Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

SlotWolf Casino: Community Ratings

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of SlotWolf Casino with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

acceptable
31st Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectHigh sales
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
As with most N1 Casinos in this group, Slotwolf also has almost all popular providers and thus the selection is very good. However, the bonuses are always associated with high turnover, which extremely reduces the gaming fun. NDP offers are few to hardly any, which is definitely better known from other casinos of the group. For me, one of the worse casinos from the N1 Casino group

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
1st Jun. 2022
Icon for positive aspectInitial payment took 1std. Super nice support
Icon for negative aspectMax Bet 50€, Play&Go apparently now with 5sec rule
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
A few games are missing, especially BTG... But otherwise a top casino.
Bonuys Buys greater than 50€ is not possible very very sad! But apparently this is the casino limit. Had contacted the support and they can purely nothing to change it.
What is going on with the Play&Go slots now I also do not know, Max Bet 1€ and 5 seconds rule.
The support is super friendly and no matter when I wrote the waiting time was never longer than 1 minute.

This review has been translated automatically

good
28th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectWide range of games
Icon for negative aspectDeposit only from 20€
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Super Great Online Casino !!!
The large selection of game providers is absolutely fine. Deposits of all specified methods unfortunately only possible from 20€. The withdrawal is fast after verification. The support is angagiert. SlotWolf Casino has a European license from the Malta Gaming Authority and you do not need to worry about fraud.this casino has never been negative or with anything bad struck me

This review has been translated automatically

good
13th Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectNone so far
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Hello,... I must say that I find the Slot Wolf Casino quite ok! The website is good and clearly kept! There is a good selection of different games and game providers! Also, there is a variety of different bonus offers, where it also does not need a deposit! The support is friendly and answers your questions quickly! Unfortunately, I can not say anything about the deposit or withdrawal, because I have not yet deposited there

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
23rd Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection, Stable server, Welcome bonus
Icon for negative aspectNone so far
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
At Slotwolf there is a very large selection of games and providers and the games all run smoothly and without crashes. The welcome bonus is definitely attractive and recommendable, because here not felt every game is blocked for bonus money and so you have a greater choice. The support is competent and helpful. It is a pity that the casino is actually (still) unregulated, but you still pay taxes on every spin. In addition, the games from Play n Go are only playable with the 5 second rule. Nevertheless, I am happy to recommend Slotwolf, as it is a good casino

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
31st May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectfast payouts, many providers, bonuses with Skrill
Icon for negative aspectVerification took a long time
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Slotwolf is an overall good casino.
The game selection is enormous. I have not had any crashes of the games at any time.
The verification process took forever, but when asked in chat, it was handled promptly
The payouts are fast. As a rule, the payouts are processed within a few hours.
The support is generally competent and nice.
It is praiseworthy that you can claim bonuses if you deposit with Skrill. The bonus conditions are okay, but nothing special.
Nevertheless, if you are looking for a reputable and fast-paying casino, Slotwolf is the right place in my eyes.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
2nd May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNice big game selection
Icon for negative aspectBonus-wise a bit little to offer, verification laborious
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
SlotWolf Casino is a casino with a very large selection of games in chic Desgin, unfortunately with few bonus offers and if bonuses then almost exclusively deposit bonuses with a rather high wager of 45, which is rather high compared to the competition. My verification there has taken a few days, because sometimes a document was abgehent, then again something illegible should have been, which I felt but already as disturbing, but in the end I was successfully verifziert, a small amount I have won by the way there also, this was paid to me within 6 hours, despite the great game selection, however, it will never be my regular casino.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
26th Mar. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany free spins
Icon for negative aspectVerification takes some time
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Slotwolf is very accommodating when it comes to free spins. Every now and then you get free spins without having to make regular deposits. Unfortunately, this must also be criticized, since there is no cashback, bonuses, etc. that are linked to activity and deposits. Nevertheless, it is fun to invest your time there. Only the support could be a little more friendly at one point or another.

This review has been translated automatically

good
20th Mar. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood game selection,well organized site
Icon for negative aspectNix
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Good clear design of the website. Large game selection is definitely sufficient I personally have missed nothing.the games run smoothly and without complications. The support is friendly but it takes up to 20 min until you have someone on the line.deposit and withdrawal options available enough. First payout is fast.veriferizierung is also fast from statten. All in all top casino and recommendable in my opinion and worth a try

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
25th Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectWide range of slots
Icon for negative aspectUnsaid trifles
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The design is good and the site is quite clearly laid out in my opinion
I have not missed any slot that I usually play at Slotwolf. All common deposit and withdrawal options are available. For the bonuses, be sure to read through the terms and conditions so that no nasty surprises happen. The support is only available after some waiting time, between 10 and 30 minutes. But for that also 24/7.
All in all, quite a good casino.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
25th Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection
Icon for negative aspectSupport incompetent
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
15 days and longer
SlotWolf offers a 100 percent bonus. A good game selection. The site itself is well designed and clearly laid out. The verification is mega fast. But unfortunately my account was blocked after I made a withdrawal after verification in order. Allegedly 2 account which is not the case. The support could not be talked to and has simply closed the chat. Therefore, a big minus point to the side

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
11th Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectEverything fine
Icon for negative aspectNothing to complain about
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Must say that I do not always play there permanently but if then is the top good casino, has a very large Spielauwahl, gibts in addition to many well-known slots that you can try and play, the support team is quite nice and gives from time to time bißchen free spins to it. fast payout and verification. This means for me personally that I will look in more often, love greetings

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery large game selection
Icon for negative aspectInitial payment takes some time
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The game selection is relatively large and there is certainly something for everyone. It is clearly arranged and well designed. The games run smoothly, the opening sometimes takes a bit long. The verification also takes time and it can happen that any documents are missing or must be nachgreicht.
Through the procedure it takes until the first payout comes. Best to verify first and then play. Otherwise msn can already play well there

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
30th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectlarge game selection
Icon for negative aspectslow verification process
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
In itself, not a bad casino. Bonus and offers are so far ok, but also not particularly good or nothing out of the ordinary. Completely convinced me the game selection - I have found so almost every machine that I like to play - related to other casinos a rarity as I find and definitively positive to evaluate. Unfortunately, it took a good week after submitting the documents until I was verified. Also, the first payout has dragged - here is definitv patience needed.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
26th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectAll Known Slots
Icon for negative aspectSupport, first payment
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
11-14 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Have registered 3 weeks ago there, and am actually only disappointed by the casino verrefezierung has taken me a week. Support in my opinion belongs improved . unfriendly . had deposited there only once and could win small amount after which I could pay out after 1 week back and forth entlich.ich am not so enthusiastic about the casino . but everyone must know for themselves and make his experiences.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
25th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery fast payout & verification
Icon for negative aspect/
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Deposited in the morning by Safecard, 300€, and paid out in the afternoon at 4pm (2.300€), uploaded all documents and was within 1std. Verified, the withdrawal took less than 2std. directly to my Paysafecard account
I recommend this casino immediately! Simply super fast and good service!
The support is available 24 hours a day
If you submit all documents as required and play best without bonus, there are no problems here! Therefore 5 stars*****

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
23rd Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectMany games, nice support
Icon for negative aspect-
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
SlotWolf is a good online casino in itself. The game selection is top and with 4000+ games the largest game selection I have seen so far. The games as well as the site run without jerks for me which is unfortunately not the case in many other online casinos. The fun factor is definitely there. About the payout there is unfortunately nothing to say maybe that will change soon. The bonus offers are ok but nothing special. The support is very nice and helpful.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
1st Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectgood game selection
Icon for negative aspect-
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Fantastic welcome bonus, no delay, and the games worked smoothly.
Document verification and withdrawal went smoothly.
All resolved within an hour
The only issue for me was the wait time for live chat. The agents were all friendly and helpful, but again the wait for answers took forever. I had no problems with ecopayz deposits and withdrawals either. i have always played in slotwolf without bonus

This review has been translated automatically

good
30th Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFun factor/game selection
Icon for negative aspectpayout
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Initially, I had minor problems with the site, during registration and when playing there were disconnections, but these have resolved themselves. There is definitely a large selection of games, which impressed me positively. Bonus is ok, nothing special. Support is nice and responds quickly. The verification unfortunately took a while, which I found the worst so far. The payout has also dragged a bit.

This review has been translated automatically

catastrophic
25th Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectAbsoulut nix !!!
Icon for negative aspectAll
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
very poor
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I really don't know where to start. It is simply the worst casino I have ever played at. Already during registration there were errors and jerks. Deposit has also taken longer, then started playing. Absoulute catastrophe, the games have every 10th spin or even less even always a communication error, so that the game is closed, and that in EVERY game. Playing here is absoulut not possible. Not at all to recommend the casino, FINGER AWAY!

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
11th Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectUnfortunately none
Icon for negative aspectDeposit is almost always gone in a few minutes
show review of SlotWolf Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Another one of those N1 Casino. Oh man, the casino does not belong here. Slots often do not load or have hangs. Pay 50 €, play 5 min, money gone. Stakes are about 0.50 cents. Is actually almost every time so here. Was my last n1 Casino. The only good thing is the support. Withdrawals I had of course. A total of 1x. Believe were so 100 €. NEVER again

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately