Privacy settings

We use a number of cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here is an overview of all the cookies we use. You can choose to accept whole categories or view more information and select only certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Novoline: Community Reviews (Page 4)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Novoline with other users
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning images & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

highly recommended
23rd Mar. 2023
Pro: Fast payouts,classic games, page layout
Contra: 5 sec regulation, few offers
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
In my opinion, Novoline stands for a good provider of classic Merkur/Novo games, as the name suggests. And that's what it is.

It is fun to play the old classics at Novoline Spielothek.

Worth mentioning is the payout time. First and subsequent payouts are usually credited to my account within 24 hrs.

The games and the site in general load very quickly, the support is easy to reach in case of problems and helps with questions about verification and payout processes.

There could perhaps be more offers. The 5 second rule is not everyone's cup of tea, but it doesn't bother me because the rest of the above is so far correct.

Novoline is recommended without any problems.

This review has been translated automatically

good
22nd Mar. 2023
Pro: Lots of games to choose from and cool bonuses
Contra: There could be more game providers and deposit methods!
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Hey so I am positively surprised by the site first because there is novomatic and secondly because the bonuses that you get from time to time immediately and work flawlessly. But what I can not yet say is the payout and follow payout to it has not yet come. Also good I find the structure of the page quite clear. The deposit bonuses are standard in terms of implementation and the no deposit bonuses also all in all quite cool casino!

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
18th Mar. 2023
Pro: Old classics
Contra: Second control.
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I love the old games like Faust book of rar etc . But the German regulation sucks.
On mobile the games are very small. The sums there to hide really hard. But otherwise I had no errors.
Who loves old classics there you will find the games. And all run smoothly. Wins have not really come. But will certainly try it again.good luck trying. Let's see how the games are on the laptop.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
18th Mar. 2023
Pro: Novoline classic, fast payout
Contra: There could be more deposit options, and more bonus offers
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Actually a great site for everyone who likes novoline classics. Unfortunately, I am still missing a few providers but eig are as good as many of my favorites available.
For deposit I am still missing something like paysafe. More deposit options would already make a lot. And times more NDB I would find nice

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
17th Mar. 2023
Pro: Support/ Novo Games
Contra: Game offer
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I play in between times at Novo, the play is actually fun even if the casino does not have as many games as other casinos, there are weekly bonus offers what I find quite good.
The support was quickly accessible and was also very nice and had helped me very quickly with my problem.
The first withdrawal I have made was within 24 hours there which I find very positive.
A folgeauszahlung there was not yet.
Find the casino quite good!

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
15th Mar. 2023
Pro: Classic slots, German license,
Contra: Hard to reach support, few game providers
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
The Novoline online casino is recommended in my opinion, despite the fact that I have not been able to book a big win, because it is not rocket science to register and verify there.
The game selection could be more extensive, but those who like the classics from the arcade will get their money's worth.
Furthermore, I must praise the advent calendar, which has given many free spins without deposit. What could still be improved - the deposit & withdrawal method paysafe which is unfortunately missing.
Otherwise, a really recommendable online casino

This review has been translated automatically

good
10th Mar. 2023
Pro: German license,fast payout,verefezierung
Contra: Deposit methods, support, game selection
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Novoline the classic casino but unfortunately with not enough slot selection is positive that the casino has the German license.also the Erstauzahlung was very fast and also the subsequent payouts were top and fastl unfortunately the support is not available 24/7 but when they are there they are nice and help the Verefezierung was also without problems and top top is also that I can deposit with PayPal

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
10th Mar. 2023
Pro: nice support fast payout
Contra: little slot selection hardly any provider
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
this is a very pleasant online casino.
after about 24 hours the verification was completed.
Nice support and fast uncomplicated first payout and also the subsequent payouts always very quickly the money on my bank account been available.
Highly recommended.
it is just a German regulated casino is just by the 5sec rule no longer what you were used to before.
but that's just the way it is with casinos.
the fun factor is therefore no longer as before but you get used to it.
for classic novoline gamblers only to recommend


This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
8th Mar. 2023
Pro: Nice support
Contra: Had problems with verification
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Novoline Casino offers a 200% bonus plus 50 free spins on Book of Ra.
I have deposited once so far and have used this bonus. The turnover requirements are 25x. I would say that is OK. With the Verfiezierung I had a few problems. I contacted the nice support and they helped me as soon as possible.
There is something for everyone in the game selection. The site is well designed and runs smoothly.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
8th Mar. 2023
Pro: good overview, good game selection, Paypal as deposit method
Contra: few deposit methods
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Well set up online gambling house with good game selection and reasonable bonus offers.
Registration was quick, asked if the location could be used by me to show me arcades nearby....I deposited a low amount of money first, as always, but did not use a bonus this time. This game selection is good, especially the Novoline slots are appealing.
I was able to double my stake and am now waiting for verification.
I have not needed the support yet.
As soon as the payout is in my account, I will update the rating.
So far there is nothing to complain about except for the German license.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
5th Mar. 2023
Pro: Great online casino with huge game selection
Contra: Verification took a while customer support was not available during that time
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Great online casino with huge game selection. I have claimed four welcome bonuses until it worked out with a great win, about which I am hugely happy. The welcome bonus is easy to claim and the criteria are clear.
The verification of my account took a while... but all in all it was very fun there and was eig very satisfied although there is still a lot of room for improvement in my opinion :-)) but otherwise recommended

This review has been translated automatically

good
1st Mar. 2023
Pro: All classics available
Contra: Few enticing bonus offers
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Unfortunately, few free bonus offers. If bonus offers are available, however, then usually even in different versions. Perfect fun for lovers of Novoline classics. The site is a little gewöhngsbedüftig, but on the whole it's worth it. For new customers there is a 5 euro bonus after complete verification. Just check with support if there is nothing in the bonus offers. I had no problems getting the bonus. Support is friendly and helpful in any case.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
26th Feb. 2023
Pro: Deposits possibilities
Contra: Few games
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Good casino with nice user friendly website.game selection is very small but the games run smoothly.there are many promo/bonus offers.the casino has many deposit and withdrawal methods including Paypal which vll for many is attractive. The support is well accessible via live chat. Withdrawals are processed quickly and take no longer than 24 hours.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
25th Feb. 2023
Pro: Quick verification
Contra: Very low game selection
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Simple and clearly designed site, but this is also logical with the small game selection.
Positive is the fast verification.
Support unfortunately not 24 hours to reach.
Have made a deposit there and it will remain until something has done to the selection of games, the bonus offer I can not say anything because I have no interest in it. Who only wants to play Novoline is right here

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
21st Feb. 2023
Pro: Novoline games
Contra: Support not 24/7
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I find the casino quite OK
Unfortunately few game providers
The bonus offer is OK but there is still room for improvement.
The support is unfortunately not available 24/7
Would wish that there are more games selection
The 5 second rule is annoying but German license is good
Casino is perfectly fine
Who likes to play novoline games is completely right here
Would also recommend it to others

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
20th Feb. 2023
Pro: Deposit possible with PayPal.
Contra: There are only a few games
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Registration and verification was easy and understandable. The website of Novoline.de looks very neat. For my deposit of 10€ there was a 100% bonus with which you could have a few hours of fun. Very positive was that from the provider Gamomat the additional games Ramses Book Respins of amun rae, Red hot firepot and Golden Nights are available. For the Advent season, there were deposit-free spins every day, which was very pleasing. I wish everyone who tries there a lot of fun and success.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
18th Feb. 2023
Pro: german license
Contra: few games
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Well, the design of the site is nicely done. However, there are only mainly Novoline slots, which the name already says. For Novo fans definitely cool, but the 5 seconds rule is annoying, so that the real Spielo feeling is unfortunately missing. Also, the payment methods are limited to only a few. Verification was fast. Bonus I have not used and money was then also unfortunately very quickly gone and it came to no payout......

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
18th Feb. 2023
Pro: Fair turnover conditions, novoline
Contra: Few deposit options
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
The page loads quickly and is clearly laid out. However, the page is too dark for me, a bit brighter would be more pleasant.

Registration and verification were quick and smooth.

There are a lot of deposit bonus+free play offers. In addition, these are equipped with fair turnover requirements.

The game selection could be bigger. But they have Novoline, which is positive.

both the first payout, as well as the other payouts always arrived within 24 hours.


This review has been translated automatically

good
18th Feb. 2023
Pro: good support,many bonuses,clear layout
Contra: few payment methods,small game selection
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The Novoline Casino looks visually good and the layout of the menus is well done, you can quickly find your way.The support is quickly accessible and competent.The verification was fast and uncomplicated.There are many bonuses both with and without deposit that are regularly available.In addition, the bonus conditions are fair.Two particularly large shortcomings are on the one hand the small game selection.The number of providers is very sparse, but the existing slots run smoothly.Secondly, too few payment methods are available e.g. you will find e-wallets such as Paysafe / Neteller / Skrill in vain.Conclusion: an interesting casino that still needs to be expanded but still has potential, for gaming fun is provided despite the weaknesses

This review has been translated automatically

good
16th Feb. 2023
Pro: Good support
Contra: Not the best game selection.
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The registration worked smoothly and also the following verification went without problems. The page loads quickly and the games run without errors, so without stalls or the like. The support is nice and tries to help as much as possible when there are problems. The first payout took with 3 days comparatively long compared to others, this time frame is in my opinion perfectly fine, as long as you have patience.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
15th Feb. 2023
Pro: Fast verification, many deposit options
Contra: Known providers are missing
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
The registration was really fast. The automated verification has also worked directly. I then deposited 100 euros via PayPal, was credited directly. For questions there is a live chat. There are many games from Novomatic. In my opinion, there could be more providers. Live Casino is missing, but that is due to the German license and for that the casino can not do anything. For me one of the better casinos with German license ;)

This review has been translated automatically

good
15th Feb. 2023
Pro: License and Novoline
Contra: Few payment providers
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I am satisfied with the casino itself, fast verification, frequent bonuses, the support is relatively fast and friendly. Christmas calendar was also really great so pretty much every day get a few euros to gamble with the implement also not really problems. The only thing that I do not like are the few slots, there should be more providers. With the casino itself I can not complain it makes me fun to gamble there.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
13th Feb. 2023
Pro: Novoline games
Contra: Few other suppliers
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Very large selection of Novoline slots, but other providers you search in vain. The site has a good design and is clearer in structure. Lots of bonus offers available. Only limited deposit options are available. Bonus AND free spins you get compared to other casinos more than enough. The support is friendly and always responsive to jeser day and night time.bonuses without deposit are fair convertible payout I could not make any. The verify already takes a long time, waiting for 2 weeks

This review has been translated automatically

good
12th Feb. 2023
Pro: Novoline slots!
Contra: Deposit options low
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Novoline Casino appeals to me with the name alone! I am an absolute fan of Novo slots! It has absolutely not the huge selection of providers and slots but that bothers me personally absolutely not! Because the selection of slots that are offered are definitely very well chosen!
To recommend would be perhaps one or the other deposit option with offer!
Conclusion... It is always recommended!

This review has been translated automatically

good
11th Feb. 2023
Pro: Official Novoile games, German license, Good support
Contra: Only Novoline games on offer
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
This online gambling house only offers Novoline games, but it is still recommended. The payout time is okay. The support is responsive to questions and tries to find quick solutions. You can play Book Of Ra and co. from home without having to visit a casino or bar. The disadvantage is that due to the small game selection, it quickly becomes boring and you might play less than you actually wanted to.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
9th Feb. 2023
Pro: Good support,novoline slots,attractive page layout
Contra: No payout on weekends, low slot selection,few deposit options
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The Novoline online casino, offers lovers as the name suggests a great gaming experience on the popular and well-known Novoline slots. The site layout is very clear and well designed. Everything runs smoothly and without any problems. What is definitely a shortcoming in today's times is that there are no payouts on weekends. Also, the selection of deposit options is not exactly large. On the whole, you can get your money's worth in this casino, especially as a Novoline lover.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
9th Feb. 2023
Pro: Novoline slots, support class
Contra: Few game providers
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
For novoline friends absolute highlight. I am a big fan of Merkur and novolines, however, the rare selection of game providers still bores me so badly that I am hardly agile there. The wins of a round can not be pushed up as in the casino or other online markets, which also bores me and the gaming experience does not resemble a gambling house. The support is always on standby and gets besides the quick solution approach also a plus for niceness! Withdrawals there were unfortunately none so far, but my husband regularly pays out wins without any problems! This makes the casino then on the whole again very attractive. The site is very clear and understandable! Bonus offers leave with me at least to be desired over, but that should not deter from a visit to the casino.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
8th Feb. 2023
Pro: reputable, good support, bonus offers
Contra: few deposit methods, relatively small selection of games
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
First of all, I came across the Novoline in November 2022 and so took the complete Advent calendar. I have rarely experienced such an advent calendar, equipped with super bonus offers (in particular free spins). This has left an impression! If you have any questions, the support is quick and competent. Unfortunately, you can only choose from four deposit methods. Since I like to use prepaid (my Paysafecard and MuchBetter) I don't deposit as regularly as I probably would otherwise. Use Paypal from time to time then. Payments go through well and quickly in both directions. From the gaming experience due to relatively few games limited but enough fun available!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
6th Feb. 2023
Pro: EN License
Contra: Few games to choose from
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Novoline doesn't have a lot of games to choose from, but those who love the classics will still be quite satisfied with the offer.
The verification went smoothly and very quickly.
There could be a few more deposit options.
Since I personally use a lot of Neteller, it is a bit stupid that this is not possible, but it has not yet tried via the MasterCard from Neteller

This review has been translated automatically

good
5th Feb. 2023
Pro: 1 a Support, German license
Contra: hardly any game selection
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
As more and more casinos with German licenses shined or competed with each other, Novoline clearly stood out with its Advent bonus offer. Although the turnover requirements are relatively high, but that is quite bearable. so far I often came in the need to contact the support. This always proved to be friendly and customer-oriented, which also proved to be very accommodating without much back and forth. The verification process, which is crucial for making deposits and playing at all, took only a few minutes. The game selection, compared to the competition, is kept to a minimum. Bonus offer or not, the decisive factor is of course the certain repertoire of games that do not let boredom arise. Therefore, I hope that soon the smorgasbord is stocked up and the good support as well as the fast and uncomplicated money processing results in a rounded whole.

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2024 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately