Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

CrazePlay Casino: Community Ratings

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of CrazePlay Casino with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

unsatisfactory
10. Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspecta few freespins now and then
Icon for negative aspectVerification lasts
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
9-14 days
For my part, there is no recommendation for the Crazeplay Casino, because it simply takes too long until you get your wins paid out. The communication via live chat is done by "copy paste" method! Also via email only generated answers, which are not really helpful. With these problems the casino still seems to have, the fun of playing and the joy of any wins is lost. I would very much like them to work on it, then I'm still happy to be a player in this casino 😉

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31. May 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood bonus offers, nice website design
Icon for negative aspectVerification process may take time
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
As with all Gammix casinos, the verification process can take time and also be requested multiple times. This is the thing that bothers me extremely with them. Otherwise, Crazeplay offers a variety of games as usual; the usual well-known providers and a considerable selection of payment options. The first deposit can be boosted 200% if you deposit at least 20€. In addition, as usual, you also get several days of free spins. Support is not always available, but will take care of you when it's your turn.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29. May 2022
Icon for positive aspectHas the best slot providers support responds quickly
Icon for negative aspectFew freespins without deposit
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
In itself quite good casino have deposited several times unfortunately never get to payout support reacts faster than the other gamix stalls am usually used to the fact that you can not reach support but here that's different otherwise I can recommend the casino only best slots run smoothly you can also win as I said unfortunately I have not yet managed to select despite win but think that this casino is very reputable

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
20. May 2022
Icon for positive aspectThe range of games is quite sufficient for me. Pleasant design, which is good for my eyes. Wagering times 40. Whether this is really negative or not can be discussed
Icon for negative aspectTypical Gammix Casino, very good game selection, the site runs smoothly and in itself well manageable. Withdrawals drag on too long and just take time
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Typical Gammix casino, very good game selection, the site runs smoothly and in itself well manageable. Withdrawals take too long and are simply too long by today's standards. From the support always the same answers ala questions and answers catalog. On the whole, however, a reliable casino which also pays out without any problems when the payout is finally processed after a few days.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
26. Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectgame selection
Icon for negative aspectBonus
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Hello, I want to report some aspects about this casino! Experience I have made! So on the one hand I can say that the game selection is manageable and good! You can choose between many providers! What is a pity. There are far too few bonuses! The website offers a lot of information and it runs well and stable! Unfortunately, I can not say anything about the deposit or withdrawal! But for normal juser fits this casino well

This review has been translated automatically

good
23. Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectIn the beginning everything was good.
Icon for negative aspectConstant verification. Payout longer than 48 hours. Support abnormally unfriendly and has no idea about anything.
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
9-14 days
Moin people, I signed up today in this casino. Deposited something via Trustly. Fortunately, I also won something, so I could immediately check the payout period - so brought the win to payout. Uploaded documents - verified in 3 hours - right after that the withdrawal was already approved - had the money immediately in the account via Trustly. And no limits or taxes. Game selection is also very large. So all in all totally recommendable

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
05. Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGame selection and payout speed fully ok
Icon for negative aspectBonus offers are useless
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Just because the casino site belongs to Gammix, I had hoped for much more offers here when registering udn especially better bonus offers. Unfortunately, this was not the case. The payout time was pretty standard: 4 days for the first payout - the subsequent payouts were always within 1-2 days on the E-wallet. Otherwise, the site is visually well designed - there is definitely nothing to complain about.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
23. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectStructure of the page is quite ok
Icon for negative aspectToo long payout, poor support
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
After registering unfortunately had the big disappointment. the verification of my account and my documents has taken a very very long time, because valid documents were constantly rejected. Thus, the desire is quickly lost. Also the bonus programs are not really exciting now. The games offered are so far quite okay, they do not really differ from the other providers. However, the support is partly very capable of expansion

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
15. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSo I find the site visually good. The newer casinos are often overloaded with frippery, which does not suit me so well
Icon for negative aspectBonus program could be better
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The range of games is quite sufficient for me. Pleasant design, which is good for my eyes. Wagering times 40. Whether this is really negative, that is debatable. I find a bit above average, but for that I have never had problems with payouts. As with all Gammix casinos be careful what games you play, if you have activated a bonus I am very happy to play there, so there is a recommendation 👍

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
08. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery good performance
Icon for negative aspectnone to date
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Great casino performance. Craze Play from the Gammix Group has a lot to offer A very large selection of games from almost all providers is represented. The bonus offer is also impressive and no deposit offers are available from time to time Furthermore, many deposit options are available and also one or the other withdrawal option is available. On the whole, you can not go wrong here as in all the others of the group. Bonus terms and conditions should read eh everyone himself.

This review has been translated automatically

good
03. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectmany games, page runs smoothly
Icon for negative aspecttoo long payouts, support expandable
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Typical Gammix casino, very good game selection, the site runs smoothly and in itself well manageable. Withdrawals take too long and just take too long for today's standards. From the support always the same answers ala questions and answers catalog. On the whole, however, a reliable casino which also pays out without any problems when the payout is finally processed after a few days.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
02. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectNot often promo offers
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
I am new to the casino. But at first glance of the game providers and the promotion I will not hesitate long to use the welcome bonus. I am curious what else it has to offer The support is fast and competent... a good selection of slots and a nice design of the site and many different payment options.... Top! Am looking forward to the next time and wish you a lot of fun

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
18. Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectPage expandable - bonus unusable
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
I really can't understand the many good or okay ratings for CrazePlay. I think the site is really bad in terms of usability and speed. The game selection is okay and comparable to almost all competitors in the market. I can't provide any information about the support or the payout time, because the bonus conditions are an insurmountable obstacle for me and probably everyone else. In short: these are cheeky and are preprogrammed to burn money. 1x is enough for me with this store

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
04. Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNothing found......
Icon for negative aspectNo limits adjustable, tedious game search.
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
I registered here out of boredom and also deposited 20 EUR The deposit with Klarna/immediately went fast, there are also different deposit options (however, the deposit with credit card did not work for me later....). The first thing I noticed was the poor search function for games. If you then closed a game, there are long loading times and it opens again the home page. So if you want a specific game, you have to search for it again. This takes far too long.... To prevent the long loading times and cumbersome search, I wanted to add some of my favorite slots to my favorites. But that was not possible! There was no way to mark a game as a favorite. Then I found out that you can only mark favorites when NOT logged in (mobile anyway)! What the heck is this bullshit? I had absolutely no gaming experience, also because almost no wins came, and absolutely no free spins (I play with 10 or 20 cents) Alarm bells went off for me when I could NOT exit Book of Dead via the "house button" (the screen went black - you couldn't get back to the home page) Conclusion: Negative! English language support only

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
27. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectFew withdrawal methods.
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Great bonuses in every level, top games with a huge game collection, loyalty points that you can redeem for free spins and other bonuses in the Craze store. The site looks great with the color scheme used and is very easy to use. The chat is available all the time and the agents are very polite and friendly. I made a deposit and claimed a bonus and was able to win €350. I made a withdrawal request and the KYC verification was ready within 24 hours after sending the documents. They also processed the withdrawal the day after ... very fast!

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
22. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectFew offers
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Yes I have already deposited here a few times what... The also have many games and games provider but have the few games offered. Unfortunately, it has not yet come to a payout because I could not win much... Very serious seems to me but this casino also not therefore I would not recommend it. To all who play here I wish a lot of fun and success

This review has been translated automatically

good
30. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectgood slot selection
Icon for negative aspectinitial payment took longer
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
have made a deposit but without bonus. everything went smoothly. have played many games and I was able to play up to a three-digit amount. the support has helped me with my documents. unfortunately, the payout took 4 days. I know differently from other casinos. have not chosen the bonus because the really is not good so watch out and read through. otherwise I found the casino ok but I would think twice if I would play there again.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payouts
Icon for negative aspectFew bonuses
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I played at the casino for quite a long time and was satisfied with the support and the duration of deposits and withdrawals. The offer of the providers and the offers as far as bonuses are concerned, but leave much to be desired. The wager x requirement is okay, but also not particularly good. All in all, a casino that is okay, but it is definitely not one of the top brands on the market.

This review has been translated automatically

good
27. Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood game selection,well organized site
Icon for negative aspectBonus conditions
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Good clear design of the website, sufficient game selection. The games run smoothly and flawlessly. There are enough deposit and withdrawal options, unfortunately I find that the payouts take a long time.me personally a little too long.Support is definitely in need of improvement, often only standard answers.bonus there but the bonus conditions are not so great.casino is ok but for me it is and will not be the first choice.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
25. Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood selection of games. All possible deposit methods. Nice layout of the website.
Icon for negative aspectBonus offers tied to subterranean conditions. The payout time is also a disaster. Live chat always responds with the same phrases.
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
For my part, there is no recommendation for Crazeplay Casino, because it simply takes much too long until you get your wins paid out The communication via live chat is done by "copy paste" method! Also via email only generated answers, which are not really helpful With these problems the casino still seems to have, the fun of playing and the joy of any wins is lost. I would very much like them to work on it, then I'm still happy to be a player in this casino 😉

This review has been translated automatically

good
29. Apr. 2021
Icon for positive aspectBonus offer
Icon for negative aspectbonus conditions
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I would describe the bonus offer as good Even if this is a stinknormal bonus up to 500 euros. However, there is also cashback At the end of each week there is up to 20 percent cashback It's more or less the same as Videoslots.com However, Videoslots offers much more than that. Also, the welcome bonus itself is almost impossible to implement due to the poor bonus conditions

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
15. Apr. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectMobile website
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
For me everything was good, but never play with bonuses therefore no experience as it is here, had no problems with withdrawals. Support is in need of improvement By mobile you have to reload the page between the games more often so that you can start the game, otherwise just nothing happens. The first payout I had already on the same evening (700€) All further take about 1-2 days (except Sunday)

This review has been translated automatically

good
29. Mar. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood slot selection, fast payout
Icon for negative aspectBonus offer not so great
Show review of CrazePlay Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Have registered a week ago there and am not yet so convinced. me skin the casino not yet so right from the stool. Bonus offer I find not so dolle nothing special I think slot selection is quite OK. Support is nice could pay out there only once and took 5 days. On the whole, the casino is OK but for me just not so appealing to play there more often.

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately