Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

SlotsMillion: Community Ratings (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of SlotsMillion with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

good
21st May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games, fast payouts.
Icon for negative aspectGames are jerky. Sometimes you get logged out during the game.
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
SlotsMillion is a reputable casino with an enormously large game selection. Nevertheless, it is annoying that some games hang or jerk again and again. One of the most important points, the payout, however, is to be emphasized positively. There are casinos that are even faster, but you get your money in any case at SlotsMillion. The bonus offer could also be better, but there are also worse. Personally, I do not particularly like it.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
8th Apr. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast verification and payout, support friendly
Icon for negative aspectSupport available for a longer time
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Find edas casino recommendable and the site is ei Fach and great built, support helps where he can and always has an open ear. I can recommend this casino pays out mega fast and reliable.
There are many games to choose from. No rip-off or the like
Live chat could be available a little longer, usually it is no longer available from 20 clock, I would improve that

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Mar. 2021
Icon for positive aspectlarge game selection
Icon for negative aspectnone
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
SlotsMillion Casino offers a great game selection. The deposit options are okay. The support is fast and competent, but also polite and nice. In my opinion, there are too few "no deposit" bonuses, especially for non depositors, there are other casinos that are not so stingy in this regard. On the whole, you can say that it is a mediocre casino, it will probably not be my regular casino.

This review has been translated automatically

good
28th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery fast verification process and payout...
Icon for negative aspectThe bonus offers are too weak for me...
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Already my first visit there went great. Since they confirmed the documents very quickly, I (I was surprised myself) had the money in my account the very next day
Unfortunately, I find the bonus offer not so prickelnd, accordingly, the frequency of my visits has also reduced. As soon as that changes, I'll be there again in the front line ^^
On the whole, I can only say positive

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
23rd Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectDeposit offers very attractive.
Icon for negative aspectSupport very weak
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
The casino offers a lot in terms of game selection. The deposit bonus is also very appealing. The deposit options are OK. The site itself runs smoothly. Could be better. The withdrawals are not processed as quickly. (for me now). I could not find a live chat or very difficult to reach. Reachable only by email which is very time-consuming for me. And the answers come only after 2 - 3 days. Therefore unreliable

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
16th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectEvery tuesday chance to win from 15 to 200 free spins
Icon for negative aspectHave personally nothing to complain about
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Nevertheless, I was satisfied although never what paid out but slots pay more often big wins could have paid out more often at 300 euros
The support / live chat always positive and get free spins on request
What is good about the online casino is that they have their own app is always positive.
The selection of games is very great all known slots are available
and the live chat was always nice and fast

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
11th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery very fast payouts, verification!
Icon for negative aspectSlots jerked a little for me
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I came across this casino through gamblejoe and deposited 50€ and verified myself directly in case it comes to a win and resulting payout. Documents were approved 5-10 min after uploading -Wow! - the games are not yet affected by the new rules - say no 5 seconds, bonus buy, etc.. Unfortunately, the machines jerked with me and had to load between by some spins... does not come good if then also by chance just nothing happens😅. To the payout it came 2 times. The first was made at 24 clock and was there at 12 clock, the follow-up payout was within 30-40min via Trustly on it! -also great - the 12 hours at the first payout probably came about because I had to verify my cell phone number. After it was done, was also already 5 min later the money on the account.
Small point of criticism is that you can only pay out with Trustly! Otherwise, it is also what the site a very clear casino with many games even from well-known providers I did not know before! All in all, top experience.

This review has been translated automatically

good
4th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection
Icon for negative aspectNo bonuses as compensation
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Nothing special. Support not competent. Games do not always run cleanly. Deposited a few times but somehow the fun factor was not there. The only thing that is really good is that they offer almost all games that are on the market. The large game selection but also does not bring much if you have no chance of a decent win😂
Up to a payout I am also not come and can therefore report nothing about it.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
2nd Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast verification, very fast payout, support is great
Icon for negative aspectRather play than pay and far too little bonus
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Capable fast support
Patience is also not strained, because everything is requested, checked, etc. quickly and easily
Nothing that is not there...... There are definitely not too few slots
Newcomers may get lost in the game jungle
For me too little bonus and gifts. Even advends calendar went nix without daily deposit or previously play certain slots. Generally OK but not my favorite or first choice

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
20th Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectNothing worth mentioning
Icon for negative aspectFew deposit methods. Incompetent support.
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Hardly any deposit methods available. Credit card and not possible. Online transfer also not. When depositing via Trustly it takes me 24h until the money is there. Trustly does not make these locks, the casino does. Casino support has no idea about anything. Inquiries are answered evasively. Since sit in the call center times again the absolute brightest candles on the cake. Unbelievable. Game selection etc ok. Because of the deposit thing I play there but not

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
2nd Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGreat games selection
Icon for negative aspectVery few bonus offers
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Slotsmillion is a casino with a wide range of games, almost all major providers represented) that usually pays out winnings very quickly, had my win always so 4-5 hours after applying via Trustly on my account. The welcome bonus is 100% up to 200€ and 50 free spins in the middle range, for existing customers, however, there seems to be nothing more really. I myself have never received a bonus or free spins, which I find a bit of a shame.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectWide game selection, support is fast and competent, payouts and verification are fast, payouts can be secured!
Icon for negative aspectWelcome bonus is okay, unfortunately no bonus offers, but top for Raw Cash players
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino is really good because you receive your payouts quickly. A big plus is that you can secure your withdrawal so that you don't cancel it and lose it. A top provider on the market. I like the wide game selection, the competent support and the deposit and withdrawal times very much. You have the feeling that you are not being stalled and the website gives a friendly impression. Highly recommended!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
20th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGood, ample selection of slot providers, fast payouts, nice support, payouts can be secured
Icon for negative aspectlittle to no bonuses
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
For me one of the best online casino on the "market", although you should demonize them all anyway! ;)

Nevertheless, the selection of slots is huge, the layout is clear and beautifully designed. The verification was relatively prompt, the support is nice and competent. A requested withdrawal via Trustly was posted and credited on the same day

The only thing that could possibly be criticized is the fact that SlotsMillion awards "few" to "no" bonuses. But who can see over this point, I can recommend the online casino unconditionally! :)

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
8th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectPayout can be secured
Icon for negative aspectSave favorites does not work
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
There is actually nothing at all to complain about at Slotsmillion. The game selection is gigantic. Payouts always work flawlessly (after verification approx. 2 - 3 days). In addition, there is still the function to secure the payout. Which is really rare and leaves a big plus point. The only thing I can complain, is the favorites add with me simply does not work. This is of course a bit annoying. Good luck

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectneither
Icon for negative aspectstill
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
i can find neither good nor negative things about the casino.
the game selection is good, and the first and subsequent payouts go well.
i have not yet had to deal with the support and can hardly make a statement in this regard.
i can't say much about bonus offers either, at least SM doesn't spam my email account. that's nice too.

unfortunately, so far the big win in the casino is missing with me, so I can also make no statement about high payouts :D

on the whole, a solid casino without outstanding advantages and disadvantages

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
22nd Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFast payouts
Icon for negative aspectFew bonuses
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
SM always pays out relatively quickly, usually on the same day. However, there are rarely bonuses, which I usually use most of the time when I deposit. Chat is usually nice and solves the questions or problems also quite quickly. It is positive that you always get something for your birthday. The selection of games is quite okay covers but not all providers completely. Recommended, provided you play without bonuses.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
22nd Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGames
Icon for negative aspectNone yet
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I think the casino is quite good in terms of structure! Games are many to choose from,. With some providers of games it can sometimes be the few games hang something! About the different deposit and withdrawal methods I can not say anything because I have not yet deposited! About the support I can say that you get answers! But I think there can be more bonus offers, without deposit. For me this casino is quite ok

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
1st Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectTop selection and nice support
Icon for negative aspectCommunication, problems with first deposit
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Had some inspiration from gamblejoe and nothing to report at first. Selection is great, bonus on first deposit irrelevant because 48x wagering in my opinion is far above average. First withdrawal I was assured that this happens quickly within two days (all verified), after three days still nothing happened. Now the again deposited three-digit high sum. Ten minutes later account locked because the first deposit at that time disappeared without a trace. I was assured that the error was at neteller, which was not so, - was probably at slotsmillions which in turn now decided on the weekend without announcement that manually to book, (a week after the deposit)... However, according to support, this only happens on weekdays. So if you can see that I just deposited and play. And the it department only works on weekdays anyway, why do they block me then?!

Logic is not clear to me, support is speedy and polite but unhelpful

Will still continue to play there, but with an eye on cautious.

Addendum: There are still 600 euros missing balance... However, wins could be paid out quickly and the lost first deposit was credited

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
24th Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGood page layout, top game selection
Icon for negative aspectlittle to no bonus offers
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I think Slotsmillion is one of the best online casinos. The game selection is very good, you can find any game you like to play, so the fun factor is also there. The support is nice and helps you quickly with your problem. What I find very unfortunate is that you get as good as no bonus offers. For players who like to play with a bonus, there are better casinos. But for all those who never play with a bonus, this is a top casino because there are a lot of games and as far as I could see all run smoothly.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
19th Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectNothing found so far
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
A casino which can be recommended without hesitation, everything runs smoothly, payout is quick. Support I found completely sufficient. The game offer is very good, I lack in this casino nothing, is not yet my regular casino, but always worth a deposit for in between. I can not say anything about the bonuses, because I am not a friend of it and would like to save me any trouble.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
3rd Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFast payouts
Icon for negative aspectFew bonus offers
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have been playing at SlotMillions for a while now and have never had any problems. Withdrawals were through within 3 hours and I can't say much else negative. What bothers me personally is that there are too few bonus offers but all in all I am satisfied with the site.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
12th Jul. 2020
Icon for positive aspecti like it
Icon for negative aspectBonus
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
would have expected more, but for occasional players that's enough! Therefore, I find the casino ok... with the payout I have not yet had the experience and deposited I have not yet!
for games there could be even more bonuses than as of yet..

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
24th Jun. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGreat offers, great range of games.
Icon for negative aspectAttention whining on a high level: If you request a withdrawal and it is blocked, you have to wait until it is processed.
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
This online casino is by far the best there is, in my opinion. There is such a huge selection of games. Every provider is represented with their offer. There are numerous bonus offers every week from free spins to deposit bonuses everything is there! The payouts are fast. The verification does not take long and you can see in your account very well how far the status is. Regularly, you should take a look at it, because, for example, bills are only verified for a limited time and (I think every three months) must be resubmitted. The option to block a payout is also available. A single minus point as already stated is that you can't submit a second payout once there is a pending blocked payout. However, this is really the only annoying thing I have to complain about and very few of us get to enjoy making more withdrawals in a row. Treat yourself to this casino! It is really worth it!!!

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
1st Jun. 2020
Icon for positive aspectgood game selection
Icon for negative aspectthere are few bonus offers
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
There is a large selection of games. There are also many ways to deposit money
Unfortunately, there are hardly any bonus offers or special promotions.

On the whole, I am very satisfied. However, I have not yet made a withdrawal and verification and can therefore unfortunately not say anything about it.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
21st May. 2020
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection, support, clear page layout.
Icon for negative aspectFew special promotions
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
If you are looking for a regular casino and want to be sure that every payout arrives, I can recommend SlotsMillion. Personally, I have not yet had any bad experiences, was quickly verified and the payouts are now processed on the same day. Especially I like the Summer Million action particularly well the one 15-200 free spins weekly Tuesdays 18-20 clock grant at random, provided are 2 deposits in the last 30 days (eg 2x10) Summa Summarum to recommend.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
5th May. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGame selection and support very good.
Icon for negative aspectSo far I always had to request my bonus free spins from support, a bit annoying.
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Was skeptical at first, why? I do not know...but all in all is a very good casino. The selection of games actually leaves nothing to be desired - everything that the gaming heart desires.
The verification was also easy and was confirmed very quickly, which is not the case everywhere. SCALE 1-10 : 8,5 -9 POINTS...

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
2nd May. 2020
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection, clear design (mobile players), quick payout, support reacts fast and friendly
Icon for negative aspectMoney disappeared, here then also the support in terms of problem solution somewhat tough
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Had already written in the forum as well, while I myself am very fond of Wildz Casino, I have recommended Slotsmillion Casino to my husband, as the reviews here are very good.

All in all, he (thus also I) was very satisfied, would not have disappeared per trustly deposit a few amounts. He had to establish the contact between SM and trustly himself and inform SM about trustly's answers. We would have liked to see a bit more initiative on the part of SM.

After 2 weeks he has received a partial amount, which was indeed stuck according to trustly, however, a remaining amount is still missing, which according to trustly arrived and was also confirmed by SM by mail, but was never added to the account.

SM is certainly a reputable casino, but it leaves us with a bad taste because of what happened.

My man is now taking a closer look at Videoslots. When we have explored there a bit and have gained experience, this review will also follow ☺️

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
17th Apr. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVery many games
Icon for negative aspectAgain, no luck and only small wins.
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Makes a good impression. But again, no long playtime with wins. Will try it here but again. I like the site so far the best. Very clear and great games . Bonus has also received directly. But unfortunately I did not get to the payout. No luck!

This review has been translated automatically

good
30th Mar. 2020
Icon for positive aspectBunch of games and beautiful site
Icon for negative aspectNever get ne payout :D
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Have deposited there a few times, just because of the free spins you get on Tuesdays if you make 2 deposits in 30 days! But really to the payout it never came, I do not even blame the casino! But good I find the latest slots are also all represented

This review has been translated automatically

good
20th Mar. 2020
Icon for positive aspect-
Icon for negative aspect-
show review of SlotsMillion
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
with slotsmillion I can not say so good. half a year ago I played once, have made a deposit with ecopayz. and my payout has taken a really long time 6-8 days. with me games hung full why I do not know. but I will avoid slotsmillion and play there no more

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately