Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

VegaDream Casino: Community Ratings (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of VegaDream Casino with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

good
21st Oct. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectCustomer support, bonus conditions
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
In the beginning, I liked the casino very well open, and game selection man gets also quite often after the first deposit free spins given, however, can be especially the Netend games where is mostly the free spins are not open if you write to the customer support you get sent immediately a time indication so 10-20 minutes and when they are 10-20 minutes around the chat is interrupted directly so you do not get to a customer support ran

Had purchased a first payout even with bonus. Went quite quickly.

Would rate the casino medium.


This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
11th Oct. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMuch choice
Icon for negative aspect since I play exclusively via cell phone, errors often occur
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Very good bonus offers and a very wide game selection. However, since I mostly deposit via Paysafe or muchbetter, I rarely get to use bonuses. Withdrawal was relatively quick (<24 h). What could be improved is the graphics and the appearance via cell phone... it doesn't look very inviting; very much kept in gray tones. The same applies to an outdated menu navigation in my opinion... otherwise quite good!

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
30th Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFree spins several times a week
Icon for negative aspectThe design is not so nice colorful
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
At this casino you often have good bonus offers.if you have already deposited there you get almost every 2 days free spins credited. Just a pity that they do not have more game providers.Einem to reach an employee in the chat is very difficult, sometimes you reach one and sometimes you have to wait a long time for one.An sonststen this casino is good.Kann you recommend the casino.But my real favorite it is also not.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
31st Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectmany games
Icon for negative aspectsupport
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
the vegadream Casino is a casino with many games ...
will certainly not be something for everyone, but have many games
the supportist in my opinion very bad or sometimes not available at all
i will there aufjedenfall not deposit again because it is in my eyes
is not a good casino.
payout has taken a while but follow-up payouts should not take as long as there in my opinion
there are many better casinos

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
17th Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectin case of a payout still no verification
Icon for negative aspectPage hangs extremely
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I signed up there 2 days ago.the first impression who quite ok.but then,every game has jerked there,only when I switched to Edge it went reasonably.I could also pay out something immediately. The money came 3 days later which I still find ok. I did not have to verify me yet. If the jerky me would not be, I would recommend the casino without reservation.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
28th Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectalways new bonus offers, secure payouts
Icon for negative aspectSupport could be better accessible
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have been playing at this casino for over half a year now. So far, I have not had a single point to complain about. Payouts are safe and fast. In addition, the varied bonus offers convince me. You notice that the providers have thought about how to best entertain / bind the customer. Only and only the response speed of the support I see room for improvement. Otherwise a top casino.

This review has been translated automatically

poor
14th Jun. 2022
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection
Icon for negative aspectSupport, terms and conditions, page layout
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Let's start with the one thing the casino did well:
The game selection. It is big enough. Almost every provider is playable there and that too without a VPN.
Now for the negative:
Website loads very slowly, hangs up the örtern or logs you out arbitrarily (even in the middle of the bonus games)
Terms and conditions are written in such a way that you cede any rights to the casino upon confirmation. Furthermore, the bonus conditions are written in such a way that a reason can always be found, against which one has allegedly violated (See Jackpot Games - no clear definition). Games that violate bonus terms are not blocked. The list of prohibited list has been intentionally written in a spongy way (e.g. shorthand spellings like "Toro" - meaning both "Toro 1 & 2" and "book of Toro". Even if you learn them by heart, you can't really minimize the risk. They actively try to deceive the player so that the casino doesn't have to pay out (probably their main source of income)
The support: If you are really lucky, you will get an answer. Of course, only in broken English. If you are even luckier, you will also get help. Most of the time, however, you have to reckon with prefabricated standard answers + copy-paste T&C text sections.

SUMMA SUMMARUM I can only recommend this casino if you have the nerve to note down all the pitfalls of the terms and conditions, do not need support and if you like the risk of not receiving your money even in a possible withdrawal.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
7th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFind the design and the selection of games good, performance is (from my point of view) very good
Icon for negative aspectHad some problems with the support which were solved only after very long back and forth (almost 2 months)
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
I have had some problems with my limit. Had it set but for reasons that are not clear to this day it did not work. Have almost 200 € more gambled until I noticed that something is not quite right. Although the casino has credited me after 2 months half but the bad taste has remained. Will give the casino but again a chance when sth time has passed. Despite the affiliation to the Gammix Ltd group, the payouts were relatively fast, as well as the verification

This review has been translated automatically

poor
2nd Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectno german rules, often free games
Icon for negative aspectbonus conditions, support, payout "morale", site overloaded during free play offers, Playngo slots laggen (stops after 0.5sec when clicked)
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
the negative aspects clearly outweigh the negative aspects, especially because waiting for payouts becomes a test of patience (as in all casinos of the group imo). transparency is also a foreign word with them.
On mails is not answered and the chat is usually not online and if it is not responded to...
positive to emphasize would be the free spins you get credited safely 1-3 times a week (here 30 € max cashout)
if you can not "wait" for payouts, rather play somewhere else!

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
25th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany games and they run with hardly any undercurrents
Icon for negative aspectmy payout was "ignored" for days, chat miserable. After 20 minutes still no answer although the employee was in the chat
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Unfortunately, I have made the experience that there are only small winnings no matter in which slot. Even with 4 euros a maximum bet in the 100s range. But now seems to be so with every page if you read here. It is always pushed to the server of the game provider. The bonus is useless because so many games are not allowed - you can not possibly remember and you inevitably get a forbidden game. So, in any case, do not accept any bonus here.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
1st Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectmobile site runs very fast, many games, nice and fast support
Icon for negative aspectApart from the fact that I have so far come away empty-handed there is nothing negative
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
VegaDream Casino is one of the most interesting new online casinos. It offers a wide range of payment providers and even small deposits from 10 euros are possible. The most popular software providers are available. Gamomat is unfortunately not among them. Positively, the site offers a smooth gameplay and a fast page load on mobile devices TABLET EXCEPT. Unfortunately, the visual style of the casino interface is uninviting. The live chat was not functional during my gaming stay.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGreat game selection,Fast payouts
Icon for negative aspectPage hangs more often,bad bonus conditions
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino's website is kept quite minimalistic and has quite a large number of games. Except for the welcome bonus, the rest of the offers have very high requirements, which makes it a bit difficult to enjoy the games. Unfortunately, the games also get stuck at certain intervals. However, the support was very friendly and fast and the payouts were processed and paid out very quickly without any problems. On the whole, a good casino, only on the side and the offers should still be made what

This review has been translated automatically

good
30th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectNo 5 sec rule
Icon for negative aspectI miss Ganomat
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
At Vegadream it is fun to gamble. No 5 seconds rule and no 1 euro max bet. Bonus offers are a bit rare, but I usually deposit without bonus anyway. However, I am generally satisfied. Deposit methods, would be nice if mastercard was also available. Withdrawals Ca one day. Support is a bit slow but friendly. Game selection so far quite good. Unfortunately no Ganomat games available

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectmobile site runs very fast, many games
Icon for negative aspectnot very friendly design of the site
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
VegaDream is an interesting new online casino. It offers a wide range of payment providers and even small deposits starting from 10 euros are possible. The most popular software providers are available. Gamomat is unfortunately not among them. On the positive side, the site offers smooth gameplay and a fast page load on mobile devices. Unfortunately, the visual style of the casino interface is not very inviting. The live chat was not functional during my stay

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
22nd Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood deposit bonus
Icon for negative aspectSince sometimes loads too long
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino offers very good welcome bonuses. Very fast payout and a very large and very good game selection. Design of the site is good in itself. But sometimes the site loads too slowly and is very overloaded I would add to the negative aspect. Otherwise when there are free spins they are without turnover conditions. The support is OK but very long waiting time. Because of the bonuses I would try the site

This review has been translated automatically

good
2nd Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectNot often promo offers
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The registration process was mega easy and fast. Before registering I had short contact with the chat support which was friendly, fast and competent. Game selection is mega. Licenses also available. So I am looking forward to a cool time at Vegadream. To make up your own mind I would suggest you to try it out and test the welcome offer. I wish you a lot of fun and good luck in the casino

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
1st Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectgame selection
Icon for negative aspectSo far I have not discovered any
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
This casino has a very large selection of games and all slots can still be played in the old tradition. I have not yet had to use the customer service, so I can not say anything about it. The payout runs smoothly after verification, it takes about two days until the money arrives at the bank. The
Deposit bonus for the first deposits is also great. 1a casino

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectRegistered, but no login possible for weeks
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
In the meantime, my problem has been solved and I can log in and play.
Vegedream is a very good casino now that I can finally play there.
The game selection is okay, the bonuses are quite good and the rewards for active play are very good
The deposit methods could be broader but all in all it is sufficient.
Sometimes the games or the entire site hang, but fortunately this rarely happens.
The support is helpful, but not always up to scratch.
I have not had to verify myself so far, the payouts have gone through so far. These were then confirmed within about 24 hours.
Therefore, I can recommend Vegadream, even if there are better casinos on the market.

This review has been translated automatically

good
27th Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectBonus
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Hello, I want to say a few words about this new casino...! so it's a new casino and therefore it must first still Beweren... the game selection is already quite good! games run smoothly so far! unfortunately there are not so many new selection of bonuses, which I find a bit of a shame! But from the support I would say that he is friendly! To deposit and withdrawal methods are also some available

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
24th Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspect- Game selection very extensive, no 5 seconds rule
Icon for negative aspect- borderline bonus conditions (list of
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Many providers and slots on offer, slots run smoothly, site is clearly designed so far.
The bonus offers (welcome bonus 1-3) have very moderate turnover requirements, but you should read the bonus conditions very carefully (esp. the "no-go list" for games that may not be played while a bonus is active). Support is honestly absolutely subterranean, waiting times and "competence/appreciative handling" are also ... Well
Payouts: First payout takes a while, what is after that, I can not judge, but generally like all casinos of the Gammix Group, it just takes a little longer...

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31st Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNo limits or restrictions, weekend payouts, game selection
Icon for negative aspectPromotional offer / bonus offers for existing customers
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
VegaDream Casino is a young casino on the market that has yet to establish itself. Initial experiences are positive throughout.

The design is simple and rather dark. The lobby impresses with a few "Las Vegas accents", in keeping with the name of the casino.

! No limits and restrictions ("Made in Germany") at VegaDream Casino !

The selection of games is very good. Among the providers you can find Merkur, NoLimit City, Thunderkick, PlaynGo, Relax and many more.

In terms of payment options, everyone will find what they are looking for. Options such as MuchBetter or Paysafecard are available, for example. However, cryptocurrency payments such as BTC, LTC, etc. are not available for selection.

Weekend withdrawals are possible.

Promotions are offered marginally. A VIP club is available.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
22nd Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany free spins and payout possibilities
Icon for negative aspectUnfriendly customer service with long waiting time
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Large selection of slots and a lot of conversion free spins unfortunately there are currently no cahback bonuses the deposit options are very much due unfortunately it looks at the payout not so much sideways and there is currently no payout under 24h at customer service you have a long wait and hardly German-speaking employees but if you can see over it you have a lot of fun

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
16th Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectBest bonus and implementation,
Icon for negative aspectSkeptical due to the sister casinos poor conditions !!!
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Tippi Toppi and off we go !!! Still a bit skeptical since the other casinos have so player unfriendly conditions and this casino tastes right from start to finish. I as a bonus muffle give full marks :)
What is still to note that the game selection is very extensive and varied and even the games that may not be played for wagern is very clear and low, where only the usual suspects are listed as in almost all casinos. And aaaab it goes!

This review has been translated automatically

poor
15th Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNix
Icon for negative aspectAll.
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Not recommended at all. Support totally incompetent if you meet anyone at all in the chat.... They do not even want to help or properly process the request and apparently do not always understand what you want from them. I find support is always very important because you often have questions. But there is something just not
Games hang constantly, you fly out constantly. In other casinos there is nothing like that. Only here it is so extreme.
So rather play somewhere else!

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
31st Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNothing
Icon for negative aspectSlots hang
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Have never had a casino where I was glad that the money was gone.

Sometimes the spins take up to 10 seconds. The page hangs and is, at least on the cell phone not to operate. Everything is sluggish or is not even called.

Games are sufficient for me. Deposit went without problems. I have not yet had a first withdrawal.

I have not tried support, so I can not give a rating about it.

For me an absolutely negative casino

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
30th Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood bonus
Icon for negative aspectQuestionable RTP
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The bonuses are already attractive and there are some providers that you can play.
The rtp I can unfortunately not quite understand ... tried several times and hardly achieved any wins despite old rtp... either a lot of bad luck or the rtp is all in all but been screwed down quite a bit. Minimum deposit. I find too high compared to other casinos in the group. Zusammenfände okay, but again I will not play there

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
27th Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectEverything is processed quickly
Icon for negative aspectDoes not give
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Have registered a week ago there and immediately verrefeziert. To try me times in another casino.I could achieve there even a win, because I could bring without problems to payout on my bank account.I am very satisfied good selection of slots and the bonus offer is I find quite good.this is only my opinion and experience with this casino.I do not advertise or anything else.everyone must make his own experience.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
25th Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectGames hang
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The site is in itself suitable for gambling, unfortunately there are days when the slots hang and a spin takes 10+ seconds and I don't know what it is, again there are days when everything runs smoothly - you need luck :D

Many games to choose from and the support is also helpful.

The bonus offer is good but unfortunately you can not deposit with e-wallet to use the bonus.

The site is one of the few that still offers Neteller as a payment method therefore there is a big plus for, but the withdrawal takes at least 24h to say rather mostly exactly 24h but it comes.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
23rd Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery many game providers and food selection
Icon for negative aspectnone to date
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
New casino on the market with good 3x welcome bonus. The site runs smoothly and I have not had any game crashes so far.

There is no lack of deposit and withdrawal options here. Likewise, all common and large, as well as smaller game providers are represented

Thus, there is a large selection of games and there should be something for everyone.

You should definitely have an eye on it. As soon as there is something new to report, I will update my rating accordingly.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
19th Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectAttractive welcome bonus and great game selection
Icon for negative aspectGames hang and crash
show review of VegaDream Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
At Vegadream there is a wide selection of different games and providers. In addition, there is a very generous welcome offer for the first three deposits. It is also positive that you can still play here without regulations and taxes. In addition, you get credited with free spins from time to time. On the negative side, the games sometimes run very slowly and there are also game crashes. In addition, you have to pay attention to the bonus conditions, because here very many games with bonuses are prohibited, but not blocked. Nevertheless, especially due to the unique welcome bonus, a recommendable casino

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately