Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Megaslot: Community Ratings

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Megaslot with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

good
28th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectProviders individually selectable. Page clearly arranged
Icon for negative aspectBelongs to the N1 group and I already had negative experiences with it in the past
show review of Megaslot
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Unfortunately, I have not been able to cash out yet, which is why I can't say anything about it. From the side, I like the casino quite well, because the games are arranged very clearly and you can also select according to individual game providers. Unfortunately, the casino belongs to the N1 Casino group and I have already had very bad experiences with them. But that does not have to apply to this casino. I will notice it at the latest with my first payout attempt

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
29th Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSlot selection is very good
Icon for negative aspectPayout takes quite a long time
show review of Megaslot
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Had me 4 months ago there times registered and verrefeziert, and must say that I'm not thrilled. the slot selection is nothing special I find. Support takes a really long time until you get someone to grasp. First payout has taken 5 days. I myself think that this is too long. I did not draw more in this casino. the slots do not run well often jerky and have also had crashes. that I my experience.

This review has been translated automatically

good
12th Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSupport
Icon for negative aspectNone so far
show review of Megaslot
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
To use this casino, it is a very interesting experience for juser! The website offers a very good overview of games and game providers! Even if you are looking for bonus offers, you can get a variety of offers here! From most support I have experienced, this support is very nice and helpful! There is a good selection of different deposit methods and withdrawal methods. Something for everyone...

This review has been translated automatically

good
28th Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectNice support
Icon for negative aspectBonuses average
show review of Megaslot
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The casinos could include more providers in its program and the offers of the respective bonuses could be a little better placed by the turnover or the attractiveness. The chat is helpful and also subsequently credits bonuses if these should not be booked. Payouts are relatively fast compared to others. Game fun is average since there are not quite as many providers at the provider

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
16th Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood deposit bonus
Icon for negative aspectDesign
show review of Megaslot
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Megaslot Casino is one of the best casinos I have just found, it has a rich collection of games from the best game providers in the world and a very nice and welcoming staff in the chat room and an excellent VIP program with great giveaways and bonuses and different payment methods I recommend you to join this casino, you will not regret it. Deposits and withdrawals as well as verfifcation works flawlessly. Just give it a try

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
7th Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectmany games to choose from
Icon for negative aspectSlots run out of round from time to time,First payout could be faster
show review of Megaslot
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Have this casino now also times tested and it can Ansich be seen, the game selection is ok, unfortunately, some slots ran Ruckelig/Unrund and I had some hangs.The support Fist reundlich, verification went Relativ Zügig, however, the processing of the withdrawal with 2 days too long from my point of view although documents were previously uploaded and approved, after 4 days, the money was on the account.Will in the future there again my luck nevertheless Try and rating in the Open point then Adjust if I succeed in a renewed withdrawal.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVaried promotions; very good game selection; payout duration
Icon for negative aspectMuchbetter and crypto payment options are not offered; max €10,000 withdrawable per week
show review of Megaslot
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Megaslot from the operator N1 Interactive Ltd offers its players a huge selection of games. There is hardly a slot that you won't find at Megaslot.

Deposits and withdrawals are processed very quickly. E-wallets withdrawals are completed in a few hours and that too on weekends. Unfortunately, payment options like Muchbetter or cryptos are not offered.

Live support usually responds within a few minutes and is always helpful and competent.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectSupport is nice
Icon for negative aspectNone so far
show review of Megaslot
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I must say that this casino has pleased me. am with 50 euro purely. Have made it 200 euros. Withdrawal and verification went reasonably without problems. just took a while. but I got a goodwill for the waiting time. which I think is not usual there. the support is very friendly and fast in any case. and that is for me the minimum requirement for such a platform

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately