Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Whamoo: Community Ratings

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Whamoo with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

excellent
30th Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectfast verification and payout, good game selection
Icon for negative aspectProblem with withdrawals via Skrill
show review of Whamoo
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Whamoo has a good selection of games to offer (meanwhile also Play N Go).
Also good is the quantity and quality of bonuses. Almost every day there is an offer as an active player by mail.
The no deposit bonuses are not really no deposit bonuses. You can only convert bonus money with real money. The principle is reminiscent of the Royal Panda Casino with its bonus regulations. However, this is good insofar as you can always continue to deposit (if it is worthwhile to deposit for the bonus money and the turnover) and you can decide for yourself.
Otherwise, Whamoo also knows how to please, but with one exception
I had deposited several times with Skrill, and then of course wanted to pay out. However, for whatever reason, the chat could not help either, Skrill is not displayed as a withdrawal method although it should actually work. Anyway, I had to make my withdrawals via Myfinity, which worked without any problems. Still annoying, as the problem with Skrill has not been fixed for over a month.

Nevertheless, I clearly recommend Whamoo, it's fun to play there.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
17th Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectHuge game selection
Icon for negative aspectVery boring
show review of Whamoo
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Extremely stingy casino which reduces the fun factor by quite a bit. For me personally a casino that I will not recommend to anyone. The slots also do not run very smoothly and you have to deposit a lot to be entertained for me this does not make a good casino so this casino has totally failed me will not play here again and just avoid it in the future

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
5th Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectVery fast verification and payout !
Icon for negative aspectNone yet
show review of Whamoo
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Well, I have had a very good experience with this casino.
The verification takes place in real time. The selfie is then requested ne hour later.
So everything within a few hours.
The payout also took place quite quickly. Within a day although it was a holiday.
Who can do without certain game providers, is in good hands here
There are also no restrictions on the amount you can play and the breaks
I will try my luck there again.

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
7th Jun. 2022
Icon for positive aspectVerification is instant
Icon for negative aspectPromises are not kept, you wait forever for your money
show review of Whamoo
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Simple casino, nothing special. But it does not have to be. The important thing is that the site runs and the slots work. Mobile very bad to operate the site, Pragmatic Slots not equipped with the standard functions as in any other casino, so it makes the impression you play a totally outdated software. Promises are not kept, money was supposedly sent, but nothing arrives for several days. The only positive thing about the casino is the verification.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29th May. 2022
Icon for positive aspectTime and again bonuses without deposit
Icon for negative aspectWhen depositing with bonus usually min.20. euro deposit
show review of Whamoo
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I think it's really great always has attractive offers as well as a great game selection. Also how it is structured.there are enough game providers. It is safe and also serious I can only recommend. Well, the verification takes a little longer but there you can look over it. Anyone who does not know it should make their own picture of the casino. 🙂 Love greetings from Yvonne

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
31st Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectgame selection
Icon for negative aspectBonus
show review of Whamoo
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
So I can not really say much and good of this casino,...! you have a good selection of games, as it is with others! With the bonus on your deposit I find it just a shame that each bonus must be converted on average 60x! That's just too high and there the casino could do what! change! the chat is not unfriendly and tries to mediate, which I find good

This review has been translated automatically

good
30th Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame selection in order
Icon for negative aspectToo high requirements for bonuses
show review of Whamoo
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The selection of games and providers is okay so far, but could still be expanded.
The verification unfortunately drags a bit, there gabts at the competition fast times of processing.
What bothers me the most are the 30x wager on bonuses and deposit which makes 60x in total. This is simply much too high and should be changed. The chat is quite nice and helps quickly

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSafe and serious
Icon for negative aspectlong verification
show review of Whamoo
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I can not say so much negative about the casino, because I had deposited only once so far. I had deposited 20 euro there. Played a little and was then able to withdraw 40 euros on a test basis. Verification took 2 days. After that, however, the transfer went very quickly after I had pointed out the support that I am now fully verified. Nice to get every now and then Freespin promotion. whereby I also became aware of the casino here. Is nothing great but they pay out.

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com
âś•

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately