Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Duxcasino: Community Ratings

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Duxcasino with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

unsatisfactory
06. May 2022
Icon for positive aspectWell
Icon for negative aspect1x tried not mine
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
15 days and longer
Once what deposited there to get the bonus, I will no longer do this site if you then pull other reviews to it comes to the decision not to play there if a verification soon so much documentation must be uploaded as if you need a loan pay account that simply goes too far into the privacy into what you have to decide but also each for themselves

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
25. Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood casino
Icon for negative aspectnone to date
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Great casino with great game selection. There should be something for everyone here. Great selection of games and game providers. The site runs smoothly and there have been no crashes to date. Neither desktop nor mobile. The bonus offer is generous, but everyone should pay attention to the conditions in order not to get any surprises in the end Furthermore, there are frequent bonus codes and no deposit free spins.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
15. Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast support
Icon for negative aspectSomewhat difficult verification
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino has a nice games selection.the deposit via Paysafe went smoothly. The verification went very quickly. Was only a little bumpy because of the paysafe account. But when I then knew what exactly they wanted, it took only minutes. The support answered very quickly. Fast payouts the money was on my paysafe account within an hour after request. Game selection is perfectly fine for me and the games run smoothly

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
24. Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout. Good service.
Icon for negative aspectRTP questionable. PlaynGo 1€ max + 5Sec.
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Duxcasino would be a top casino for me if the RTP wasn't questionable for me. (my opinion) Negative: Wins are available but rarely and never in series. Often the money runs completely through with no free spins or significant wins. In many games that are supposed to have 96+ RTP the win rate is awesome low with 10,000 spins played. You pay in more often than you pay out Positive: Because many games run without 5sec, it's still fun here! Payouts when the verification is through is super fast. Always within less than 1 hour on my PSC account is top! Very nice and helpful support is great. The promos are also good!

This review has been translated automatically

good
27. Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGame selection + AUszahlung
Icon for negative aspect3x turnover before payout
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
hello all. The site looks visually very nice and the game selection is also fully in orderWhile no Quickspin is offered, but that's with many casinos so. about the support I can unfortunately say nothing, because I had to take him ncith in claim. Only the 3x convert the deposit amount I find very annoying. So if you want to play a long time and a lot of money, the casino is great. But if you want to cash out after a big hit - like me - I would not recommend the casino

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
13. Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectmany games
Icon for negative aspect3x deposit wagering with worst conditions to make this at all
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have been playing there for several years and the longer I continue to play there the worse it gets. DUX is just bad and in my eyes pure profiteering nothing more. Would this casino neither recommend nor somehow positively evaluate. Funny that there is still that. So conclusion worse it does not go and why no idea. I have closed all accounts there because the fun factor is absolutely no longer there. Slot selection is great. Support very bad, because only copied texts from a catalog are used. Competence very very bad

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
11. Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectDeposit must be wagered 3x before withdrawal
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Good game selection and very fast payouts even at night and on weekends. Unfortunately, no Quickspin games Minimum deposit with 20 euros okay, 10 would be better. Deposits must be wagered 3x before a payout. This unfortunately complicates a payout if you land a reasonable hit directly At other casinos 1x is enough to satisfy the money laundering law...? Verification was processed only after demand and after a deposit was made But then went quickly!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31. Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection
Icon for negative aspectVerification duration
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
The casino is clearly arranged and has a large variety of games. The welcome bonus and the other bonuses offered are very good, there is something for everyone. The support is fast and very customer-friendly. I find the verification a little too complicated, which is why the duration for it was very long.The withdrawal, however, was very uncomplicated and fast. On the whole, a very good casino.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31. Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectfast payout
Icon for negative aspectnone discovered yet
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino has a very large selection of games and all slots can still be played in the old tradition. I have not yet had to use the customer service, so I can not say anything about it. The payout runs smoothly after verification, it takes about two days until the money arrives at the bank. The welcome bonus for the first deposits is also okay.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
22. Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectSupport nice
Icon for negative aspectMinimum deposit 20 euros
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I tried the casino and everything worked out wonderfully. I used the deposit bonus and got 150 free spins spread over a few days. The games run smoothly and there is a large selection of games. The support is very friendly and has always helped. I was able to clear the bonus and cash out. This has also worked smoothly. Minimum deposit is 20 euros. Would aufjedendall deposit again

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
04. Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectVery many promotions as well as live tours
Icon for negative aspectMore effective uncomplicated chat service desirable
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
All in all, very satisfied online casino, with very satisfying ambience of well-being. The only thing I have to complain about is that they rarely, not even ever, offer deposit bonuses, promotions, free spins starting from 10€. As for the latest slot games, this casino is always update and gives really serious safe feeling and in my opinion, this is completely clear as far as transparency is concerned, just keep it upđź‘Ť

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery good slot selection
Icon for negative aspectDoes not exist for me
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I am registered for some time with the casino and verrefeziert.ich pulled mainly only in this casino.slot selection is I find very good .the support is friendly and helpful .could already make a withdrawal to my bank account.was within 24 hours on my account.the slots run without jerks or crashes .the bonus offer I also find quite good.I am fully satisfied .

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
27. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games, good bonus offers
Icon for negative aspectHaven't found anything yet.
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
The Duxcasino convinces me by a super game offer, frequent bonus offers and a clear page layout . the deposit options are quite sufficient for me, withdrawal speed I can unfortunately not yet judge . The support is always very concerned, concerns are solved quickly . The non-existence of the 5 seconds rule, makes it interesting for me. So nothing stands in the way of an all-round successful gaming experience. I can only recommend.

This review has been translated automatically

good
10. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectAverage experience
Icon for negative aspectNothing
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
I have read a lot about the bonus promotions at Dux and dared to try. It went unfortunately not as in the fairy tale steeply upwards, but straight without intermediate stop to zero. In total, I deposited twice and it was directly gone without freespins or the like. Accordingly, I can tell little about the payout speed. The game selection of the site is okay, although the Play'n Go slots were a bit laggy for me and the site itself was often very slow despite my 1 gigabit line. All in all, nothing for me.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
02. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payouts. No problems.
Icon for negative aspectNothing at all for me. Except the 1€ rule at Play'n'go
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Update12/21: Since my win of about 4K 2 months ago absolutely NO MORE PROFITS. And I'm usually paying in 3 figures a month. All lost. Wins are no longer coming. No more fun there All in all, I can't complain about DUX. Withdrawals always work without problems. The VIP manager on hand helps and even gives a bonus without a deposit. I have won the most in this casino so far. I am absolutely satisfied. I haven't had any problems and have been playing here almost from the beginning. Support I have needed once, has helped without any problems

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
04. Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectpage loads too slowly
Icon for negative aspectVerification too complicated, had to upload various documents. I deposited with skrill and klarna. deposit easy withdraw too complicated
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Too complicated verification, had to upload various documents. Many were rejected and I had to upload more. I deposited with Klarna I had to mess with support for a long time until it worked i would be careful. Paying out can be a problem Start page loads too slow. Games run smoothly. On the whole I would not want to play there again. good luck

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
10. Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectgame selection
Icon for negative aspectnone so far
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
So I do not play at this casino often, but find the selection of games and game providers quite good! For me, although sometimes the website does not run correctly, which I find a bit of a shame! But from the support and the offers of bonuses I can not complain! To the deposit and withdrawal methods I can say that there are some, but directly I have so far made no experience with the payout

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
30. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectnice welcome bonus
Icon for negative aspectNone so far
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Yes what to say about Duxcasino? reputable and really pays out. But is a casino like any other. Unfortunately, there is no special cashback promotion. However, you can get bonuses on request which have very high turnover requirements. If you really want to play there is nothing to worry about. Nice support. money is paid out. But there are much better platforms on the big market.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectRTP sometimes questionable
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
As with the other casinos of the N1 Casino group, there are a few games to choose from, but most of them are already regulated. Payout is idr within a few hours through and the verification as well. From time to time there are also free spins. The RTP I can not partly understand ... partly give the slots not at all and if soas give, comes there really rarely times what good rum. 3/5 from me

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany game providers, often good promotions
Icon for negative aspectNothing so far
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Hi All, I have recently registered with DUX because they offer a good welcome bonus with free spins. The game selection is more than satisfactory, everything runs smoothly without jerks or laggs. The support is always friendly and very helpful except the around the clock reach bar. Unfortunately, it has not yet come to a first payout so I can not say anything about it

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
28. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood welcome bonus, great game selection
Icon for negative aspectNone
Show review of Duxcasino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
At Duxcasino there is a very large selection of different games and providers. There is also a nice welcome bonus and the games run very smoothly. The support is always friendly and helpful. Verification is relatively fast and withdrawals are also processed quickly. Unfortunately, the Play n Go games are regulated here (only Play n Go) and you have the tax deductions. Nevertheless, Duxcasino is a very recommendable casino

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com
âś•

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately