Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

CashiMashi: Community Ratings (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of CashiMashi with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

could be improved
12th Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast deposits
Icon for negative aspectDisbursements
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
15 days and longer
I cannot recommend this OC to anyone! Payout is refused even though account is fully verified and all requested account statements have been sent. We are really being stalled here. Fraud! First payout took forever. Second payout is denied and blocked because of unbelievable reasons. Until today I have not received any feedback regarding my account blocking nor a satisfactory answer from the manager. Here you will be ripped off mercilessly. Watch out for yourselves!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29th Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectSupport nice
Icon for negative aspectFewer deposit withdrawal methods but no obstacle
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I have loved this site since the day I found it. Everything is smooth.
Good selection of slots.
Good selection of providers.
Good customer service on live chat.
Actually everything perfect so far. Huge slot variety, fast chat support responses, lots of limit settings (important for me).
They have obviously improved a lot in the last few months (based on older reviews).
Just give the site a try. Worth it in any case

This review has been translated automatically

good
26th Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMoney is paid reliably
Icon for negative aspectPage layout, promos
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I originally signed up at the casino only because I am convinced of Gammix Casinos. I did not have to verify for any of the withdrawals - but maybe that is also because I am verified at the subsidiary casinos. Accordingly, the payouts went through effortlessly and without any problems. Nevertheless, I find the site in need of improvement, which concerns the page design and especially the promotions - these are much better elsewhere.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
9th Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMoney always came without problems
Icon for negative aspectSide color
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
As already mentioned, the payouts came quite quickly. I had no problems with the verification process at all. I think I can recommend it in good conscience.
Of course, you should always read through the bonus terms and conditions if you play with bonus. From my point of view, the website could use a new coat of paint, but that's a matter of taste.
In the live chat I have also never had to wait long....I would say that fits

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
2nd Jun. 2022
Icon for positive aspectNone
Icon for negative aspectPages structure
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I always scare such pages that are colored simply too colorful ehr off since I had tried only once after registration I can not say much even to the support or first and follow payout since I had won nothing to pay off the pages or games are on the phone often times stopped that makes boring and is annoying so I have because deposited amount played down and then unsubscribed again is not my case this OC

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
16th May. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGreat game asa selection
Icon for negative aspectnone so far
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Play in this casino for a long time and am so far very satisfied, the support is friendly and usually helps quickly.Verification took me about 1.5 days, then my first withdrawal was approved and money was after 3 days on the account, now duration withdrawals usually 2 days, then the money is on the account.The only drawback if you are looking for a relatively rare No Deposite Bonuses, at least with me

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectI did not have to verify myself for the first withdrawal
Icon for negative aspectNone noticed until now
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
First things first. The deposit and withdrawal worked without problems during the first withdrawal was not even asked for verification. The money was paid out immediately. The verification itself also ran without problems within a day.
Casiono has a nice selection of games and there are no betting limits. The RTP is reasonable for almost all games and I can recommend it in good conscience. Hope this helps you

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
16th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood casino
Icon for negative aspectSupport could be better
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Good bonuses, every week with cashback and Fridays reloqd, that is 100% of the deposit
Fast payout, even the first was very fast on the account with me. J
Fast verification.
Support could be a little better and not directly turn you away if they do not know further and become unfriendly. At least I've noticed that so far with one employee.
Games are good and plenty of choice.
Will continue to gamble there.


This review has been translated automatically

good
24th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood welcome bonuses
Icon for negative aspectFrom payment of 20euro
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
At cashi mashi there is no 5 seconds rule like before. With the first deposit there are good bonuses. However, you have to be careful that you select the bonus when depositing. I thought I had selected it, deposited, but apparently I had to write the bonus code in addition. Have contacted the support and the was unreasonable and did not want me to post the bonus. The game selection is top. I have not yet paid out.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
22nd Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectLarge selection of games, no limit on the bet amount, very fast payout (even without verification)
Icon for negative aspectNone so far
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have tried the casino and was positively surprised. Of course, one or the other euro was eaten at the beginning but there were also two high wins. The payout (win 450€) was made within 24 hours and without any verification, which surprised me, but ok. The selection of games was top, many Megaways games and of course the classics, there is something for everyone! I will definitely play there again!

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
15th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectmany games
Icon for negative aspectpoor bonuses
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Hello, the withdrawal at the casino takes a very long time. Bonuses are offered but not until the end of the day but until 10 am only! Poor support very unfriendly to inquiries. Slow loading times of the games. One is often thrown out of games and there are only error messages. One is tried to be stalled so that the casino does not have to make au payments. Often more than 48 hours processing time of documents very expandable...

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
12th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectI like very much...
Icon for negative aspectFew bonus offers
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
more than 2800 games, customer service available during the most important hours of the day, mobile-friendly, common payment methods...can certainly improve in the area of bonuses and should establish more bonus offers. Apart from the welcome bonus, nothing is available in this respect.The website is really nicely designed. You can tell that experts are at work. Purple and white are the colors that are mainly used. The menu navigation quickly makes it clear where you have to go to get where you want to go. A thumbs-up for this...👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
13th Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspecti can not find yet
Icon for negative aspectwas immediately thrown out of play with error
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
i tried it and took the 300% bonus so played with 40 . there was not even free spins was immediately thrown out of games erorr
i did not enjoy it if you do not see even with bonus money free spins no thanks then I turn them but the same back.
could not play 10 minutes with 40 euros
would be for me again a casino where I deposit for others only.
Payout has not yet come to stand.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
9th Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSuper casino, pays out very quickly and reliably (even 20000€+)
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Thanks to the manager for the great support.
I am really speechless.support 1a, all sympathetic and you are taken seriously.
Games super, lots of choice, no 5 seconds rule, etc. am really very very positively surprised. First payout (21000€) within 4 days (2 days of it weekend).
So I can really only praise this casino and report nothing bad.
But convince yourselves.
Thanks again and best wishes D......

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
1st Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood game selection, bonus system is also okay
Icon for negative aspectPayout takes extremely long, live chat
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Not recommended for high rollers and people who want their wins within 48h (e wallet). The live chat is very incompetent and can't answer any questions. Verification is also only when this is required, so that withdrawals just still need longer. Good for German players no 5 sec and max. 1€ bet rules. And live table games are also drinne that is good

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
31st Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectRewards for level up / cashback weekly + good game selection
Icon for negative aspectDisbursement period is unacceptable for both initial and subsequent disbursements
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Overall, Cashimashi has a lot going for it, the selection of slots is large, the games run smoothly; in addition, there is a cashback system with weekly payouts (Mondays) and a level-up system; for each new level reached, you receive bonuses
Unfortunately, all this is made uninteresting by the incredibly slow payouts (both the first time, but also afterwards it does not get really fast); for players who tend to cancel payouts and try their luck again with the won amount, cashimashi is definitely not recommended at all.

This review has been translated automatically

good
20th Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGreat game selection,; reliable payouts, even if they take a couple of days to arrive
Icon for negative aspectPayouts could be faster, but ok
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
I have cashed out twice so far. There have been no problems. The game selection is great, a bit more than other casinos. Occasionally there were also big wins. The payouts remain quite long, about two days on hold. The payout took a total of 4 to 5 business days. Overall, however, I can highly recommend this casino. So far Cashi-Mashi has shown itself to be a fair casino, would be nice if this would remain so.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
8th Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood clear site, good game selection
Icon for negative aspectVery long processing time of payouts, no blocker for payouts
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Good modern casino. Many games, support is good. Serious all around and haven't had any problems so far
Withdrawals are processed too long. No blocker for the withdrawal. My opinion would be, if the processing time for withdrawals takes so long, you should at least be able to block them irrevocably or set up an automatic blocker the next day at the latest. But on the whole, I can definitely recommend this store.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
5th Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectTop games
Icon for negative aspect2. Payment still not received after 48h, despite the staff say it would have come today.
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
15 days and longer
Good games and fun to play there, but payout you apparently do not want so much, the first payout went quickly with one day (250 €) the second payout of 1300 euros unfortunately after 3 days still no payout get no email nothing.
Am curious how long this lasts and really hope that this was an isolated case because play there is really fun Vorallem no 5Sec rule and stop possible

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
22nd Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectfrom the 2nd payout quite fast, many free spins for the new level, many games
Icon for negative aspectpartly hang the games
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
CashiMashi comes with a large range of games around the corner
There are many different providers available, so everyone should be able to find something for themselves.
I like the bonus offers quite a bit. On the one hand, there are reload bonuses every now and then, and on the other hand, there are free spins for every level up
The support is on hand in case of problems and also responds quickly.
The verification took just under 2 days, as did the first payout.
The other withdrawals, on the other hand, are processed in a maximum of 24 hours. This is not overly fast and there are some casinos that pay out far faster, but it is still within reason.
Negatively, the partially hanging games stand out. From time to time CashiMashi seems to have significant server problems. Fortunately, this does not always happen.
All in all, I can recommend the casino. Also because there is no 5 second rule and autoplay is available.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
19th Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection, Unregulated
Icon for negative aspectPartially slow when loading the games
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
There is a very wide selection of games and providers at Cashimashi. There are two different welcome offers, which are both good depending on how much you want to deposit. The support has always been very friendly and helpful. On a very positive note, you can play here without the regulations and without taxes. In addition, the RTP does not seem to have been lowered either. Sometimes it takes a little while for the games to load, but it is still absolutely within the limits. I can highly recommend Cashimashi Casino in any case!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
4th Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectOverview, game selection
Icon for negative aspectSo far there is nothing negative
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
In itself, the casino is quite okay. The promotions go so there are of course better. The site is quite good to look at

My wife and I played together and it makes us a lot of fun, because it is very clearly designed and for our taste also has a very good welcome bonus!
The verification was also very fast and the money was paid out quite quickly.
Top & reputable casino

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31st Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery good game ID, page is clearly laid out. Live chat directly accessible. No restrictions for German players
Icon for negative aspectPayout to e wallet not timely, usually 48h hours. Slots "buffer" very very often. Payout can not be "locked"
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Overall playable OC, but if you value fast payout - like me - you are wrong here.
Support I have to mention positive, also cell phone compality. Live tables available. German support also advantageous

Verification is only necessary from 2000€ cashout. RtP relatively high compared to other casinos. Bonus offers mMn sufficiently available. Deposits and withdrawals are possible with various common (Neteller, Trustly, Skrill, Paysafe, Muchbetter etc) as said only the verification takes a long time

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectgame selection, fast first payout
Icon for negative aspectnothing so far
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
made a first deposit with bonus. everything went smoothly. was able to play the games i wanted to play.i also like the design of the site very much. have successfully implemented the bonus and sent the support all the necessary documents and the payout was after 48 hours on my account. so i can not confirm the negative experience of other players
good casino where I will probably play more often.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectlarge game selection
Icon for negative aspectnone
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
CashiMashi is a very good and reputable casino, I personally like the design of the website very much, is clearly laid out, therefore also well suited for beginners. Verification has also worked super fast and smoothly. You have several options for depositing since all major payment providers are available. In summary, the casino is okay in my opinion and is definitely worth a visit.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
25th May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSee awarded stars, except for the payout time everything satisfactory
Icon for negative aspectdeliberately protracted processing times of higher disbursement requests
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
- deliberately protracted processing times of higher disbursement requests (typical stalling technique!)

- great bonus program

- E-mail notification for deposits, withdrawals, as well as automatic sending of the chat log with customer service I find very good

- Except for the long! Processing time of the withdrawal, I am satisfied with the entertainment factor, the game offer, as well as the bonus program

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
24th May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectPayout fast and different design
Icon for negative aspectSupport expandable
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I have to start with the negative aspect and that is the performance. The site can be as beautiful as it is - although the visuals are really a matter of taste in this case, but if it doesn't run fast and stable, that's a factor that simply can't be wiped away and the gaming fun suffers. But if you can come to terms with that, you are faced with a well sorted game selection, which is definitely enough for me as a low roller. If Fortuna meant well and you put something in the payout, you can be sure to get the money promptly. The most annoying thing was only the disinterested support who obviously answered me with a bad translator time-delayed, which has unnecessarily prolonged my first payout by the back and forth. For the start bonus okay but nothing for longer, there are better candidates.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
12th Mar. 2021
Icon for positive aspectThe new guidelines do not apply yet, good game selection
Icon for negative aspectTerrible children design in cheap look, bad bonus system
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I've only played on Cashimashi for a short time because I absolutely don't like the design. It looks really awful, as if they want to appeal to small children. The bonus is also sticky and not really special either. Withdrawals are processed within 2-3 days, which is neither particularly good nor bad. Unfortunately, the bonus system also hardly gives more deposit bonuses. This casino does not meet my taste at all, but it is not really "bad", objectively speaking

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
27th Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectfast payout
Icon for negative aspectnone
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Cashimashi is a solid casino that cares a lot about its customers. I did not have any further contact with the support. But the experience I had with them was only positive. Also positive is that you get free spins for certain games every now and then. Payouts are fast and uncomplicated. In some sessions, the games had stalled. so did not run smoothly. but maybe I had just chosen a bad time.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
20th Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectWide range of slots, fast payout
Icon for negative aspectlittle to no bonuses
show review of CashiMashi
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Nice clearly designed casino site, where you can find everything your heart desires in no time.
The slot selection/provider is wide-ranging and quite large. For a long time there were always 10 free spins on Fridays on the "house", after the new German gambling regulations regarding OC's, these are unfortunately no longer available

I had contact with the support 2x, once during my verification, another time regarding missing free spins, each time I was helped quickly and competently, so a payout it has unfortunately not yet come

Apart from the no longer available bonuses, I can actually recommend the OC to everyone

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately