Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

King Billy: Community Ratings

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of King Billy with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

excellent
26th Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectVery quick withdrawals
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Experienced the best and fastest support 24-7. Requesting and paying out withdrawals are also superfast. As a VIP member I frequently receive vipspins or any other offer to make sure players stay satisfied and will be rewarded for playing at this casino. The promotions that are always run are interesting for any player highroller or not! The playthrough in accordance to the wagering requirements are great for they are just 30 times!
could be improved
25th Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectUnfortunately I can not give one
Icon for negative aspectQuite lousy club
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
And namely I have won at this casino before verification always money reingesteckt was still inexperienced until I gave a few thousand euros for payout what happened then I find brazen my account was blocked because I was a citizen of a country which was not allowed despite being based in Germany and my money what I have reingesteckt also not refunded since then I avoid it therefore this bad review!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
20th Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectNice support
Icon for negative aspectFree spins and free coins
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Hey kingbilly, you're not bad at all, you have great casino support, I would just appreciate supporting more people who don't have that much money and also withdrawing money with Visa cart, because getting to the minimum amount of 300 euros for withdrawal is sometimes almost impossible with a deposit of 40 euros
good
1st May. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast support
Icon for negative aspectHigh turnover of free spins required
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Overall, it is a very easy to use casino. The deposits are varied and especially that a deposit via Paysafecard is also possible I find super. The support is always available super fast in the chat and seems very indebted since every concern is understood. The payouts have also worked great. However, I find turnover limitation of the bonus always difficult. And from the game selection is of all what there

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
11th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectEasy to use and understand
Icon for negative aspectNit enough free spins lol
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I've always had an enjoyable experience at king billy! I highly recommend playing at king billy if you haven't tried it I suggest you give it a try! The with drawls are really simple and straight forward and plenty of games to choose from. The support team are available most times of the day and respond really quickly so give it a go and try your luck u won't be disapointed
excellent
28th Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectLoyalty Program
Icon for negative aspectNothing!
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
KB is one of the best and has everything I want - quick payouts, no max win bonuses, live support, multiple game providers, VIP program with fantastic managers also. I have to say this one of my all time favourite casinos. Their 24 hour live support, is an actual person not just a bot. One of the best highlights is the fact that most of their bonuses have no max win even on free spins! 10+ highly recommended! - KP
excellent
13th Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectgood customer service
Icon for negative aspecttoo little no deposit bonus
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours

kingbilly is a nice and reliable online gambling site. nice bonus, quick to top up and cash out. customer service is also top notch. really recommended! I therefore recommend this online gambling site to anyone who wants to gamble online. i have been using this site for a number of years and definitely plan to use kingbilly for many more years to come
suggested as good
13th Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood network
Icon for negative aspect...
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Good casino fast withdraw easy to deposit from.your bank wallet to king Billy its trustly and save i play almost every day i love king Billy its the best online casino in the world the assistent is also verry kind for free spins or bonus ive your are smart make a account on kind Billy so fast as your can its loveley to play
suggested as good
10th Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast verification and payout
Icon for negative aspect5 sec rules at Play and Go
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
In itself a good casino with soup fast verification and payout, however, are rarely bonus and if the wagger is too high
At Play and Go they unfortunately have the 5 sec rules and Gamomat is just missing altogether

Withdrawals are processed between 5 minutes and 1 hour rarely times 2 hours

Support is always very helpful and also competent, and also available without much waiting time

On the whole, a casino where you can play but nothing special

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
5th Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood games and fast payout
Icon for negative aspectSometimes the software needs to be updated
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I am very happy with the casino and would recommend it to anyone! There are dehr many different games! The support is very good and payouts are very uncomplicated! Many different games! Exciting is fun! Simple, good wins and opportunities, I can recommend it for all who like a wide variety and who like fun and games and want to win and throw well supported

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
1st Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectÁ big variety of games and a good customer support
Icon for negative aspectThe winnings are very low lately
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
9-14 days
I have a good experience with this casino , they have a lot of fun games to choose from. They have a good service. only the last couple of months the winnings are very low to none. That is a little bit frustrating. But the customer support and vip managers stays great . So in my opinion this casino is a good casino and I hope the winnings are getting better now :)
highly recommended
20th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectvery good selection of games including good welcome bonuses to choose from
Icon for negative aspectunfortunately no gamomat games to choose from & no freespins in between
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
i am on the whole very satisfied with the casino.the bonuses have fair turnover conditions & my first withdrawal and verification went very quickly.the support is very friendly and helpful.unfortunately there are only deposit bonuses and no more no deposit bonuses but everything else is right.I can only recommend a visit / try everyone.you can play most games without the new rules and bet more than one euro!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
17th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany games,no 5 sec rule
Icon for negative aspectSupport Expandable
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have now tested this casino and from the presentation and the games I think it's good, the games run clean without jerking, etc., but the support is expandable, I always load with my first EInzahlung also my documents with high and which have not yet been processed and now after a good 14 days still, I will only EInzahlen again if this is done.Auszahlungen I can not yet evaluate, since in my two previous EInzahlungen unfortunately had no luck, but I will catch up as soon as what happens.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
13th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectRead rating ..👇👇👇
Icon for negative aspectNone
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The homepage makes it easy to find everything you need. You can list slots by game provider or search by game title. Promotions can be found at the top of the menu and tournament entries can also be found there...Officially Awarded,
Available in multiple languages,
Daily tournaments, Fast payouts, 24/7 live chat.
I don't have enough words to describe all the bonuses and promotions that can be claimed at KingBilly. The best way to start your adventure is to make a deposit of 10 € and claim a proper welcome bonus...👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 high...😁

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
5th Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood support
Icon for negative aspectBad bonuses, deposit methods
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The casino has a clear website, both on the PC and on the smartphone. Moreover, it has a very large number of games. The verification and deposits were done quickly. Unfortunately, the entire amount must be wagered 3 times before withdrawal, which can take a really long time for a win. Also, the bonuses do not appeal to me now, there are many other casinos with significantly better offers. All in all, however, a decent casino.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
2nd Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectgreat bonuses, game selection and support
Icon for negative aspecttakes a bit long to load sometimes
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
been playing here a couple years now made lots of deposits and withdraws with no issues. Quick payout via E-Tranafer less then 24 hours each time. friendly support available most of the time very qucky. verification process ws easy less then 24 hours. many currencies to choose from including crypto. i do find it difficult to get a win as of lately but i will keep trying! thank you
highly recommended
12th Nov. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery fair welcome bonus, fast verification and good support!
Icon for negative aspect-
show review of King Billy
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
King Billy is definitely one of the best N1 Casinos on the market. The welcome bonus with 35x on the bonus amount is above average fair and feasible. In addition, €10 Max Bet which is also very good. The verification took only a few minutes and also paid out very quickly! The web design is appealing and the payment methods are also perfectly fine. One of the few good casinos, which is left to us after the regulation! Clear recommendation from my side!

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately