Privacy settings

We use a number of cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here is an overview of all the cookies we use. You can choose to accept whole categories or view more information and select only certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

PinoCasino: Community Reviews (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of PinoCasino with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

highly recommended
21st Apr. 2024
Pro: Good selection of games, fast payout,
Contra: So far none
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Signing up was quick and easy, as was verifying the account.
The site is clearly laid out and well structured, I find my way around very well. The deposit and withdrawal options are good and there should be something for everyone. The withdrawals I have made so far have been processed quickly and
and processed smoothly. The money was in my account quickly.
The game selection is good in my opinion, there should be something for everyone. The games run smoothly and without any problems.
The live chat is friendly and helpful and was able to help me immediately. I am satisfied so far.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
5th Apr. 2024
Pro: good bonuses, many no deposits, large selection of games
Contra: nothing
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
Pino is one of my favorite casinos. The support is mega good. It's very easy to get a VIP manager. The contact can even be made via Whatsapp and you can reach the manager at any time. In general, the chat support is also good. They try to solve every issue. Of course, they take a little longer than the VIP manager, but still nothing unreasonable. Bonus offers are also good, even if they are usually offset with a wager. Game selection is very large, so there are many game providers and live casino.

A very good online casino in itself, I can only recommend it to anyone.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
5th Apr. 2024
Pro: Large selection of slots
Contra: Somewhat long processing times
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
I have been playing at Pino for a long time and would definitely classify this OC as reputable. Verification took me about 3 days, but once you are verified the payouts run smoothly, but it can take 2 days for the payout to arrive. A little too long for my liking, but otherwise there's not much to complain about.
There is a wide selection of slots and regular no deposit free spins. There are also plenty of deposit bonuses. These are also no-sticky.
Although 40x wagering is quite difficult, I do manage to cash out from time to time. Highly recommended.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
12th Feb. 2024
Pro: Many promotions and large selection of games, cashback
Contra: Bonus conditions
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
One of the most reliable providers on the market, a large selection of games and a wide range of offers, a modern and very clear site design, which makes playing fun - some providers can take a leaf out of their book.

What I like best is the insight into the top winners and the selection of jackpot games, which is exactly what I love as a jackpot hunter.

Common deposit and withdrawal methods are also available and take between a few minutes and 1-2 days depending on the method, but usually in under 24 hours.

Apart from that, there are always great promotions and competitions and the support is easy and uncomplicated to reach.

A clear recommendation for me

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
19th Dec. 2023
Pro: 24/7 live chat
Contra: Performance problems on the site
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
As a new player when you register you can get a welcome bonus on your first three deposits but watch out for the wagering requirements which are quite high and you have to deposit at least €20 each time which I think is quite high. Daily cashback 5% to 20% for all registered players and there is also a VIP program and tournaments are also offered. The customer service is normally available and most of the employees speak German and can be reached around the clock via chat. You can contact customer service either by email or live chat and you will receive a quick response, usually within a few hours

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
15th Sep. 2023
Pro: Beautifully constructed site
Contra: Money was embezzled never deposited
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payout
15 days and longer
Actually, I am satisfied with the casino although I had to suffer only losses until today. Nevertheless, I say finger away from this casino I have paid 50 euros and these were not credited despite evidence.the chat is not helpful and simply wimmelt the documents are not processed properly.me it is less about the 50 euros alls about the fact that a casino has simply embezzled these and dan of me the account statements of a complete month would like to have. Gehts still a little data protection we may still demand here I am deeply disappointed by this casino I would have the 50 euros rather throw in the river then I would have at least heard a blup.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
25th Aug. 2023
Pro: Page layout
Contra: Payment
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I have also been registered with Pinocasino for a very long time.
This casino has a huge game selection and the design of the site is very nice.

Bonus offers and free spins are very frequent and the wagering requirements can be met.

The customer support is nice and helped me very quickly with my problem.

With the first payout, I unfortunately had problems with verification, although all the data was correct, which made the payout very long.
Therefore, I have not played there to date and therefore also had no more follow payout.
With the verify may of course also have been an exception.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
2nd May. 2023
Pro: nice website structure, high game selection
Contra: long loading times
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Can only say good things so far.
Fast and uncomplicated verification.
Deposit and withdrawal options are good.
The site is clear and well designed.
The game selection is very good.
Support is nice and helpful.
Bonuses and promotions are good.
Payout is fast and uncomplicated.

The site could load faster in my opinion because I sometimes have problems logging in but otherwise I am really completely at peace with Pino! Greetings

This review has been translated automatically

good
9th Feb. 2023
Pro: More than 50 different providers
Contra: So far I have not had any negative experiences👌
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The PinoCasino belongs to the N1 Group!
The website is very nice and quite clearly gestalltet so that you can easily find your way around!
Deposit and withdrawal are available with several payment methods such as.
My Paysafecard, Skrill, klarna Sofort Überweisung & credit card !!!!
Great bonus offer with very low bonus conditions !!!
100% Nonsticky and only 20 times turnover required !!!
I call that really a super fair offer!!!
I have the play aufjedenfall very much fun made ......
Will definitely play here again! 👌🤑👍

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
6th Feb. 2023
Pro: Clear
Contra: Nothing
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
I have only had good experiences so far, the support is always helpful and tries to solve every problem as quickly as possible.
The game selection is large and very clear. The bonus promotions I also find mostly very appealing. On the whole, I can say for me that it is one of the best casinos at the moment. I can only recommend it to other people. Good luck to all zockern;)

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31st Oct. 2022
Pro: fast, clear website
Contra: one of many N1 Interactive pages
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I have once 30€ deposited by Sofort, with 150% bonus + daily free spins 5 days at the end 350€ for withdrawal requested and after a short back and forth then also received the win.
In the end, this is the top presence- unfortunately but a rarity of N1 Interactive Ltd, - series. No idea how it looks like when you really win. Otherwise, there's not much to complain about, have fun gambling.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Oct. 2022
Pro: Modern casino
Contra: Playn Go 5sec. Rule
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
First of all I want to say nal that pino was one of my first casinos and I could work from the first moment well through all pages, in addition, the support was always responsive and helpful, so I could quickly request a withdrawal and had absolutely no problems with it...so the starting signal to the casinolaufbahn was accordingly leveled...:) good bonuses and promotions again and again and loyalty program is also all chic

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29th Sep. 2022
Pro: Clear
Contra: None
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
Pino Casino is a very nice and clear casino. I received a bonus with 150 free spins and find that you can play there really chillig. Everything you find that you find really fast. The providers can be filtered out so you can quickly find the games you want to play. With the game selection I can also not complain is everything there what you want and I think that's great.
The support is also very friendly 👍🏼

Can really recommend the casino 💃

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
22nd Sep. 2022
Pro: I can play roulette, very fast payout
Contra: The page takes really long to load
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
I love to play roulette and haven't found a casino where I can do that AND where I can deposit with PSC for a long time... I'm also very excited about the payout speed. Only three hours until the payout arrived in my bank account. I haven't had to deal with support yet. There is a 1Euro limit on some games and not on others. But I don't care as long as there are fast payouts and that is the case here. Super .

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Aug. 2022
Pro: Good promotions, many free spins!
Contra: Support not always friendly
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
It is not comprehensible to whom free spins are awarded there. I am one of the lucky ones, but when another depositor asks why he doesn't have them, they like to claim that the promotion doesn't exist and consequently I couldn't have had any. Then I am a liar. Not nice

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
8th Jul. 2022
Pro: Fast payout |Support |Game selection
Contra: PageSpeed |few bonuses
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
PinoCasino is one of the top online casinos for me. There have never been any problems with the payout. The support is available 24/7 (live chat) and also responds quickly. The game selection is large enough. Deposit methods are also diverse, for example, PSC is offered. Unfortunately, the performance of the site is not the best. In the past, there were sometimes outages of more than 10 min (<25 min). Furthermore, after the 3 deposit bonuses, there are hardly any other bonuses. For me it was on average one 100% bonuses/month. No-deposit bonuses are also given very rarely (with VIP it might look different). All in all, I would still say that the positives far outweigh the negatives.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29th May. 2022
Pro: Well in itself super casino many games and bonuses
Contra: Verification is drawn in long
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Have won directly with first deposit over a thousand euros then unfortunately bitter enuchterung verifizereung was pulled in a long time strange things were required and etc on it I had no more desire and have gambled away my supposed win I still think that this casino is serious but you should defenitiv erstmal verifierzieren otherwise it's a debacle the daily cashback is also mega directly the next day there's fair cashback

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
2nd May. 2022
Pro: good game selection, many deposit options
Contra: no Gamomat and BTG games
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The casino is quite alright. Gamomat and BTG are clearly missing, especially Gamomat. I can't say anything about the payout yet, since it hasn't happened yet. What I like is the layout of the page and that the games load quickly. In the overall picture but rather good average, no more and no less. Bonus offer is also solala and you already know from umpteen other casinos. You can play here, even if there are many better casinos

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Apr. 2022
Pro: Actions
Contra: Regulation
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
This is a great casino where you can play Pragmatic Play slots because Play n Go slots are all regulated with 5 seconds and no autostart.

Welcome offer is like everywhere 100% and is always worth it for the first deposit but even after the offer there are always offers and free spins at Pino.

Withdrawals as with almost all N1 Casinos quite quickly, I think it was within 12h on the EWallet.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
28th Apr. 2022
Pro: After 4 deposits (after completion of the welcome package) every 2 weeks 3 codes of 20 FS each usable without deposit
Contra: Loading times are annoying (N1 disease)
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Pino is a casino of the N1 Interactive Group. The game selection and deposit options are versatile. The codes (which can be used every 2 weeks new - see positive aspect - are 20FREE, BETNOW and NODEP20).
In addition, there are also so sometimes free spins to activate or in the Pino - Telegramchannel. Minimum deposit here is 20€ - below that it is not possible to top up your casino balance. Conclusion: Here you can leave your money! :-) Greetings

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
15th Apr. 2022
Pro: Very good casino
Contra: There is nothing negative except vlt that playngo unfortunately only 1euro spin goes
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
İch play here for a very long time the numbers very quickly and if you have concerns help you immediately and the bonuse offers are just awesome. What I also like that you get daily 20 percent cash back on loss every Tuesday you get free spins. İch play here very gladly and feel comfortable here because I know that you can win here vlt not every time but it comes aufjedenfall in the month 5 times to 6 payouts

This review has been translated automatically

insufficient
3rd Mar. 2022
Pro: 24/7 Live Chat
Contra: poor support, many games not available in some regions
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Miserable casino and the support is totally disorganized. I played there at the beginning of the changes regarding the new regulations and collected free spins in eigigen slots. When I wanted to play them a few days later, they said that because of the new regulations, some game providers in my country are no longer available. In addition, I won a promotion, which the live chat did not know about. The contact with the support by mail was also quite incompetent and took a long time to answer me. Since recently, my account there / as well as in partner casinos is now blocked. Angbeblich by a self-exclusion, but I have never applied. Therefore FINGER AWAY!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
27th Feb. 2022
Pro: Fast payout
Contra: Very picky about refinement
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
The casino offers a 3 good deposit bonus. The site has a very good game selection. If you upload all the right documents, the verification process is very fast. What I like is that you don't have to wait long in the live chat and your problem will be solved really fast. Deposits are made without any problems. The withdrawals are within 3 hours on the account. All in all a very good casino

This review has been translated automatically

good
26th Feb. 2022
Pro: There is all the software I like
Contra: There are extremely few no deposit bonuses
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
You could offer more no deposit bonuses for loyal players,
So that one also times again gladly on the side deposits and plays, because if one nir deposits and nothing wins and one aich no no deposit bonus gets then one has somehow no more desire to deposit, and every time one asks the support it is said no there are currently no no deposit offers although they can decide the payout is ok, layout is also very nice, support is different but often rude the Erstauszahling took forever, the Folgeauszahlen went ziemlicj quickly

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
10th Feb. 2022
Pro: Very fast verification, very fast payout
Contra: Page loads mobile very slow
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Have now gained first experience with Pino
Was able to withdraw an amount of 50€ from free spins.
Documents uploaded, 1std later accepted and the money immediately on my PSC account. Everything within 2 hrs.
Game selection/Bonusbuy also so far everything super
Offers in the form of free spins also come almost daily
So far I am very positive from the first impression and will continue to play there if it continues to work as now

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Jan. 2022
Pro: game selection
Contra: have not discovered any yet
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
This casino has a very large game selection and most of the slots can still be played the old fashioned way. the customer service is available every day around the clock. They are very friendly and helpful in all areas. The withdrawal process is smooth after verification and it takes about two days for the money to reach the bank. The bonus for the first deposits is also great.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
22nd Jan. 2022
Pro: Good game selection
Contra: Some get bonuses others do not
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
This casino has a very diverse selection of games. In addition, the games all run very smoothly. A little unfair and strange, however, is that for some users constantly no deposit codes work and for others not. Why no one can answer. Otherwise, a very very decent casino. Is definitely recommended and you can linger there well a moment. For everyone

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
22nd Jan. 2022
Pro: Has a large selection of games
Contra: The design I find not so good could more color purely
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
I find the casino good because there are many bonuses with deposit.support is also fast to reach.what I do not find so good that the pages so slow augehen that could be faster.otherwise I find the casino good and clear. Although had so far no payout but the should probably go quickly.It is also a lot of fun to play there.I find it Top Top Top

This review has been translated automatically

good
13th Jan. 2022
Pro: Very good game selection
Contra: Support could work better
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
The casino has a wide selection of games. The casino has a great selection of games.It is better to play on a PC than on a cell phone.It takes a little time to find your way around.On the whole a casino to play in.You will never find a casino where everything fits 100%.The verification was easy and the withdrawal was also fast.Customer service was easiest via email.Reply came within 10 minutes.The casino is recommended.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
12th Dec. 2021
Pro: Fast service processing
Contra: Unclear structure
show review of PinoCasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
On the whole, you can say that Pino-Casino has a fun and pleasant atmosphere
Although the small errors in the app or homepage sometimes tug a little on the nerves.

The customer service can only be described as great, fast, accommodating and linguistically it also fits

I can only recommend Casino Pino, especially for newcomers like me

Top top top

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2024 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately