Privacy settings

We use a number of cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here is an overview of all the cookies we use. You can choose to accept whole categories or view more information and select only certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

MagicRed: Community Reviews (Page 3)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of MagicRed with other users
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning images & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

could be improved
29th Sep. 2023
Pro: Legal online casino, many payment methods including PayPal!
Contra: Poor game selection, regulation
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
MagicRed Casino looks from the web design like the typical regulated casino. Means: The same construction kit was used again, only a few colors were adjusted. Overall, the page looks pretty old-fashioned. However, the structure also has an advantage, the page is clearly laid out and you can easily find your way around. Especially for older people not wrong. but it does not appeal to me visually at all. The game selection is unfortunately a joke, all providers are missing. For new players there is a 100% bonus up to 50€. After that, the bonus program also ends. Reloads or no deposit bonuses are very rare. However, the support is quickly accessible and also very friendly. The payment methods are also very extensive. I can say nothing about the payouts, since I had none here, but I think the site pays out relatively quickly, since the group is very reputable.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
29th Sep. 2023
Pro: Choice of games
Contra: Performance of the page
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Let's start with the positive aspects of the provider. The selection of games is very broad so that there is something for everyone. Welcome bonus is not special, but you can take it. That's it from my point of view but already with the positive aspects. The website has extremely strong performance problems. The page does not load, deposits are not processed and so on. This simply destroys the whole gaming experience and is no fun. In addition, the support always only comes with standard answers around the corner and with real problems either can not or will not help. I can't say anything about the payouts, because it didn't happen.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
29th Sep. 2023
Pro: German license
Contra: Not so many promotion
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
So the overview of the casino I find very good and everything easy to find. Live chat is available, but you have to wait a little longer until someone answers. Has unfortunately not so many game providers. Vorallen Merkur and Novomatic games not, which I find very sad. If you want to claim a deposit bonus you must always deposit from 20 euros and no less. Payment options are also few, no Paysafe but Paypal . If you ask nicely in the live chat for a no deposit bonus you get free spins. But is not always so. I had registered there and then asked for a no deposit and got 20 free spins. I wish you good luck.

This review has been translated automatically

good
29th Sep. 2023
Pro: Welcome bonus, Paypal, stable server
Contra: Too few providers
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
MagicRed offers a nice welcome bonus for the first deposit. Besides a 100% bonus, you also get free spins. The website is very clearly designed and the navigation is simple, so you can quickly find the games you are looking for. The support is easy to reach and has been very friendly and helpful so far. Payouts are also processed quickly. It would be desirable that Paysafecard is added as a payment method and I would also be happy about more providers, as the game and provider selection is currently very small. This way, MagicRed Casino, which is already a good casino, could develop into an excellent casino.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29th Sep. 2023
Pro: Known brand, reputable, Paypal
Contra: Too few bonus offers
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I like the Magic Red Casino very much, it is serious and has a decent page layout. The games are not jerky, everything runs very smoothly. The high turnover requirements and the fact that there are almost never any no-deposit freespins or normal bonus offers bother me about the bonus offers. The support is quickly accessible, but without live chat and after verification, the money is paid out very quickly. I think mab should still introduce the payment method Paysafecard, that would still be good. Otherwise, it is a very good casino, with German licenses and it is fun to play there.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: well known provider,very clear site,german license
Contra: small slot selection,no paysafecard
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
MagicRed is already a few years on the market.This offers absolute security through the German license.I had deposited some time ago because of the 100% bonus.The verification is done directly and quickly.
The site is very clear and you can easily find your way around.
The slot selection is unfortunately also very clear.Here there are other providers significantly more choice.

Most of the deposit methods are available, only the paysafecard is unfortunately missing.
There is unfortunately also missing the live chat.Support is only available by email.For quick questions you have to be patient here unfortunately something.
A payout I could not test unfortunately.

Should there be in the future not very, very good bonus offers on the side.Will I deposit here but no more.
Here there are many better providers with German license.



This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: Page layout, many slots, PayPal available
Contra: No Paysafecard available
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
The MagicRed site is kept in plain white, with red highlights. I think a little more color would do the site good. The page loads quickly and smoothly. In addition, the page is very easy to use, because it is very clearly designed.

Regarding the deposit methods, it must be said that it is laudable that there is PayPal, but it is sad that there is no Paysafecard, giropay and trustly. There is definitely room for improvement here.

The support is easy to reach and helps you with your concerns quickly and securely.

Verification + withdrawal is fast and reliable, so you do not have to worry about your money

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: Attractively designed websiteEasy navigationVarious selection of slot machines and table games Various payment options
Contra: Not particularly generous bonus offersHigh wagering requirementsSometimes slow customer support response time
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I have tested Magic Red Casino extensively and I am happy to share my experience with the community. The casino's website is attractively designed and offers user-friendly navigation, which makes the gaming experience pleasant. The selection of slots and table games from various providers is impressive and offers variety for every taste.Unfortunately, the bonus offers were not particularly generous, and the turnover requirements were quite high, which somewhat diminished the enjoyment of playing. The customer support was okay, but there were occasionally longer waiting times for inquiries, which could be improved. Also, the withdrawal speed could be faster.Overall, Magic Red Casino is an acceptable option for players looking for an average casino experience. However, there are definitely better options on the market with more generous bonuses and faster support.

This review has been translated automatically

good
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: On the market for a long time
Contra: Payment methods
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I have known the MagicRed Casino for several years, because this provider existed back then when there was no law for the German gambling market in the online sector. At that time, I played slots at the provider a few times, I also managed a payout here at that time and everything was ok for me so far. I only ever deposited at MagicRed with Paysafe, which is unfortunately not currently available as a payment method here. Should be added in any case with, because but also very many players only deposit via Paysafe. Otherwise, I find the page layout here well done, but as for the selection of slots, that could still be expanded by some providers more.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: Helpful & friendly support, German trustworthy license available, large and good selection of slots
Contra: Very low bonus offers, (personally) not yet able to make a payout
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The MagicRed Casino is one of those where I have already made one or two deposits.
These always worked smoothly and through the various options of methods, there is something for everyone.

Equally positive for me is the selection of slots.
So far, I have not had any problems in the past with not being able to fulfill my wish for a certain slot.

The support is very, very friendly, helpful and courteous.
So far, I have felt very comfortable in the few but still important for me conversations.

Likewise, I have always been satisfied with the very quick verification of my account.
It was chopped off in no time at all.

So, as you can read out I am very positively held of the above casino.
However, there is also a not so positive aspect and that is the very low offers to use a bonus.
I use this regularly and would be very happy if something would be revised in this area in the future.

But still a thumbs up for the MagicRed Casino.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: Slots run smoothly
Contra: No Paysafecard, live chat
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Magic red is an online casino operated by Aspire Global 7 Ltd. The site itself I find very poorly designed and not very inviting to play. The slots are simply slapped onto the website and that's it. There is no live chat available and so you can only reach support via email. However, the support then responds relatively quickly. Deposits from PayPal to credit card are available. Paysafecard unfortunately not. The slot offer is okay and contains all common games allowed in Germany. These run smoothly and without problems. Unfortunately, I can not yet say anything about the payout because I have not yet come to enjoy. I probably won't either since I won't be depositing here anymore. Unfortunately, I can not recommend the casino.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: Verification
Contra: No paysafe
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Since I know the magic red Casino still from the non-German license and have actually always liked to play there, I have times said the 1st deposit . The verification was speedy, the deposit options in contrast to other dt licenses rather less - but still sufficient. The game providers are very reduced and I think with 3 providers they cut with it also worse than the other German casinos . But let's wait and see the others have also only gradually increased. The Umsatzbedingungn are average. A payout I could not perform deswgen unfortunately not evaluate. So far, the casino cuts off rather worse, compared to the other German providers

This review has been translated automatically

good
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: Page layout, PayPal, provider selection
Contra: Deposit and withdrawal methods
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Unfortunately, I have to agree with the previous speakers, the page hangs up relatively often, which means that fun falls by the wayside a bit. Also, it is unfortunately always the same offer as with all other providers - thanks GGL, which does not get the finger out of the ... to offer the latest games, only always the same old classics - back to the topic.

Otherwise, you can quickly and easily register or verify your account, which, however, also corresponds to the current regulation. Deposit and withdrawal methods are very clear, here is definitely still room for improvement, also what concerns the offer of bonus, could definitely go more.

Nevertheless, I personally like the page layout well, although simple and sterile, am I love construction kit pages. Otherwise, you can definitely find corresponding games like Play'NGo, Gamomat, etc. so satisfactory as far as the selection is concerned.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: German license, "safe" gaming, clear layout of the site
Contra: Minimum deposit 20 euros when claiming the bonus, no live chat, no deposit via paysafecard.
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
So slowly some "safe" casinos are appearing here at Gamblejoe :-)
The registration is simple and fast, the website is well designed and self-explanatory.
Games run smoothly, there were no disconnections.

Livechat is not available, but should be implented urgently.
Had once contact by e-mail, I received an answer after three days, were not text modules, but should go despite everything more quickly.
In the deposit methods I miss paysafecard, but Skrill is available.

The game selection is in the midfield when I compare that with other casinos that are also in possession of a German license.

Bonus offer is regarding first deposit 100% up to 50 euros, but attention to be able to claim the bonus, a minimum deposit of 20 euros is required.
I was not able to make a withdrawal at MagicRed yet, but I will add this part if it comes to it.

Conclusion: A casino that has potential for improvement (game selection, support) and therefore does not yet belong to my favorites, but for beginners who are just dealing with the subject of gambling and who are not deterred by a minimum deposit of 20 euros, well worth a look, because here again the intuitive menu navigation of the site comes into play.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: Site is very clear. Lots of games available very good support.
Contra: Saving my bank details was very difficult no idea why. And unfortunately no sports betting.
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
So Magic Red is a good slot provider, and also very very many jackpot games. Is not so with every provider. They also offer many promotions but you have to be very careful because you have to convert them. I think even 45 times. So I, for example, always pay without a bonus. Because if you win you can at least pay out. Yes, unfortunately, they do not offer sports betting but there you can do without it. Registration was easy but had some problems to save my data, especially my bank details. But in the end it worked.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: Secure payout thanks to DE license
Contra: Deposit options
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Magic Red is still in its infancy.
The positive is the Germany license and thus a safe payout.
The number of games is definitely in need of improvement, in addition, there are few deposit and withdrawal options! The support I have not yet needed just as I have not yet managed to pay out anything.
I give the casino time before I will seriously deal with Magic Red!

Absolutely disturbing is that paysafe is missing, since this is the most common method to deposit.

In the end, it is too early to judge Magic Red and so I will look again in a few weeks and add!

This review has been translated automatically

good
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: German gambling license available
Contra: no promotions, no support via live chat
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
MagicRed can score with a very clearly structured and well sorted lobby.
The game selection includes a few providers that have only been offered in a few gaming arcades so far. The providers Play n Go, Synot and Bally Wulff are worth mentioning here.

For deposits and withdrawals, only a small number of options are available to the player. Paypal is offered, but MyPaysafecard is missing, for example, which is preferred by many players to carry out transactions.

There is nothing to mention regarding the promotions offered, as MagicRed currently has nothing in this area.

No less sparse is the customer support provided. This can only be reached via a message system by ticket. There is no support via live chat.

In summary, we can say that there is still a lot to improve at MagicRed.

If you are looking for a well-stocked casino that is in possession of a German gambling license, you will surely find what you are looking for at MagicRed.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: German license
Contra: 5sec rule, poor RTP, slots hang, few providers, few payment methods
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Magic Red Hat has now also acquired the German license.
In the past I found this casino not so reputable. But that should have changed now, when they got the German license.
Negative is also here as with all German casinos the poor RTP, the 5 seconds rule and the few slot providers. The bonus offers are okay, but high turnover requirements, which is why I am always in favor of playing without a bonus.
Unfortunately, the page layout is still a bit weak and the slots hang. The payment options could also be supplemented.
Verification is fast.
Withdrawals I can not say anything yet.

This review has been translated automatically

good
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: novoline games
Contra: 5 seconds rule
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
that magic red casino wants to establish one day on the german market came as a bit of a surprise to me. when there was no german license so about 3 years ago they were in my opinion not the most reputable what must have changed now otherwise they would have no german license.
i got about 2 months ago a 20 euro no deposit and could so a bit pure sniff.... the site is clear, the game selection is okay. the verification was really very fast there is nothing to complain and the support was also nice

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: German license
Contra: 5 sec. rule
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
MagicRed Casino is in my opinion not exactly the best what can be found on the market. Few deposit methods, the support is not the fastest and the site itself hangs up often times. Is with me at least times so. The only thing that went quickly is the registration and verification otherwise it is somehow lame built. What also bothers me with the deposit methods that no Paysafecard is there. Had already a two times lucky and could withdraw something. With the first payout it took almost three days and with the subsequent payout only two. A mediocre online casino

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
28th Sep. 2023
Pro: Game selection, Paypal
Contra: Bonus conditions(turnover), support
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Magic Red now also has a license in Germany, and that can only be a positive thing considering how Magic Red used to be. To put it nicely, it was more of a "mess", where there were no quick payouts and problems with the bonuses again and again.
Despite the German license, not everything is great now.
Neatly I find the game selection (if you can say that at all for in Germany licensed gaming houses) and also that Paypal is at the start.
The bonus conditions are so-so, the turnover factor is not really great, so I would rather advise against the bonus.
The support is also only average, it sometimes takes until you get an answer.
Otherwise, the verification is also done quite quickly, so you can play here quite well, provided you disregard the usual problems a la 5 seconds per spin, etc..

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
27th Sep. 2023
Pro: Good game selection
Contra: Page often hangs
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
I've only been registered with the casino for a short time. Unfortunately, the casino is not quite as good as you would imagine. Unfortunately, the page always hangs up. And you have to restart the game 🥲 there are good welcome offers unfortunately the bonus must be converted 35*. Otherwise, the casino is quite good there are many different good game selection of different . unfortunately, the 5 second rule applies.The verify went quickly and easily. The support responds very quickly and is super friendly and helpful. Many different payment methods are available. The payout are also relatively fast on the account about 24 hours

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
27th Sep. 2023
Pro: MagicRed has some good games providers!
Contra: Slots hang, page loads very long
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
I have made the experience that in MagicRed Casino the page already hangs when building very long to load and or crashes after the long wait. Nevertheless, the casino has a few good games providers and many payment methods! I can only warmly recommend the casino. The support I could unfortunately not find on the website and on emails unfortunately get no answer, very pity! The registration was done quickly and relatively easy! The verification takes time or I'm currently still waiting for the full verification. I like the design of MagicRed Casino's, the structure is in need of improvement and the problem with the page load ... Otherwise good casino!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
27th Sep. 2023
Pro: Games online with Slott machinen and co.
Contra: Not negative but the page structure is not the best
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
MagicRed Casino is an online casino that is in the beginning stadium and therefore still have a too small server I think. That's why I explain the poor page layout and the long loading times. The problem will be solved as soon as enough registrations are at the start. All in all, the provider is not worse than other providers with a German license. I think the casino is so in the middle to arrange so note 3 or so but on a happy gaming experience you can also experience there you just have to win...

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
27th Sep. 2023
Pro: Some good game developers
Contra: Page hangs exaggerated
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Huuii and I thought only it läg on my phone that it takes so long until the page is displayed!
Hopefully this will be fixed quickly!
Game selection is like in all other licensed spielotheken!
I find the optics honestly a bit..well..cheaply presented!
My deposit methods are all there but for the beginning I would have liked a lower minimum deposit, to test!
The verification actually went relatively quickly and my deposit was also directly booked on my player account!
All in all, I think the slots must first groove and then the rest runs also

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
27th Sep. 2023
Pro: German license
Contra: Poor side optics
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
With Magicred I am already felt customers since registration and must say that this Spielotheken is absolutely bad for my needs the site looks totally bad (there can be more effort after years on the online market) and crashes constantly whether Android or desktop
Support is virtually in reach email written 2 months ago until today no answer verifierzung is also in progress, mind you, also for 2 months to I have also received until today no mail but since I avoid anyway this Spielotheke juckt me no longer.
I can only avoid from experience I have made this game store in contrast to others.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
27th Sep. 2023
Pro: German license
Contra: Few deposit and withdrawal methods
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
This casino now also finally has a German license! This has of course advantages and disadvantages! On the one hand, the game is a little safer and your money a little protected because of the limits and so, on the other hand, there is the 5 second rule and max bet of only one euro! the game selection could be a little better in any case but you can still find the one or the other slot to play! The deposit and withdrawal methods are also very clear and you could offer far more! Verification was no problem and went quickly and also the first payout I had after about 24 hours on my account!

This review has been translated automatically

good
27th Sep. 2023
Pro: Solid support, reasonable game selection
Contra: Page I personally do not like so much
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
MagicRed Casino is a casino with a German license, which does not appeal to me personally from the first impression. For me, this is primarily due to the design and the presentation. For me, the structure and also the white-red surface looks cheap and interchangeable. Due to the German license and the associated legality, it still makes sense to take a look at MagicRed. Various payment methods are available and also otherwise the casino offers game-like slots and co. The support is available, but often only reachable via email. Overall, however, I am not really a fan of MagicRed.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
27th Sep. 2023
Pro: Paypal is accepted
Contra: Missing games Provider
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
MagicRed has a German license and unfortunately does not offer many payment options.
Paypal is offered I personally also find quite nice but a minimum payment of 20€ brakes the emotions right back. Nice to see is that various providers I like are offered.
The verification was uncomplicated and went quickly, to payouts I can unfortunately report nothing. I had no luck there yet. The usability is user-friendly and well designed. Personally, I would be happy about free spins without deposit unfortunately that is probably in vain, well you can try.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
27th Sep. 2023
Pro: German license
Contra: Hardly any bonus
show review of MagicRed
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Magic Red is a casino with a German license, the positive aspects in this casino are the fast verification and the design of the site.
Unfortunately, there are few deposit methods and you have a minimum deposit of 20 euros.
The game selection is unfortunately not so huge yet there are some well-known providers.
The customer support took a few minutes to answer, but my problem was completely solved after some time.
Welcome offers are available but there are few other bonus offers, which for me also gives a star deduction in the matter.
There are far better casinos with a German license, so I will rate this casino as acceptable.

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2024 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately