Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Twin: Community Ratings (Page 1)

suggested as good
22. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspect- Large game selection, good fast support, chic design, relatively many offers when depositing (free spins etc.), Live Casino available again!
Icon for negative aspect- Unfortunately, no non-sticky bonuses, cancellation of payout with faulty reasoning
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The game selection is very large, the loyalty program is attractively designed and offers a lot of rewards. Depending on the season, Twin also offers promotions where you can get free spins without a deposit. In December there were even 50! The support is in German and is available for questions/problems around the clock. Once the account is verified, the money is on the bank account after a few hours. The design is also very well done. Unfortunately, Twin does not offer any non-sticky bonuses, this would be a nice reward for loyal players every now and then Otherwise, in my opinion, the best online casino! Update: Unfortunately, Twin is deteriorating more and more. At Play N Go you only have a 87% RTP, moreover, more and more games providers are removed. BTG should also be removed completely soon...

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
21. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSupport 24hd reachable
Icon for negative aspectCurrently very often technical problems
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
There are many game providers available and it is very clear. You can always ask in the chat for extra free spins or additional bonus, you get to 80% always a promise. Support is available 24 hours a day. Deposit bonus for Skrill customers unfortunately extremely rare what I rate as negative because there is no reason why Skrill customers should receive nothing in contrast to other deposit options

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
20. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectHighest RTP on slots, that was once. Clammy without information all Play'n Go slots at 87%Bonus offers are very regular.
Icon for negative aspectWith the payout time inconsistent from 2h to 5days everything was there.
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Twin offers unlike most other casinos since the transitional regulation for the slots and still regularly deposit bonus offers. Only with the payout time they are very inconsistent, there I have from 2h to 5days already a lot through. If the payout duration continues to improve and then remains constant, Twin can be recommended without reservation. The level reward system becomes less interesting as the level increases

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
16. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVilefallt at slots and providers
Icon for negative aspectNothing negative experienced yet
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
One can aufjedenfall with gutemnissen say that every visit has given a positive feedback Support usually more than just friendly and helpful and otherwise game fun is aufjedenfall promised selection is there so it can only recommend times to look over Can not really complain games selection is there Support always helpful and friendly 👌👍 so far only positive experienced always worth a visit so keep it up 💪👌💯💥💣😉

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
03. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast loading times
Icon for negative aspectBonus offers vary greatly
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Game menu exemplary. Demo's instant change. Somewhat inglorious are the ups/downs in the bonus offers, if one in the level - classification high and/or the % progress lvlUp in sight. Support team is fast and competent, but here's little for free. Deposit and withdrawal methods very variable and up to date The app is also a noticeable plus for fast loading times. An evergreen among the old hands!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
25. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood game selection, partly no 5 seconds rule and or 5.3% tax per spin. Ratio moderately snappy payouts
Icon for negative aspectNew games now all according to the new guidelines unfortunately
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Twin has become one of my favorites due to the new guidelines for us Germans whereby I have doubts that it remains so because meanwhile the new games are only to play according to the new guidelines and or with lowered rtp but currently with the duration of the payout which is simply the most important for me (because if a casino nowadays has the money instantaneously available for deposits I also expect at least that payouts can be made in similar speed) and all the other criteria twin has become one of the first casinos of my choice Bonus system I find less interesting at least for my Level 29-30 I find even if without turnover requirements the free spins which, incidentally, are not yet in the game and the support then everything but accommodating shows what the solution really not as good as it suggests... But well as I said Momentan unfortunately to the competition is twin one of the best sites for me at the moment there are

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
24. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectWas always satisfied until now
Icon for negative aspectI have nothing really negative
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Play for 2 years there and never had problems with a payout. Well, the highest was once 1800€, so not mega much but in no time it was on the account. Mostly within 8 hours...often earlier. I can recommend the online casino with a clear conscience and if you make bad experiences, I had probably been lucky so far 🤣🤣... Conclusion: reputable provider for gambling fun

This review has been translated automatically

good
22. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspect24 hours live chat
Icon for negative aspectNothing negative experienced yet
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
I find it good that there are as good as all games and games - provider. Have also often actually any promotion where you must deposit nothing for to participate. And if you have a bonus you have to convert it 35x but there is no max cashaout. :)

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
08. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectI have only just signed up and have not had any experience yet.
Icon for negative aspectno experience yet
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
The only thing that has caught my eye so far is the eternally long search for the desired gaming table The verification is a pure chicanery, ID or passport with front and back, additionally a portrait with ID or passport, phone or electricity bill and bank statements in PDF format, that does not work at all. So I have to think about leaving a few bucks here. What then, if I let me pay out a win, with which monsters I must then fight?

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
21. Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSuper fast payouts, even on weekends.
Icon for negative aspectNothing
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Playing at Twin Casino is really worth it. Very good player protection, very good support, very fast payouts. Verification did not take me long, but you get except when leveling as good as no bonuses or free spins even if you ask in the chat times. I would recommend Twin Casino to everyone. All in all, such a good casino where you can be sure that you get your money.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
11. Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSuper friendly staff who take great care of you
Icon for negative aspectLittle win during free spins
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
All in all I play there time about 2 years and am very satisfied 1. Payout without any problems 2. Support always friendly 3. great selection of games I like the casino and so some other people can take a bespiele at it The user interface is also self-explanatory and the bonuses can not be overlooked. Something I was sad about 150 free spins with 36.50 € win 😪 but 4 spins after the free spins there was a full screen with 300.00 € so everything is good 😂

This review has been translated automatically

good
28. Mar. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSupport
Icon for negative aspectLasts until premiums
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Like to play there ... Regular bonus offers... easy deposit and Withdrawal. Many payment providers. Support friendly and always available. Helpful Available via browser as well as downloadable app New customers Bonus is mega ... Existing customers receive regular offers. Twin race regularly Free spins even without deposit As a new customer but also for existing customers Great games Many game providers Easy operation. Large selection of games Twin bonuses Vip status after promotion ..

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
03. Mar. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood design
Icon for negative aspectNo
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Really in my opinion the best casino on the internet with constantly new games a super live chat and great emphasis on gambling addiction prevention and very fast payout with money in your account the next day the account the next day Bonus2 can be a few more so all in all a very nices casino Play again and again with you gladly and recommend you also further with friends Keep up the good work your gambler By

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
01. Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLoyalty program, regular favorable bonus offers,
Icon for negative aspectSupport is sometimes quite cheeky and unprofessional
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The Twin casino is on the whole quite cool, favorable deposit offers such as 250fs for 10 euros deposit for existing customers, regular promotions partly without deposit eg Easter, Christmas, etc Pleasant game selection, and payout within 24 hours at least that was my experience. The support as already mentioned knocks also like times stupid sayings instead of really want to help, but apart from that you can play there already times

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
27. Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSupport available 24/7 and 365 days a year, payouts are processed very quickly, new promotions all the time
Icon for negative aspectWins made with free spins are limited to a maximum of €100
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Live support responds within seconds and is available around the clock, 365 days a year Withdrawals are usually fully processed and transferred within one day (account verification required). With a wide selection of payment options, every player should find what suits them best Twin constantly offers its customers new and entertaining promotions. In addition, there is a very large and strong selection of games. These can be found through a well-functioning search function and an optimally working filtering.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
21. Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectAlways bonus offers. Fast and fair support.
Icon for negative aspectPayout should be faster. 24 hours can be avoided
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I am always in plus.... Never really in the red for long. That's why Twin is one of my favorites anyway. Support is human and uses own words and avoids standard phrases. Tournaments run continuously. Good level up bonus system. Fast verification. I don't miss slots either. Rare that I couldn't use a bonus (free spins) on a deposit. Lobby Clear and attractive. I find Twin timely and belongs in my top 3!!!!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
04. Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectAs far as everything, can not complain
Icon for negative aspectHad me at a payout of 500 € 2 days waiting with the approval, while smallest sums like 25/50 € immediately approved and paid.
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Am super satisfied currently!!! Currently my most played casino. The game selection could be a little bigger but Ansich is enough with its 1000+. Withdrawals were except once always in under 24 hours there. The support was always helpful friendly and fast, but mostly in English. Bonuses and offers are very good because partly already very good. Play eig not with bonuses, but since I made then 20 free spins there to 120€ real money and could pay out, I take now and then free spins. Fun factor is great! As already said, all in all super casino.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
03. Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge selection of games
Icon for negative aspectThe verification could be a little faster
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I haven't had any big wins here yet. Now and then what won, plusminus zero. Very good. Slots to have fun.unfortunately you have to deposit mostly to get a bonus In any case, many providers with very cool slots to choose from. So much to write about slots casino. The best is to look for yourself and try for yourself. Twin casino is one of the neururer and good casino. With me stands on the place 6-9 in total application. Good luck

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30. Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectvery large games selection, many promotions
Icon for negative aspectno Merkur games yet
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Twin is one of my favorite casinos. Almost every day there are deposit bonuses. The games selection is huge. Unfortunately, Merkur games are not yet available. Payout was very fast. The support is very nice and quickly accessible, so far my problems were always solved when there were problems with the free spins for example. Overall, one of my top 5 online casinos. I can only recommend. Have fun and good luck

This review has been translated automatically

good
20. Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFirst payouts were fast, meanwhile it rarely takes <20h
Icon for negative aspectCopy paste answers in chat, payouts take longer and longer
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
At the beginning of the year, I would have given it 4.5-5* without a doubt. In the meantime, the payouts are a real test of patience. The live chat is no help and by mail you are ignored I am there well in the plus when I think back so, but you would have to calculate it times. But I can imagine that they take forever because of this.... It can't be because of the pandemic, they had months to adjust to the increasing number of players. This should at least justify the now pathetic performance of the online casino Payouts are the decisive point if you want to classify an OC in the seriousness. For me ne sad development at twin.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
13. Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspect24/7 - Live Chat
Icon for negative aspectPage sometimes slow & the ratio of bonuses the higher the progress, the less attractive the bonus becomes.
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The Twin Casino, has become my secret favorite in the last 3 months! Especially I noticed that the withdrawal is processed quickly and is binding in a few hours onn account! All common and known options for the deposit, also speaks for a relaxed gaming experience. Only minus, the ND FS are sometimes unfairly awarded, because you are supposedly not on the promo list - just the regular deposit would have to profit the most. Otherwise I am mega satisfied 👍🏻

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
11. Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGood game selection, live chat almost always available (even if not always helpful)
Icon for negative aspectForever long verification, support unfriendly and unhelpful
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Verification annoying and tedious, game selection good, everything I like to play is there and I also like the layout. The bonus offers are okay, but irrelevant for me, since I generally play without bonuses of any kind. But I have noticed at Twin once again how important a smooth verification is to me in an online casino. Without verification, nothing can be paid out at Twin, i.e. the option is only available after verification. And my verification is now dragging on for 10 days and is still not completed, for me absolutely incomprehensible First, my phone bill was not accepted 2x as proof of address, screenshots from my bank statement were not accepted either (which I can still understand), photos from the bank statement were not accepted either, another utility bill was not accepted either. All documents were processed 1 to 2 days. Wednesday morning I sent the account statement in pdf, Perso front and back and another utility bill via email AND uploaded the account statement and the bill on the site (Perso was already accepted, but I sent it again anyway). Today, after more than 96 hours, these have not even been processed. With exactly the same documents I was verified at Videoslots.com in 15 minutes (absolute record so far), at Rizk it also took only half a day. And I am also registered at all other known online casinos and everywhere it went faster than at Twin. For me as a player, there is nothing worse than having to wait forever for money, so I can NOT recommend Twin! Edit: After 12 days my account has finally been verified.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
09. Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFor me currently one, if not the best online casino
Icon for negative aspectFirst payout took a little longer.
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
On the whole, for me one of the best online casinos on the market. Has a wide range of games from the most popular providers, quite good bonuses & in the past also many cool promotions - like dice games & co to put free spins and other special bonuses in your pocket and for free. The first payout has been delayed a bit - Think that was but also due to the verification, every other payout was actually lightning fast Can only recommend - and if I recommend a casino, that means something - Since I have my accounts permanently closed at the slightest conspicuousness or blemishes directly

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
08. Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectMany slots, nice support
Icon for negative aspectMeanwhile increased bonus offers
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Twin is one of my regular casinos and I am now ranked 50+. The offers there have been revised but still actually okay. The support is also always nice and helpful. Withdrawals are processed after verification within the shortest time whether large or small sums. I can recommend this casino to anyone who is looking to play there for a longer period of time. Also the turnover conditions are ok

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
04. Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVerification is fast, many bonus offers, large slot selection, nice and competent support
Icon for negative aspectNothing worth mentioning, except that you do not win continuously! ;) :D
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
One of my favorite online casino's, very chic and clearly designed layout, the bonus offers are the hammer, there times free spins without deposit, here times deposit bonuses and always the possibility to climb up the level scale. So special occasions - like Easter, Halloween, Christmas, there are always elaborate "games" where you can win free spins and other numerous bonuses. Furthermore, there are numerous deposit options, enough slot providers and also numerous payout options. The support is helpful and nice. All in all, an OC which I can strongly recommend. Thumbs up!!!

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
02. Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVerification fast u3 hours, withdrawal without problems, great support
Icon for negative aspectPage sometimes a little slow
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I signed up with Twin some time ago and immediately won over €1,000 with free spins the verification and first withdrawal was done under 6 hours I only ever deposited when there was an offer and the day before yesterday I won another 1,700 € where the payout was unfortunately delayed but the whole thing was done this morning when I contacted the live chat and he immediately passed a message to colleagues and the money was there seconds later with an apology Will play from this time more often there and can only recommend it to everyone

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30. Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFast payout, large game offer
Icon for negative aspectnothing worth mentioning
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
A reputable casino with an appealing user interface and a large selection of games. Withdrawals are processed quickly and are usually in the account within one to two days. Nice promotions at Christmas or Easter with free spins ect. Extremely disappointing was a birthday gift, which was advertised to me by mail: 10 free spins at 10 cents, which brought 5 cents. So something then rather let stay. Otherwise, absolutely recommended.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30. Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectMany bonus offers, Large game selection
Icon for negative aspectSupport, fun factor
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Twin is one of the best casinos when it comes to bonus offer. Very many bonus promotions in the form of free spins, deposit bonus etc Game selection is also good, the most popular providers are represented. With the support I had so far not so good experiences, it was partly only copy/paste answers sent and even so they seemed very incompetent to me. My 1st withdrawal was relatively fast and without verification, subsequent withdrawals were mostly processed within 24 hours

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
26. Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGood payout times, bonus ladder - program, wide game selection
Icon for negative aspectInitial payout took two days, follow up payout quickly.
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Twin Casino offers continuous bonus offers like the free spins ladder or the no deposit dice promotions, in addition to a wide game selection from Play n Go to Gamomat. The initial withdrawal and verification took 48 hours, which is fully on target and absolutely acceptable. The subsequent withdrawals, on the other hand, were credited within hours of my chosen withdrawal method. In case of any uncertainties, an always friendly and competent support chat will help you, the website is fast and clear both as desktop and mobile version. The licenses are reputable and the casino is absolutely recommendable

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
23. Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFrequently asks for good bonus offers
Icon for negative aspectFew withdrawal methods.
Show review of Twin
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I am very surprised by the casino. They have a great game selection and often have different deposit offers as well as free spins. I have deposited there several times and the payout was within 24 hours on my bank account. Support also very nice and helpful. Highly recommended and would deposit there again and again. Overall a very reputable and reliable casino. The process is a bit complicated, but it's still one of my favorite casinos

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately