile and everything works well so far a clear recommendation

This review has been translated automatically

good
12th Jan. 2024
Pro: Many slots, clear and easy to navigate
Contra: High sales conditions, no paysafecard
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Since the redesign, the selection of slots and providers has deteriorated somewhat.
Since then, it is also no longer possible to deposit via paysafecard.
Deposits and bonuses are often tied to certain deposit methods, but this is not always immediately recognizable and you have to read clearly before you want to claim a deposit bonus.
The site design is usually kept simple, as with all the sister casinos in this group.
Unfortunately, I keep getting logged out shortly after logging in for the first time, which is a bit annoying.
If you have deposited you regularly get free spins without further deposit.
Support has always been helpful

This review has been translated automatically

good
19th Dec. 2023
Pro: Bonus offers
Contra: No German license
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
I have had good experiences at Wunderwins Casino so far, especially with regard to the game selection. Here you can easily use VPN and thus use various blocked games without getting problems with the payout, which always went smoothly. I personally think the support is actually perfectly fine and cannot confirm the negative entries. The website is clearly laid out and registration is quick and easy. Verification also went quite quickly. As a new customer, there is currently a depositor bonus and existing customers regularly receive free spins without a deposit, which I think is great

This review has been translated automatically

catastrophic
2nd Dec. 2023
Pro: Nothing more
Contra: better not play, since new license only bad!
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payout
15 days and longer
Since 1 week they have another license and everything runs via Starscrem Ltd. with Khawanake license and the casino only harasses the player. Incompetent, incompetent support with prefabricated answers, pending payouts are withheld and blocked, send invalid verification emails. Too bad, used to be a great casino! Now it's a blacklist case. Very disappointed with how they treat a VIP player. Once you win too much you are probably no longer acceptable as a customer. They try everything to avoid paying out. Many bonus promotions don't work, such as the wheel of miracles or free spins etc...

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
13th Nov. 2023
Pro: Good bonuses and good game selection
Contra: Support long waiting time.
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
I have had good experiences with the casino so far.the site structure is very simple and clear.the game selection is very good.I have deposited and paid out there several times.1 to 3 days the money was in my account.relatively quickly. In addition, you often get free spins and good deposit bonuses. The fun of playing is definitely there, because you can also earn wins in between. verifying the documents took a little time. Unfortunately, the support has long waiting and response times, but I would definitely recommend the casino and I think it is definitely worth it.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
9th Nov. 2023
Pro: Very good selection and bonuses, good payout :)
Contra: support long response times
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
on the whole always satisfied with the casino 👍🏻 the selection is large and the games are good with a large selection of options. you have many options and the payout is relatively fast. certainly the best casino currently suf the market i think everyone has something to find here.A top casino I would say and therefore my rating is positive I have received and won good payouts in the last three weeks and have also played with bonus it was no problem to convert the bonus because the machines give good winnings, of course you have to pay attention to the turnover rule with the bonus😃✌️

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
25th Aug. 2023
Pro: Game offer
Contra: None so far
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Wunderwins is a great site, very clear and the design is also very nice.

Bonus offers are available at regular intervals and the wagering requirements are feasible.

The customer support is also very friendly and eager to help.

There are enough deposit methods and there should be something safe for everyone.

The first withdrawal was processed within 48 hours, which is still within the framework.

Follow-up payout I had so far then still none.

Serious site on which you can play in any case.
Game selection is also huge and have so far nothing to complain about.
Just test and convince yourself

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
23rd Jul. 2023
Pro: Game selection, Mobile page layout, APP, Bonus
Contra: Support
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Have me here now also registered times, because recently more often offers came to light.

Before I play, I always start the verification, which was performed here without grumbling.

After my small deposit of 10€, I unfortunately had no luck, but still had my fun due to the mobile site or the app and everything went smoothly.

There was a situation regarding an offer, which was not exactly clear, where the support has answered me unfortunately only with standard answers, and the problem could not be solved.

I will not use the offers here for the time being, until a clear line is required.

Weitergespielt is here only when I have a reasonable answer from support

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Jun. 2023
Pro: Welcome bonus
Contra: RTP
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I recently discovered Wunderwins Online Casino and wanted to share my experience. I have already made a deposit twice, but unfortunately have not had any luck winning anything yet. This is frustrating of course, but I am still excited and will continue to test the site.

The customer support at Wunderwins is alright. When I had questions or concerns, I was helped promptly and in a friendly manner. This is definitely a plus, as good customer service is very important to me.

The Wunderwins website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. The game selection is large and varied, which I like. There is a wide range of slot machines and the games run smoothly.

The deposit and withdrawal system is also simple and straightforward. There are several payment methods available, which is always a plus for me as I like having the option to use my preferred payment method.

Overall, I'm happy with my experience at Wunderwins so far, although I haven't made a big win yet. I think the site has a lot of potential and I will continue to test it to see if my luck might change.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
6th May. 2023
Pro: New Gammix Series Casino
Contra: I can not think of anything
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
A top casino do not pay attention to the negative reviews have deposited today 750 won played with bonus it was no problem to implement the bonus because the machines run well the only thing you have to pay attention to is what games you play with bonus because the forbidden games open what but no problem because the list of forbidden games is not great I find it in any case a great place to play the payout also go in 24h I think that's in all casinos of this group so.

This review has been translated automatically

good
12th Feb. 2023
Pro: good game selection
Contra: unfortunately my national currency is not.
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
In my opinion, good games that also do not lag.
Many deposit options.
Can also play there as a Swiss citizen, but not in my national currency (Swiss francs)
The first payout was as always about a week.
In short, I would recommend the online casino for those who are looking for a reputable place with relatively good and large game selection. Greetings

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
7th Feb. 2023
Pro: Nice fun factor
Contra: Support is extremely poor
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Today for the first time deposited with PSC and welcome bonus received, bonus converted and 250€ paid out via PSC, 50€ still kept in the account. Since the withdrawal I get no matter which slot after 6 spins only a white page. Support says delete cookies ( standard answer ) well well cookies deleted no success again in the support - no D support available

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
15th Jan. 2023
Pro: Good game selection
Contra: i do not miss anything
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
i am super satisfied with the casino. Many different game providers and good game selection. There are really almost all games available. The games run without interruption, no 5 sec rule. Support is fast and easy to reach. The website is easy to understand and use.
Many different payment methods. due payout takes about 24 hours, the verification is easy. I would recommend the casino without a bad conscience. top so on

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
15th Jan. 2023
Pro: Withdrawals are within 24 hours on the account 👍🏻 the slots work flawlessly, no 5 seconds rule and also no maximum € 1 bet limit
Contra: At the support you sometimes hang 1 hour in the waiting loop ...
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Ein as well as withdrawals after account verification No problems at all the slots run all liquid, no 5 second rule and also no betting limit many different deposit options at the Auszahlungs möglichkeizen could be worked in my opinion still something to it but on the whole one of the most rewarding online casinos that are available for us German players 👌🏻

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
31st Oct. 2022
Pro: bonus ok
Contra: support
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
i find the casino wunderwins is at first glance quite good also because of the bonuses.
but when I then almost completed the bonus conditions, I wanted to verify me at the support or speed it up... was but why for whatever reason only put off and it was just told I should have patience.
after 2 days unfortunately still not verified, .,, then I twisted the rest,,
for me no more deposit comes into question.

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
30th Oct. 2022
Pro: From time to time a few free spins for depositors on certain days by email or sms
Contra: Low Rtp, support never available, waiting for hours and then unfriendly 0815 answer!
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Did not get the welcome bonus and the support was ZERO helpful and has only meant it would be error instead of helping me regarding my first deposit and a second second I have received in both no deposit bonus despite activation before the deposit! Rtp value is gaaaanz low ! The money runs through the slots like sand through an hourglass !!!! I will definitely not make any more deposits there!

This review has been translated automatically

poor
25th Oct. 2022
Pro: Unfortunately not really recommendable
Contra: too many things
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Where to start where to stop,the sign up went without problems.the verrefezierung has not worked until today because allegedly the documents would not be readable.the slot selection is nothing special,the bonus offer is also nothing that appeals to me.the support poorly accessible and rude.to a payout did not come so far,so I can not write anything about it.so I'm not thrilled but this is my experience.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
23rd Oct. 2022
Pro: Trusted Casino,
Contra: Game search not optimal, support expandable.
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
This is a casino of the Gammix Group. So first of all it is a trustworthy casino

The registration was simple and fast. Only the usual data is required and a valid phone number

The verification at Gammix Casino is comprehensive. So I was automatically fully verified immediately after registration. Those who do not yet have a full verification at Gammix must upload the usual evidence such as address sweat, proof of payment when requested. The verification then goes very quickly.

It is then more difficult and longer with SoW

The software runs stable and the game selection is good.

Payment and withdrawal methods are standard. Bank, CC, PSC, Muchbetter and a few more.

Bonus offers are so-so. There are better casinos at Gammix.

On the whole a casino which is okay. But not more.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
22nd Sep. 2022
Pro: Bonuses that are ok
Contra: Nix so far
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
So this casino has now also been tested and found ok.The verification went quickly and was done after 1.5 days.The games run smoothly and without hanging up.The structure of the Hp is also ok.Could me with 20€ then 50€ erspielen which I have then paid out for testing.The money was approved after 24 hours and after another day then on my account.Can recommend the casino from my point of view

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Aug. 2022
Pro: Good bonuses
Contra: Nix
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
At Wunderwins there are good offers especially regarding the Welcome Bonus, which is even 300% at the end. In addition, the wagering conditions are quite fair and there are various bonuses in between, including with no wagering. Support responds quite quickly and all other things such as verification go through here quickly. All in all quite good and one of the better stores of Gammix

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Aug. 2022
Pro: Many providers, bonus offers
Contra: nothing so far
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
With Wunderwins we now have the next casino of the Gammix group.
As with the other casinos in the group, you will find a large number of players from many different manufacturers. The games all run smoothly and I have not had any crashes so far.
The welcome bonus is good, now and then there are also some by mail and SMS.
I have had to contact support once so far, where I was helped relatively quickly.
Verified I was there directly after registration, as this works across the group.
The report on payout will be made up as soon as one is made.
All in all, a decent casino.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
27th Aug. 2022
Pro: nice first deposit bonus; bonus offers
Contra: nothing so far
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
i can only agree with the previous speaker. I registered there yesterday. Directly with the registration came a mail that my KYC check was successfully completed. Free spins seem to be without turnover, which I welcome very much. Also the first deposit offer has convinced me. All in all, you definitely can not complain about the OC. Unfortunately, I have not yet been able to make a payout, which is why I cannot give a rating.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
27th Aug. 2022
Pro: Very large selection of games
Contra: Nothing so far
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
A typical Gammix casino.Even if I initially still had my problems with the Gammix casinos, I have to admit that they have really changed for the better.As is now common with Gammix, the game selection is also very impressive in this OC.There is pretty much every game available.The support I have not yet contacted here, but I guess that it is like in the other Gammix OC's sometimes a bit of a wait (which has also become much better!) But then helps you well.Since I usually play without a bonus, I rate the bonus offer times with "average", because there is at least no bonus that excites me.What is also very positive to mention: If you register here and are already registered and verified in another Gammix Casino, a new verification is not necessary because the data under their OC's are taken over directly.Withdrawals are processed and completed within 12 hours.My withdrawal I have given in the evening in order and before the next noon, the money was already in my account.
So I can recommend this OC with confidence.

This review has been translated automatically

poor
25th Aug. 2022
Pro: Nothing positive
Contra: All.
show review of Wunderwins
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
So honestly the page is but the absolute horror.How can you advertise something like that?The page loads in slow motion the support is incompetent.The chat is not accessible via laptop you can click on it as you want since nothing happens.Games hang or you are kicked out so I can throw my money on the street or burn.So this is by far the worst casino what I know

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2024 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately