Privacy settings

We use a number of cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here is an overview of all the cookies we use. You can choose to accept whole categories or view more information and select only certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

intertops Sportsbook: Community Reviews (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of intertops with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more...

suggested as good
15th Mar. 2024
Pro: Payout
Contra: nothing
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
average
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
I have not had a bad experience with this provider so far. The website is a little confusing. You only see the odds. On the one hand, it's good because you don't have to click on the game like other providers, but can see the most important bets and odds immediately. On the other hand, it looks very confusing. I can imagine that newcomers might be confused at first. Otherwise, intertops is no worse than other providers. There are enough bets on offer and you can bet on many different sports.

All in all, I can recommend this provider, as I have not had any bad experiences so far.

This review has been translated automatically

good
24th Feb. 2024
Pro: Fast payout and good support
Contra: Live betting offer too little for me
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
average
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
I registered and verified there a week ago and my opinion and experience are mixed.the live betting offer and selection I feel as not so big, there is still something is capable of expansion.the usability of the site is in my opinion not good nor bad, seems a bit loveless and confusing.The bonus offer is nothing special for me, I play without a bonus at the moment. On the positive side, the support is almost always available, friendly and competent. what surprised me is that in two payouts I have had so far, the money was in my bank account within 24 hours.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
21st Feb. 2024
Pro: 10 Euro for registration
Contra: Nothing
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
good
I recently tested the site, but only because I saw that you get 10 euros free for registering. Registration was easy and verification was quick, so I was up and running in no time. The site has a nice design and is very clearly laid out. The odds key is impressive and can keep up with other providers. The selection of betting options is good. Support is available via live chat and is nice, friendly and helps with questions or problems. The payout was credited to the account within 2 days, which is fine.

This review has been translated automatically

good
9th Feb. 2024
Pro: 10 EUR free bet on verification
Contra: None
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
good
The site is very clear, but not very spectacular. There is still room for improvement in the presentation of the site. The EUR 10 free bet naturally entices you to start once you have verified yourself. The 100% welcome bonus is also worth taking. For me, the depositor options are sufficient, as I usually deposit with Paysafecard. The support is friendly and helpful.
However, I find other providers a little better. There I get more information about the respective games - I mainly bet on soccer.
Overall, however, you can't go wrong with this provider, as it appears to be reputable.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
5th Feb. 2024
Pro: Clearly arranged
Contra: Few promos, live betting offer,
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
The design and structure of the site leaves a lot to be desired, it is kept very simple and plain which I personally do not like but this is a matter of taste.
To get started, there is a welcome bonus of 100%, and you also get a €10 free bet for verifying your details, which is a good way to "test" the site.
Unfortunately, that's it in terms of promotions, they are too poorly positioned.
The sports betting offer on the whole is okay, only the live section is meager, I only had to contact the support once, it was friendly and relatively fast, there are very few depositor options, but at least there is PayPal & Paysafecard.
As a sports betting fan, I wouldn't necessarily place my bets there, but a lot would have to happen and be offered, as the competition is worlds better positioned.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
16th Jan. 2024
Pro: German license
Contra: None so far
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
I also find only good things to say about the intertops sports betting gambling provider as far as the rating is concerned, the structure is very clear, the site has a great design and I think it's important that it's easy to use.
Verification is done very quickly which is good without having to wait long to get started without worry.
The customer service support can be reached in case of problems via a live chat, they are very friendly and helpful to the customers.
There are plenty of sports to bet on. Mega good betting odds compared to other betting providers!
One of the good betting providers I think there are currently.
Just have a look, I don't think you will be disappointed.
Good luck

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
12th Jan. 2024
Pro: Good design, welcome bonus
Contra: Nothing so far
show review of intertops
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very good
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
very good
Intertops Sportwetten is a good, clearly laid out site for online sports betting. All common payment methods are available and the minimum deposit amount is ten euros. With the first depositor there is a welcome bonus of 100 percent and there is also a free bet for verification. This free bet must be placed with a minimum fixed odds of 1.4. Otherwise, the site is kept rather simple, which you can like but you don't have to. There are not all sports but if I bet once then it might be soccer or tennis, that's it. Not my favorite site but ok.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
9th Jan. 2024
Pro: 10 Euro free bet
Contra: Nothing available
show review of intertops
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
To start with, there is a 10 euro free bet for registration. If you are then convinced by Intertops, you can directly access a 100% deposit bonus (up to 100 euros).

On the start page, we find the highlights of the next few days in football selected by Intertops. As a rule, the top teams are also displayed there. I personally find this very clear because you can already find the games you want to bet on there. Otherwise, you can also find an overview of the top leagues or the "All sports" section on the right-hand side. The live betting is very clear. I can't say anything about Suupport because I haven't used it.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
5th Jan. 2024
Pro: Well-known brand, free bet to start with
Contra: Confusing and strange design
show review of intertops
Sports betting
average
Live betting
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very poor
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
I was also registered here several years ago and recently re-registered after deleting my account to test it out and get a 10 euro free bet.
My verification initially caused problems and after a lot of back and forth it seems to have worked.
Of all the providers I know, I find this one the weakest in all situations, whether odds, live betting and generally not as extensive and inviting as many others.
The support is very difficult to deal with, if I ever get an answer it is always after 3 days and not very helpful. Welcome bonus like almost everywhere else.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Dec. 2023
Pro: Clear, 10€ freebet
Contra: none
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
For me, Intertops was a relatively unknown provider that I only read about as a sponsor. The website is simple and clearly laid out. It runs smoothly and quickly, just as it should. The offer is definitely sufficient for a betting broker and the odds are also average, depending on the sport. Verification went quite quickly. I first registered just for the €10 free bet and then deposited once. There are many payment methods, including e-wallets and psc. Unfortunately, there has been no payout so far and I can't say anything about the duration etc. yet.

This review has been translated automatically

good
15th Dec. 2023
Pro: Well-known brand
Contra: not all sports
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
average
Withdrawal
good
It feels like Intertops has been around forever, which is why I decided to compare the site with the competition. In any case, the €10 freebet for new customers at the start is good. But that's about it. Okay, the site is very clear, but that's because there are no statistics available for the individual events! If you don't know exactly what you want to bet on, you've lost. An absolute no-go for me. In addition, some sports (MMA, UFC) are missing and the live offer is not exactly lavish. All in all, I would have expected much more from Intertops, other providers are better at that, so I cannot recommend them.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
8th Dec. 2023
Pro: Many sports, smooth operation of the website
Contra: Nothing
show review of intertops
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very good
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
December, a month for gambling? Definitely. I wanted to test Intertops, a rather unknown provider in my opinion, deposited 30 euros, placed the bets for today. The website runs smoothly and quickly, just as you would wish. The website is kept simple, which I really like. Verification was quick, but I've only deposited so far, so I'll report on the payouts later. I was mainly interested in the free bet and the bonus offers. I hope that these will come more often, which is never the case with major providers.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
8th Dec. 2023
Pro: Payment methods, bonuses, website performance
Contra: As far as no
show review of intertops
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
average
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
very good
I had known about Intertops for some time, or rather I had known about them for some time before they received their German license. The site is very clearly laid out and doesn't take long to load.

For verifying your account, you are credited with a 10 euro free bet, which you have to place at odds of at least 1.4, but no higher than 26 odds.
In addition, there is a 150% bonus for the first depositor, up to a bonus amount of 90 euros, which must then be wagered 8 times. With a 60 euro depositor you get the maximum out of the welcome bonus.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
5th Dec. 2023
Pro: Free bet for registration
Contra: none to date
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
average
Support
average
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
After successful registration, Intertops gives you a 10 euro free bet on the house, which is automatically credited.

The site loads reasonably quickly, but the site seems totally overloaded with information, so you first have to get an overview of the functions.

Due to state regulation, the player is safe here. There are several options for depositing and withdrawing. The odds are rather unfavorable compared to other providers. Here, every player should see for themselves where the better odds can be found.

The support team is easy to reach and just as helpful and competent.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
1st Dec. 2023
Pro: 10 € free bet to start
Contra: No criticism!
show review of intertops
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Intertops sports betting provider is highly recommended from my side! To get started with the sports betting provider, you get a €10 free bet! Apart from that, registration and verification are very easy and very quick! I haven't had any problems with intertops so far, but I contacted the support team with a few questions and they responded very quickly and were super friendly and helpful! I think that's super great! I am of the opinion that the sports betting live offer is still expandable with perhaps more sports and maybe more exclusive tips to submit otherwise the sports betting provider is great! I can recommend the sports betting provider!

This review has been translated automatically

good
25th Nov. 2023
Pro: 10 Euro free bet
Contra: None
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
average
Support
average
Withdrawal
good
I signed up because you get a 10 free bet just for verification. I really like everything there and continue to place my bets. My first payout took 4 days, the other was in my account on the same day.Intertops has the perfect selection for betting - not too much and not too little!
Deposits are made very quickly good odds with a selection of sports betting likes the selection here to bet on - I don't need more than football and golf because I don't know anything about other sports and would only fuck up anyway. .

This review has been translated automatically

good
23rd Nov. 2023
Pro: Sign-up bonus, fast verification, competent support
Contra: Few live bets
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
I came across the site with a EUR 10 bonus for registering. Definitely an offer you shouldn't miss out on. The site seems relatively confusing at first, but you quickly find your way around. Betting options are quickly and directly recognizable, which is pleasing. From soccer to ice hockey to ski jumping, everything is covered here. Personally, the live bets are still a little too few for me and I hope that more options will be created here in the future. Deposits can be made by Sofort, skrill, paysafecard and credit card, which definitely opens up enough options. Unfortunately I missed the freebet so I can't say anything about the payout yet. But here's an update after the first payout

This review has been translated automatically

good
20th Nov. 2023
Pro: Very clearly presented
Contra: Too few bonuses
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
good
Hey dear commiuniti what can I say about andmiralbet first of all the site is just very good and clearly sorted almost like stargames and since I also like stargames ingenious I like the site of course what else can you say so you can bet here on almost everything that moves and even live in a really good live presentation that is very important to me because I like to bet live and everything has to be right otherwise you miss a few pennies from time to time ^^ well not nevertheless very satisfied with the site and the support is also very nice. LG riccy68er

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
6th Nov. 2023
Pro: German license, bonus
Contra: Lengthy discussion with support
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
average
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
I signed up there mainly because they offered a €10 free bet after verification. It should be quick, I thought... However, I made my plan without Schufa, which has simply refused to know me since my wedding. After three unsuccessful attempts, the account was blocked for the time being. Unfortunately, it's not that easy to write to support without getting into your own account. It then took a correspondingly long time via email until everything was clarified and my account was reactivated and the actual gaming experience could begin. The betting offer can keep up well with other providers, the site is clear and in real time. There is nothing to complain about. I haven't been able to test the payout yet, as I wasn't lucky with the freebet, but I will add to this.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
6th Nov. 2023
Pro: German license available
Contra: Bonus offers could be improved
show review of intertops
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Intertops Sportwetten has a German license and has created a self-explanatory and very simple registration process. In order to place the first bet, the account must first be topped up and verification must be carried out directly. As with other providers, Intertops offers various deposit methods. Please note that a deposit is also required in order to claim a bonus. The provider for sports betting is not quite the same as other providers, because the focus is on motor sports, but there are also soccer bets, tennis, basketball as well as baseball, American football, ice hockey, darts and much more available, and live betting can now also be found.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29th Oct. 2023
Pro: Bonus after first registration
Contra: Overview
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
poor
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
I think that the site is not much inferior to the others. Bonus after successful verification are 10 eur... Which you can use immediately. I unfortunately had to fumble a bit until I found everything... but once used to it, the site is not inferior to the others. The support is available at any time of day and night in good German. There are enough payment and withdrawal methods and are processed more than timely.it remains as with all providers with German license... it may provide security only variety you are looking for in vain here. Can be recommended only new maN will not experience Dan German license;/

This review has been translated automatically

good
20th Oct. 2023
Pro: Fast payout
Contra: No live bets
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
I have recently registered with intertops. The verification went smoothly and quickly. I found the 10 euro free bet offer great and could also pay out after a few bets. I find it a pity that there are no live bets. I prefer to bet live therefore a big drawback for me. The odds are average and the payout was very fast. The support is friendly and helpful. I find the site very well designed, and easy to use. It is great that there are so many bonus offers . I came across this casino because of the German license and would recommend it for the same reason. Very trustworthy

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
20th Oct. 2023
Pro: Welcome bonus
Contra: Live betting
show review of intertops
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
good
Intertops gives you after the verefezierung a 10 € free bet as a gift that is already top performance. But I'll start directly with the most negative the live betting offer there must necessarily change what little games little bets was really shocked by the live betting offer. Deposits were top even the payouts were there within 1-2 days. I also had problems with the wilkommenbonus but the support helps quickly and is also very nice. Page is clear and operable for everyone but as I said live betting offer must be revised. Otherwise, the betting offer is very good and man can bet all leagues.

This review has been translated automatically

good
14th Oct. 2023
Pro: Good welcome bonus
Contra: No selection of live bets
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
good
First of all, I have to start with a negative point: Namely, the live betting offer. Since they really have to step on the gas a bit, because there are really so few live bets to choose from besides the good welcome bonus has really disappointed me. But as mentioned have the nen good welcome offer. A free bet after registration and Verfivizierung.ich does not know if the offer still but I have still received in addition to the welcome bonus a few free bets that was of course top. Deposits and withdrawals without problems 1-3 days.The support I must say is great, had had problems with the welcome bonus but mega quickly helped.Page clear and simple.But would still have to work something on the sports betting offer.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
13th Oct. 2023
Pro: Good welcome bonus
Contra: Bad live betting offer
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
good
At Intertops I have ne good experience.Have immediately taken the welcome bonus.This is really great.The verification ran without problems.Have also immediately received the 10 euro free bet for verification.Have deposited 20 euros.The deposit methods all there that I need.Withdrawal took a bit 2-4 days. Support nice and responds to the questions. Where intertops must improve are the live bet.Very little choice.Otherwise page well built. And you can aufjedfall take the Willkomensangebot.schon alone the 10 Euro Geatiswette.Die page is very serious and is recommended.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
5th Oct. 2023
Pro: 10 Euro after verification
Contra: None so far
show review of intertops
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Yesterday I tested the page for the Campions Leaug.

The site is very easy to use and also very good on mobile.

Verification is very fast and easy here and it is a very fair conditions 10 euros for bets eig a very cool action.

Deposit you can also with very many methods that is quite cool.

The odds were not bad but also not the best yesterday was to find but ok.

Support I have not yet had to claim.

A payout I could unfortunately not achieve thanks to the BVB.

But I will certainly test the site again find denn page layout really cool

This review has been translated automatically

good
1st Oct. 2023
Pro: 10€ FREEBET FOR ACCOUNT VERIFICATION
Contra: Have not had a bad experience so far
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
average
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Intertrops is a trustworthy sports betting provider with a German license.
To be honest, I was a bit skeptical at the beginning because the provider is not very well known in my environment ......
DIe website of Intertops looks for my taste etws outdated from trozdem quickly finds its way around ...
The account verification I could easily and easily complete....
I have not yet made a deposit have only the free bonus for account verification bansprucht
I find the bonus condition very fair the minimum quota is here at 1.5 in this area you have a good chance to win ....

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
1st Oct. 2023
Pro: Welcome bonus, clear,
Contra: Support hardly reachable, could be more offers after the welcome bonus
show review of intertops
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
So on the whole I find the site good. Very clearly made, the welcome bonus with 10 € after verification I find good, but the bonuses that follow could be better or even which / more follow. These keep a little rare. But if you play without a bonus, perfectly okay. The support is unfortunately not good to reach, and if it is to reach, not really very helpful. That means you are connected from agent to agent, until you finally find the problem yourself and don't need support at all. But nevertheless, there is a good sports offer available, as said the site itself, is absolutely acceptable. Will not be my favorite, but still worth a bet every now and then. To payout it has not yet come, therefore unrated by me.
Overall rating from me four out of five stars. So further to recommend!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Sep. 2023
Pro: Large betting offer
Contra: Nothing so far
show review of intertops
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
I am very satisfied with the provider.
Everything is very user friendly and well structured. The bets are very clearly designed as well as the additional options. Deposits go as usual quickly. Only on them payout you have to wait a little because I'm rather used to get my money transferred within an hour. which makes the whole but no demolition. Mostly it is there after one day. The support is also very pleasant and helpful. If you don't find the help on the FAQ page, the support helps you quickly via mail. Otherwise, I really can't say anything negative.

This review has been translated automatically

good
29th Sep. 2023
Pro: A betting provider with long experience and good offers
Contra: Selection could be better and more
show review of intertops
Sports betting
good
Live betting
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Intertops betting is known to me for a long time and has now finally the German approval. It is there with the betting selection a little limited whereby the German market is in full scope, so all sports in Germany are represented only a few other European countries are not represented. After verification, you get a free bet and can happily start betting. Deposit bonus is with the first deposit also in the program with which one has then double the money available. I myself have made with the provider only good experience and hope you also.

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2024 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately