Privacy settings

We use a number of cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here is an overview of all the cookies we use. You can choose to accept whole categories or view more information and select only certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

VegaDream Casino: Community Reviews (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of VegaDream Casino with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

catastrophic
13th Jun. 2024
Pro: NOTHING!!!
Contra: Very bad casino, RTP under 40 % !!!
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payout
15 days and longer
This casino is really terrible, all 3 welcome bonuses not even 20% wagerable. very poor RTP. Bad support. Will not play here anymore because this is pure rip-off. The way customers are treated here is unbelievable. I regret every cent I have invested here. Thanks for nothing! Page loading is extremely slow and the slots all stutter. I'm not sure if they are working with legal software. I could vomit when I look at the fake reviews of the other users here. It's not normal. You have no chance of winning anything in this casino! Please stay away and watch out!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
2nd Apr. 2024
Pro: Large slot selection, top RTP, top bonuses, no tax deductions, fast payout for existing customers, good deposit options for existing customers
Contra: Few deposit options for new customers, sometimes unintuitive bonus conditions ("wager-free" bonuses & banned slots not blocked), support in need of improvement
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
VegaDream Casino is one of the best casinos for regular customers who have become accustomed to the terms and conditions. The slot selection is very large, the RTP for the slots in which it is variable is usually high and there are frequent bonuses and free spins promotions, which are lovingly designed and offer fair conditions. Payouts are also usually made very quickly for existing customers.

Unfortunately, the deposit options for new customers are very limited and it is necessary to read the bonus conditions carefully before using the casino, otherwise you will only have trouble. Unfortunately, the live chat also takes a long time and is rarely helpful.

For customers who have no problem going through the terms and conditions and who understand how the extremely unintuitive "wager-free" bonus works, for example, this is the best online casino on the market. The advantage is also that if you are familiar with one of the casinos operated by Starscream Ltd (formerly Gammix), you will immediately get to grips with the other casinos in the group.

Highly recommended by me (a regular customer) if you know how it works.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
3rd Mar. 2024
Pro: Super casino, super support, super provider/ games, fast deposit/withdrawal, fast verification.
Contra: Support can take a little longer if you're on hold, could be expanded a little.
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Highly recommended, it's best to see for yourself, register and verify directly so that it doesn't take so long to pay out. All providers and games are included. Great welcome bonus, wagering is ok and possible. Every week there are one or two free spins without wagering and to make sure you don't miss out, you will even receive an email or SMS if you want it. And every Sunday there is cashback, it's definitely a great thing Try it out for yourself, as I said, highly recommended. The support is ok, of course it can take a little longer, as you know it from other casinos, but it's ok and capable of expansion. Have fun and good luck =)

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
12th Dec. 2023
Pro: Super wins achieved Fast payouts
Contra: None
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Please don't believe all these negative reviews here. I deposited 20 euros yesterday and withdrew 550 euros via Mifinity. It took less than 15 hours for the money to reach my account. People vent their frustration here because they don't fulfill or disregard the bonus conditions. (Just play WITHOUT the bonus if you are unable to wager it!) VegaDream Casino always pays out, so don't talk nonsense here and don't badmouth the casino. Verifications are also very quick. The negative comments I read here are just a joke. Treat your documents properly and you won't have any problems. I really haven't read so much nonsense in a long time. (do not pay from.... Block funds....block account....constantly want documents.... do not react...and and and. Germany is really the number 1 whining country. Verifications are so damn easy and fast these days.

Guys again, vegadream is a top casino. Don't be blinded by the negative reviews.

This review has been translated automatically

good
25th Aug. 2023
Pro: Game selection
Contra: Customer support, bonus conditions
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
In the beginning, I liked the casino very well open, and game selection man gets also quite often after the first deposit free spins given, however, can be especially the Netend games where is mostly the free spins are not open if you write to the customer support you get sent immediately a time indication so 10-20 minutes and when they are 10-20 minutes around the chat is interrupted directly so you do not get to a customer support ran

Had purchased a first payout even with bonus. Went quite fast and uncomplicated

Would rate the casino mediocre.


This review has been translated automatically

excellent
2nd May. 2023
Pro: cleanly built casino, deposit with Paysafecard possible
Contra: none
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
First of all, I can not understand all the exaggerated complaints about the chances of winning, completely normal in the casino or in the spielo you can not tell me just because I play 10 days in a row that you win something safe! I cashed out 700 and it took including verification of ID, address and account, 4 days until the money on my account. So no need to worry, I would recommend this casino to anyone. And who can be blinded by any bonus is to blame. In life you get nothing for free otherwise we all would not gamble.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
1st Apr. 2023
Pro: Bonis
Contra: With active bonus the games you are not allowed to play
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Since vegadream is currently my favorite casino I can say that in addition to the first 3 welcome bonuses you get good bonuses in between free spins that are free and mega good game selection the support is easy to reach and helpful the only thing that can be annoying is the verification my first withdrawal was in 30min on my account as well as the subsequent withdrawals which I find very good can only recommend the casino

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
17th Mar. 2023
Pro: Bonus offer is not so bad, you can leave.
Contra: Support not available, or until today neither an answer nor anything else received.
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The website itself looks good at first but only at first glance. Unless you click on something or open your profile. Such a slow website should no longer exist in this day and age.

Apart from that, the support for me and apparently for others is hardly reachable or not reachable at all.
Then I wonder how it is then with a verification or how long a payout takes.

Unfortunately, I can not give any info on the payout, because you hardly or almost nothing wins. In some bonus games a limit is inserted and in others again not, which somehow seems very strange? Well, on the whole I can't recommend this OC to anyone.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
29th Jan. 2023
Pro: Super welcome bonus
Contra: nothing at all
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Vegadream Online Casino is a trustworthy company leaves me personally nothing negative auszusetzen❗❗❗
So probably the different, available options of deposits such as Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller & Trustly etc.
As well as the game selection, where the search box does not remain empty when entering a slot 👌👌👌
The bonus offer is in my opinion Tipi Topi👌👌👌
The website is very clearly designed & has a good Severleistung 👍👍👍
Unfortunately I have nothing to pay here 😥😑😬
Nevertheless I play here gerne🤩🤩🤩

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Jan. 2023
Pro: Much bonus offers
Contra: Support difficult to reach
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
i am satisfied with the casino that have super many Spielangeote and good game selection... the games run well and interruption and fortunately such the 5 sec rule is not present. Many deposit and withdrawal methods... the verification is easy and fast the withdrawal are received after about 24 hours on my account. Unfortunately, the support is hard to reach. otherwise this is in top casino

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
12th Jan. 2023
Pro: Good game selection
Contra: Support difficult to reach
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Vegadream the casino of dreams.
A really sleek casino site and very many games to choose from, good bonus offers.

The support is only in English but a bit hard to reach.

The verification is actually fast and the withdrawal is also fast 👍🏼

The design is really nice in my eyes.
Very good selection of games PushGaming and co.

Very important without this 5 seconds rule because the game is 3 times as much fun 😀

I can really recommend the casino and am really satisfied with it.

Playing as you could in the past is actually the best.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
11th Oct. 2022
Pro: Much choice
Contra: since I play exclusively via cell phone, errors often occur
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Very good bonus offers and a very wide game selection. However, since I mostly deposit via Paysafe or muchbetter, I rarely get to use bonuses. Withdrawal was relatively quick (<24 h). What could be improved is the graphics and the appearance via cell phone... it doesn't look very inviting; very much kept in gray tones. The same applies to an outdated menu navigation in my opinion... otherwise quite good!

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
30th Sep. 2022
Pro: Free spins several times a week
Contra: The design is not so nice colorful
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
At this casino you often have good bonus offers.if you have already deposited there you get almost every 2 days free spins credited. Just a pity that they do not have more game providers.Einem to reach an employee in the chat is very difficult, sometimes you reach one and sometimes you have to wait a long time for one.An sonststen this casino is good.Kann you recommend the casino.But my real favorite it is also not.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
31st Aug. 2022
Pro: many games
Contra: support
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
the vegadream Casino is a casino with many games ...
will certainly not be something for everyone, but have many games
the supportist in my opinion very bad or sometimes not available at all
i will there aufjedenfall not deposit again because it is in my eyes
is not a good casino.
payout has taken a while but follow-up payouts should not take as long as there in my opinion
there are many better casinos

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
17th Aug. 2022
Pro: in case of a payout still no verification
Contra: Page hangs extremely
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I signed up there 2 days ago.the first impression who quite ok.but then,every game has jerked there,only when I switched to Edge it went reasonably.I could also pay out something immediately. The money came 3 days later which I still find ok. I did not have to verify me yet. If the jerky me would not be, I would recommend the casino without reservation.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
28th Jul. 2022
Pro: always new bonus offers, secure payouts
Contra: Support could be better accessible
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
I have been playing at this casino for over half a year now. So far, I have not had a single point to complain about. Payouts are safe and fast. In addition, the varied bonus offers convince me. You notice that the providers have thought about how to best entertain / bind the customer. Only and only the response speed of the support I see room for improvement. Otherwise a top casino.

This review has been translated automatically

poor
14th Jun. 2022
Pro: Large game selection
Contra: Support, terms and conditions, page layout
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Let's start with the one thing the casino did well:
The game selection. It is big enough. Almost every provider is playable there and that too without a VPN.
Now for the negative:
Website loads very slowly, hangs up the örtern or logs you out arbitrarily (even in the middle of the bonus games)
Terms and conditions are written in such a way that you cede any rights to the casino upon confirmation. Furthermore, the bonus conditions are written in such a way that a reason can always be found, against which one has allegedly violated (See Jackpot Games - no clear definition). Games that violate bonus terms are not blocked. The list of prohibited list has been intentionally written in a spongy way (e.g. shorthand spellings like "Toro" - meaning both "Toro 1 & 2" and "book of Toro". Even if you learn them by heart, you can't really minimize the risk. They actively try to deceive the player so that the casino doesn't have to pay out (probably their main source of income)
The support: If you are really lucky, you will get an answer. Of course, only in broken English. If you are even luckier, you will also get help. Most of the time, however, you have to reckon with prefabricated standard answers + copy-paste T&C text sections.

SUMMA SUMMARUM I can only recommend this casino if you have the nerve to note down all the pitfalls of the terms and conditions, do not need support and if you like the risk of not receiving your money even in a possible withdrawal.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
7th Apr. 2022
Pro: Find the design and the selection of games good, performance is (from my point of view) very good
Contra: Had some problems with the support which were solved only after very long back and forth (almost 2 months)
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
I have had some problems with my limit. Had it set but for reasons that are not clear to this day it did not work. Have almost 200 € more gambled until I noticed that something is not quite right. Although the casino has credited me after 2 months half but the bad taste has remained. Will give the casino but again a chance when sth time has passed. Despite the affiliation to the Gammix Ltd group, the payouts were relatively fast, as well as the verification

This review has been translated automatically

poor
2nd Mar. 2022
Pro: no german rules, often free games
Contra: bonus conditions, support, payout "morale", site overloaded during free play offers, Playngo slots laggen (stops after 0.5sec when clicked)
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
the negative aspects clearly outweigh the negative aspects, especially because waiting for payouts becomes a test of patience (as in all casinos of the group imo). transparency is also a foreign word with them.
On mails is not answered and the chat is usually not online and if it is not responded to...
positive to emphasize would be the free spins you get credited safely 1-3 times a week (here 30 € max cashout)
if you can not "wait" for payouts, rather play somewhere else!

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
25th Feb. 2022
Pro: Many games and they run with hardly any undercurrents
Contra: my payout was "ignored" for days, chat miserable. After 20 minutes still no answer although the employee was in the chat
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Unfortunately, I have made the experience that there are only small winnings no matter in which slot. Even with 4 euros a maximum bet in the 100s range. But now seems to be so with every page if you read here. It is always pushed to the server of the game provider. The bonus is useless because so many games are not allowed - you can not possibly remember and you inevitably get a forbidden game. So, in any case, do not accept any bonus here.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
1st Feb. 2022
Pro: mobile site runs very fast, many games, nice and fast support
Contra: Apart from the fact that I have so far come away empty-handed there is nothing negative
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
VegaDream Casino is one of the most interesting new online casinos. It offers a wide range of payment providers and even small deposits from 10 euros are possible. The most popular software providers are available. Gamomat is unfortunately not among them. Positively, the site offers a smooth gameplay and a fast page load on mobile devices TABLET EXCEPT. Unfortunately, the visual style of the casino interface is uninviting. The live chat was not functional during my gaming stay.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Jan. 2022
Pro: Great game selection,Fast payouts
Contra: Page hangs more often,bad bonus conditions
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
The casino's website is kept quite minimalistic and has quite a large number of games. Except for the welcome bonus, the rest of the offers have very high requirements, which makes it a bit difficult to enjoy the games. Unfortunately, the games also get stuck at certain intervals. However, the support was very friendly and fast and the payouts were processed and paid out very quickly without any problems. On the whole, a good casino, only on the side and the offers should still be made what

This review has been translated automatically

good
30th Jan. 2022
Pro: No 5 sec rule
Contra: I miss Ganomat
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
At Vegadream it is fun to gamble. No 5 seconds rule and no 1 euro max bet. Bonus offers are a bit rare, but I usually deposit without bonus anyway. However, I am generally satisfied. Deposit methods, would be nice if mastercard was also available. Withdrawals Ca one day. Support is a bit slow but friendly. Game selection so far quite good. Unfortunately no Ganomat games available

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Jan. 2022
Pro: mobile site runs very fast, many games
Contra: not very friendly design of the site
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
VegaDream is an interesting new online casino. It offers a wide range of payment providers and even small deposits starting from 10 euros are possible. The most popular software providers are available. Gamomat is unfortunately not among them. On the positive side, the site offers smooth gameplay and a fast page load on mobile devices. Unfortunately, the visual style of the casino interface is not very inviting. The live chat was not functional during my stay

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
22nd Jan. 2022
Pro: Good deposit bonus
Contra: Since sometimes loads too long
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
The casino offers very good welcome bonuses. Very fast payout and a very large and very good game selection. Design of the site is good in itself. But sometimes the site loads too slowly and is very overloaded I would add to the negative aspect. Otherwise when there are free spins they are without turnover conditions. The support is OK but very long waiting time. Because of the bonuses I would try the site

This review has been translated automatically

good
2nd Dec. 2021
Pro: Many games
Contra: Not often promo offers
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The registration process was mega easy and fast. Before registering I had short contact with the chat support which was friendly, fast and competent. Game selection is mega. Licenses also available. So I am looking forward to a cool time at Vegadream. To make up your own mind I would suggest you to try it out and test the welcome offer. I wish you a lot of fun and good luck in the casino

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
1st Dec. 2021
Pro: game selection
Contra: So far I have not discovered any
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
This casino has a very large selection of games and all slots can still be played in the old tradition. I have not yet had to use the customer service, so I can not say anything about it. The payout runs smoothly after verification, it takes about two days until the money arrives at the bank. The
Deposit bonus for the first deposits is also great. 1a casino

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Nov. 2021
Pro: Game selection
Contra: Registered, but no login possible for weeks
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
In the meantime, my problem has been solved and I can log in and play.
Vegedream is a very good casino now that I can finally play there.
The game selection is okay, the bonuses are quite good and the rewards for active play are very good
The deposit methods could be broader but all in all it is sufficient.
Sometimes the games or the entire site hang, but fortunately this rarely happens.
The support is helpful, but not always up to scratch.
I have not had to verify myself so far, the payouts have gone through so far. These were then confirmed within about 24 hours.
Therefore, I can recommend Vegadream, even if there are better casinos on the market.

This review has been translated automatically

good
27th Nov. 2021
Pro: Game selection
Contra: Bonus
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Hello, I want to say a few words about this new casino...! so it's a new casino and therefore it must first still Beweren... the game selection is already quite good! games run smoothly so far! unfortunately there are not so many new selection of bonuses, which I find a bit of a shame! But from the support I would say that he is friendly! To deposit and withdrawal methods are also some available

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
24th Nov. 2021
Pro: - Game selection very extensive, no 5 seconds rule
Contra: - borderline bonus conditions (list of
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Many providers and slots on offer, slots run smoothly, site is clearly designed so far.
The bonus offers (welcome bonus 1-3) have very moderate turnover requirements, but you should read the bonus conditions very carefully (esp. the "no-go list" for games that may not be played while a bonus is active). Support is honestly absolutely subterranean, waiting times and "competence/appreciative handling" are also ... Well
Payouts: First payout takes a while, what is after that, I can not judge, but generally like all casinos of the Gammix Group, it just takes a little longer...

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2024 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately