Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

West: Community Ratings (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of West with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

highly recommended
08. Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectNo rules, lots of games, nice support.
Icon for negative aspectPayout!!!
Show review of West
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
I signed up at West Casino a long time ago, and deposited for the first time last week Monday, so far so good . Have also been able to achieve a 4 digit win. I then sent everything on Monday, Thursday then came the mail that I am verified, and today 7 days later was finally paid out It is a good casino with always available support but the payout takes viiiiiiiiel too long.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
23. Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFriendly and always available support
Icon for negative aspectrarely bonuses without deposit
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
For me one of the best online casinos with mga license. Excellent large selection of current slots available. The always friendly, multilingual live chat is available 24/7 for the players. Also nice are the numerous bonus options with deposit, there would be free spins or x-% bonuses uvm. And for the regular customers and Highroller also special exclusive bonuses are provided. This makes online gambling fun!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29. Jun. 2022
Icon for positive aspectnice casino with great game selection
Icon for negative aspectrelatively *unserious* provider - "but on the whole ok"
Show review of West
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
West Casino is a relatively new casino on the German market. The online casino itself opened in 2017, with the German site following in 2018. The casino itself is operated by EveryMatrix Limited and offers casino fans around 1,000 games from all areas. The operators have intensified their efforts on the German market in the last two years and brought some virtual arcades to the market, where it is worthwhile to take a look. For this reason, I also want to take a closer look at this provider. All important information about the games, licenses and of course the best welcome bonus can be found below in this comprehensive West Casino review and experience report. The nice thing is; that you get 15 games after registration "15WEST" + 20 spins in Book of Dead at phone verification.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26. Jun. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood games, nice support
Icon for negative aspectLong payout period
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
It could actually be a good casino if not for the long payout time ! Games run flawlessly If you have any problems you can contact the friendly support ! Verification went within 24 hours! Only with the withdrawal you have to bring patience, I had to wait 6 days for my first withdrawal! This is of course clearly too long for a good casino! Conclusion: You get your money, games run smoothly and are abundant! Patience with the payout

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
27. May 2022
Icon for positive aspectFully satisfied with everything👌👌👌👌
Icon for negative aspectFor me nothing negative
Show review of West
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Luck on board, self-confidence and responsible behavior when playing should bring everyone. Then the wins also come. Service and support very friendly helpful quickly on the spot no matter what is consultations or explanations to the smallest detail am fully satisfied with everything I can only recommend the slot games well look and inform then you know which slots you have to play for the wins. And the bonus program complete week every day bonuses for everyone what's there

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
20. May 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectFew bonus offers personalized
Show review of West
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
West Casino has a great selection of games to offer. There is certainly something for everyone. The payout time is like any reputable casino. Payment options are also industry standard What struck me as absolutely positive is that West Casino continues to accept pay Safe Card as payment. This is not the case everywhere. The support is available 24/7. Friendly, fast and helpful, the bonus offers could be even better

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
03. Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectThe annoying pauses between spins do not exist here! The game selection is great. Even old jackpot games are still available here
Icon for negative aspectLong payout duration. 2000 Euro weekly limit for withdrawals!
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
It is definitely a casino that I will not play at again. What good is a huge slot offer if I have a payout limit of 2000 euros a week! at least that's what it says under the payout info. Apparently there is the possibility to request an increase of the limits via the account manager. On my mails the does not even answer! The verification alone took 4 days. I was not even informed that a document is not recognized. And that although this has been ok at umpteen other casinos. One advertises with very fast payout. Duration in my case: 5 days! There are 100 better casinos!

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
03. Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectSite structure, customer support and verification flawless
Icon for negative aspect2000€ weekly withdrawal limit
Show review of West
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Signed up with West last week. Made just under 3k win. Verification was through within two days, I had to submit documents once but all without problem. First withdrawal (1990€) was approved after two days and 3 days after request in my account. Now I have to wait a week as the limit per week for withdrawals is 2000€. Could again made a win of 900€ which I can withdraw next week, so no details yet about follow-up payout. Customer support is always available and eager. Can really recommend the casino. Serious provider and if you adhere to the bonus conditions, the money is also paid out as quickly as possible.

This review has been translated automatically

good
15. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNo rules for Germans
Icon for negative aspectAfter the big software update last week only bad
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
In the beginning, I really liked playing there. Among other things, games from Habanero are still playable there. There were also really many wins, I was very satisfied. Payout takes a little too long. Until... yes until last week there was a complete update or similar. I could see that, because my scores were simply gone in some Habanero games. I paid in then still further, but somehow nothing ran more. Nowhere! And then they also reduced the deposit methods. Sofort with Klarna is shown in the bank information at the bottom of the homepage, but you can not deposit with it (not released in the account). Have then always been able to deposit with instant transfer, but since last week, my bank there is no longer available and will no longer be available. So there is only Mutchbetter or similar. But I don't want that.... So, I will again put a casino ad acta. Too bad! PS: Deposit bonus there is a lot, also free spins, which you can get through the support (which, however, mobil nicht funktionier)

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26. Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payout and fast verification
Icon for negative aspectnothing
Show review of West
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino makes a very tidy impression.The game selection is sufficient, although this is of course subjective..Whether the game selection is sufficient, everyone must decide for themselves.The verification took a day, which I find ok.The most important thing is but, the Eratauszahlung and the subsequent payment was the next day on my Neteller account.The bonus offer is not the roar, you have to deposit a lot to get the free spins.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
26. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany providers, many deposit options, deposit bonuses every day, friendly support and a reward program
Icon for negative aspectAs already described by the gamblejoe.com team I find the user interface not successful. Payout limit 2000 weekly
Show review of West
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
All in all, westcasino makes a good impression on me. Especially those who are looking for alternatives to German online gaming arcades should have fun here. Personally, the casino is too superficial (blockchain / crypto casinos, this is the future). I say superficial because I have been waiting for a week for a withdrawal that was already approved and confirmed by email as paid out and the only answer I got from the live support was that it was paid out... In my opinion, the seriousness of how casino employees deal with my withdrawal issues is one of the most important indicators of customer satisfaction. And there westcasino has failed all along the line (at least for me).

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
08. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectDeposit option
Icon for negative aspectPayout takes a little longer than elsewhere
Show review of West
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
West is a good alternative to other casinos Only unfortunately withdrawals take over 2 days. Are only 100 euros, but I wanted to test it. Therefore, I can only agree with the previous speakers, even if the money eventually arrives, something like this in today's digital age, especially with eWallets is no longer sustainable. The second point of criticism: The support in the chat works with Google translator and also seems to be not very well trained. They don't answer questions directly or give clumsy, ignorant answers. And what also bothers me a lot is that you don't even know when you are verified, because it is not displayed in the profile. Now the positive aspects: Deposit with cash to code available No new rules yet Many games Verification went on for a few hours Slot tracker hits

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
06. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge selection stable side
Icon for negative aspectPayout Contact Support
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
I would not recommend the casino, I was already verified before the withdrawal. You have a weekly withdrawal limit of 2000€ and the casino really takes its time. Under 7 days nothing goes there and if you write to the support, you may well wait 2 days for a prefabricated answer. On the whole, I will not deposit any more euros

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectnice idea
Icon for negative aspectminimum payout
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
have the site times tried because I heard that you get more often times no deposit free spins. Registration and verification went quickly. the whole concept is good. However, nothing special. what comes with very strange that you have a minimum payout of 100 euros. that is actually an unding. but I do not really bother now because I do not pay out under 100 anyway. the aforementioned free spins remain so far but out. Too bad.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast site, many games
Icon for negative aspectMinimum payout of 100 euros
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Have actually enjoyed playing there. Unfortunately, they now have a minimum payout of 100 euros. For me as a low roller uninteresting. Bonuses are always good. Often there is turn the wheel for deposit bonuses. Could desöfteren then already times pay out. Support is always nice and helpful. Payout has always taken 2 to 3 days, but always arrived. If the minimum payout was not 100 euros, it would have become my regular casino

This review has been translated automatically

good
30. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection
Icon for negative aspectHigh minimum payout
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
WestCasino is for me just in the bonus offers far ahead. Every day changing good offers with many different facets. The minimum payout is set a bit high but fun comes :) many slots from many providers offer a lot of variety and it should never be boring. There are no regulations which is the most important aspect for me. Support is always quick to respond even if the payout always takes a while

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
27. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectThere are no new regulations
Icon for negative aspectfar too long for payouts
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
So the casino is well done. All games run smoothly and there are no re-regulations. But that you have to wait for a payout of 380 € over 7 days, is already a cheek. First withdrawal went quite quickly. The support writes constantly "the financial department is processing this" but nothing happened for 6 days Anyway Had the patience and have not done them the favor to gamble everything again. Bonuses I do not use and therefore only one star.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
25. Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectgame selection
Icon for negative aspectminimum payout amount 100 Euro
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The game selection here at Westcasino is enormous. The support took care of my request in the best possible way. It was fast, friendly and also very helpful. You get an almost daily selection of bonus deposits that start at $20. My verification went through within a day. The only thing that disturbs me so far at the casino is that you can make a withdrawal only from the sum of 100 €

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
25. Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNo deposit bonus immediately available and easy to activate (confirm phone number)
Icon for negative aspectCould give a higher game selection
Show review of West
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
2 deposit bonuses. Larger wins remained, until now, out. It is possibly still something expandable. But on the whole, I am satisfied for the time being with the "Westcasino no deposit", "first and second deposit bonus" and generally with the Westcasino right Live chat was also immediately possible and I was competently advised or they could quickly help me with my request.give two thumbs up for the * westcasino*

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30. May 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectFor bonus offers min. 20 euro deposit
Show review of West
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The site - its layout, design, functionality - is very good and up-to-date. Fresh, modern, visually appealing, user-friendly. They are very friendly and responsive to (almost) all their communications (chat, emails). Live chat seems to work at least most of the time, if not 24/7. They have a great game selection I also made a few deposits and withdrawals and ended up receiving my money. With my last two deposits I was credited with a generous amount of free spins with no turnover for, which I really appreciated

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
26. Apr. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGames selection.
Icon for negative aspectPages hang from time to time. Images order repeats itself very often, support answers generalized
Show review of West
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
I have so far no good experiences with the casino Pages hang up often from time to time. Pictures order repeats itself very often. Often thrown out of the game allegedly connection problems when you are winning something, then no more wins. Support did not have the feeling that they want to help you, they just want to introduce new bonuses. The answers seem to be rather 0/8/15. I will no longer make a deposit there Wish everyone else good luck anyway

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
11. Apr. 2021
Icon for positive aspectthere are often promo offers by mail
Icon for negative aspectverification takes too long. payout as well. live chat not helpful always the same automatic answer
Show review of West
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Verification already takes two days and still not ready for withdrawal. in the meantime, my withdrawal was simply canceled. if you ask in live chat, you always get the same answer: everything will be fine. At other casinos everything is ready in 24 hours. Documents can only be sent by mail. status can not be seen online.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28. Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectPayout time takes a long time
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Before you play in a new casino you should first read the terms and conditions, and the bonus conditions.Had a bonus played Gemix (I love this game), and it is forbidden.Played then Starburst which is allowed, but the tournament you can only play with real money.Had to pay at the first withdrawal 10 euros.The Ausszahlungsgenemigung takes a very long 3-4 days if that is approved the money in 5 minutes on it.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
06. Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSuper game selection & Good bonus offers
Icon for negative aspectPayouts sometimes take a very long time
Show review of West
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
No idea how the good ratings have come about here. The game selection is top, as are the bonus offers. What is decisive for me, however, is the way withdrawals are processed there. I have been waiting for 8 days for my withdrawal to be processed via Trustly. The finance team puts me off with the most ridiculous arguments and the support team either gives me no answers or prefabricated standard answers

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
31. Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame selection is large
Icon for negative aspectcan't think of any. good casino in general
Show review of West
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Westcasino is a fairly unknown casino, because it hardly advertises in the streams, the reason could be that this casino has advertising not necessary, I find in order, the casino pays the affilate draws the money indirectly from players. So from Westcasino I am positively surprised, games run well, you always get bonuses. Since I believe also the RTP what stands on it, it nähmluch not true in all casinos. there can tell me what he wants. 😅

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29. Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection, many bonus offers
Icon for negative aspectSupport is not particularly helpful
Show review of West
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
WestCasino has a great game selection and a stable server, which makes playing smooth and without crashes. Here you also get weekly bonus offers, such as free spins without turnover requirements for a defined minimum deposit. However, the minimum withdrawal is €100, which I personally don't find very player-friendly. In addition, the support is not very helpful and puts you off with 0815 answers. However, you can overlook this, since the above-mentioned points are very positive. All in all, a good casino

This review has been translated automatically

good
10. Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectMany games to choose from
Icon for negative aspectBonus difficult to see through
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Have this casino now also times tested, with the game selection I am satisfied, however, the bonuses are difficult to see through, in my case I should get bonus + freespins, but the freespins were denied me with reason would have had to choose one or the other, in the email I got what was different, the employee in the chat was unfriendly, but the verification went quickly.A payout I could not play, it must therefore leave unrated.Will deposit there in the future again, but without any bonus

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
02. Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectNice bonus offers and great game selection
Icon for negative aspectPage sometimes hangs a little
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
At Westcasino, there are always quite attractive bonus offers for existing customers. For example, it is often possible to get up to 250 revenue-free free spins for a deposit of €20 or more, and you will be informed by email. The website seems modern and simple, but has a few bugs here and there, but nothing bad, which has an impact on the game fun. Personally, I find it a shame that my favorite game Book of Dead with bonus money only counts for 30% of the turnover requirements at Westcasino.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
01. Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectgood game selection
Icon for negative aspect-
Show review of West
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
I joined West a few weeks ago on the recommendation of a friend and am having a good time here so far. The welcome bonuses are good, although I think the wagering is a bit high, but I like the weekly offers that come with no wagering. i also received some free bonuses in the ongoing Valentine promotion and just cashed out my first money. My account was verified very quickly when I sent the documents as requested by the support staff and I expect my wins as soon as I was assured. The support team is fast, helpful and friendly and provided me with all the information I needed. Big thumbs up to them

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29. Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectSimple online casino, very clear
Icon for negative aspectnot found one yet
Show review of West
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Westcasino is a nicely designed casino, with a fast spy software in which there is a large game selection as well as all available deposit options that you need. Furthermore, the customer service is super friendly and quick to respond. Deposit bonuses are definitely available and are really fun to use. I like playing at best casino because it is simply an online casino with few frills. Simple and straightforward.

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately