Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Novoline: Community Ratings (Page 4)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Novoline with other users
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning images & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

suggested as good
15th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectRegistration and account verification . Fast payout
Icon for negative aspectGame selection could be a bit bigger
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The process of opening my account was very fast and uncomplicated
I received the welcome bonus immediately without any problems
The support is helpful, friendly and makes an effort to help you immediately
Top keep up the good work
Deposit and withdrawal options are worthy of improvement but sufficient for me
Promotion are okay
The site is attractive, clear and easy to use
The game selection could be a little larger, but the games that are there are good and run without problems
I can not yet say anything about the payout
So far I am satisfied
Had later 2 payouts both without problems and very quickly have taken place. Top

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
14th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood layout
Icon for negative aspectVery few games
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
What at the same time always strikes negatively in German casinos are facts like:

-Low RTP of the slots
-5 seconds rule
-1€ betting limit

So also here at Novoline Casino

Absolutely meager is also the section in terms of slot variety. I have seen such a small collection of games only at Rtg Casino's..

But also times what positive..:
-Super layout / design
-comparatively low -conversion requirement
-Helpful support

Can argue about it, but ultimately the casino is a matter of taste. :)


This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
14th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood layout
Icon for negative aspect5 sec rule
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
My experience with Novoline. So the site is nicely designed etc. But the greentube games are not what they used to be. In addition, the game fun is completely gone by the new rule. RTP felt 50 then the 5 sec rule.
For me this is nothing, no fun. The support is available at night only via messenger but you get then mostly directly on the following day an email, never had problems U always friendly

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
13th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectSuper selection of slots (for novoline fans), Paypal
Icon for negative aspectRtp and payout
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Great site for Novoline lovers.
The slot selection especially from Novoline is outstanding. I like the site quite well. Also a plus that Paypal is available there. The Rtp there is not the hit in my opinion. A payout I have there once to stande bring, duration 4 days. Is okay... but goes a little better. All in all a good alternative site. And who has a bit Bock on nostalgia (novoline slots). Top

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
12th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectRegular offers, deposit PSC, playthrough requirement
Icon for negative aspectDisplay and handling of the mobile page
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I registered this morning because of the good and many reviews.
I was able to reach support quickly and my questions were answered
Verification was done easily via bank account with a 1 cent transfer.
The advent calendar has also worked after today's registration that is really commendable.
Free spins have also paid well, but could not Umsetzen.Ladezeiten were great, however, the Handhabe of the mobile site was not really good. very small picture, incorrect representation.Habe then put on the desktop mode.Here should still be improved something.
I will pay here times and look how it develops.Negatives I could not determine except the mobile page for now

This review has been translated automatically

good
11th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGerman license, many offers, bonus 25 Wagger
Icon for negative aspectNo Paysafe or other ewallet except Paypal
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The casino is very clearly structured
Deposits are still very limited no Skrill Neteller or Paysafe but Paypal
The bonus is very fair 200 percent with Wagger 25 is really ok I have used
The Advent calendar is exemplary one of the best on the market currently
Transfers are made with immediately so the money is also on the weekend on the account if this was processed, unfortunately, here is also no automatic payout. Verification with the account goes within 5 minutes
Unfortunately, not only Play and Go but also Pragmatic is missing here
RTP is also reduced here.
Depositing from time to time is definitely worth it, especially when there is bonus

This review has been translated automatically

good
11th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood game selection, paypal
Icon for negative aspectVerification bit unnecessarily cumbersome
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The novoline online casino has of course all the well-known games and manufacturers that you also know from the game store. They run largely smoothly, sometimes there are a few minor jerks, at least when you play with the cell phone. The verification is a bit unnecessarily cumbersome with the transfer and what exactly the code is then, is also not immediately apparent. More deposit options would be desirable but all in all it is m comparison n order. Just has the usual restrictions as all casinos with German license

This review has been translated automatically

good
10th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectNew casino with license from Germany
Icon for negative aspectStill no big game selection. 5 seconds rule.
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I think the casino is really ok. It is just still a game of chance. Have now already had a few great wins, the stake according to ok.Mega win series as in the past there are just hardly still.The new regulation conditionally. Must get used to it.Comes but the real Spielothek very close.Still limited games selection.Will definitely continue to play here.Have already played in worse casinos.Good luck you

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
10th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspect25x wagering (bonus), ---at the moment EVERY DAY free spins or deposit---
Icon for negative aspectRTP pretty bad (u. you feel that really hard!!), often in the middle of the game connection gone / game aborted
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The page itself is in my opinion somewhat "cheap" built or visually unappealing. The responsible web designers have not really put much effort into it, which is hard to overlook.
In addition, the game selection is really puny compared to other online casinos (or "game libraries"). Accordingly, only a handful of providers are represented there.
The current Christmas promotion (calendar) is already top, but the free spins were so far distributed in really underground games. But that is a matter of opinion
Winning opportunities I have so far not "felt" while gambling - the coal rattles down like NIX!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
9th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood Bonus Wager
Icon for negative aspect5 sec rule
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Novoline has with 25x bonus probably with the lowest turnover what all bonuses approach. The selection of games is okay so far, as almost all games are covered. Support is helpful and the payouts are relatively fast. A minus point is unfortunately still the 5 second rule and that there is also no autostart, as in the other casinos. That inhibits the game fun unfortunately extremely in my opinion.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
8th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectSupport, Bonus offers, Advent calendar
Icon for negative aspectToo few games
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The Novoline.de casino offers a good range with a German license. The site still has a few minor quirks, but these should be fixed soon. The support is always trying and available almost 24h. During the Advent calendar, there were problems with the activation of free spins, but the support always added the equivalent value as bonus credit without any problems. Customer friendliness is the be-all and end-all here
Unfortunately, there are only 3 providers at the moment and here you still have to upgrade but you can still deposit here well and happy and have fun playing

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
7th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGerman license
Icon for negative aspectpoor RTP, few games
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Have a few days ago also want to try my luck here and deposited, since there are at least now in December almost daily free spins in the advent calendar. Unfortunately, the game selection is not very large and there are actually only Novo/Greentube and Gamomat/Oryx as providers to choose from. But the RTP is unfortunately miserable... because there are comparatively also providers with German license where the Gamos still run with an RTP of 96.15%, but which are unfortunately not listed at GJ. Einzahlunsmethoden I miss here e-wallets such as Skrill or Neteller, since there are otherwise only Paypal, credit card or SOFORT. I have just requested a (albeit very small) amount for withdrawal and will add a review as soon as it has been processed.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
5th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectbonuses calendar free spins novomatic slots
Icon for negative aspectnone
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I like to be at novoline casino the fun was there for me have deposited 15 euros the bonus offer 100% welcome bonus Inanspruch genommen and must say I am very satisfied it came to no payout what but is not bad games could be a few more but otherwise I can say nothing negative there was a 5 euro bonus without deposit for cell phone number register top I am satisfied

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
5th Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectlegal in DE
Icon for negative aspectpoor RTP, verification
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
At first glance and by the name in any case already tempting if you want to play Book of ra online. But it is unfortunately since the new restrictions no longer fun and the RTP is probably higher in my local spielo than online. The verification was also a bit annoying but before the registration is also not completed. This I wanted then
about my bank data via SOFORT make, but my IBAN was always rejected or not recognized and after 5 failed attempts, the verification via this method is then no longer possible... and then has only IDnow to choose what only runs via webcam or handy. Then everything takes longer if you want to gamble only "just quickly" a little... Otherwise, unfortunately, no great game selection, but just for all the Novo classics you know from the Spielo.

This review has been translated automatically

good
3rd Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectBonus can be canceled manually, friendly support
Icon for negative aspectLittle game selection (approx. 109)
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Little by little, I am now testing the German providers and this time we are with Novoline. The provider offers this year an advent calendar, but I could not yet test because I have to wait 48 hours until the offers come in.

Registered I was pointed out to the verification, for which one 0.01 € is transferred you can do that up to 3x so here you get in any case directly up to 3 cents free! On the reason for payment is then the code to register, depending on the bank, this can take a few hours with me was a reservation within 5 minutes on the online account apparent but only a few hours later, the reason for payment was displayed to me completely. But that was no problem you can continue where you left off with the verification and enter the code even hours later.

Then upload your ID card and you're done. So far, throughout the German providers very positively surprised that the verification runs so smoothly. Have the support still to test a question, the support was incredibly friendly and has made extra screenshots to explain to me step by step different processes. I irritated him a bit with my many questions, but he remained professional even if at some point no more pictures came. Would say that here is worked very efficiently a queue of 8 people was processed within 15 seconds. Maybe there are just more employees.

What I always find a pity is the game selection, which was also very low here. In many Novoline games there are only four options 0.10 € - 0.20 € - 0.50 € and 1.00 € as a stake. I'm not sure if that was the case in the Spielothekt, but I must also confess that I rarely touch Novoline games in the casino with the exception of Book of Ra.

The welcome bonus was 200% with 25x bonus wagering which is just unbelievably good. I deposited 20,00 € and got 40,00 € bonus and had to convert a total of 1000 €. Say actually only the bonus amount. Had I deposited € 5 more I would have received free spins, these would have been with the welcome bonus with 25x convert so I have waived. There is at least a small summary on the deposit page, but according to the bonus terms and conditions, there are also wagerfree spins but to be sure which are now awarded in the welcome bonus you have to look in the terms and conditions. Could have possibly written more clearly.

There is a bonus overview page, where everything important is shown (total required wager, how much is still to wager, how long you still have time, bonus amount) and you can manually cancel the bonus there. There is then a warning popped up and confirmed one is the bonus amount gone! It should be the same everywhere.

With some slots it laggt briefly, but there I have to look at several games whether this is with all games or only with the two I have now played. Every few spins the slot slows down briefly if you pay attention. Other than that, I can't say much negative, would say up to date is probably the best of my so far tested German sites.

This review has been translated automatically

good
2nd Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectWelcome bonus,support
Icon for negative aspectFew providers
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
It was a fast and very uncomplicated registration process.and also the verification went quite quickly..the support has also very quickly and friendly answered my questions and problems and could solve..the structure is very clear.unfortunately there are very few game providers, so the choice is not very large.unfortunately there is SKRILL NOT as a deposit and withdrawal method.for only 10€ you get a 200% welcombonus

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
2nd Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast registration and good welcome bonus
Icon for negative aspectOnly 2 game providers
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have me there times what deposited, the registration went quickly and easily, all known Novo and Merkur games are available. The games run smoothly and trouble-free. The support is helpful and gives good information, I have not managed to get a payout so I can not contribute anything. The bonus for the first deposit is good and is also booked directly to the bankroll. The casino is clearly laid out and modern. An alternative for slot players in any case

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
2nd Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectnovoline games
Icon for negative aspecttoo few deposit options
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
the novoline casino of course scores first with the 200% bonus offer, but I find the turnover conditions even better. So low you find it rarely. Again, too few games but the most important novoline games and Merkur games are there. However, there are only 4 ways to deposit and paysafe is not there but paypal. The verification was easy although with some difficulties from the system

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
1st Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectTop games, Great welcome bonus, Always promotions at the start, Fast verification, Super support
Icon for negative aspectnone!
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have to say that I think Novoline is a top online casino. The verification was easy and I was very happy to take the welcome bonus ;-) The game selection is also top, as many Gamomat games such as the Book of Ra series, Lord of the Ocean or Lucky Lady's Charm are included. They also have a top support that is friendly and competent. Today, as I write, they even have an advent calendar promotion with lots of bonuses! I honestly can't complain about that!

This review has been translated automatically

good
1st Dec. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGamomat games
Icon for negative aspectNo NetEnt and few payment methods
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I am ambivalent about Novoline and still see considerable potential upside. Basically, I am a fan of the website. No frills, but clear design, with a menu bar at the top and, for a change, meaningful categories. I really like this. Also, the 200% bonus and "only" 25x turnover sound fair and there is Paypal as a payment method, which I also took as an occasion to test with a few remaining euros at PP. But, the game selection is very limited compared to the competition, even if there are Gamomat games for it. Unfortunately, there is no Trustly or Skrill available as a payment method, which makes the whole thing unattractive for me. Unfortunately, it did not come to the payout, so I can not contribute anything to this. The verification of my data went smoothly and was already done the next day.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Nov. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGreat site design, nice welcome bonus, support 1a
Icon for negative aspectNothing to complain about :)
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Positive experience and impressions so far. Verification process is done quickly and all doors are open. Welcome bonus is mega attractive and with only 25x wagering also good to implement..i Like this! 😻 Deposits are also possible even from 5€ (depending on the payment method)...
Also what concerns the support, this is very customer / solution-oriented..with my deposit went wrong with the claim of the bonus, so that he was not booked ..this was then ruckizucki for me in the chat, after contacting, rebooked.
Visually very clear, loving & categorical subdivisions of the slots :) also general info on various help topics described in detail
Initial payment was completed after 2 days.
For me absolutely a casino where I will deposit again.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Nov. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout, verification, Novoline & Gamomat
Icon for negative aspectFew deposit options
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The name says it all - Novolineslots as far as the eye can see. In addition to the classics alá "Book of Ra", there are also the, especially in Germany, popular slots from Gamomat. Thus, a certain variety is also offered in this casino. I have already played a few sessions here and can't report much negative - except that I unfortunately miss many e-wallets as a means of payment at Novoline. However, PayPal should also be available here soon

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Nov. 2022
Icon for positive aspectNovoline slots
Icon for negative aspectHardly any game providers
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I can really only recommend the novoline online casino to everyone, because here everyone can get their money's worth and play their games from the novoline arcades! There are not many providers in addition to novoline but still comes spielfreude on! The verification can be done within a few minutes by a 1cent transfer also has this casino German gambling license! Furthermore, you can look forward to a 200% welcome bonus from a deposit of 10 €

This review has been translated automatically

good
29th Nov. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast verification
Icon for negative aspect5sec. Regulation
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have played here from time to time but by the 5 sec. Regulation it has not made me so much fun, however, the verification was very fast but still it bothers me that they do not have a wide selection of game providers and also my favorite games are unfortunately not there. Nevertheless, I am positively surprised that they make many offers and also give free spins without deposit.

This review has been translated automatically

good
29th Nov. 2022
Icon for positive aspectlegal casino, many promotions, good games selection
Icon for negative aspectRTP value, 5sec rule, deposit limit
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Here you have another legal online casino where you don't have to worry about not getting your money if you ever win something, which is unfortunately not that easy with the reduced RTP. The 5 sec. Rule and the 5 minute break are unfortunately a bit annoying and the casino overarching 1000€ deposit limit is also not so great, but for most players absolutely sufficient, since it is supposed to protect aucz.
Here there are often bonus offers in the form of deposit bonuses or free spins with or without deposit

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29th Nov. 2022
Icon for positive aspectSuper bonus offer!, Popular games are also available! Support very fast and friendly!
Icon for negative aspectUnfortunately no Netent games provider..! 5 seconds rule
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The Novoline Casino has a cool design which invites you to gamble!

The casino unfortunately has the 5 second rule in place!
The Novoline Casino but has many different games providers and also popular slots such as eye of Horus which was previously known only from the arcades "around the corner"... Therefore highly recommended!

The RTP value also seems to be okay, a small win I could achieve with my first deposit and thanks to fast verification and very nice support also pay out lightning fast!
Highly recommended :)

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Nov. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast verification, 200% bonus
Icon for negative aspectGame selection small
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The verification for the casino was fast and quick.
The support was also very nice and courteous. Withdrawals were processed within 24 hours.
The casino offers a 200% bonus (from a deposit of 10 euros).
Unfortunately, the casino does not have such a large game selection, but good Merkur classic slots.
The site is clear and fast, even with the slots there were no delays.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
28th Nov. 2022
Icon for positive aspectloose light site structure, old Merkur classics playable
Icon for negative aspect5 seconds rule
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The Novolinecasino, named after the old Book of Ra machines, is relatively new and offers great fun.
Annoying for us Germans is the 5-second rule; in my opinion, this ruins the whole game.
But the operators of the website can't do anything about that - on the contrary: new customers get 5€ on the house and get 200% on it with the first deposit
In addition, all common deposit methods are available.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Nov. 2022
Icon for positive aspectBonus top verification fast
Icon for negative aspectLittle game selection
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Deposit methods a bit too little. Had expected much more. The bonus is top the implement only 25x.unfortunately, the page looks very cheaply created because they could give more effort.
The support is top, which could help me very quickly, many casinos can cut a slice from
Problems were solved very quickly and the verification also ran flawlessly
Belongs in my opinion to the top 10 casinos

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
27th Nov. 2022
Icon for positive aspectUncomplicated, fast verification & live support
Icon for negative aspectlittle choice of slots
show review of Novoline
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
You can tell that this casino is still quite new on the market!
It seems (still) a bit manageable as far as the slot collection is concerned.
But even here the good software of the website is noticeable! The pages load quickly, as well as the games start quickly, do not hook and so far I have not been thrown out of the game because of loading errors!
The 5 sec rule is also less noticeable here!

The live support seems competent, friendly and motivated to help the customers

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2023 GambleJoe.com
✕

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately