Privacy settings

We use a number of cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here is an overview of all the cookies we use. You can choose to accept whole categories or view more information and select only certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

WoopWin Casino: Community Reviews

suggested as good
16th Aug. 2023
Pro: Good bonus dan cashback every monday and free spins on fridays when you have deposited
Contra: Bonus Spins Limited to €50
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
You have to be careful who you use bonus because the games have you may not play even if you have converted the bonus until it is just paid out otherwise everything is canceled me certainly already 10 times happened and but then also times 1600 away and at once my deposit amount credited again because I have just violated the bonus conditions I have seen
Well would I just wish that it takes ne 24 std until the payout is processed yes otherwise everything was actually always super there RTP and so have mostly had good wins because yes more I can now write ne more I think it's good

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Oct. 2022
Pro: All games without restrictions
Contra: Bad Goodwill Program
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
I have already invested quite a bit of time and money there. The great thing is that from pragmatic to playngo everything is there without restrictions. Unfortunately, you can not claim Deposits bonuses when you deposit with Neteller. For whatever reason. Likewise, there are for normal users no to hardly goodwill offers on losses. One receives now and then on request times 10 to 20 free spins. Or in very rare cases even a very small cash drop of 10 euros. However... you can pay out a maximum of 5 times the cashdrop. so with 10 euro maximum 50 euro. What is for me a cheek. In addition, it is a gigantic matter of luck to reach the live chat. Sometimes you wait 30 minutes or longer. Emails are not processed at all in my experience
The only positive is the weekly cashback of 10 percent. As well as the free spins Friday. where you get between 20 to 100 free spins

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
6th Jul. 2022
Pro: Many games, without taxes and 5 seconds regulation, good bonus promotions
Contra: Support very hard to reach, support often not willing to help at all
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
9-14 days
I signed up here at after the casino was listed here. What I like very much is that here are still very many games available that I like to play. The first withdrawal took only 8 hours and was done without any annoying verification. I still had two questions to the support and this was both times (chat) not to reach and I received the answers therefore very delayed. Free spins I got, which wins were real money

So far very satisfied and as soon as I have made the second withdrawal, I will add to my review.

Addition: The chat is not only difficult to reach, but you have to be very lucky to get to someone who can or wants to really weiterhlefen. That costs iemlich nerves the whole always

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th May. 2022
Pro: Casino without restrictions, large selection of games, fast payouts, cashback, no bonus turnover requirements
Contra: Live support, no Gamomat games
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Woopwin has a really very good game selection. Low RTPs can only be found in PlayNGo games. Otherwise, you can play here without the known restrictions like autoplay or 5 seconds rule. On Fridays there are free spins for everyone who has deposited 20€ in the previous four days. In addition, there is a cashback that is always paid out on Mondays and random cash drops that land on the players' accounts and are also free of any conditions. Those who have a concern and want to use the live support should bring some patience, as it takes a relatively long time to respond. Withdrawals are processed and transferred within 24 hours. Verification is only necessary after a certain deposit amount.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
23rd May. 2022
Pro: Slot selection, support, site
Contra: slow verification, first payout
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
Update: See my renewed rating at Locowin. Here the same game. Due to the stolen cashback at Locowin and my criticism in this regard, my cashback was simply stolen here as well.
Therefore, I recommend you to look for another casino group if you want to play

WoopWin is a decent, but not an extremely good casino.
The game selection is largely respectable, even if some providers are missing
The support, on the other hand, is good and helpful.
There are bonus offers every now and then, even if not as pronounced as on some other sites.
On the other hand, the verification as well as the first payout attracted negative attention.
The verification took 4 days and the first payout took almost 2 days after the verification.
Accordingly, my conclusion is: If you are looking for a solid casino, you can play here. However, if you also hope for good payout times, you'd better look around for another casino.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
17th Apr. 2022
Pro: Cashback without turnover requirements, large game selection, no regulation (5 sec. or pause)
Contra: Few withdrawal methods, verification not directly possible
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
What I really like about this provider is the simple and clear page structure -> casino, live casino, promotions, credit and profile and done! You can find everything in one place. Also, I personally find it always handy when you get your balance always displayed in the navi header, even if you are in a game. Also praiseworthy is the function in the bottom area, where you can select your last played games again or favorites.

Otherwise, the site is simple but structured and the game selection is very clear, which makes it easy to find your way around. For the payout itself, I can not say anything specific, did not yet come to it, only I noticed here that as currently with many providers, Trustly and actually previously common payment methods no longer exist, but almost only on bank account or possibly Skrill, MuchBetter or Paysafe are possible, Trustly was unfortunately removed at many providers.

Before I forget, there are currently no regulations, neither nor is a fee deducted, praiseworthy here is also the turnover-free cashback, but here you should probably pay attention to the max. withdrawal limit and rather in time from / and deposit with new credit.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26th Mar. 2022
Pro: Cashback program without turnover requirements
Contra: Support is expandable
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
Woopwin belongs to the Gammix family and is one of my favorite casinos. It offers a wide range of games and often gives free spins on the house or cashdrops. Be careful with the welcome bonus, as it can only be wagered on certain slots. More detailed information about this in the bonus terms on the site. The support is expandable - especially in the live chat it can happen that you have to wait a while before you get help.

This review has been translated automatically

catastrophic
23rd Mar. 2022
Pro: Absolutely nothing positive to report
Contra: An obvious fraud that Caro from GJ can help witness
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payout
15 days and longer
I deposited and used the second welcome bonus at the time. But when I opened Book of Dead there were no free spins available. No support to get and thought to myself, at the third welcome bonus's free spins in Reactoonz 2 what I opened on it. Boom lo and behold I got the free spins in fact and for whatever reason in Reactoonz 2. All good and nice few hours further traded whereupon I got a good hit in Midas Golden Touch. About 1700€
Then I left the money of a total of 1800€
Next day logged in and suddenly everything was gone except the original deposit 20€
Email checked and saw that they accuse me of "forbidden game" played.
Oooooookkkkaaaayyyyyy I thought and wrote to Caro from Gamblejoe. She contacted the manager of Woopwin and asked what I had played

Here it comes guys: the manager really told Caro that I have played Reactoonz 2 and it is on the banned list!!!! Do you understand that for whatever reason I didn't get my free spins in Book of Dead but Reactoonz 2 which is forbidden to play. Caro also noticed this and the manager put us off for over a week and just changed the whole welcome bonus. HIS CHEATING WAS EXPOSED!!!!
End of the song
Coal withheld and not acted upon!!! Caro couldn't get anything done either. So rather invest your money in toilet paper than in this juice store

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
14th Mar. 2022
Pro: Games run smoothly/verification was done within 24 hours
Contra: Support is a bit slow
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Very good casino.No 5sec rule no taxes nothing.Verification was within 24 hours through.Support is, if you reach him very nice and helps where he can.Games run smoothly.All in all a solid casino.Withdrawals there was still none but as soon as I make one and since everything runs smoothly I will give an update on this.So I can recommend the casino to everyone.It is not perfect but better than some other Bude.

This review has been translated automatically

good
3rd Mar. 2022
Pro: Clear, runs smoothly and good offers. Cash-back also makes a lot of sense for a depositor like me I find totally good
Contra: there I have only that there is one or the other game what I like not. but that does not matter :D
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payout
5-8 days
Hello, I play for just under 3 weeks on this casino and am very positive. have tried several platforms and must say that this is one of the top 3 for me. I can only recommend!
what payout concerns I have not yet made any experience. that should happen in the next few days then.
to the conclusion.. Top Top Top continue so service also Top Top Top Top Top Top Top Top

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
16th Feb. 2022
Pro: very good bonuses, cash drops, good game selection
Contra: Verification somewhat cumbersome
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
Cashdrops (1x wagering, cashout max 5x), cashback and free spins.
The game selection is good. RTP at Play &Go
reduced :-(. The performance is good, no dropouts. Currently my favorite casino.
The verification is a bit cumbersome. Perso, driver's license or passport are accepted, upload is no problem, the photos are then electronically matched with a real photo of the face, which is a bit complicated, but works.... From me a recommendation

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
15th Feb. 2022
Pro: Large game selection, no restrictions, good welcome bonus
Contra: Bonus terms and support
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
At Woopwin there is a good and large game selection. Very positive is that here everything is still unregulated, i.e. no 5 second rule, reduced RTP etc.. There is also a very good welcome bonus and regular free spins for free. On the negative side, you can still open and play the games that are banned with bonus credits. Since it is a very big list of banned games, it is really inconvenient to look every time what you are allowed to play. The support is also not really good, as it is hardly reachable. Nevertheless, it is a good and recommendable casino.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
7th Feb. 2022
Pro: Great games selection
Contra: none to date
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Great casino site from the Gammix group. The site is very clearly designed and offers a large selection of the most popular game providers (unfortunately no Gamomat games available).

Furthermore, they offer a good selection of bonus offers and cashback.

In between there are always no deposit offers, mostly when there are new game releases of the providers.

There are also plenty of deposit and withdrawal options.

On the whole, a good performance of the group. Terms and conditions as always read before yourself ;)

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
3rd Feb. 2022
Pro: Fast deposit
Contra: Page hangs
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payout
9-14 days
The registration was fast and unproblematic. The page is without the 5 seconds rule which is good. Unfortunately, you can't get back to the main menu when you press the home button. Reloading the page does not help either. Often slots can not be selected. For me, these are very annoying things, which is why I will no longer play on the site. But everyone can make his own impression.

This review has been translated automatically

good
31st Jan. 2022
Pro: no taxes . Live Cas
Contra: slots rarely throw
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
Have now deposited a few times, lost, more often free spins. Very good also turnover-free spins on deposits, at 100 euros you get 70 FS unfortunately if you forget which slot you do not see where but still, what I like here especially it is paid out relatively quickly. no stalling tactics. Since I play anyway almost only Evolution Live, I am here on each finally times again apparently with a good reliable OC. Negative is, the slots throw rarely and little win

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31st Jan. 2022
Pro: No 5 sec rule
Contra: Support not available
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
I like to play there very much. You can bet with a stake of more than one euro and there is no 5 seconds rule. I find the 10% cashback on each deposit of the previous week super. It makes you look forward to Monday. The cashback is without turnover conditions and without max payout. Support is unfortunately not so good to reach. Only at certain times. Payout quickly processed and paid out. I am satisfied

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
17th Dec. 2021
Pro: Good offer, many bonuses,
Contra: With one exception, payout could be improved, page is a bit plain, bonus via Ewallet not possible
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
This casino is another one of the Gammix group and you can see that they are all somehow connected but so far this hasn't become a problem except for the annoying 2000 € verification

I get a lot of bonuses where mostly every day 10 free spins worth 0.10-0.20 € are activated but also for a small deposit mostly 40 pieces with the value 0.40 € negative is only the fact no welcome bonus with Skrill or Muchbetter

First withdrawal was possible without verification and after 48 hours as usual with Gammix usually done and on the E-wallet but also small deviations are in it so my 100 € withdrawal from yesterday was after 7 hours through and on Muchbetter what I also found super because I have deposited with Skrill but only Muchbetter was displayed to me it has been paid out without any problems

Conclusion: Even though I'm not a fan of casinos where several share the accounting for the purpose of deposit and withdrawal, this has not caused any problems so far and should the withdrawal times be adjusted to max 24 hours as standard, the last hurdle to a top casino is taken

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Nov. 2021
Pro: Fast payouts and good game selection.
Contra: Support could be a bit better, mostly only prefabricated answers
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
0-24 hours
For me, a good casino where I had one of my biggest wins to date. Since then, unfortunately, not really what fetched there, but you can not always have luck.
All in all, however, a recommendable casino which can keep up with the long-standing existing. Bonus conditions are ok, but could be better. Payouts are quite fast compared to other Gammix casinos. Good RTP for the slots

This review has been translated automatically

good
5th Nov. 2021
Pro: Very low turnover requirements and a "fair" welcome bonus
Contra: Bonus terms are designed to be violated by players. Plain unattractive layout,
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
The welcome bonus reads pretty good at first (which it is). However, you should carefully read the bonus terms and conditions. There are a lot of popular games banned in the bonus money. In addition, the prohibited games open. If you make even one spin in one of these games, the whole payout will be denied. In the welcome bonus you also get free spins for Razor Shark, which game is also on the banned list? That's right! Razor Shark. After the welcome bonus package, the site is an 0815 casino. Payouts take 2-3 days. The design looks stale and doesn't appeal to me much either. I would not deposit here anymore, there are really better!

This review has been translated automatically

poor
29th Oct. 2021
Pro: Many games
Contra: Absolutely many backdoors
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payout
no ratings yet
The casino looks good at first, because there are some games and also no restrictions... the X turnover requirements are so far very low compared to competitors. Now unfortunately comes some negative: in the chat you sometimes reach no one and like to wait times 30 min upwards until you are connected. Emails are answered very late. The worst is that common games are forbidden with the bonus and the casinos without warning thereupon payouts immediately canceled! So beware, for me the black sharp of this group

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
27th Oct. 2021
Pro: Bonus offer
Contra: Support
show review of WoopWin Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payout
1-4 days
WoopWin is one of the good online casinos for the current situation, the welcome offer for the first three deposits is really very good compared to other sites. Unfortunately, the site hangs from time to time that you have to reload it to continue to play reasonably. The support is partially catastrophic, you need luck that you get someone directly otherwise you wait a little longer for an answer

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2024 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately