Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

PinoCasino: Community Ratings (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of PinoCasino with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

highly recommended
31st Oct. 2022
Icon for positive aspectfast, clear website
Icon for negative aspectone of many N1 Interactive pages
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have once 30€ deposited by Sofort, with 150% bonus + daily free spins 5 days at the end 350€ for withdrawal requested and after a short back and forth then also received the win.
In the end, this is the top presence- unfortunately but a rarity of N1 Interactive Ltd, - series. No idea how it looks like when you really win. Otherwise, there's not much to complain about, have fun gambling.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Oct. 2022
Icon for positive aspectModern casino
Icon for negative aspectPlayn Go 5sec. Rule
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
First of all I want to say nal that pino was one of my first casinos and I could work from the first moment well through all pages, in addition, the support was always responsive and helpful, so I could quickly request a withdrawal and had absolutely no problems with it...so the starting signal to the casinolaufbahn was accordingly leveled...:) good bonuses and promotions again and again and loyalty program is also all chic

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29th Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectClear
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Pino Casino is a very nice and clear casino. I received a bonus with 150 free spins and find that you can play there really chillig. Everything you find that you find really fast. The providers can be filtered out so you can quickly find the games you want to play. With the game selection I can also not complain is everything there what you want and I think that's great.
The support is also very friendly 👍🏼

Can really recommend the casino 💃

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
22nd Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectI can play roulette, very fast payout
Icon for negative aspectThe page takes really long to load
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I love to play roulette and haven't found a casino where I can do that AND where I can deposit with PSC for a long time... I'm also very excited about the payout speed. Only three hours until the payout arrived in my bank account. I haven't had to deal with support yet. There is a 1Euro limit on some games and not on others. But I don't care as long as there are fast payouts and that is the case here. Super .

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood promotions, many free spins!
Icon for negative aspectSupport not always friendly
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
It is not comprehensible to whom free spins are awarded there. I am one of the lucky ones, but when another depositor asks why he doesn't have them, they like to claim that the promotion doesn't exist and consequently I couldn't have had any. Then I am a liar. Not nice

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
8th Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout |Support |Game selection
Icon for negative aspectPageSpeed |few bonuses
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
PinoCasino is one of the top online casinos for me. There have never been any problems with the payout. The support is available 24/7 (live chat) and also responds quickly. The game selection is large enough. Deposit methods are also diverse, for example, PSC is offered. Unfortunately, the performance of the site is not the best. In the past, there were sometimes outages of more than 10 min (<25 min). Furthermore, after the 3 deposit bonuses, there are hardly any other bonuses. For me it was on average one 100% bonuses/month. No-deposit bonuses are also given very rarely (with VIP it might look different). All in all, I would still say that the positives far outweigh the negatives.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29th May. 2022
Icon for positive aspectWell in itself super casino many games and bonuses
Icon for negative aspectVerification is drawn in long
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Have won directly with first deposit over a thousand euros then unfortunately bitter enuchterung verifizereung was pulled in a long time strange things were required and etc on it I had no more desire and have gambled away my supposed win I still think that this casino is serious but you should defenitiv erstmal verifierzieren otherwise it's a debacle the daily cashback is also mega directly the next day there's fair cashback

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
2nd May. 2022
Icon for positive aspectgood game selection, many deposit options
Icon for negative aspectno Gamomat and BTG games
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The casino is quite alright. Gamomat and BTG are clearly missing, especially Gamomat. I can't say anything about the payout yet, since it hasn't happened yet. What I like is the layout of the page and that the games load quickly. In the overall picture but rather good average, no more and no less. Bonus offer is also solala and you already know from umpteen other casinos. You can play here, even if there are many better casinos

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectActions
Icon for negative aspectRegulation
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
This is a great casino where you can play Pragmatic Play slots because Play n Go slots are all regulated with 5 seconds and no autostart.

Welcome offer is like everywhere 100% and is always worth it for the first deposit but even after the offer there are always offers and free spins at Pino.

Withdrawals as with almost all N1 Casinos quite quickly, I think it was within 12h on the EWallet.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
28th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectAfter 4 deposits (after completion of the welcome package) every 2 weeks 3 codes of 20 FS each usable without deposit
Icon for negative aspectLoading times are annoying (N1 disease)
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Pino is a casino of the N1 Interactive Group. The game selection and deposit options are versatile. The codes (which can be used every 2 weeks new - see positive aspect - are 20FREE, BETNOW and NODEP20).
In addition, there are also so sometimes free spins to activate or in the Pino - Telegramchannel. Minimum deposit here is 20€ - below that it is not possible to top up your casino balance. Conclusion: Here you can leave your money! :-) Greetings

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
15th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectVery good casino
Icon for negative aspectThere is nothing negative except vlt that playngo unfortunately only 1euro spin goes
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
İch play here for a very long time the numbers very quickly and if you have concerns help you immediately and the bonuse offers are just awesome. What I also like that you get daily 20 percent cash back on loss every Tuesday you get free spins. İch play here very gladly and feel comfortable here because I know that you can win here vlt not every time but it comes aufjedenfall in the month 5 times to 6 payouts

This review has been translated automatically

insufficient
3rd Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspect24/7 Live Chat
Icon for negative aspectpoor support, many games not available in some regions
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Miserable casino and the support is totally disorganized. I played there at the beginning of the changes regarding the new regulations and collected free spins in eigigen slots. When I wanted to play them a few days later, they said that because of the new regulations, some game providers in my country are no longer available. In addition, I won a promotion, which the live chat did not know about. The contact with the support by mail was also quite incompetent and took a long time to answer me. Since recently, my account there / as well as in partner casinos is now blocked. Angbeblich by a self-exclusion, but I have never applied. Therefore FINGER AWAY!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
27th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectVery picky about refinement
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino offers a 3 good deposit bonus. The site has a very good game selection. If you upload all the right documents, the verification process is very fast. What I like is that you don't have to wait long in the live chat and your problem will be solved really fast. Deposits are made without any problems. The withdrawals are within 3 hours on the account. All in all a very good casino

This review has been translated automatically

good
26th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectThere is all the software I like
Icon for negative aspectThere are extremely few no deposit bonuses
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
You could offer more no deposit bonuses for loyal players,
So that one also times again gladly on the side deposits and plays, because if one nir deposits and nothing wins and one aich no no deposit bonus gets then one has somehow no more desire to deposit, and every time one asks the support it is said no there are currently no no deposit offers although they can decide the payout is ok, layout is also very nice, support is different but often rude the Erstauszahling took forever, the Folgeauszahlen went ziemlicj quickly

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
10th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectVery fast verification, very fast payout
Icon for negative aspectPage loads mobile very slow
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Have now gained first experience with Pino
Was able to withdraw an amount of 50€ from free spins.
Documents uploaded, 1std later accepted and the money immediately on my PSC account. Everything within 2 hrs.
Game selection/Bonusbuy also so far everything super
Offers in the form of free spins also come almost daily
So far I am very positive from the first impression and will continue to play there if it continues to work as now

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectgame selection
Icon for negative aspecthave not discovered any yet
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
This casino has a very large game selection and most of the slots can still be played the old fashioned way. the customer service is available every day around the clock. They are very friendly and helpful in all areas. The withdrawal process is smooth after verification and it takes about two days for the money to reach the bank. The bonus for the first deposits is also great.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
22nd Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood game selection
Icon for negative aspectSome get bonuses others do not
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
This casino has a very diverse selection of games. In addition, the games all run very smoothly. A little unfair and strange, however, is that for some users constantly no deposit codes work and for others not. Why no one can answer. Otherwise, a very very decent casino. Is definitely recommended and you can linger there well a moment. For everyone

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
22nd Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectHas a large selection of games
Icon for negative aspectThe design I find not so good could more color purely
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I find the casino good because there are many bonuses with deposit.support is also fast to reach.what I do not find so good that the pages so slow augehen that could be faster.otherwise I find the casino good and clear. Although had so far no payout but the should probably go quickly.It is also a lot of fun to play there.I find it Top Top Top

This review has been translated automatically

good
13th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectVery good game selection
Icon for negative aspectSupport could work better
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
The casino has a wide selection of games. The casino has a great selection of games.It is better to play on a PC than on a cell phone.It takes a little time to find your way around.On the whole a casino to play in.You will never find a casino where everything fits 100%.The verification was easy and the withdrawal was also fast.Customer service was easiest via email.Reply came within 10 minutes.The casino is recommended.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
12th Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast service processing
Icon for negative aspectUnclear structure
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
On the whole, you can say that Pino-Casino has a fun and pleasant atmosphere
Although the small errors in the app or homepage sometimes tug a little on the nerves.

The customer service can only be described as great, fast, accommodating and linguistically it also fits

I can only recommend Casino Pino, especially for newcomers like me

Top top top

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
11th Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games but that was it with the positive aspect for me :-(
Icon for negative aspectToo many to keep gambling there :-(
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Main criticism:
The list of games that you can NOT play with the bonus is very long!
If I first have to click on 30 games to then learn that the game is not playable with the deposit bonus, the fun already stops
A marking of these games would be very helpful
The reels sometimes spin very slowly or simply get stuck
The whole layout of the site is very confusing
I will play so quickly certainly not mahr there and if, then without Bonuns, because miene favorite games are not playable with the bonus :-(

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
1st Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectFew bonus offers
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have registered here a few weeks ago. Have so far received 2 bonus offers without deposit and made a total of one deposit. Very serious seems to me this casino but not... Few wins I had also on it. Therefore, I would say that I would not recommend it. Nevertheless, it is a casino where you can have fun playing because it has many games from many providers.
Support I reach relatively quickly when I have a question

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
22nd Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGreat games selection
Icon for negative aspectnone to date
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Large selection of games from almost all game providers are available. There should be something for everyone in the program

The bonus offers are also okay - there are often no deposit offers. In general, everyone should inform themselves in advance in the terms and conditions about the implementation, etc. so that there are no nasty surprises in the end (this should be known by now).

Otherwise, I like the "dark" presentation very well - but that is also a matter of taste.

There are also plenty of deposit and withdrawal options

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
19th Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games playable without restrictions
Icon for negative aspectPage is a little cluttered on mobile and I am missing a few games
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
So the casino I like it has a lot of games and all (except unfortunately Playn'Go) are playable with autospin and over 1€ bet. I actually miss a few games like Gamomat or a few Btg games I miss. But it is unfortunately very rare today to find a great total package. Therefore, I do not blame the casino but recommend it gladly. In addition, I am Vip customer I think 1000 € per month deposit it needs for it. I have a personal advisor via WhatsApp where I can claim an individual bonus e.g. now 1000€ with 100% Nonsticky and 20x Wager I find very fair. Every day cashback with 5x Wager is also human. To a payout it is unfortunately not yet come therefore I can not evaluate it. What I find negative is that the verification is processed only at payout but the documents can be uploaded before.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
2nd Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectgood support, fast first payment
Icon for negative aspectso far I have not noticed anything negative
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I had signed up with this casino. I got my free spins without any problems. I made several deposits and received my first payout within 48 hours. Documents were all accepted without any problems and without further inquiries. I was positively surprised by the support - had some questions regarding the withdrawal - support was friendly and very helpful. For me, it is generally a good casino where I will certainly "look over" more often in the future.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
31st Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectPromotional offers, deposit offers, weekend payouts, cashback (daily)
Icon for negative aspect- the MuchBetter payment option is not offered
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
PinoCasino by N1 Interactive was launched only a few months ago (2021) and since then it has enjoyed a great popularity among players.

The design is not intrusive and rather a bit darker. The lobby is well sorted and easy to use.

PinoCasino calls itself a cashback casino
Detailed information about the cashback program at Pino can be found here: https://www.pinocasino.com/de/daily-cashback

! No limits and restrictions ("Made in Germany") at Pino Casino !

The game portfolio is huge and includes the titles of about 50 different providers such as NoLimit City, Gamomat, PlaynGo, Thunderkick and many more.

There are many payment options available. MuchBetter(from me pers. preferred payment method) is not offered.

Weekend withdrawals are possible at PinoCasino.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
25th Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectPayout without problems.
Icon for negative aspectCurrently nothing
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have not been with Pino that long. But was able to pay out a few small wins already. There were no problems here. You just have to verify yourself correctly
I have not yet needed the support and therefore let him reassessed
I was also able to withdraw wins with a bonus after implementing the conditions. The game selection is also quite versatile in my opinion.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
20th Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectfast account verification and super fast payout
Icon for negative aspectRank ascent very troublesome
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Otherwise, the casino can be highly recommended. After each deposit contact support and get free spins. Every day you get a cashback if there is no win with payout. Withdrawals within a few minutes if the account is verified which also does not take long that the documents have been checked. So have fun at this casino

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
20th Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectAlmost all slots playable without restrictions
Icon for negative aspectNo Gamomat
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
For regular players there is a very good bonus system. The live support is available 24/7 and there is always a small bonus to catch. Usually the support answers after max. 5 minutes. Mostly, however, much faster.
When depositing should also be the right method for everyone. Weekly or monthly changing promotions make playing even more interesting. On the whole, you can only recommend Pino

This review has been translated automatically

good
18th Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood selection
Icon for negative aspectnothing
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
PinoCasino belongs to the N1 group and, like the others, offers a wide range of games, which also load quickly. The site is intuitive and easy to use. Many payment methods are offered, in my case with Skrill everything went flawlessly, but I did not receive a bonus with it. Whether this is normal for the casino I can not say. Unfortunately, I never got to enjoy a payout, the verification process has dragged on a bit because the support has always taken two days for an answer.
All in all okay!

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately