Privacy settings

We use a number of cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here is an overview of all the cookies we use. You can choose to accept whole categories or view more information and select only certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

bet365 Sportsbook: Community Reviews (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of bet365 with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more...

highly recommended
15th Apr. 2024
Pro: Good betting selection and very good usability
Contra: Slightly too few bonus offers
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
Bet365 is definitely a heavyweight in the world of sports betting. The website is clearly laid out and easy to use, even for newcomers. Placing bets is quick and easy. With a large selection of sports and betting markets, everyone will find something to suit their taste. The live betting function is fast and reliable. Payouts are usually fast and reliable. . The customer service is professional, competent and friendly. All in all, Bet365 is a first-class choice for anyone who wants to bet. Both old hands and complete beginners will be happy (and hopefully happy😉) here.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
21st Feb. 2024
Pro: German license
Contra: No more early payout at 2 to 0
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
I think Bet365 is one of the best-known providers on the German market alongside Tipico and is something of a trail horse that has earned its place in the sun. It remains to be seen whether this will remain the case in the future, as things like early payout at 2 to 0 (soccer) have now been removed, which is why many have played there and could now switch to betano. Otherwise, the range of sports bets is good, as is the odds and I think the range of live bets is the best on the market. Verification is quick and easy and payouts are also fast. The site is recommendable despite declining offers.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
18th Jan. 2024
Pro: German license
Contra: None so far
show review of bet365
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
To the bet365 sports betting gambling provider is a great site...as I find it runs very well there...a great design, very clear the site and important I find that it is easy to use.at the verification I also had no problems and was also done quickly until you verified.the support is also available for problems via a live chat to find a quick solution for help.there are enough sports where you can place a bet on it. Mega good betting odds in my opinion.the good thing is that there are many bonus offers for those who like to play with a bonus.I can only recommend bet365 sports betting to try it out

This review has been translated automatically

good
9th Jan. 2024
Pro: Large selection of live bets
Contra: Very few bonus offers
show review of bet365
Sports betting
good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
average
The opening offer on the Bet365 site is "betting credits up to 100 euros". This means that you have to deposit at least 5 euros and then wager them once in order to be able to use this equivalent value in betting credits. In my opinion, this offer is not so great. What is great, on the other hand, is the betting offer. Bet365's betting offer is varied and very extensive. I particularly notice that the "live betting" section offers a lot of bets and games. In my opinion, more than anywhere else. So if you like live betting, you should definitely take a look here.
It's been a while since I had support, but there were no problems.

This review has been translated automatically

good
5th Jan. 2024
Pro: Big brand and in business for a long time
Contra: No live chat, boring page design
show review of bet365
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
average
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Bet365 has also been on the market for ages and I used to enjoy betting there too, but as with many other providers, I closed my account and reopened it last year.
The verification was a bit more complicated here because instead of a normal proof of address, you get a postcode sent to you, which is not yet complete for me and takes some time.
Otherwise, all important deposit methods such as paysafecard and PayPal.
Definitely a reputable online sports betting service, no matter which niche sport you prefer.
Unfortunately, I haven't been able to see any live chat support yet and that always bothers me.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
27th Dec. 2023
Pro: Many payment options, well-known brand
Contra: Nothing yet
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
I have been registered with Bet 365 for a very long time and so far everything has always been good for me there. A very reputable provider with fast payouts and many payment options .... You can also deposit with Pay Pal, which I like. There are not really often bonus offers or free bets etc. but I personally don't think that's so bad because I can almost never convert bonuses etc. ... had to deal with the support there twice and they were able to help me each time and the support was also very nice. So all in all a top provider.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
3rd Dec. 2023
Pro: Super selection of bonus offers
Contra: None
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
This sports provider offers a great selection of sports. You can find your way around straight away. Each sport is subdivided individually with what is currently on offer in terms of tournaments. The same applies to live betting. You don't have to search but find the offers listed and can start betting straight away. Verification was quick and uncomplicated. The betting offers are my favorites on the site, great offers and additional functions that you can book in addition to the bet. There are plenty of deposit options to choose from, which I think is really great. The help page is very helpful and if you need help, the support is available 24/7 via live support. I highly recommend this sports provider.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
2nd Dec. 2023
Pro: Site structure, well-known brand, sports betting offer
Contra: Bonus offers
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Operability
very good
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
very good
Bet365 has been in the sports betting business for many years and still offers a wide range of betting options. I also really like the page layout of this provider with its simple green background. You can make a deposit here from as little as 5 euros, which is quite rare, and I would also like to emphasize this positively. As far as the bonuses are concerned, they are rather meagre. You get an attractive welcome bonus of up to 100 euros with very fair bonus conditions, but as a regular customer you wait in vain for further bonus offers. Back in the day, you could even follow some games via livestream here at Bet365, but unfortunately this is no longer available. The standard deposit options available here are Paysafe, Paypal, etc. As far as my previous payouts here are concerned, they were always executed the following day.

This review has been translated automatically

good
1st Dec. 2023
Pro: Several sports to bet on!
Contra: Very expandable website!
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
poor
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
In my opinion, the sports betting provider Bet365 has a lot of room for improvement, starting with the website! Otherwise registration was quick and very easy! I personally miss more deposit methods for depositing! Apart from that, the sports betting provider bet.365 is okay but in my opinion it can't keep up with the current or popular sports betting providers that are currently on the German market! I also miss a helpful, friendly and regularly available and accessible live support for customers who have problems or need help with the very modest sports betting provider!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
23rd Nov. 2023
Pro: Huge selection, many live bets
Contra: Few bonus offers, quotes often below average
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
good
A huge range of bets and live bets, which makes the provider stand out. The site is a little overwhelming as you first have to try to find your way around, but this is probably also due to the very large range of betting options. With a bit of experience, however, you will know relatively quickly where and how to find something. Payouts are reliable and are processed within 0-24 hours. Unfortunately, the odds here are often a little lower in comparison, which is a small flaw for me on an otherwise well-positioned site. There are also all conceivable deposit and withdrawal options on offer. Anyone who gets to grips with betting can benefit from a wide selection that provides plenty of opportunities and, above all, variety.

This review has been translated automatically

good
16th Nov. 2023
Pro: Large live betting offer,well-known bookmaker,very fast payouts,good support,
Contra: Difficult for beginners, odds below average, no bonuses
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Operability
average
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Anyone who is involved in sports betting is probably already registered there.
Bet365 has been one of the top 3 online bookmakers for decades, if not the number 1.
My first experience in online sports betting was with Bet365, which was not the best choice at the time as the site is very specific, by that I mean that newcomers find it very difficult to find their way around, but once you have an overview, you will quickly see that it is one of the best.
The live offer is broadly diversified, as far as the odds are concerned, unfortunately, they are not the best one makes some compromises there.and when we are at compromises, we are directly at the bonuses and offers.these are very rare and almost non-existent if you look at the competition.so you ask yourself why? Quite simply because they can do it, Bet365 no longer has to advertise for new players, they are a seasoned great in the field, shine with good support, fast payouts and all possible deposit and withdrawal options, there has never been a situation where I had to contact support about my payout, I play with larger sums, which also involves larger payouts, to this day I have never been refused a payout, let alone that I was limited as you know it, for example, with the red one with the big T ;-) .
People who start with sports betting should not make their first steps here, but if you have the necessary know how you should not hesitate to play here.

This review has been translated automatically

good
15th Nov. 2023
Pro: Wide range of sports bets
Contra: Bonus offer and overview
show review of bet365
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
average
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
A positive aspect of the Bet365 website is that it offers a huge range of sports bets.

A negative aspect is the clarity of the site. The site runs smoothly and without crashes, but my personal opinion is that it is very confusing. Of course, the overview has nothing to do with sports betting in general and certainly nothing to do with the bets and their outcome.

Thanks to the German sports betting license, the player is safe here.

There is an opening offer for deposits, which is rather "standard" and not really surprising. Other offers are also rather straightforward. There are several deposit and withdrawal options, so it is not a problem to find your method here.

Support is available - although it seems to be rather sporadic.

On the whole, I can recommend Bet365 with some reservations.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
14th Nov. 2023
Pro: Payout and live offer
Contra: Support
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
For me, one of the best sports betting providers.
Good odds, live betting and very fast payouts. Payouts by bank transfer are transferred in real time. As I have only been paying in and out via Paypal recently, I have never had to wait longer than three hours for a payout.
The only thing that bothers me about Bet365 is the support. If you have a problem, you usually get the answer that you should be patient or that they will get back to me. As a rule, they never get back to me.
I have never received a bonus or free bet from Bet365. I don't think they even offer them.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
11th Nov. 2023
Pro: Good bonuses fast payment
Contra: The support could be better
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
average
Withdrawal
very good
Bet365 is one of the best sports providers for me, the offer here is huge. If you are interested in sports, this is the right place for you. The bonus selection is also very good. However, the support could be a little better and is currently not available via chat. The provider's odds are among the best on the market. The deposit and withdrawal options are very large at this provider and are very fast. Overall, the provider is reputable, has a large number of sports bets and pays out quickly, which is exactly what you want from a provider.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
8th Nov. 2023
Pro: Wide live offer, easy to use homepage and app, very fast payout,
Contra: Bonus offers very rare, support not the fastest
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Operability
good
Support
average
Withdrawal
very good
I have been registered with Bet365 for over 5 years now, even if it is no longer my number 1 bookmaker, I can highly recommend it.the live offer is one of, if not the best on the market.a wide range of offers in the live sector.there is still a damper and that is the odds, which are often lower than the competition.there are numerous deposit & withdrawal options where everyone should find something.The payouts are almost lightning fast, I always had my money in my account the next working day via bank and even within a few minutes via PayPal. unfortunately, the offer or bonus promotions are very rare in my eyes. there is always a live offer for the CL, otherwise you are pretty much looking down the tube. nevertheless, they have been one of the top 3 bookmakers on the market for years, and rightly so.

This review has been translated automatically

good
5th Nov. 2023
Pro: Long on the market
Contra: No telephone support
show review of bet365
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
average
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Anyone who registers for the first time on bet365 receives a 100% betting bonus of up to 100 euros.
A bonus code must be entered when registering. There are so-called credits. These are not subject to any wagering requirements. The wins from the credits can be paid out. On the subject of deposit methods, the provider has a huge range of payment options, more than other providers. Bet365 customer support is a live chat that is available 24 hours a day. There is also an email contact available, but unfortunately I don't think there is a hotline. Users can use the site via the web or the app that is offered

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29th Oct. 2023
Pro: User-friendly
Contra: Bonus offers
show review of bet365
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very good
Support
unrated
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Purely from the structure of the page my favorite provider. Find everything well and quickly and user-friendly built. Support is fast in responding and friendly and of course in good German to speak. Deposit providers are all the usual available. Withdrawals are also made here more than on time. Unfortunately, the bonus offer is very meager and when something comes, the turnover conditions also do not exactly knock off the stool. The German gaming license lets me bet with confidence. There are a few sports missing but only a few. All in all a good game site that you can recommend with a clear conscience. Good design ... okay

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
19th Oct. 2023
Pro: Top sports betting provider,diverse sports betting offer
Contra: Few bonus offers
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
Bet365 is a top site.
I find that with the Seriöseste and one of the best side what the sports betting offer concerns. Very strong sports and live betting offer, you have good odds and you have several options to put together the bets.
Nevertheless, the site is characterized by the fast payout (less 24h) and by the comfort of the site.The site runs stable and constant. Support is mediocre now and then longer waiting time.I would recommend the site to everyone. You can not go wrong if you are looking for a good sports betting provider.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
16th Oct. 2023
Pro: very reputable provider, good betting odds, very good support
Contra: hardly any bonuses
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
A very good sports betting provider, that right from the start. I find the odds at this provider very good and there is also a very large number of sports bets. The customer support is very easy to reach and has always been very friendly. Payouts are quite fast. The site seems a bit overloaded at first glance, but I found my way around very quickly. Bonus offers there are unfortunately as good as none, there gladly in the future more. The provider now has a secure German license, but was also previously a provider where I never had to make a head about the payout. When it comes to sports betting, my regular casino!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
14th Oct. 2023
Pro: Good sports betting offer.site well operable
Contra: Few bonus offers
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
First of all, I have to say that Bet365 has always been one of my favorites. You don't have as many bonus offers but you have a really top sports betting offer.You have a lot of choice you can put together the bets through Bet Builder.You really have different options.You really notice that the site is on proffisionell specifically as far as sports betting is concerned.The support is really great,helps with any question and is very tied to competence in the field. Site is easy to navigate, very clear. Verification is simple. Enough deposit methods as well as withdrawal methods.withdrawals are processed quickly 1-2 days. The site can be seen.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
6th Oct. 2023
Pro: A sports betting site with experience and good structure
Contra: there is nothing to complain about
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
good
I had registered 2 days ago out of boredom on this site and verrefeziert, and must say really good site and provider.Structure and operation very simple.One finds all categories super easy.The live bets are really good and easy to find, I'm mainly interested in the basketball games.The support is friendly and always tries to help.The bonus offer is good always in change and for everyone what there.I could already bring a small win to payout, was within two days on my bank account.What I personally find very good.So I have so far made only good experiences.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
19th Sep. 2023
Pro: Easy to use even for "beginners
Contra: None
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
BET365 is a reputable and huge betting provider, which has been successful on the market for many years.
The design and structure of the online site is easy and clear to navigate. Even for "beginners" ! ;)
The selection of sports is large and well catalogued and of course the livestream may not be missing. :)
There are plenty of deposit and withdrawal options including Paypal.
The provider has very attractive odds and that makes it one of my favorites of the time.

Equally popular is the cashout function and the support is always eager and very friendly.

Have fun and good luck to all ☀️🥳🥳😘

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
17th Sep. 2023
Pro: Many suppliers
Contra: Hardly any bonuses, support
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
good
Withdrawal
very good
In itself, I find the site quite good. It offers a wide range of bets and for every betting heart there is something to offer. Unfortunately, I must say the bonuses stand out rather less because there are too few offers for my opinion. And as for the support, I unfortunately also had some bad luck. On my first message came so no response and also so this to the "strippe" to get is not an easy task. So purely betting I would recommend the site but a - to bonuses and support I would already hang on it.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
1st Sep. 2023
Pro: good customer support, large betting selection also for live betting
Contra: few bonuses, partly unclearly designed website
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
The registration and verification took place smoothly within 10 min. The provider has a German license. Numerous deposit and withdrawal options are available, so there should be something for everyone. The layout is sometimes a bit confusing and takes some getting used to for newcomers, but after a while the usability should have become second nature. A large betting portfolio with odds above average round out the whole thing. Payouts are definitely processed and transferred within a day. The support is very friendly, responds quickly and works goal-oriented. All in all, worth a recommendation. You can't go wrong with this betting provider.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26th Aug. 2023
Pro: German license
Contra: None
show review of bet365
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
good
Also for me personally, the betting provider here from bet.365 is the favorite among all the sports betting providers.
Very reputable company with German license and a lot of other licenses to show.
I feel very comfortable here pay here again and again with pleasure what one.
The website is very simply designed but that makes it friendly for the customer user and easy to have hand.
The support is always available has never let me down when there were problems they have always helped me.
Were always nice and polite that really top here.
I myself use the app and also here about everything works perfectly.
Top live betting offer very good here.
Also super fast payouts even via bank account already available after a few hours.
I like to place my betting slips here.
Recommend it very much

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
26th Aug. 2023
Pro: German license and a clear web design!
Contra: Few actions for active players
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
Bet365 should be familiar to most people, as it has been on the market for many years. Especially if you are interested in soccer results from not so well-known games, you quickly landed on Bet365. Meanwhile, they also have a German license. I really like the structure and web design of the site, everything is clearly laid out and the usability is really good! The odds are also in the upper average. Payouts sometimes come on the same day, but sometimes they need a whole day. This is really top and other sites can take a leaf out of their book. Payment methods from wallets like Skrill are also supported. However, I have not used the welcome bonus, which is why I can say nothing about this! Overall a top site with which you can do nothing wrong!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
22nd Aug. 2023
Pro: Bet Builder, Live, Streams, Bonus system (Credits), In top leagues, if the player leads by 2 goals, the winning bet is considered a win
Contra: Confusing for newcomers
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Operability
good
Support
good
Withdrawal
good
Bet365 is a sports betting provider where you can create your own bets. There are many betting combinations and not only the usual bets. So you can increase the odds. Of course, then all bets must come up, otherwise the bet is considered lost. Moreover, 1-cent credit is enough to watch many games live. However, this is not given for every bet. Bet365 has a feature that very few betting providers have. In top leagues, a winning bet is considered a win even if the team leads by 2 goals. So if the team leads 2-0 and somehow still loses 2-3, you still win the bet. However, this rule does not apply to every league. Bet365 I can only recommend, better than some other big provider!!!

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
18th Aug. 2023
Pro: Very good provider, reputable, licensed and long on the market
Contra: In fact, times no..
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Operability
very good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
Bet365 is, in terms of sports betting, my absolute favorite. The site is clearly structured, on unnecessary Schnuckschnack has been kindly dispensed with.
The support is of the very best, permanently reachable (live chat) and should there be a problem, you can be sure that you will be helped quickly.

Placing (even complex) combination bets is easy, the odds are very good (especially the odds boost) and things like cashout also work.

As a small gimmick (i.e. extra), bet365 offers a livestream function - a nice to have.

Last but not least: The payouts usually come instant, even on bank accounts the payment takes only a few minutes.

Great provider!

This review has been translated automatically

good
16th Aug. 2023
Pro: Keep it simple so as not to lose the overview.
Contra: Did not have as many offers as other providers but you keep the overview
show review of bet365
Sports betting
good
Live betting
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Operability
average
Support
good
Withdrawal
no ratings yet
The betting provider Bet365 has a super appearance at first glance, which is easy but does not necessarily have to be something bad.everything in a beautiful green in green Super for the overview. All in all, this site is not as packed as other sports betting providers I am so far satisfied. Without Slott or poker but still I find the simply kept super because it does not distract from where it's all about namely easy to find your way and bet with fun. A deposit bonus on the first deposit with 100% is also included. Have fun Spyman

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
10th Aug. 2023
Pro: Livestreams
Contra: No bonuses "in between!"
show review of bet365
Sports betting
very good
Live betting
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Operability
good
Support
very good
Withdrawal
very good
For me, Bet365 is by far the best provider and has been my regular bookie for years. Early payouts, betting configurators and the live streams are just a few positive reasons for this decision. In addition, bet365 also has a very good support, which is uncomplicated to reach via chat. Payouts are on the wallet within minutes or on the bank account within hours. Betting credits are posted every now and then, unless you accidentally came times on the 24h lock button. The cashout is not so good and reliable with any other provider. Despite the new rules, Bet365 is still the best and most competitive provider for me

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2024 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately