Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Slothunter: Community Ratings

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Slothunter with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

could be improved
02. May 2022
Icon for positive aspectRegular free spins
Icon for negative aspectUnfortunately a casino with the 5sec rule
Show review of Slothunter
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Good aspect is that there are regular free spins and there is a large selection of games is a pity in the casino unfortunately really that there is this 5 sec rule and so I find the game flow is somehow lost vllt they change it in the future and expand still slot provider offer otherwise I'm really satisfied here and like to play can only recommend it.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
30. Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectgame selection
Icon for negative aspectBonus
Show review of Slothunter
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Hello, I want to write a few words about this casino! First, I find that there is a good selection of different games! The website is well designed, but sometimes the graphics hangs with me. What I find a bit of a pity! Support is friendly!There could be more bonuses, which exists without deposit... about the deposit and withdrawal I can not say anything at the moment! But otherwise the casino is ok for players

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
03. Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectPayout period
Icon for negative aspectTerms of turnover
Show review of Slothunter
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Clear casino with an attractive bonus for the first deposit. After that, however, the bonuses usually have high turnover requirements. Every now and then there are also free spins. The game offer has also changed a lot in recent months and I can't find many of my favorite slots there. Since last year, you can no longer win anything anyway, but this seems to be the case with all online casinos. Verification and first payout was relatively fast.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31. Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectCash in /& cash out,large game selection
Icon for negative aspectBonus conditions
Show review of Slothunter
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino has a very clear and easy-to-use website and has a very large game selection. The welcome offer is really very good, but the following offers are unfortunately sometimes not quite obvious from the conditions or the requirements are so high that you can never actually meet them. The support is very friendly and fast. The duration of the verification as well as the deposits and withdrawals are really very short. My payout was in my account within a few hours.

This review has been translated automatically

good
31. Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast processing
Icon for negative aspectBonus often with high requirements.
Show review of Slothunter
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Slothunter has a good VIP program and gives one now and then times be it for a birthday or Christmas Unfortunately, the Umsatzbed. with the normal bonus somewhat high, since it is known that there is no Auto Spin, etc. with most providers. The support helps quickly and is quite nice. Selection of games is so far also in order. All in all, a solid casino from this N1 Casino group

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
04. Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectVerification and payout went quickly
Icon for negative aspectPayout only via Paysafe, if you deposited with Paysafe first
Show review of Slothunter
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
A casino where you do not have to worry in case of a withdrawal. After requesting the withdrawal, I was asked the next day for the documents for verification, which were then also confirmed immediately and immediately after the withdrawal was instructed. Otherwise, if you play at Slothunter with real money, then the 5.3% tax is also calculated here in the casino.

This review has been translated automatically

good
31. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGreat game selection, great design
Icon for negative aspectBonus conditions are not always clearly formulated
Show review of Slothunter
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Slothunter is a modern casino that offers players a wide selection of games from the most popular providers. The rules for a German license are not yet implemented. Sometimes the conditions of special bonus offers are not clear. Payouts are on average after 3 days on the account depending on the payment method. The support could be developed even better. There is a long pause between responses, which can sometimes lead to a connection timeout on a mobile connection

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
30. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast verification and super fast payout, 2h instand bank transfer
Icon for negative aspectAt the time only the playngo games are regulated max 1€ bet etc. And the cell phone verification does not work
Show review of Slothunter
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Had taken the first bonus yesterday and won nothing but with the free spins there were 200 € (max cash out are 200 €) won the withdrawal and verification went through in 2 hours and by instant bank transfer the money was immediately on my account. So I must say something I have not experienced for a long time that the thing went so quickly and smoothly. Achso one more the cell phone number I could not verify because I have received no sms whether from the cell phone or pc

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
30. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVerification fast through, snappy payouts, good game selection
Icon for negative aspectpartially the 5 seconds rule etc
Show review of Slothunter
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Slothunter is another casino from the N1 Group, and a decent one at that The game selection is very good, even if not really every provider is present. Many providers still run under the "old" regulations, but there are also providers where, among other things, the 5 seconds rule applies ( PlayNGo). The welcome bonus is okay, but nothing special. Otherwise, there are always deposit bonuses as well as free spins via chat if you are an active player. The support is overall very helpful and competent. The verification took only a few hours, as well as the withdrawals. All in all, I can recommend Slothunter.

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately