Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

LV BET: Community Ratings (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of LV BET with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

acceptable
11th May. 2022
Icon for positive aspectCustomer chat very quickly accessible
Icon for negative aspectPage layout, game selection, payout duration
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Don't look a gift horse in the mouth...Yes, I know. But still...

I have not yet deposited here and will not. But I have always used the free spins and then won times (win was equal to real money). This I then of course wanted to pay out immediately and then the drama started

Until the documents were requested, 5 days had already passed, then up to the examination again 3 days, then what was rejected, so again 3 days waiting.... The whole thing has then dragged on for 12 days until the money was paid out.

Positive was, the chat was always fast to reach...But really helped this has not.

After the experience I will not deposit here, because I think 3 business days payout time is much too long!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
20th Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectPlain
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
A simple and good casino with a lot of fun 😀 the support is in my opinion also very friendly and helpful.
The simple design I also like very much and the payout is also very fast for me personally a super casino to just relax there 😀
The game selection is actually very good for me.
I find myself there super well and can therefore really recommend it 👍🏼

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
17th Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood offers
Icon for negative aspectHigh turnover conditions for bonus use
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Actually, LV Bet is a good online casino, with a large selection of slots from different software providers, where there should be something for everyone.there are regular bonus offers in the form of free spins or deposit bonus. I also find but even here the turnover conditions are high, which makes it for me ehr uninteresting to use a bonus. The support is friendly and relatively quick to help. On the whole, I would say that you can recommend lvbet.com

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
26th Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectfast and secure payout
Icon for negative aspectNow unfortunately with restrictions. Hardly any slot providers left to choose from
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Used to be a very good casino. Since the regulation no longer recommended. Slot selection 8 providers only available for German players. Providers such as Gamomat, Thunderkick, Pragmatic, nolimit, BigTime, Quickspin, etc. not present, is more than meager completely uninteresting. Too bad had played here very gladly.
The payouts ran relatively quickly with Trustly even higher sums after successful verification.
Good bonus offers unlike others not present. Except 25% bonus with a little luck times a 100% bonus rather the exception

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
30th Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood clear design
Icon for negative aspectnix
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
lvbet is a good casino with a large selection of games. The games run smoothly and without complications. The support is nice and helpful. From time to time there are freespins. There are enough deposit and withdrawal options. Veriferzierung was fast from statten .auszahlungen are processed quickly and paid out. All in all, top casino that you can and should try in any case.is definitely one of my favorites. Top

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
21st Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectAlways new deposit offers, extra free spins with chat requests
Icon for negative aspectSupport has decreased extremely, only English support all the time
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
There are many game providers available and it is very clear. You can always ask in the chat for extra free spins or additional bonus, you get to 80% always a promise. Support can unfortunately not reach 24 std and almost only English support that has not opened a ticket for various problems or even understood the described problem, that was definitely better in the past

This review has been translated automatically

good
12th Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood overview
Icon for negative aspectNix
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I think LV-Bet is a very good and pretty much a serious casino where you can try your luck.
Auszahlungem are processed very quickly and also very quickly transferred.
Verification takes in the normal case no longer than one to two days.
I am satisfied
There is now and then a no deposit bonus, the support is also quite nice and quite endeavored.

This review has been translated automatically

good
4th Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection - smooth software
Icon for negative aspectBonus program, relatively poor RTP values
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Have been registered here for some time and have challenged my luck every now and then. Unfortunately, so far without ever coming close to a payout. The slots run pleasantly smooth and despite regulation you can run many games here with autostart. Support seems pretty bored if you ever have something and the wheel they offer is a disaster and I haven't figured out yet how many thousands of Euros you have to deposit there to get anywhere near a decent level. You also unfortunately start from scratch every month
The RTP in the store is really underground - nevertheless, there is still a small plus point, because if you lower the RTP (further down than the basement), you get an info.... You can find good.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29th Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFluid site, good structure and clear.
Icon for negative aspectFew games
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Seems to be basically a good casino, currently my favorite to the regular casino since nothing more runs at Platin. Today a withdrawal of 1000 € made, if the problem passes through it will be my regular casino. There are not many games, but for me enough because I basically have only 3 regular games that are also available there and rarely times what other games. Customer service is friendly, but not always in German. Answers seem to me but often ala questions / answers catalog to be and not 100% personal. The bottom line is that the answers are satisfactory
Now I just have to hope that everything goes smoothly with my payout and especially quickly. If one auscasht with a new provider, one has always so his concerns until it is finally on the account, I think everyone can understand.
I now just assume that there are no problems and can therefore recommend LVBet quite!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29th Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection, many bonus offers
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
So at LV Bet there are pretty much all available providers and a wide selection of games, except that always the latest slots. Furthermore, you get here often No Deposit Freespins and the bonus offers are also not bad, who is still not enough has the possibility of the LV Wheel or Leven up reward system to get hold of free spins.I think LV-Bet is a good and reputable casino, where you can try your luck.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
21st Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGreat game selection and good bonus offers
Icon for negative aspectnone to date
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Great online casino with a great look. The site offers a lot of games with and also most major game providers are present. For those who are on the bonus hunt, there are always in between no deposit bonus codes.

Otherwise, who likes it, there are good bonus offers and also promotions.

The site runs smoothly and without jerks.

On the whole, you can not do anything wrong here - is serious. Payment providers are also all common available.

Have fun and good luck.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
28th May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectTournaments at LV can be really lucrative :-)
Icon for negative aspectWins from the LV wheel must first be converted. Unfortunately, also often low RTP on many games.
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have cashed out through LV Bet many times. No stalling tactics as usual with many online casinos. Here I like to play the slots from BTG, which are missing at many other casinos, because the RTP is still relatively high. The homepage, however, takes a bit of getting used to; the LVB bonus games can not be clicked directly. must therefore be searched for again and again. Too bad that the LV wheel is reset at the end of the month...

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
24th May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payout and good selection
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Not only visually eye-catching, but also very broadly positioned. For quite some time now, LV Bet has been one of my own top 3, as it simply runs uncomplicated from A to Z. There is pretty much everything in terms of games, the verification was done smoothly and in no time and the payouts were usually in my account the next day. Sometimes the site seems to be a bit overloaded, but that doesn't detract from the fun - thumbs up!

This review has been translated automatically

good
14th May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payouts
Icon for negative aspectPlayer protection expandable, live chat rarely German support
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
LV Bet is not much different from all other casinos and has nothing extraordinary to offer.
Most of all, I find the player protection bad, which limits after 24 hours can already be changed.
The support responds as good as always immediately, but rarely in German.
Auszahlungem are processed quickly and transferred quickly.
Verification takes normally no longer than 1-2 days.
I am satisfied

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
9th May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNone
Icon for negative aspectBonus bullshit and false statements in the chat
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Registered- Deposited via Rapid Transfer: No welcome bonus received. Chat contacted- Statement: "With Skrill gibts no bonus"- my hint that I have not used Skrill- Bendenkzeit- Answer: "You have not selected a bonus when registering and it can no longer be activated". Conclusion: The store will not see me again!

I have the feeling that these casinos with their bonus offers are building in more and more pitfalls - then you should just leave it with the bonuses, because so they get rid of the customers directly again.

This review has been translated automatically

good
29th Apr. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGreat casino, game selection, slick design
Icon for negative aspectBugs around sometimes
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Sometimes the site doesn't work properly, it loads slowly and you have to double click on every field but that's just a minor issue. Support is quite nice, but I know better. Game selection is great, all the games I want to play are there.
First payment was approved immediately after submitting my documents.
The bonuses I find super and sometimes there is also a no deposit bonus.
On the whole, I can recommend this casino aufjedenfall.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood game selection, bonus offers
Icon for negative aspectThe games sometimes do not run smoothly
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The game selection at LV BET is quite good but I must say there are some sites that have more games. The fun factor unfortunately not always present because the games sometimes but rarely do not run smoothly. But the bonus offers are sometimes really good you get more often which both with and without deposit. The support is nice and helps you quickly. The first payout has taken me 5 days, there are worse casinos where you wait longer but also much better where it goes much faster. For me personally LV BET is an average online casino quite ok but nothing more.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
24th Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payouts
Icon for negative aspectNow and then longer loading times of the games
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The site has an extensive game selection. Aufjedendall for everyone what there. There are 3 attractive deposit bonuses plus free spins. Can be taken onjedendall. You have the chance to spin the Lv Wheel. By playing the power bar increases and thus the Lv Wheel is unlocked. And you can win cash prizes and bonuses. There are no deposit bonuses from time to time. The support is quite nice and is eager. Payouts are fast

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
23rd Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGreat game selection, bonus offers
Icon for negative aspectPartially long loading times of the games
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
LV-Bet offers a wide range of games and providers. You regularly get free spins for newer games without a deposit. In general, there are often good bonus offers. The support is also friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, you sometimes have to wait a long time until the games are loaded or opened, but then the games run smoothly and without crashes. I think LV-Bet is a good and reputable casino that I am happy to recommend

This review has been translated automatically

good
17th Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFixed verfirizeirung
Icon for negative aspectGerman standard
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Ansich n good casino been, but unfortunately the license hammer has also struck here, which is why the game is more agony than fun
bonus conversions are standard, nothing meaningful, so neither good nor bad.

support I can not say anything about it, because I have not yet had the pleasure to contact support. actually good but useless for a review.

solid casino, if you can overlook the german pruning.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
2nd Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFrequently good bonus offers
Icon for negative aspectLimited offer for German players
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
All in all, you can not complain about LV Bet, the selection of games is good, the support is friendly, so my concerns could be solved until now always all and in addition there is now and then one or the other bonus promotion, so more often codes for free spins and deposit offers. The design of the website seems modern and after successful verification, withdrawal requests are always processed smoothly. However, it is a pity that there is no sports betting offer for German players anymore and that some slots from Germany are not playable.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
4th Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspect.
Icon for negative aspectPayout and bonus
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Actually, I was satisfied with LvBet in the beginning.
The withdrawals were paid quickly and without problems (Trustly even on weekends)
What happened to me with the last payment has forced me to deactivate my account.
After I had deposited 20€ I came relatively quickly to 100€ Which I also wanted to withdraw. During the withdrawal I noticed that Trustly is no longer offered. Had then chosen a payout by bank transfer. After 24 hours I still have not received a withdrawal confirmation I logged in and saw that it was still possible to cancel the withdrawal
I went directly to the live chat and asked when the withdrawal would be processed. As an answer I got that a withdrawal is processed between 2-5 days first.
I finally gambled away the 100€ and let my account at Lvbet irrevocably closed.
Fortunately, there are other casinos that pay out within minutes and hours without stress.
I am not satisfied with Lvbet at all and advise everyone not to deposit money there.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
1st Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectSuper fast verification + payout
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I signed up with livebet about 3 weeks ago, had 3 withdrawals so far, had to verify after the first withdrawal, to within about 1 hour, all three withdrawals were confirmed within 1 hour.

Now just even within 10 min

The games run well and smoothly

About the bonus I can not say so much because I actually always play without bonus, but you always get free spins credited

All in all I am very satisfied.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
17th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectSupport seems unserious
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
I have been with LV Bet for a long time and have only had negative experiences.
An example would be there for example that I had received a bonus and this was also gambled away by me.
So my account balance had also shown 0 euros
However, the bonus for my next deposit was simply taken over, so I had to convert my deposit. As if that were not enough, the support, when I had asked him about it, the bonus Stoniert but since by me the sum of the previously gambled bonus was deducted from my real money. Of course I never saw the money again

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
11th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFast verification Fast payout!
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
So I find LVbet great! I'm registered for years but initially won nothing! Recently I started to play again with high stakes! Yesterday I had a big win! I asked in the chat and I was unlocked the field upload documents! Unfortunately it did not work before! I was verified within 12 hours and the money came right after! If you upload all documents carefully from the beginning I can not imagine that you wait weeks as others describe it! Support was also nice had only short conversation:)

This review has been translated automatically

good
31st Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectEig. everything
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Oh dear. What a torture. I deposited normally without any bonus and what came after was an adventure. The site really has many games that is the only positive. Fun factor is eig. also quite ok. Bonus also OK. The support however is not helpful at all. The help one in no matter what, not further. For me, it went so far that we had to call, for my verification. So I had to wait over a month for my payout.

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
29th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGame selection is fine
Icon for negative aspectUnfortunately, this has developed very negatively in recent years.
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
3 years ago, there were frequent bonus offers for everyone, but now there is nothing at all. Deposit options are okay. Loading times of the website are unfortunately sometimes very long

Verification unfortunately takes a little longer, also the first payouts can take a bit. Unfortunately, only a few casinos have the quick payout like Videoslots does

The game fun has unfortunately become less and less for me in recent years

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
6th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectnone
Icon for negative aspectnot really good
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I am not particularly enthusiastic about the online casino Lvbet! I've ma reingeschaut and I must say, the games do not run evenly. often hang, so that playing absolutely no fun! from the support is the same to say, just rude and not helpful!
Fortunately I have not made a deposit there and will never make one! For this, my money is too bad...

This review has been translated automatically

poor
17th Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectI can not think of anything
Icon for negative aspectAs good as everything
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Absolutely bad casino! Even that is an understatement. The mobile version totally sucks, the page loads very slowly and I don't even want to talk about the numerous software errors in the middle of the game. I can only agree with the negative reviews here. The support is the very last thing. Absolutely unqualified and condescending no matter how friendly you are, they are always in a bad mood. As a paying customer, where live from such virtual Spielunken, you do not have to do such a junk. The profit distributions are subterranean. There are others on the market that are better by far

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
31st Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectSupport
Icon for negative aspectDeposit is almost always gone in a few minutes
show review of LV BET
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Hello, can not recommend that casino. Deposits are always gone in a few minutes and wins here are rather impossible. Play here for months and here just nothing goes. No free spins in the slots and also kei. Wins. Is but everything the random generator... Support is ok, game selection also. It has almost never come to payouts.have meanwhile closed my account. Never again lvbet. Good luck to you

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately