Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

Boom Casino: Community Ratings (Page 1)

highly recommended
25th Apr. 2021
Icon for positive aspectfast payouts, good selection of games
Icon for negative aspectBonus conditions formulated vague
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
My favorite casino. Actually all well-known game developers at the start, site runs smoothly, easy verification, fast payouts, cashback...currently by far the best casino mMn.

The only criticism: read the bonus conditions carefully. Sometimes imprecise and vague wording. Example:

"Games with progression mechanics are prohibited for conversion. Gonzo, Lara Croft. The list of banned games does not claim to be complete. "

In other words, not all games that are banned are listed, you have to find out for yourself exactly what else the ban applies to. And progression mechanics can be many things. Have my money there so far always received without complications, but avoid the bonuses because of the imprecision of what you can now play specifically and what not.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
22nd Apr. 2021
Icon for positive aspectUnique casino features, cashback on all bets, very fast payouts, MuchBetter available
Icon for negative aspectLive support is not available around the clock
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Boom Casino offers players very special features such as "Blitz Spins" or "Instant Bonus", where you can buy and start the bonus feature directly from the main lobby from a wide selection of games.

Withdrawals are processed within a few hours and can be commissioned up to a certain amount without any account verification at all.

The casino offers sufficient payment options. Among them is MuchBetter.

The design of the lobby is simple, but user-friendly. In addition, there is a really well sorted selection of games.

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
6th Apr. 2021
Icon for positive aspectWas so far satisfied. Especially because of live casino
Icon for negative aspectPoor support with standard statements. You are made out to be a liar when you have problems!
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Unstable servers!
Money disappears from the account, you are simply logged out up to 20 times an hour and wins are not credited.

Support fills you in with standard answers and is not interested in solving the problem.

Over 200€ are simply lost, only because constantly macken on the side occur.

What if it would be about thousands of €?

Since you have to play yes fear when you times. Big wins.

For me a no go!

This review has been translated automatically

good
23rd Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGreat game selection, Non-Sticky Bonus
Icon for negative aspectUnstable server
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Boom Casino has a very large selection of games, which means that you can always find the latest games here. Often you get free spins with or without deposit for new games. In addition, every now and then there is a 100% bonus, which is non-sticky. The support has always been friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, there are disconnections from time to time and the games sometimes hang, which is probably due to an overload of the server. All in all, however, a good and reputable casino

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
15th Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGreat boom cashback
Icon for negative aspectmobile site very slow
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Boom Casino is a visually very successful casino. It is very clearly laid out and you have the option to add your favorite games in the form of tiles on the homepage and arrange them yourself. Deposit is very fast, for example, via instant banking. Fees are not charged for this. Minimum deposit is 20 euros. Via desktop on the PC or laptop there is in terms of performance an unclouded gaming pleasure. Unfortunately, the situation is different when playing on mobile devices

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
31st Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectnice design
Icon for negative aspectlong payout period
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
boom casino is again a casino which you can try but does nothing better than others. Verification has taken me 2 days. first withdrawal has also taken 2 days approximately. if you are on unique bonuses and just want to play your favorite games is in good hands here. However, there are no bonuses on further deposits as is the case with Videoslots where you can get weekend boosters.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectfast payouts friendly support.
Icon for negative aspectmy deposit two hours ago by Visa still not credited takes forever. VB aborts especially with Gamomat games
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Good evening I am Katrin am new here but play from the beginning in Boom Casino. Deposits were always credited directly to the account but the 80 euros are still not there after more than two hours. Except for VB cancellations, I can recommend the casino. After verification withdrawals go very quickly after 24 hours I always have my money in the account. Have you achieved a few small wins with a particular provider then nothing more. no matter which game of the provider (Gamomat) the games jerk and constantly the VB is interrupted.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectmany games good first bonus offer
Icon for negative aspectpage always takes forever to load for me
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
good design many games and the first payout was just great, I won on Friday Saturday I was completely verified and Sunday evening at 18 o'clock I get a message on my phone that I received money on the account at the savings bank. so that happens on Sundays what I have experienced neither at Videoslots nor at Vera John. the support was friendly but a staff member could not find out why my bill was rejected- communication among colleagues is not that

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
19th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectEverything fine
Icon for negative aspectVery satisfied as a customer
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I must say that I am very satisfied with the casino ğŸŽ° because I can collect beautiful loyalty points in addition I always get free spins which also pleases me. Spieleauwahl gibts so much really that I do not know what I should play and the support is really so nice always goes to everything if you need help or even what has to suspend, they are often to reach therefore top

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
10th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery chic design, great game selection and still available Live Casino + Autospins! + Boom Cashback!
Icon for negative aspectPage currently extremely hanging, because it is so popular. From 16-23Uhr you can unfortunately forget it at the moment to play on the site. In addition, hardly any bonuses.
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Overall, a very fancy online casino, which at this point still offers live casino and autospins
However, this will probably change soon. The welcome bonus is very good and also non-sticky! The Boom Cashback is also a nice bonus, but the other bonus offers are very poor and are also canceled when you withdraw your real money. Sometimes the payouts take 2 days, even with payouts on Skrill, there are much faster sites. In addition, the site is extremely overloaded, especially in the evening, so that slots no longer run smoothly. Here should definitely be upgraded with new servers. When this is done, it would be more fun to play on Boom again! Overall, but still one of the better online casinos with great game selection and a modern chic design!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
5th Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectvery large games selection, many promotions
Icon for negative aspectNo Merkur games
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
One of my favorite online casino's, very chic and clearly designed layout, the bonus offers are the hammer, there times free spins without deposit, here times deposit bonuses and the possibility to collect Boom Cash and convert them into real money. On special occasions - like Easter, Christmas, there are always free spins and other numerous bonuses. Furthermore, there are numerous deposit options, enough slot providers and also numerous payout options. The support is helpful and nice. All in all, an OC that I can strongly recommend.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28th Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspectPage sometimes Slow but can be tolerated.
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The design of the site is great. The registration is super fast within 1 minute.
The site has Aufjedenfall a very great and attractive welcome offer. You can not complain aufjednfall. The game selection is actually everything. So aufjednfall everything extensive. Where I was very surprised was the fast payout. Went super fast 1-3 days, the money is on your account. Support very nice and friendly and competent. All in one top

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
17th Dec. 2020
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectSoftware expandable
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I am very satisfied with the casino. Very many games to choose from, even if there are not as many as others. Find but the selection is still large enough. I am very enthusiastic about the verification. Very fast and uncomplicated. Withdrawal has also worked wonderfully. Must say, one of the best casinos in terms of payout. Without large still what to ask for, the money was simply a day later on the bank account. So it should always be. From time to time the page hangs a bit, but not too bad.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
29th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectEverything in the best order
Icon for negative aspectNo defects
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I am super satisfied
Verify within a few hours no problem. Payout within 2-3 hours no problem.
Even higher amounts no problem.
I am positively convinced of the casino. It is one of the best I have experienced.
Without ifs and buts, the casino is only to recommend. Support is also always available.
Top Top Top. The casino is among the best three

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
26th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGood slot selection
Icon for negative aspectInitial payment took
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
Bin 4 weeks registered there and play there not so often, but what I can say is that I am not positively or negatively surprised. slot selection is OK is my opinion. Bonus offer is nothing special I think. first payout I found has taken 5 days for me. subsequent payouts take me so 2 to 3 days which is still within the framework I think. on the whole quite good.

This review has been translated automatically

good
13th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGames offer, payouts
Icon for negative aspectVerification process very lengthy, support mostly responds with standard answers
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I personally had a bad experience with the support regarding the verification. The game offer is great when it works. For example, I have to use different browsers for different providers to be able to start their slots at all. The payouts via Skrill usually take at least 1 day, at least in my case. Which is also in need of improvement. But on the whole a good casino

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
12th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectInstant withdrawals
Icon for negative aspectSite tends to lag
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The wagering requirements of bonuses and freespins are bit high. And the site and therefore the slots are usually quite laggy.
But despite these minor issues, this is excellent casino!
Fast payouts, friendly support etc.
The welcome bonus; 2x bonus rounds to Jammin Jars with 50€ deposit was great!
I managed to cash out almost a thousand after wagering the bonus, so obviously I was very pleased with Boomcasino!
Definitely would recommend!

This review has been translated automatically

good
10th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectQuick verification
Icon for negative aspecti have nothing yet
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Boom Casino is really fast with the verification and the games run smoothly, which I have played so far. The support is very helpful and fulfills its tasks and solves your problems and questions quickly. Great game selection and I heard from a friend that the withdrawal was approved within a minute. So thumbs up for the payout. Welcome bonuses are also okay and you get great deposit bonuses

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectThe games run smoothly
Icon for negative aspectNothing so far
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
Boom Casino has a great offer of games in my opinion. The welcome bonus here consists of 100% and 250 free spins. There are many deposit and withdrawal options. The customer service was always friendly and nice, in solving my request. I think the Boom Casino is great for new customers and beginners, because you can test many games and get an overview.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFast payout
Icon for negative aspect2 days I wait for verification. Slots mega slow. Connection bad. No answer to mails
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Slots slow. No response to mails. Verification drags on. Casino remains casino. As soon as you want a withdrawal, they drag it out and hope that you gamble away your funds. I do not understand the positive reviews. I had written the text above before. However, I now change my mind by 50 percent. It took 2 days but the money arrived. The second withdrawal even arrived on Saturday. So today. That is really rare. Therefore the evaluation will be good. Bonus I never take therefore I enter there 4 stars.
But the slots run very very slowly and it always hangs. How do you rate that? This is very important

This review has been translated automatically

good
30th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVery fast verification
Icon for negative aspectNix found
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
A very appealing casino, the verfizierung went very quickly. I could not pay out until now .all noteworthy providers available, with pro lemen the customer service helps quickly and friendly.games can be found easily .it lacks nothing. Doe site is attractively designed .about bonuses I can say nothing, because I always play without .it was for verfiezierung the gängingen documents promoted, which were confirmed within an hour without objection

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
26th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectquick verification + payout duration, many games, helpful support
Icon for negative aspectMinor problems with the 1st deposit
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I really like Boom Casino overall.
I had a few problems with my first deposit (via Skrill). I wanted to claim the bonus, but had forgotten to click on this before and went back a window. On the second try, I got an error message every time I went to the Skrill redirect. The problem was quickly solved by the chat. One reset all payment details, and then went the first deposit via Skrill and each subsequent without problems
Other than that, there is nothing but positive things to say about Boom Casino. The game selection is very good and there is something for everyone.
Verification was quick (within 24 hours) and withdrawals are processed in the same time frame.
Bonus offers also come from time to time, and the deposit bonuses are always no sticky bonuses.
Absolutely positive to point out is that Boom Casino does not follow the current guideline, which means: no max bet, autospins still available, etc.
In conclusion, it can be said that if you are looking for a serious, fast and uncomplicated casino, Boom Casino is exactly the right choice and, in my opinion, absolutely recommendable.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
24th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectA very good casino
Icon for negative aspectNix found
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I would like to say that it is a good casino
It has everything your heart desires, so to speak. deposited 50 and 400 out. All this without verification.
Was within 24 hours on the account. To the bonuses and support I can not write much, because I rarely use bonus.

And since everything ran smoothly there, it was also not necessary to trouble the support

Conclusion: Who is not there yet, should times the test there quietly dare

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
24th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectsuper game selection, payout duration
Icon for negative aspectcould not find anything negative so far
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
This casino is very clearly designed which I liked positively. The game selection is also great, you can find all providers. For people who are in a hurry there is a flash mode, there you do not see the slot but only a small overview where the spins and the win are indicated until then comes the bonus. There you can then choose whether you want to look at the bonus normally or you can play it as a flash variant. For me personally, this is nothing but other players have certainly ihe joy. Deposits and withdrawals went without any problems. The verification was just as fast. The support is always helpful and very friendly. I think this casino is great and enjoy playing there from time to time

This review has been translated automatically

good
3rd Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectSlot selection, verification
Icon for negative aspectBonus offer
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The Boom Casino has a very good slot selection from almost all major providers. The site is very clearly designed and therefore you can quickly find your way around. The verification can be mentioned particularly positively, as it was very quick. The support understands what about the marterie and is helpful. It belongs rather to the smaller of the industry but is without a doubt worth a visit

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
30th Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectSupport/Payment
Icon for negative aspectNix
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
The Boom Casino was initially for me rather to test. But already after the first experiences it became one of my favorites. There is a large game selection. (Gamomat too). The website runs smoothly, games run smoothly, which was very important for me. Support is sympathetic and responds quickly. Bonus is eig. as always, with most casinos, nothing special. Verification was not necessary, but even the payouts went out very quickly.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
6th Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectSuper work registered verified in 1hr 100 deposited 500 won payout was confirmed in 1min
Icon for negative aspectCan't say anything bad for now could possibly become one of my favorites for the future
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
definitely great work support mega nice fast payouts super fast verification first payout was confirmed after verification which took 1 hr in within 1 min verified with passport (turkish) bank statement for address and residence title I just sent along. The only drawback 40x welcome bonus convert. I am very satisfied yesterday by chance seen here in the forum that casino exists at all directly what won am very happy about the win

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
23rd Jul. 2020
Icon for positive aspectdifferent welcome offer, good game selection, some cashback
Icon for negative aspectno other bonuses
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
have now also tried this casino, deposited 50 PSC and got 2 times the free spins on Jamkmin Jars.
It was a win in the mid 2 digit range. I then played for some time on low stakes and then 60€ on my PSC account can be paid out. I received the payout within 24 hours.
Nen Non Sticky Bonus, which I like to use very much there is not.
Will keep an eye on this casino, since my favorite casinos (sunmaler and sunnyplayer) do not offer PSC deposits.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
15th Jul. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVery large game selection
Icon for negative aspectnothing negative discovered so far
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
This new site makes a very fluid impression - everything runs without problems. Games load quickly and nothing hacks. The welcome offer should be read carefully - because the 2 free spins Jammin Jars are not available with the smallest deposit. Alternatively, you can also use a deposit bonus.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
9th Jul. 2020
Icon for positive aspectEnormous game selection, Jammin Jars free spins with deposit
Icon for negative aspectrelatively new provider
show review of Boom Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The following for new customers: If you make at least 20€ first deposit you will receive one bonus round in the slot Jammin Jars. If you make an initial deposit of at least €50, you will receive 2 bonus rounds for the same slot. In principle, I like Boom Casino, unfortunately, it has not yet come to a payout. Otherwise: clear website and large game selection. (Boom Cash: constantly growing bar for activity -> quasi the Boom Casino bonus offer).

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2023 GambleJoe.com
✕

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately