Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Megarush: Community Ratings

highly recommended
31st Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectNone yet
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have deposited there several times. Never had any problems.

Games are for me all important represented there and do not have the feeling to be ripped off there. There is still no 1 euro rule

There is also a bonus, but it is more common in the industry. But I have not claimed.

Money was after 12h via Trustly on the account, was also no verification necessary.

All in all, a solid casino where I will play more often

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectSupport english only
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Great casino and great rush!!!! In advance, no, I was not paid to write this review.
So I wanted to test this casino as it was new to me. Before that I read here the reviews and challenges of this casino. I made a deposit and lost, but then I managed to win right after that with online gambling. All I can say is the verification was super fast, support was available via email and replied to me very quickly! I clicked on the link, uploaded documents and sure enough, I only had to wait a few seconds and my account was verified immediately, so I had no problems playing. To be honest, I only had to wait a day for the amount to arrive in my bank account. I'm always skeptical when it comes to withdrawals at online casinos I'm not familiar with, but this casino pleasantly surprised me! The withdrawal was approved within an hour - that's mega!!!
Make your own picture. This casino is legitimate and pays out, verification is very easy, although support is only in English

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
15th Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGreat games selection
Icon for negative aspectBonus offers
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Great casino with a simple look. The casino doesn't offer much in the way of known bonuses, but has its own loyalty program and cashback model. Is, however, a matter of taste. The game selection is very large and all well-known providers are represented (except Gamomat).

The site and the games run smoothly and without judder.

On the whole, nothing to complain about. For someone who wants to play with a standard welcome bonus (100% etc.), this is not quite the right place. But there are free spins for each newly reached level, for example.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
19th May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectfast payout, loyalty program
Icon for negative aspectActually nothing, the offers are unfortunately a bit one-sided
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I'm not long in the casino playing but have tested various deposit and withdrawal methods and also had luck.
The support is great to reach and has helped me quickly with small queries.
My withdrawals were always completed within 2 days after verification.
I have so far more luck with the win than I myself have paid into the casino and that with low-bets.

I can recommend in any case

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
3rd May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge selection of games, no 1€ rule
Icon for negative aspectDelay payouts and make verification difficult
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
In itself, a decent casino, but withdrawals are delayed and documents are requested multiple times although all documents are 100% in order.
But apparently this is common practice at many casinos.
If you want to use the casino you can expect a lengthy and difficult withdrawal process and hope that is paid out.
For me, anyway, the casino is taboo.
Although I was satisfied ansich, because they have shot themselves in the leg.

This review has been translated automatically

good
29th Apr. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame selection, nice support, cashback bonus
Icon for negative aspectVetrau I still not quite
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
So far I have had a good experience with this casino, even the first withdrawal was processed quickly after submitting my documents. I like the game selection and the overview of the site is good. The support is friendly and you do not wait unnecessarily
A follow-up payout has not yet happened.
Bonus and Anbegote find I super.
Generally recommended but I'm still a bit skeptical because it is a relatively young OC.

This review has been translated automatically

good
26th Mar. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood bonus program
Icon for negative aspectTechnical problems
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I have deposited there a few times and always had technical problems there.
Either the slots did not run smoothly or the slots crashed
The support was of course no great help and has always pushed this on my computer or my Internet line or knew nothing about the technical problems.
This of course dampened the fun factor quite a bit and I stopped depositing there. Maybe this problem has been fixed in the meantime

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
25th Mar. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games providers,good loyalty program
Icon for negative aspectFew deposit bonuses
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Megarush is all in all a good and trustworthy casino.The verification took 2 days,a withdrawal I could not book there unfortunately yet.The selection of games and providers is very extensive and should satisfy everyone.The support is always friendly and helpful.The loyalty program is very appealing because you get for each deposit loyalty points that you can then exchange for free spins.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectsmooth running games, good support, quite fast payouts
Icon for negative aspectNo bonuses via Skrill, game selection in need of improvement
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Megarush is an overall quite good casino.
Both verification and withdrawals are processed within 24 hours.
The support is overall quite good and can help with any problem.
The game selection is okay overall, but definitely needs improvement.
However, all available games run smoothly and I did not notice any crashes at any time.

I get relatively frequent deposit offers via email, but unfortunately these are not usable for deposits via Skrill, Neteller and Paysafecard. This could definitely be expanded and also allow these methods for bonuses.

However, if bonuses are not that important to you, you will find Megarush to be a reliable casino that does not have any problems with wins

This review has been translated automatically

good
9th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood game offer - Strong licenses - Great design - Deposit methods
Icon for negative aspectBonus program - Unfortunately nothing received for my initial deposit
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Will definitely sort the casino in the future in my favorites 😀👍 A very young casino with a lottery offer - scratch cards and a weekly cashback bonus.
With the smartphone pleasant to play - I can currently only recommend Megarush - Unfortunately, no deposit bonus received - deposits with Skrill, Netteller, Paysafecarten are no bonus available. Minimum deposit is 10 € for each method. A withdrawal is possible from 20 €. A casino that brings a super start with it 😀👍

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
12th Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectEverything fine
Icon for negative aspecttoo few free spins
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
I find that really awesome what everything is offered so in games selection, the support is as always available and very clear and informative. Only what I find a bit of a shame that there are few free spins are offered, which makes me a little disappointing otherwise I have no hesitation to continue to play there 🎮 because it's really fun and a lot of excitement is also there, so people but try it out, I'm overall satisfied

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
12th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectBonus & Promotion
Icon for negative aspectnix
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Good welcome bonus, game selection is not so big but sufficient. Fun factor is less given because games do not run smoothly and crash more often.the support is nice and helpful. Deposit options are sufficient available / but some are excluded from bonuses such as paysacard. payout I can unfortunately not judge whether these are fast. Casino is ok but there are in my opinion better

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVery modern
Icon for negative aspectLittle no deposit bonus
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
I find this casino very modern and interesting but too little no deposit bonus!!!
Have also used bonus to sign up and only made a deposit!!!
Will aufjeden deposit again because come very well with menu clear and many games to choose from!
With many games there's no end and always current games are also there which only comes out!
Then I also wish you luck!

Mfg greetings Angelika

This review has been translated automatically

good
31st Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectBonus offers
Icon for negative aspectNothing
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The game selection at Megarush is unfortunately very limited, in my opinion. The welcome bonus at Megarush consists of 100% and 100 free spins. It should be noted that not only Neteller and Skrill are excluded from the bonus, but also Paysafecards. The customer service was always eager and polite. Unfortunately, not all slot games ran smoothly, which of course reduced the fun factor.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
31st Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectBonus promotions
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I find the Megarush Casino quite good the welcome bonus is very appealing.
There are also some no deposit Altionen, also for the birthday there is something.
The support responds quickly is available and is helpful
The turnover requirements for the no deposit bonus is also quite good.
There is cashback in the casino.
There are some good game providers, the games run without problems.
The site is clearly laid out and you can find everything.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
29th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFriendly support
Icon for negative aspectFew games
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
So for rubbellos lovers a very nice site. For slot players rather less. The slot selection is very small. The games jerk and varnish at times, sometimes they crash, and you have to reload, which also affects the game fun, which then comes too short.the support helps friendly and fast. I could not yet pay out which is why I can not report on it.

This review has been translated automatically

poor
24th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGood promotions
Icon for negative aspectGames sometimes do not run smoothly
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have recently registered here. Promotions are not so often, but if there are some to be found then all can have the free spins and not only personalized players. Until now I have not often played here and when I have played the games were often not as fluid when playing as it should be. Maybe they have made it a little better by now

This review has been translated automatically

good
18th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectSupport friendly well structured site
Icon for negative aspectSlot selection not so great
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I signed up yesterday evening, have deposited there ten euros to try out and must say that the slot run well smoothly and without problems. What I find a pity is the game selection for my taste is still expandable. the support is friendly and tries to help and answer all questions.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
17th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectSuper instant wins
Icon for negative aspectFake Casino
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
This casino is especially negative for the software of the games and I think the payout is good but my opinion is that it is a fake casino and I would like to advise all who want to sign up there, not to sign up. The slot selection also leaves a lot to be desired, sometimes the games don't run properly, start to jerk or get stuck

This review has been translated automatically

good
30th Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGood selection of bingo, scratch cards, instant winnings, lotteries
Icon for negative aspectSlot selection very very Mau, here is still need to catch up
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
For those who like to get away from slots, I can recommend this casino. The selection of scratch cards and other Instantwin games is solid. 15% cashback is of course also a nice offer. All in all, I am satisfied with the still relatively new casino. Lotto I play but then prefer the original lotto sites. I can't say anything about the support, but the payouts were fast via Trustly on my account.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
22nd Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectSometimes the games do not run smoothly
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I think that Megalotto is a good casino of course there are better but the Verifiezierung and payout is very fast here.
the support is also quickly accessible. The game selection is good but nothing special. Unfortunately, the games sometimes do not run smoothly which lowers the fun factor somewhat. The bonus offers that you get are also in order, but as far as I know you only get bonus offers that are linked to a deposit. All in all it is a good casino with fast payouts.

This review has been translated automatically

poor
31st Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectNone
Icon for negative aspectConfigurable software,games run 0 any wins, casino is a fake casino
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Hundreds of zero rounds, lousy features, games run jerky and crash.
Deposits total 245€ zero win
After eiem hit at Bonanza only 0 rounds or under bet, 3x feature a disaster, from 1€ bet is no hit possible.Support is superficial and unprofessional, means ML group money goes to Betitgroup this is mega crooked, Unbelievable dad MGA here gives a license
Not recommended, 245 € for the garbage can, lose yes, but not in this way

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31st Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectNo bonuses
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I don't know why the casino is so far down here...but according to my experience there was nothing negative. The game selection is large, from btg to playngo and gamomat. Support responds quickly. Verification was not even necessary, the money was paid out immediately and quickly. Unfortunately, there were no bonuses. Can also be that there is now and then a small hanger, but that is nothing bad.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectAll
Icon for negative aspectBonus
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
According to my experience, the casino is eig. pretty good. There is a large selection of games. The games run eig. well except that these run somehow slower than in other casinos. But there are no hangs, neither when playing nor on the website. Bonus is OK. The support is good. The first payout and the follow-up payout went out eig. after 1 day. So all in one a good casino.

This review has been translated automatically

poor
6th Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectNot much !
Icon for negative aspectInitial payment
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
15 days and longer
Verification took so 1 day ! And then I wanted to pay out what and now waiting for 5 days! Support always nice words that you can not help it the payment provider has problems etc ! Never again ! I'm still waiting! I have not experienced anything like this! About the games I can not say much! Have only 1-2 games played and after several deposits want to pay out! I also wanted to test more after the payout would have come but unfortunately I will no longer play there!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29th Jul. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVery good support, fast verification, fast payouts
Icon for negative aspectFew games
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I think it is a casino with potential. If the game offer is improved, nothing stands in the way.

Especially the promotions are very good. Often lottery tickets or similar for deposits. The support is very good and responds quickly.

If you are looking for a new casino, you should try your luck here

This review has been translated automatically

good
26th Jul. 2020
Icon for positive aspectOffers, promotions and bonuses
Icon for negative aspectGames jerky, error messages
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I can't say very much about the casino. I "only" made about 6 deposits and then had my account closed permanently. I was really upset that I always got the error message "internal Error" after several spins on most of the slots. I also had the problem that I had to wait extremely long for some spins and the bet was booked twice. The support could not understand the problems and so I closed the account there.

In itself, a clear, beautiful casino, but at the time when I tested it, it was not my case.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
22nd Jun. 2020
Icon for positive aspectBonus and offers
Icon for negative aspecttoo few games
show review of Megarush
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Not quite my cup of tea. Somewhere the last whistle is missing. It may be that they expand the thing in the course of time. Games run smoothly but have not felt completely comfortable. Stay with my regular casino and wait and see how the casino develops. To pay out it has not come so I can not say anything about it.

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2023 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately