Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Kakadu: Community Ratings

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of Kakadu with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

could be improved
10th Oct. 2022
Icon for positive aspectIn the beginning you can play there times
Icon for negative aspectVerification almost with every withdrawal
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
15 days and longer
The casino is very serious at the beginning and also fast with verification and payout but after a few months the game goes off with each payout a verification can deposit but problem go bonus is naja even free spins with deposits have Max payout support is rather Incompetent and can not really help you with the verification mania

On the whole you can there times make a few deposits but for duration game rather unsuitable because everything is tried to delay payout

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
29th Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectVery good casino and its lovely to play at
Icon for negative aspectThe signing into account can be laggy
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours

It's a very good and very lovely casino to play at casinokakadu
The design is user friendly and also good looking
I have made a couple of withdrawals on this casino and the documents were very quickly uploaded and approved
And the withdrawal time is also very fast.
I have got the funds within 24 hours on my bank account
About the bonuses on this casino is also very great and lots of different bonuses over time

Very lovely
highly recommended
28th Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectlarge game selection, many payment options
Icon for negative aspectonly partial German support
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Kakadu Casino is part of the N1 Interactive Ltd series and offers new customers a bonus in the form of freespins just for verifying their phone number. Minimum deposit is as usual at N1-Interactive 20€ (there are up to four welcome bonuses).
In order to be able to withdraw, all methods that have been used to deposit must be verified.
A withdrawal is processed within a few minutes (at least that was the case for me)

This review has been translated automatically

good
27th Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectfast verification and initial payout
Icon for negative aspectsupport is rather mediocre
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
In itself, a solid, nicely built - but not a special casino. Playngo slots are unfortunately not available, but otherwise the game selection is still quite large. Verification and first withdrawal were quite quick. Bonus offers could be better and the support is in need of improvement - here I first had to explicitly ask for another supporter until I was finally helped with the lapidary. Unfortunately, I have not yet been able to order a follow-up payout

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
28th Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGames selection quite ok
Icon for negative aspectSupport not friendly
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I had signed up a month ago at this casino and immediately as I always do verrefeziert.diese procedure has taken 3 days with the verrefezierung, supposedly my documents have always disappeared that I have sent by mail hingeschickt.slot selection is quite OK, the support catastrophically unfriendly and at all no Bock on their job.naja pay out I could not no win only once deposited because I no longer play there I am not satisfied is my opinion .

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
27th Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectI am a long time customer in this casino can only recommend it, verification and withdrawal went very quickly at the beginning (15 min.) and also until now
Icon for negative aspectsoirklich negative I can not report, small change vllt more German-language support.
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
until now only had good experiences, is rather rare ;) In most casinos always the gl mist deposit ok when it comes to pay out then start the pro and sometimes senseless long waiting times. And exactly these Probeme has one in Kakadu Casino not always constant payout times 2h mostly Neteller

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
29th Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectCould offer more bonuses in between
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have been playing at Kakadu Casino for a long time and can only report positive things. An excellent platform, where all manufacturers and many slots are available, which are current at the moment. Verification and withdrawal the first time was super about 30 minutes after that the money was transferred to my Neteller account, so it must be then it's fun to play, even after that all withdrawals were really perfect in max. 1 hour no matter what time. Also, the support team is very nice and especially 24/7 quickly reachable, can only recommend this casino, as experience shows it is rather the rarity that a casino always continues the standards.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
10th Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood promotions and bonuses...
Icon for negative aspectNo playngo slots
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I like the look of Kakadu. I don't get eye cancer like with some other casinos. The variety of colors harmonizes.
There are enough deposit and withdrawal methods.
Verification was quite fast, which can not be said of all N1 Casinos.
The payouts take about 2-3 days for me... but for me that's okay...
Except Playngo are all my favorite providers at the start...
Thumbs up, reputable and recommendable

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
31st May. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood providers
Icon for negative aspectNot a good presentation
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
At Kakadu you can basically find all popular providers from Play n Go - NetEnt. However, the presentation is not really well done compared to the other stores of this group and therefore your confusing! Support responds quickly and usually also always solves all questions directly in the chat. I can not really say anything about the rest, because I have not been very active in the store

This review has been translated automatically

good
28th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectHardly any
Icon for negative aspectNo playngo
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
They still exist. The casinos that still exist with minimal bonus offers.
Kakadu is one of them. It is really a cheek what is offered there. If you look at the bonus offers you will only see deposit offers. Although these are advertised as weekly promotions. But there are also weekly freespins that are distributed when you deposit. However, these are set with a 40x times wager. I really have to say that in my opinion Kakadu is not worth depositing at all. As there are simply much more casinos out there that offer revenue free bonuses or cashback

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
19th Apr. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast verification, Fast payout, Games run smoothly
Icon for negative aspectFirst contact with support rather negative, then very positive. Nothing else negative to report.
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Hey dear gamer community :D,

i would like to share my experience with the Kakadu Casino with you.
I have registered a few days ago completely new and first time at the casino and first played without verifying myself.
3-4 deposits made on different days of 20-30 euros each
With the last deposit I could then also achieve a nice win of 700 euros

For verification

In itself very positive because the documents in my case were checked very quickly, at night the documents were checked within half an hour
Unfortunately, my bank verification was rejected although all the required information was visible on the document
The support staff could not or would not understand and help me.
When contacting the support again, I then came to another employee. Here it all went quite quickly and I was super helped

In summary, the verification was very fast in about 2 hours, everything was ready
The payout was approved a few hours (2-3) then already

From my side, I can highly recommend the casino.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
31st Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectmany bonuses by mail, support, payout duration, game selection
Icon for negative aspectnothing negative from my side
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Kakadu is a super casino, and stands out in the N1 Group even more positively than the others already do.
The game selection is very good, the support also responds and helps quickly and competently, the games run smoothly and the bonuses you get by mail arrive very regularly and often have good conditions.
The payouts are also very fast, the 1st for example was after 35 minutes on my account.
All in all, I can only highly recommend the casino.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
22nd Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGreat game selection, nice welcome offer, stable server
Icon for negative aspectToo many advertising emails
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
There is a very large selection of different games and providers here. The games and generally the site runs very smoothly and without crashes. There are some deposit options and also the support is friendly and helpful. The welcome bonus is also recommendable. Unfortunately, you are quite bombarded with promotional emails here, which I personally find a bit annoying. Nevertheless, it is a very recommendable casino

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
15th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectAlot of games. Good bonuses
Icon for negative aspectNothing
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Super casino. They have alot of slots and sweet bonuses. Very friendly support. Fast withdraws. Maybe they could add btg gaming slots. Updates by email all the time. Massive jackpots can be won. From all the casinos this is the best. Maybe a few times more a no deposit bonus. All players all welcome that is also nice. The withdraws are very fast.
highly recommended
15th Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectvarious bonuses, some of them regular ; fast payout even on weekends
Icon for negative aspectGame selection could be larger
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Various nice partly regular bonuses; the game selection could be a little larger; the servers are sometimes a little lame .... After successful verification prompt payout by "Sofort", even on weekends.The bonus codes from mails must often be activated by support, is an annoying thing if you are already fed ... otherwise a decent casino which also does not lock out bonus freaks early what has unfortunately become popular.

This review has been translated automatically

good
31st Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood support, many different slots, super Vip support
Icon for negative aspectPayouts take time from time to time, page hangs sometimes
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I find the Kakadu casino quite good, I can recommend it, it has many different game providers and is varied! The deposit offers are also great. The vip support is also very sweet and helpful, around the clock actually.... I can only recommend it! The payout took 2-3 days but the next were there within a day! If you have questions, the support is always available... but there could be more games to come in my opinion... otherwise there are hardly any shortcomings...

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspecteasy registration, live chat always online,
Icon for negative aspectBonus lock may occur
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
The casino is quite ok and offers many software vendors have some times can pay out via ewallet pretty ok
However, you should be careful with bonuses because you should not use too much because they have a bonus ratio rating.
otherwise it is quite ok to play here, vip program you should also watch out, whether it is worth it I think not.
What I liked are as I said the many game providers which are great!

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
29th Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge slot selection, fast support, smooth running games, many providers
Icon for negative aspectNone so far
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Huge selection of slots and live games. Virtually every major game provider. Numerous and frequent deposit bonus types 100% match and free spins. Hassle-free contact with live support. Fair bonus policies and restrictions that do not allow you to play prohibited games with an active bonus or exceed the wager. I recommend this casino like the rest of this company. Fast payouts after pretty thorough profile review. Good luck

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
23rd Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery good casino, super fast verification and withdraws.
Icon for negative aspectnothing
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Very good casino, super fast verification and withdraws. All important deposit methods all new games and good bonusses every week i play very often here. Also they have a Malta license, good and fast servers. the have the bigest providers, and live games, very friendly live chat and email chat, 24 / 7 you can wirte them. When i need to give it in stars i give 10 from 10 stars.
excellent
22nd Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectBonuses, contact with the support
Icon for negative aspectTime-consuming and thorough verification
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Huge selection of slots and live games. Virtually every major game provider.
Numerous and frequent deposit bonuses types 100% match and free spins.
Hassle-free contact with live support.
Fair bonus policy and restrictions that do not allow you to play forbidden games with an active bonus or exceed the stake.
I recommend this casino as is the rest of this company.
After fairly careful verification of the profile, quick payouts.
excellent
22nd Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMalta license, large portfolio of games, fast payouts
Icon for negative aspectnone
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I am a regular player of Kakadu since June 2021, love absolutely everything about this online casino, you guys rock! Selection of games is huge, payment systems, regular bonuses for loyal players almost every day. Very friendly support that are there for you if you don't understand something, they will do their best to help you with deposit or bonus, cool casino I recommend! Cheers and good luck to all of you!
excellent
2nd Dec. 2021
Icon for positive aspectclear website structure despite enormous slot selection; no limitations except for Play`nGo slots (as usual with N1 Interactive)
Icon for negative aspecti get kicked out relatively often when changing games; may also be my fault
show review of Kakadu
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
N1 Interactive I have always avoided; since I have not received my win at 3 casinos from them.
Disguised as a Kakadu, I put 20€ in here after registration; got 100% bonus + heaps of free spins as usual and had my fun.
Even if it was 'only' 200€ win; I was glad that these were paid out after about 2 hours.

Bonus offers are plentiful; however, these are limited to 1€/spin.
Otherwise a good store; play responsible to all people who read this.

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately