Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Mr Vegas: Community Ratings (Page 1)

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Mr Vegas with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

highly recommended
25. Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany games Fast payout Serious
Icon for negative aspectPoor support
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Very large game selection and fast payouts. Welcome bonus very good. Deposits and the first withdrawal + subsequent withdrawals went through without any problems. Verification went through within 24 hours without any problems. Negative, however, I find the support often gives unhelpful answers and takes a long time. The design also does not appeal to me. Also, many games on the site sometimes did not work or hang often.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
04. Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout! Great game selection!
Icon for negative aspectBad support!
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Very bad support, I don't know if the conversation via chat is controlled by Google translator or why the understanding is so bad. No bonuses, not even when asked. The only thing that is really good to rate is that there is a large game selection and the payment is also fast -after you have verified yourself.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
03. Jun. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast verification and payout
Icon for negative aspectReduced RTP + tax deduction, bonuses after a short time only rarely
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Now this review will be very similar to the Videoslots review because the two casinos are very similar. MrVegas unfortunately also uses reduced RTP versions like a large part of the providers, however, maximum use is made of this so that some slots can have under 85% RTP which is extremely low. The full German program applies here with 5 second spin, tax deduction, maximum €1 stake and maximum €1000 deposit per month. For every 60 minutes of play, you have to wait 5 minutes. Also annoying is that only one game can be active at a time, which would not be particularly bad if the implementation of it would not be so annoying. If you want to reload a game because something hangs or the connection is broken, you get the message "Only one game session is allowed at a time On the positive side, it should be noted that the payout is still lightning fast if you win. The slots of BTG are not reduced because the provider does not yet offer reduced versions. There are also regular tournaments on the site <Turniere> Every Wednesday and Friday there are tournaments where you can win free spins, which are then free of charge. If you do this all day, you can accumulate 100-200 free spins on good days (on bad days it's more like 10-25 free spins, depending on how often you participate). Otherwise there are Encore tournaments, here you get purchase tickets worth 0.50 € - 10 € for cash or other ticket tournaments. The cash tournaments themselves are usually not very well structured so that you see here relatively rarely what at the end. And even with a cash placement every ~20 tournaments you rarely get more than 5-10 € in the end. Often only 2 €. To participate in tournaments you also have to fulfill minimum sales in the form of 2500 XP.</Turniere>

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
31. May 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast verification fast payout
Icon for negative aspectSupport lately a bit slow one is gladly redirected
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
While looking for something new, I discovered Mr Vegas. Verification was straightforward and fast. I won abnormally in the first few hours. Which is of course flattened but has already motivated. The payout worked without problems. When you my game times in a free game has gone up I had contact with the support... Was first forwarded again and again then someone wanted to report is unfortunately not happened. After 3 days, the free game could be restarted. Since then I have had no more problems. Withdrawals were possible at any time without problems and credited after 4 hours at the latest. Mir machtbesessen despite an annoying experience fun to play here. And hereby gladly recommend it to others 🙂

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
11. Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectbig selection of games, fast payout
Icon for negative aspectsite could look better, bad bonuses
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
in general i would recomend the casino, but this casino isnt much good for bonuses and other promotions.site design could look a bit better. support is really helpful game selection is gigantic and didnt have a problem with the payouts. all in all i would recomend the casino for other players - the good stuff outweigh the cons so i say give Mr Vegas casino a try I think itll be worth it

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
03. Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectGames hang and after reloading they no longer open
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
What to write a lot sister of Videoslots but not the same games, what the Beattels are called yes at Vegas encore run just as lousy as at Videoslots But there are also just positive effects in the payout are the fast and you can not cancel the money as in some other casinos that the it deliberately dragged out but even here is the rtp down

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
27. Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectCasino is run by the same people as Videoslots
Icon for negative aspectNone so far
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
This casino is run by the same people as Videoslots and the quality is accordingly high. Game selection is top and payouts usually take no longer than an hour, if at all. Bonus offer is okay, depending on which bonuses you like. From my point of view, there are better offers at other casinos, but that is a matter of taste. On the whole, you can play here without hesitation and without having to worry about payouts

This review has been translated automatically

good
21. Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectPayouts us verifierzierung went at that time according to my memory so fix have loved the casino. Both big and small payout top!
Icon for negative aspect5sec rule and maxbet for Germany:(
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
As I said, since the new gambling law are the super online Spielotheken kaputt were made for us from Germany at least but games selection were always top, support top, payout top I myself have unfortunately stopped playing in this casino because I just should not deal with this tax and 5sec rule. And vorallendingen max bet is not cool at all have completely different "goals" in the area of slots but just want to have 100 euros bet full screen explorers haha

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
24. Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectTrustworthy
Icon for negative aspectYou must have paid 20€ weekly to join tournaments
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Mr Vegas is a trustworthy casino in my opinion. Bonus is given for payments from 20 euros. You also have to deposit 20 euros per week to participate in the tournaments or freerolls. Every now and then you get deposit bonuses by email. My first deposit of 20 euros I have turned into a payout of 250 euros. After that I had no more payouts, because no longer won. The payout was fast.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
05. Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectQuite good game selection
Icon for negative aspectI found the support not helpful at all. Some were enthusiastic I can not confirm that
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
I found the game selection at Mr Vegas surprisingly large. The bonus offer was not the worst either. But high turnover requirements Unfortunately, I first waited forever at the support, then the support seemed as if he had no desire at all to his job and finally my question was not really answered to deposit, however, I was pointed out several times. Too bad, but there is something positive about the support: German support! That is unfortunately not everywhere so

This review has been translated automatically

good
10. Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFriendly german support
Icon for negative aspect1€ limit, tax, freeroll offers are subject to high requirements
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Mr Vegas, sister casino to Videoslots. Same support, same bonus offers. After depositing more than 50€ with one deposit I have now received 3 times a freeroll ticket (here called Encore) for 24h after activation. So you can assume that the whole thing has some kind of regularity. With a 20€ deposit I have received none. 1€ limit and tax as also at videoslots.de Extremely many deposit and withdrawal methods. More even than Platincasino. But like almost everywhere withdrawal = last deposit method. Unless you use Paysafecard. Then the bank transfer is available to you

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
05. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectBad bonus
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The casino has a large number of games and the website is clearly laid out. Unfortunately, the bonuses offered here are usually inferior compared to other casinos. Deposits and verification are made quickly and without problems. The casino pays out won amounts very quickly and without problems, which I also consider very positive. However, it feels like there are only larger wins when bonuses are claimed, which lowers the fun factor a bit.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
01. Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games, fast payout
Icon for negative aspectHigh wins only with bonus
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Unfortunately, only with bonus and the turnover tied to it won several hundred euros. Since then nothing more. Deposited and deposited. Nothing more can pay out... Very sad. Otherwise it seems to be a good casino. Many praise this one. Must think about whether I will deposit again at Mr VEGAS Unfortunately, no free spins every now and then as with other casinos. One has the impression that as a "new player" has better chances to win than others who have been there longer. Support I have not needed so far can not say anything about it. Payout was relatively fast

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30. Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery fast payouts and verification
Icon for negative aspectSupport is a disaster, bonus as with most not so great
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
No special casino, rather 08/15. withdrawals and verification are very fast. Since the tax deduction, however, hardly anything to get and lowered RTP. The support is not very helpful in my opinion and rather evades instead of giving reasonable and clear answers. Game selection is sufficient and the site runs smoothly, is clearly laid out and simple. All in all a halfway decent casino, which is only due to the fast payouts, the rest is not recommendable

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
28. Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payouts
Icon for negative aspectNo good bonus
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The casino pays out as in the past quite quickly within a few minutes, but no longer with Trustly. The bonuses are unfortunately no longer as good as back then, no longer Non Sticky and the free spins are also associated with a turnover. Otherwise, the support or chat is friendly and also very nice and helps with problems. Unfortunately, the mail support is sometimes not quite as fast unfortunately

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
18. Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSelection is okay
Icon for negative aspectWent all directly away
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
It's hard for me to write a review, because there was never a payout, my deposit was gone almost immediately and so in terms of fun factor was not really given. What you can give Mr Vegas is the large game selection and the well-structured and fast website. You hear and read a lot of good things, for me just one of many sites without a special unique selling point or incentive to see me there more often

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
13. Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectQuite large game selection, very fast payout
Icon for negative aspectno special bonus promotions
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The game selection is good, but since the change because of the new gambling law, some of my "regular games" are gone. I don't like that at all. Verification was very fast and all payouts are always very quick. Great! The support is always friendly, but a real help is not this if times what is in the argen. What I must note here is simply that this casino with Videoslots and Platincasino are the casinos where it runs the worst for me Solid casino yes, very good casino no. At least for me

This review has been translated automatically

good
31. Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame selection is decent, super fast wallet payout
Icon for negative aspectlowered RTP + tax deduction / support mostly quite listless and not very competent
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Basically, MrVegas is the twin of Videoslots. Likewise, the RTP of the slots has recently been massively lowered, but the spin tax is still retained (the 5 seconds rule is also implemented, of course). Bonus offers (after the registration bonus) are actually almost non-existent; only the "Jackpot Wheel" is similar to the system at Videoslots. However, on Fridays there is the so-called "Rainbow Friday", a kind of cashback system. The support is mostly neither competent nor too eager to help; usually the answer is "we will forward to the specialist department" - answer can take time. However, it is very positive to mention that payouts to eWallets are executed almost immediately; when paying out via bank transfer, the money is there on the next banking day.

This review has been translated automatically

good
11. Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspect24/7 support active
Icon for negative aspectNot often promo offers
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
no special bonus promotions, many games not available...9 out of 10 deposits the money runs through without any win... RTP is lousy. Can't think of anything worth mentioning Bonus wheels have been (mostly) removed, as well as Races i have given up there villt is also good one does not know it is well advertised here so gamble joe ranking user are there other opinion just try it

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectvery fast payout. Support competent and always available
Icon for negative aspectBonus wheels have been removed (for the most part), as well as Races
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
If you are looking for a fast paying, reliable casino, Mr Vegas is the right place to go. Unfortunately, the bonus offers were massively cut, so that for me Mr Vegas is unfortunately only the worse "Videoslots". Almost all bonus wheels were removed, as well as Races and the free spins on deposit have in contrast to earlier 35-fold turnover condition. Therefore, all in all a serious good casino, but for people who like to have bonuses inappropriate.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
26. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectNot often promo offers
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
This is exactly how I imagine a modern casino! The friendly support is available 24 hours a day in several languages and always reliably helps with problems. Especially positive is that Mr Vegas has a huge selection of games from the best providers. There are various welcome offers and promotions for players to have a great time at Mr Vegas. Even more, you can choose from a wide range of different payment options. Super!

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
21. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectquick verification...
Icon for negative aspectmany games not available...
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
games disappear for a while then they are back...then for germany sometimes available sometimes not no fun factor more in the store..verfizierung went quickly payout if you have times also. but on the whole not recommended. after the change you turn thousands of times to even get times free spins. no bonus offers . many games for German not available . i have given up there

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
20. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectQuick verification
Icon for negative aspectCan not think of anything worth mentioning
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Support is friendly, fast, available around the clock and problems are solved as quickly as possible. Verification is processed very quickly and withdrawals are usually confirmed within a few minutes and available immediately depending on the withdrawal method, you can also deposit via paysafecard for example and make the next withdrawal on muchbetter, so very flexible with deposits and withdrawals methods, provided they have been verified and used once before. On the whole I find mrvegas.com recommendable

This review has been translated automatically

poor
15. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNone
Icon for negative aspectAccess to the account only after deposit?
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
This was so far the shortest time I had an account at an online casino. Not even 10 minutes have passed between registration and cancellation. I registered and wanted to look around on the page, there is a pop-up all over my screen "Account will be activated after first deposit". Okay, I pushed it away but as soon as I typed anything on the page it was back. I couldn't even get into my own account settings. I asked support how to get around it, they didn't tell me. It was done quickly. I asked if he would pay for an apartment without seeing it first? No. Neither did I

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
15. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNo positive aspects
Icon for negative aspectIs kacke that you can do nothing without having paid in advance
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Why do I have to drive money in before? What the shit.... Want to look around in the slot but can not because you have to pay in first, you can not even test how the machines run whether the run smoothly or whether the only stagnant going forward so ne. Where ik first deposit to make then what never. You can only talk to the chat

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectMinimum deposit for bonuses 20 euros
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I have deposited and played at Mr Vegas a few times. I must say the site runs smoothly and the site offers a great game selection. There is also a 100% bonus plus free spins. Often you get bonuses sent by email. By playing more often you get free spins as a reward. Support is customer friendly and competent. Payouts are processed quickly. All in all it is a good casino. Just give it a try

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
21. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectSoftware
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Hello,... I am also registered at Mr Vegas...! But has not been there for a long time! I find it quite good that it is structured as at Videoslots, but unfortunately it runs with me not so completely round! Too bad that there are few bonus offers without deposit! In addition, I can not say anything about the payout! There are enough payment and withdrawal methods! In comparison, I must say that there are better casinos!

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
03. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectService and support
Icon for negative aspectSeconds rule
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Better to leave the fingers of I would say at the end of the day On the positive side, you can see the weekly cashback and the turnover-free free spins. In addition: fast payout. Now there are also other sides: the negative. Here: support staff are mostly really incompetent or just pretending. That has annoyed me in any case every time extremely. You usually get automatic pre-programmed answers before a real MA answers the chat.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
29. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany slots and promotion
Icon for negative aspectNo Tiger Eyes from Microgaming
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Hello dear user! The casino offers gamers many different offers as well as slots from Merkur or Novomatic. Many different deposit options and a very good and fast support that eurr questions answered or simply chooses the live chat... Another advantage is that the site is simple and not complicated. Everyone understands it very easily and everywhere are hilfreiched staff who help you in case of emergency very gladly

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
26. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNo turnover conditions
Icon for negative aspectRestriction and constant change of the default payout method, despite contacting support after setting the initially correct default payout method
Show review of Mr Vegas
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Is the sister casino of Videoslots, but unlike Videoslots is totally behind with adding new slots. For withdrawals, the original payment method is constantly changed, so I can not pay out via skrill if I have previously made a deposit with it. After contacting support, the payment method is then changed to skrill, however, has now been changed again although I have used nothing else in between and this happens both at MrVegas and Videoslots constantly! So that it is now just annoying and no immediate payout as once used to, is possible

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com
âś•

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately