Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

BluVegas Casino: Community Ratings

Write a review

Would you like to share your experience of BluVegas Casino with other users?
Create your User Account at GambleJoe and start writing a review.

  • Upload your Winning pictures & videos
  • Rate Online Casinos & Casino Games
  • and much more ...

highly recommended
15. Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectGood welcome bonus and cashback every week
Icon for negative aspectLive chat can lead to longer waiting times
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Bluvegas is a site that you can try out. The site offers customers a sophisticated bonus, namely you get a first 3 deposits a 100% bonus and each of the 3 deposits are cash spins. Can you take and with a little luck what to win. Was unfortunately not the case with me but have enjoyed playing they offer good and large game selection and a 20% cashback there is every week on top

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
12. Sep. 2022
Icon for positive aspectAdditional free spins are easy to win
Icon for negative aspectDeposit must be higher than 20 euros
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
There are games which are not offered in many other casinos.e.g. Mystery Joker 6000. The support responds promptly without waiting times. Verification works easily and smoothly. With a win of 500 euros, the payout took only 24h. Due to the promotions during the game it is possible to get very high wins. Example: I won 500 Euro with a bet of 50Cent. Through the action get another 100 euros!

This review has been translated automatically

good
31. Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectlarge game selection
Icon for negative aspectbonus offers
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
the casino blu vegas casino is a casino with a large game selection where for everyone what will be there, although not every provider but everyone should find something that he likes with me the support was always quite friendly but has mostly always taken a little longer until an answer came payouts are quite fast after verification will not be my favorite casino but ok.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
08. Aug. 2022
Icon for positive aspectAlways very good bonus offers, fast payout.... Play n Go without 5 seconds rule top!
Icon for negative aspectStructure of the page could be better designed. From time to time aprubtes log out.
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
My first positive experience was that I could order a withdrawal right at the beginning with a nodeposit bonus, which was already in my account within a few hours. Weekly vary the deposit bonuses and every now and then's Freespins without deposit on top 🙂 one of my favorite casinos. With 20 € I can partly hours there on and rip off, even if ultimately then everything is gone, I had my fun and adrenaline kick :)

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
28. Jul. 2022
Icon for positive aspectPayouts are executed, large game selection
Icon for negative aspectBonus offers
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Even though I am a big fan of the Gammix group, I find this casino to be one of the worse ones. This is mainly due to the poor bonus offers and conditions. Here I am clearly used to better. Withdrawals were as usual fast and uncomplicated. The game selection is also satisfactory. Therefore, the casino would be recommended especially if you are a player who likes to play without a bonus

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31. Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectOrdinary number of providers, support
Icon for negative aspectBonus conditions!
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
In my eyes, you will find a maximum average casino here. On the positive side, there is no 5 second rule and many well-known providers can be found. The support is also alright, but the bonus conditions are absolutely negative! That there is a max cashout, measured as a percentage of the deposit in a !deposit bonus! is everything, but not at all customer-friendly. Since it also helps nothing if you look at the conditions beforehand and know about it. Therefore, I advise everyone from playing here with a deposit bonus. Apart from that, the casino is okay, even if, for example, the payouts are not processed incredibly fast. Anyone who takes these points into account and accepts them can try their luck here in a halfway decent casino.

This review has been translated automatically

good
31. Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectFast payouts,good support,no tax and no 5 sec rule
Icon for negative aspectCurious bonus conditions
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
If you should deposit at Bluvegas and want to play with bonus I advise everyone to play somewhere else, because you can then if you hit well only a maximum of 10x the deposit can be paid out, so if you deposit 20 € maximum 200 €. This is totally for the ass, unfortunately I read it only when it was too late, so think twice to deposit there with deposit bonus... If you play without a bonus, the casino is recommended

This review has been translated automatically

good
16. Mar. 2022
Icon for positive aspectMany games, playn go without 5 sec rule . Clear page
Icon for negative aspectPayout time, games often crash (games on mobile)
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Withdrawal was much too long as long as I had never requested Monday evening. Then verified what took 2 days and then the withdrawal was processed to get an email where Drinne says that the withdrawal was approved but again automatically became my credit because the bank account is not supposed to be verified. Again the same documents sent and Friday 4 days later the withdrawal was approved. Tuesday afternoon on my account . So 8 days for the Ersrauszahlung. Via Paysafe it takes 2 days afterwards but also only because the 2 days always wait until the payout. For payout there are unfortunately only bank transfer and Paysafe . So if that would go faster with the withdrawal, I would be satisfied with the casino. But it is difficult since the 01.07.2021 to find a good overall package! I miss Risk! 5 min it took then the money was on Normalen bank account!

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
24. Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectThe first withdrawal have taken about 7 days without verification
Icon for negative aspectAs soon as I wanted to pay out a higher amount they wanted verification . Demanded a lot of documents.
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very poor
First Withdrawal
15 days and longer
Follow-up Payment
15 days and longer
As soon as I wanted to pay out a higher sum 10 thousand euros, they wanted verification . Demanded a lot of documents. All sent nevertheless they found fault with them. Hands off this casino. Out of anger I gambled away the amount again. You can not block withdrawals Your status that you are verified, is not found on the page when you are logged in. That means if you want to withdraw again they can cause problems again. Depositing is easy but withdrawing can be a problem. Who wants problems when withdrawing. You can just burn your money and

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
21. Feb. 2022
Icon for positive aspectNice and fast support
Icon for negative aspectNo Gamomat available for me
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Have last week times this Casiono Ausprobiert on recommendation of a friend and because it is listed here.Can recommend it so far, the games run smoothly and without jerking, the support is friendly and works quickly, my verification was done after a good 4 hours.My trial deposit I could pay me with a small plus problem-free, the money was after 48 hours on my account! Too bad that my favorite provider Gamomat is not available although games available get message that games are not available for my country, the only negative aspect from my point of view

This review has been translated automatically

good
17. Jan. 2022
Icon for positive aspectgreat game selection, nice layout of the website
Icon for negative aspectBONUS OFFERS
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
I deposited 25€ and received 200%. In the third spin won almost 700€ - after Wagerabschluss 1000€ paid out. NIX THERE! Apparently I played a game that was not allowed to be played with bonus. You really have to read through the bonus offers if you want to use them; however, I see this as a hustle Otherwise nice casino, all so far common providers are represented but as I said pay attention to bonuses. Your Mista Manta

This review has been translated automatically

good
31. Oct. 2021
Icon for positive aspectWide range of games
Icon for negative aspectDeposit only from 20€
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
So on the whole, the casino is an average one among all the others. The bonus conditions and especially the bonuses that are suddenly active that you must explicitly deactivate, otherwise the deposited money must be accidentally converted Afterwards you have a win and the money is fixed because it is not yet converted. In my opinion, dangerous for newcomers who are not yet well versed

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
30. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectNot often promo offers
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Bluvegas is an honest casino. The design of the website is appealing and the site is clearly structured, so it is also optimal for amateurs. You have several options when depositing. In addition, crypto such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Etherum ect. It does not hurt to take a look at this casino and try it out and use one or the other bonus. Of course, you should always read through the turnover conditions to not be disappointed.

This review has been translated automatically

unsatisfactory
04. Sep. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectSoftware
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Hello, so I must honestly say that you have a good and manageable game selection at this casino! however, you should note that there are sometimes a few more or less difficulties with the software and you suddenly have a bonus that you did not want. There is nothing bad to say about the support. It is friendly and you get a quick answer i can not say anything about payment and withdrawal methods...

This review has been translated automatically

good
30. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood selection of games
Icon for negative aspectChat sometimes a bit slow
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
7-10 days
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
The selection of games is ok and the bonus offers are acceptable .. The chat unfortunately often takes longer to answer, which is definitely better Verified one was quickly otherwise the usual 24-48 hours. You can play here in any case, however, a few points should be improved here again something. All in all solid and you can recommend the casino even if there are still a few candidates that are better in my opinion

This review has been translated automatically

good
27. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectWell developed site
Icon for negative aspectDoes not exist for me
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I have signed up about two months ago there.I play regularly in this casino and am satisfied.I was able to withdraw there once and that was quite fast Two days on bank account for ne first payout I find ok.slots run without jerks or crashes.the support is friendly and the verrefezierung has worked well for me within 24 hours.on the whole a good casino.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
13. Aug. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGame offers sales conditions
Icon for negative aspectDeposit only from 20 euro
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Quite new casino I signed up there and and then had email with 5 freespins on starbrust and got with it 0.45 euros with which I then played legancy of death all and get just under 5 euros For me, it is a very good offer and would also like to recommend it and because it really has a great game offer and about payout duration I can not tell them anything because I have not yet paid out

This review has been translated automatically

good
28. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge selection of games
Icon for negative aspectBonus conditions
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
good clear design of the website. Game selection is sufficient and the games run smoothly and flawlessly. There is a welcome bonus but you should first deal with the bonus conditions. I personally prefer to play without nonid.support is average and in english Deposit and withdrawal options available enough. All in all a casino that you can test out but it would not be my first choice now

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
23. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection, stable server
Icon for negative aspectBonus conditions
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
At BluVegas, there is a good selection of games from different games and providers. In addition, the games run smoothly and without crashes. There are also still many deposit options. The welcome bonus is attractive, but a lot of games are prohibited, where you have to be very careful when playing with bonus funds. The support was friendly and was able to help me well. All in all, I would say that BluVegas is a good casino, only the bonus usage should be reconsidered

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
22. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectLarge game selection, many deposit methods and average web design, cashback system
Icon for negative aspectWelcome bonus has a max cashout of 10x, support often only in English!
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
In itself it is not a bad casino, however they have a max cashout of 10x on the bonus amount. This for a normal sticky welcome bonus is really bad! So no recommendation for the welcome bonus. But the rest of the site is really good and especially the large game selection knows how to convince. However, it is not my favorite and I have not yet paid out anything at this casino. But since it belongs to Gammix, payouts should take max. 2-3 days after the account is verified

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
06. Jul. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany providers well sorted
Icon for negative aspectMan flies out and must log in again when changing slot
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
No Ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
No Ratings yet
Today I signed up via GJ link and deposited via Trustly with welcome bonus have 75€ + 100% deposited had to wager 5250 what ixh have also managed in the end I could bring 1500€ to the payout therefore I can not say much about further proceedings how long it will take the verification and payout before I contacted live chat they were quite fast on it and could clarify me

This review has been translated automatically

good
30. Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectMany games
Icon for negative aspectThe support
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I had tested the casino one day. Of course, there was again the obligatory welcome bonus. Unfortunately, the support is not always available and also needs something to respond to emails. Partly you do not get an answer. Nevertheless, withdrawals are handled securely and quickly. A solid platform that you can switch to from time to time Unfortunately, I could not yet bring in erfahrungen how accommodating the casino is. But will deposit there in any case again

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
22. May 2021
Icon for positive aspectwide range of games
Icon for negative aspectThe bonus rules suck
Show review of BluVegas Casino
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
9-14 days
Casino games are generally good providers are fine but the welcome bonus is in vain bonus wager X35 times However, the maximum amount you can earn or withdraw is 10 times your deposit. The money you load and the bonus you receive bets 35 times eg 20 euros deposit + 20 euros bonus x35 bets 1400euro and the maximum amount you can earn or withdraw in the end 200euro In short, read carefully the bonus rules in each casino.

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com
âś•

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately