Privacy settings

We use a number of cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here is an overview of all the cookies we use. You can choose to accept whole categories or view more information and select only certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

StarGames: Community Reviews (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of StarGames with other users
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning images & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

suggested as good
26th Feb. 2024
Pro: Large selection of games! Very fair RTP!
Contra: Little bonus
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
Personally I have to say that I am very happy with this casino, one of or even the best German licensed casino! You definitely have fun playing and the wins are not bad either! High rtp make it possible! At first I thought I would never find a decent online casino that would firstly guarantee secure processing of my data and also secure deposits and withdrawals! The first deposit and withdrawal was problem-free, fast and uncomplicated! I can only speak positively about this casino! So please take a look 😉

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
17th Feb. 2024
Pro: Large selection of games, depositors from €5, simple menu
Contra: Bonus conditions, cashback, RTP
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
Before legalization, StarGames was much better. What really bothers me are the bonus conditions. They are very cleverly written
I've fallen for them several times. You think you're getting bonus money, but it's basically just cashback. The frequency of free spins has decreased a lot. In my opinion, it has become very boring because you have to wait a long time for free spins. And I've been a customer there for a very long time. But there are also positive experiences: Depositors are possible from €5, withdrawals are also processed on the same day. Usually in the account after 1 to 3 days. Many depositor options

This review has been translated automatically

insufficient
15th Feb. 2024
Pro: Site is stable, account was reactivated without any problems
Contra: Few bonus offers, very poor support. No response to problems.
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payout
15 days and longer
After I had said goodbye to StarGames at the time, I asked the support team if my account could be reactivated once it had the German license. This was done without any problems. Of course there is also the 5 second rule and max bet 1 euro. But the site is very stable. Support is also easy to reach. Good selection of games and everything runs smoothly. Good deposit options. The break after an hour of play doesn't really bother me. It is now available in all German casinos. The only thing I sometimes find a bit confusing is when you have started a game there is only a very small "leave" button. Maybe that could be changed ;) It would be great if there were a few more bonuses. There is always a free spins wheel on Wednesdays. But that's about it. I haven't had any deposit bonuses or similar in my account yet. I was now able to make a withdrawal by credit card. The money was credited to my account within 15 minutes. Super fast. The next withdrawals were just as quick as the first. Highly recommended.

Update: 5.12.2023

After I wanted to withdraw 30!!!!!!!! Euros yesterday, it started again with renewed verification. The StarGames issue has then also been resolved. The whole online thing really sucks. I'd rather go to the kebab shop or the casino. Makes more sense to me.

This review has been translated automatically

good
10th Feb. 2024
Pro: Good slot selection. Payout "actually" always went without problems
Contra: Support, copy & paste or doesn't know what to do, sometimes unfriendly and arrogant
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
I enjoyed playing there because of the games and even left a few extra euros.
There were plenty of wins and we had fun.

Now comes the rude awakening:
I thought until February 2024, payouts are denied with ever new justifications.
- New proof is requested several times.
- Allegedly unpaid transactions that are more than 2 months old (wins were withheld), you bring proof that it is not your fault and the money was transferred.
The same reason is always given.
Don't pay or get your wins.
For me, after 5-6 months, no further recommendation if you treat customers like this.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
3rd Feb. 2024
Pro: GUTS online casino
Contra: Poor payout
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
I have had different experiences with StarGames, but in general it is a good online casino, the bonus offer is varied even if you have not made a depositor before. The verification process was quick and uncomplicated and the support was helpful and quick to respond. The games offers are updated but every now and then a game stops in the middle of the spins or jerks which is sometimes a bit annoying. But the individual menu navigation is simple and straightforward and the app only works for sports betting which is also a bit annoying. But it's fun, there are worse online casinos

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
3rd Feb. 2024
Pro: Very fast payout
Contra: Few bonuses, 5 second rule
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
StarGames.de is an online casino with a German gambling license. StarGames pays out the winnings very quickly and smoothly. On the negative side, there are very few bonus offers and the Wednesday low bonus wheel is not available every week. Regarding the number of casino slots, you have a large selection of well-known slots to choose from, including Novomatic classics such as Book of Ra, sizzling hot deluxe and Lord of the Ocean as well as classics from Merkur such as Eye of Horus, Triple Triple Chance and El Torerro. All in all, a very good casino as long as you have the patience for the 5 second rule.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29th Jan. 2024
Pro: Everything super
Contra: None
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days

It's just mega FUN to play there... Super selection of slots Keep it up
There's nothing more to add! Nobody in my circle of friends and acquaintances has anything to complain about so far. All I can say is that my husband and I really enjoy investing a few euros there.
I don't really know what else to say about it, because by and large everything has already been said.
The only thing is that you could perhaps do a little less deposit bonus... That's the only thing I can think of now
Mfg EURE JENNI

This review has been translated automatically

good
15th Jan. 2024
Pro: Large selection of games
Contra: German gambling license
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The website is clearly and simply structured and the selection of games is also large. StarGames has providers such as Novoline, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, etc. in its range. This means that everyone will find what they are looking for in the slot machine selection. StarGames also offers its players a few no deposit bonuses or free spins from time to time. However, StarGames also has a German gambling license and therefore also has the 5-second rule. The support has been very friendly and helpful so far, but they have not been the fastest so far and have often not been easy to reach. The payment methods are good and depositors can deposit as little as €5.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
10th Jan. 2024
Pro: Super fast payout
Contra: Chat is unfortunately not available 24 hours a day
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
StarGames online casno is in my opinion the best ONLINE CASINO currently or known to me! I think that the software from every provider runs great! In addition, there is almost no jerking in the individual slots! Only very rarely has it happened to me so far that I was interrupted while playing due to error messages or something else! The support is also really quick to help! They are competent and don't ask any superfluous questions! For example: please state your last depositor, your birthday and your address! If you just want to ask for a bonus! And the bonus conditions are also great! wager 1 time

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
10th Jan. 2024
Pro: Large selection of games
Contra: None
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
There are 10 free spins immediately upon registration after successful verification of the data. There is also a cashback system that you should read about. There is also a bonus and further free spins for further depositors. If you refer a friend and make a depositor with at least 10 euros, you get an additional 30 euros. I personally think that's a nice offer.

The selection of games is large and good. They are also divided into different categories.

The first payout took a little longer due to verification, but after that it went quickly.
Support is also nice and helpful.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
8th Jan. 2024
Pro: Large selection of games
Contra: few or not so good offers
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Very nice casino with a large selection of games. Unfortunately, there are rarely any good bonuses.
I would rate the payout odds as mediocre, I haven't had any real luck yet. It could be better. Despite everything, I really like the casino and the payout is really quick. Fortunately, I haven't had any technical problems yet. All in all, a very nice and good casino where you can pass the time well and even make good wins. Deposits work from as little as 5 euros, which is also very important for me, as I tend to deposit very little.

This review has been translated automatically

good
8th Jan. 2024
Pro: good selection of games, nice layout, depositors from €5, regular rewards with bonuses for loyal customers
Contra: Play'n Go missing, 5 seconds waiting time, 5 minutes pause
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
Casino with a good interior, easy navigation and frequent bonuses for loyal customers. Software and games run smoothly. But the 5 second waiting time is annoying. I am also interrupted too often for a 5-minute break. Lack of good providers.
The first payout took a long time. I didn't use the customer service, so I can't give a real rating.
The casino offers good deposit and withdrawal options. It is good that there is an option for a depositor of less than 10 euros. I haven't deposited often or large, but the return is very low.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
3rd Jan. 2024
Pro: Relatively good selection of games, fast payout, partial bonus offers
Contra: Cashback bonus, sometimes the fun of the game is missing
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
So far, I can say from my experience that my time has been mixed since I registered. For a while I was making at least 3 depositors a week and it was just bad. Since I haven't been depositing regularly, the fun and playing time has increased again.
As for withdrawals, they are usually processed quickly, taking a maximum of 24 hours.
Sometimes if more than 1 withdrawal is made, the 2nd is delayed. Usually the higher one. No idea what the reason for this may be. Otherwise the bonus offers are mixed but with fair conditions.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
2nd Jan. 2024
Pro: relatively many games that also run well
Contra: German license
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Deposits from 5 euros are possible, with a bonus and a bit of luck you can possibly date for quite a while, because of course this casino has the latest and best license for Germany, every player is thus well protected, I had no contact with the support, I have not yet requested withdrawals here, but thanks to DLizens you don't have to worry, if you like MERKUR and Gamomat, you can take a look here on a test, slot machines run smoothly, software looks optich good, and you can quickly find your way around the site

This review has been translated automatically

good
31st Dec. 2023
Pro: German license, many deposit options. Very fast payout
Contra: Game selection could be larger
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Registration was very quick. All important payment options are available. The site is clearly structured and runs stably. Support is not available around the clock, but was not needed. The selection of games is expandable.
The welcome offer was used after depositing. We immediately received 30 free spins and a 30 euro cashback, but this must first be cleared 20 times with real money. There were also 10 no-deposit free spins immediately after successful registration and verification.
A payout was requested via Paypal. This was processed within a few minutes and credited to my PayPal account almost in real time.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
29th Dec. 2023
Pro: Good offers
Contra: Nothing really
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
I think StarGames Casino is good because you can also deposit 5 euros there and I've always cashed out a few wins so far, so I've rarely gambled anything away but otherwise only winnings. Not like the others where nothing comes out at all.
They have top game providers,
I am very happy with the casino and would recommend it again and again 😁. Support very friendly and helpful you don't have to wait long for your turn Top
So that's it from me, everyone makes their own experience with this casino mfg meli.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
23rd Dec. 2023
Pro: Bonus offer is great. Payout in 10 min b ei Pay
Contra: 5 min rule,
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Registration is quick and verification went smoothly. The site is easy to understand, the games run smoothly and it takes no time at all to load the site. Very good providers and above all more games are being added. i play from my smartphone. i can't complain. i think the bonus offers are good. the fact that you can pay in and out via paysafe is great. Payout was there in 10 minutes. I am satisfied.everything is top.there are many ways to pay in and out.the payout went smoothly and without l
Documents to send what annoys many.all in all highly recommended

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
21st Dec. 2023
Pro: Very entertaining
Contra: Too few payment options
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
All in all, a great fun factor with great and very many good providers and many great games that are also fun.
You could still work on the depositors so that you offer more deposit options but otherwise it is a lot of fun to play there. The payouts are also very fast and the checks are processed quickly and the customer support is always very eager to help so that it is more than worth playing there!
Personally, I can only recommend this casino to anyone and wish everyone who tries it the best of luck

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
18th Dec. 2023
Pro: Does not crash too often
Contra: Low bonus
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Bonus could definitely be better! But on the whole, you can play there. It's definitely one of my favorites when it comes to online casinos. I've been registered there for quite a long time, and of course I've had some bad experiences with losing. I once had to deal with the support because I didn't get certain free spins from my depositor, I had already lost 250 euros and the support guy didn't give me my free spins and was cheeky about it!!!! I also thought to myself what a.....

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
16th Dec. 2023
Pro: Good games, wins
Contra: Payout period
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Very good casino...Always a pleasure!!!
I think you have very good winning opportunities. The payout is also displayed for each game. It is also clear that if you can win a lot in a game, the probability of a win decreases. The payout can also change from one day to the next. I was paid out €400 once and have now received a transfer confirmation for €145 on the same day. Now I've won €2000 and why shouldn't it be just as fast? Of course, the casino is also required to check. I've already lost a lot...It's a GAME OF LUCK. You can also take a break from time to time

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
16th Dec. 2023
Pro: Good games, well organized
Contra: Payout takes a really long time. Support difficult to reach
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Sher good games fast payout, fast implementation fast payout no long waiting time much selection wide range afk 18 no compulsion hardly any advertising limit, well-known but also new games no gamble no compulsion advertising few cookies quick to try out welcome given good design good processing, sports betting good easy easy to protrude and payout good courteous helpful support many friends secure processing of data no long waiting time! Lots of choice free play payout little advertising! It is also difficult or even impossible to pay out free games. Not all sports bets are available, but you can make the most important bets.

This review has been translated automatically

good
13th Dec. 2023
Pro: Many providers, numerous bonus offers and fast payout
Contra: Often hangs or has to be reloaded!
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
I have successfully registered in this casino, and after successful veryfizierung, the payouts were actually quite fast, unfortunately the game often stops or has to be reloaded, which means that eg at gambli g often wins are simply lost and you do not get them back, at so'n Sten the game selection is quite high, many providers, also in the Tablegsme or sports area,, something better possibilities of poker games should be there but that can still be,,, on the whole anyway satisfied. With this online casino and gsmblejoe com

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
11th Dec. 2023
Pro: A relatively good online casino in this day and age. Payouts work flawlessly and very quickly. There are plenty of bonuses.
Contra: German license(slow play and 1€ max bet
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
So in my opinion a good casino in this day and age. Haven't had any problems so far.
I was particularly surprised with my 1st payout (despite the bonus).
Low deposit limits (5 euros)
There are really plenty of bonuses.
The range of slots is really interesting. MERKUR, Gamomat...
The graphics and sound effects were of high quality, which made my gaming experience even more enjoyable.I was also lucky with the wins at StarGames. The payout odds were fair and I was able to get some nice wins. At least I didn't feel disadvantaged and felt that my bets were treated fairly.

The customer service at StarGames was also professional and helpful.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
11th Dec. 2023
Pro: Always have cool bonus offers, even without depositors
Contra: With your game selection, there really could be more
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
So all in all a really good casino... but I would like to see games that are in high demand included in their selection. The support is really good, you get an answer relatively promptly and if you still have questions you can always contact the support and they will help you.... I can actually recommend it to anyone who only wants to deposit small amounts like...a deposit by instant bank transfer is possible from 5€... Try it out and convince yourself of the casino. I wish you lots of fun

This review has been translated automatically

good
9th Dec. 2023
Pro: On the whole, a relatively good online casino.
Contra: After several past depositors not once benefited or rather received a bonus, i.e. cashback and co.
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
I can only speak for every online casino with a German license... The wonderful law left us with a nice surprise in July 21...
Before the regulation came into force, you could still make decent wins here. Nowadays, the wins have become really puny.
It is really not easy to get high and that even after several deposits and yes, when the time comes or a win is achieved, e.g. in the amount of 50 euros, you are almost forced to pay out because otherwise, no matter which slot you play, you will hardly make any more winnings.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
9th Dec. 2023
Pro: best selection of novomatic slots
Contra: a little too often cashback bonuses instead of free play bonuses
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
StarGames offers a high-quality range of games. The return of providers such as Merkur and Novomatic in particular puts the provider in a good light. Personally, I would like to see a continuous expansion of the range of games on offer. The large selection of payment methods is very positive. Here, StarGames is far ahead of some other providers. I see potential for improvement in the welcome bonus. A cashback is advertised here, although it is not really a cashback. By cashback, I mean the percentage of my depositors without any great conditions. All in all, you'll find a provider where you can try your luck with a clear conscience. Registration is particularly worthwhile if you like playing Novomatic or Merkur games. For better or worse, the provider has to abide by rules such as the 1000 euro deposit limit or the 5-second rule.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
8th Dec. 2023
Pro: GUTS design fast software
Contra: Little choice
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
This casino has a good design. The look is appealing and navigation in the menu is also very easy. The games load quickly and run smoothly. Support is fast and always available. With a lot of knowledge and a friendly demeanor, they can help you with any problem. The casino offers many and regular promotions that bring a lot of fun and variety. The only drawback is the selection of games. There are not very many providers and not all games from the providers. But the overall impression of the casino is very inviting and I can recommend it to you. Try your luck.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
6th Dec. 2023
Pro: I think the range of games is really good, all my favorite slots are there, like Big Bass Bonanza, Sizzling Hot 6 and Devine Fire. 👍
Contra: Relatively poor bonuses and rare free spins.
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
I've already gotten €5 out of 10 free spins, but even with a €10 depositor I didn't get a win over 20ct... But in general I like playing there because, as I said, I really like the game selection. The only disadvantage is that there is no autospin and there is a 5-minute break every 60 minutes. Deposits and withdrawals work quickly and smoothly. Paysafe has never been a problem and the payout was in my account within 2 minutes. I also really like the various Bass Bonanza slots and Book of Rah, as well as the various Sizzling Hot games. Top

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
3rd Dec. 2023
Pro: The only good thing in my experience is the payout time when you pay out on paysafe
Contra: Very poor bonus offer, support partly good, partly catastrophic
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
In my experience, the bonus offer is not very appealing. As an occasional depositor, I occasionally received free spins, but not as a regular depositor. The already mediocre promotions did not credit me with any free spins twice, even though all the conditions were met. First the support explained that the promotion was no longer valid, then they said that the free spins would be credited within 48 hours, until finally they claimed that the free spins had expired. Every time I questioned their explanation, a new answer came. It's embarrassing, especially when you're talking about 10 free spins for a bet of 40 euros. Without further ado, I am very disappointed.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
1st Dec. 2023
Pro: many bonus offers with free spins
Contra: GGl license
show review of StarGames
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
yes, what can I say about online casinos and online casinos with a German gambling license? In my opinion, StarGames still seems to be the best online casino and online casino.
in my opinion and from experience, you get 100% of your winnings at Stargames.
i have often been able to request a payout from no-deposit offers.
the money I won was transferred to my verified internet salary account registered in germany within 24 hours without any problems. and that is still the most important thing, that you get your winnings transferred quickly.
in addition, there is an official StarGames employee in the user chat here at gamblejoe who helps immediately with any problems.

all in all still the best german casino or gambling library

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2024 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately