Privacy settings

We use some cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to improve our portal for you.

Privacy settings

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to entire categories or have further information displayed and only select certain cookies.

Essential (6)

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Statistics (3)

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
If the statistics cookies are subsequently deselected, they will remain on the computer until the expiry date. However, they are neither updated nor evaluated.

sunmaker: Community Ratings (Page 1)

good
28th Jun. 2021
Icon for positive aspectfast payout, friendly support
Icon for negative aspectGames hang or are simply closed
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Since the changeover, too many empty rounds, 40 are not uncommon and if something comes then the win is in the cent range. Free spins hardly come, even here ridiculous smallest winnings. Before the conversion, sunmaker was a great casino, I often made nice wins and playing was fun....that's over! The bonus offers are bad, even that was better in the past. Collecting loyalty points takes forever, you can also only exchange from 100, that was also different in the past. Sunmaker is not recommendable.

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
10th May. 2021
Icon for positive aspectsuper fast payout within 1h
Icon for negative aspectnot every slot is available
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
one of my favorite casinos because the payouts have really been booked within an hour on each weekday. unfortunately not every slot available and well I hate this 1 € rule especially with the Merkur slots that is just incredibly annoying and makes the gaming experience in general drop quite nicely. otherwise top top casino and support always immediately helpful without long waiting times and rausschmissen. only recommendable in any case

This review has been translated automatically

good
6th Apr. 2021
Icon for positive aspectFast payout, customer service is helpful, many games including Merkur
Icon for negative aspectMaximum bet amount for ALL games is now only 1,- €, 5 sec. rule is extremely annoying,
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very poor
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Since the last year have adjusted their concept u have changed everything, Sunmaker is just boring. Wins are no longer comparable to before. (monthly deposit limit at most 1000, - € - even if you would have a higher...).

- Last year I would have praised Sunmaker still in the sky - there was everything top... But now - I can no longer make friends with! BAD! ... How can you deteriorate so!?!?

Before I often had wins over 500,-€ (upwards). And the games I like to play, now all have somehow ne "quirk" or were deleted. "Book of Adventure super stake Edition" just got stuck after a 50,- € win and can't be played since then - support couldn't explain to me WHY!!?
"A Dark Matter" was completely deleted from SM (as well as a few other games - some of which were even added last year). "Sahara Nights" hangs sometimes and the bonus rounds hardly come and if, then the win is ridiculous (so to what one had that before the conversion sometimes at win), with "Great Rhino" the wins have become also small...
And the sun points that you "get" there, they no longer go higher - until you have the 100 of (value 1, - €) is yes at least 1 year passed...

I would still think of so much, but that would now go beyond the scope!

I'm really glad that only Sunmaker has adapted to these rules and have become so lousy - you have yes alternative options!
Should Sunmaker change again, I would be a fan again - but not so!

But what is quite positive, that is the smooth and fast payout - or I say rather, last year there were never problems with ner payout. (I haven't played there for a long time and so I couldn't get any winnings paid out)

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
2nd Feb. 2021
Icon for positive aspectVery fast payout. The same day.
Icon for negative aspectSupport not polite
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I find super top casino and very korekt. The payout is super fast. I had the money the same day directly on my account. By card payment, the money is also credited directly to the card and the 1 time I was very positively surprised. The game offer is very good and the most important thing is you can win money. Unfortunately, the bonus offer has become very bad for some time

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
21st Jan. 2021
Icon for positive aspectGood game selection, Super welcome offer
Icon for negative aspectNo Paysafecard deposit, bonus club instead of daily promos
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I created an account on sunmaker because of a friend. The payouts were quite fast and reliable. Super selection of games.
What I like are the bonuses that you get now and then for free (even if you have deposited the day before). Apart from that, here and there come a few euros or free spins for free.
Personally, I have not yet been able to pay out anything (vlt too greedy?), so for now only 4 stars. If it comes to a payout and confirm the experience of my friend, as far as the processing time is concerned, I like to add another star.
Big plus point is of course the first deposit offer, where you get a whopping 15 € as a bonus with one euro (of course, tied to turnover conditions - but if it runs times then läufts).
Unfairness in the games I have not noticed (as some write here zb no free spins or so), you just have to know that the game of chance is and remains no matter if you have grad none or not. I'll stay tuned for now and update this here when I've gained additional experience

21.01.2021 - updated

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
30th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectWebsite hangs
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The site has a large selection of games. Unfortunately, the website hangs constantly. Games to search is already ne agony, no idea why. Support is but top and amtwortet quickly. Website is built but cool. Bonus is ok. Verification went under 8 hours ready. Were also only standard documents required. Erstauszshlung went eig almost insta through. Follow-up withdrawal also. I can recommend the casino, you can play without worry here

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
25th Nov. 2020
Icon for positive aspectSuper fast payout and great casino
Icon for negative aspectDo not know one
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Super fast payout and great casino. What is still great is that you can now deposit with paysafe. What great wehre wen pay pal also wider would be included. Sonnst pleases with still that one has the usual Merkur games that one knows in normal machines also. Deposit mostly online banking and the payout is also in a few minutes. Also, I had no problems with the support yet!

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
22nd Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectMerkur games
Icon for negative aspectnone until now
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
As a long-time customer, I have had nothing but good experiences with Sunmaker so far

- Payouts are very fast on my account
- Support staff are friendly and competent
- Lots of games to choose from - Merkur, Gamomat, Netent etc.
- Since recently they also offer Skrill and Neteller as a payment method

For my needs, Sunmaker leaves nothing to be desired. I can only recommend you to visit this casino. I wish you good luck!

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
6th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVery diverse
Icon for negative aspectCould not discover any,sry
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
I have been playing at Sunmaker for several years and have always felt very well taken care of.good service,great bonus offers and very good appreciation of regular customers.all in all a professional,authentic and multi-faceted online casino.always like to come back and be surprised by the diversity of the selection of countless games and possibilities. I hope I could awaken your desire to visit the site.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
5th Oct. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVersatile selection
Icon for negative aspectCollecting loyalty points takes a really long time
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
unrated
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have visited this casino only twice and I don't think it is that good. There are enough games and good site layout. Trendy slots and sophisticated slot machines inspire the player. As a negative example, it must be said that with the sun loyalty points it really takes a very long time to get a few points and you quickly lose interest in the casino. The layout of the games is good and clearly arranged

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
17th Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVery frequent and lucrative bonus offers
Icon for negative aspectAccumulating Sunday points takes time
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
So in itself is sunmaker a wonderful casino with very frequent and lucrative bonuses offered in addition to the game selection because it is enormous from gamomat to play'n'Go for every game lover what so you can let off steam all day and still have fun at the end of the day on the site and who's smart approach can still earn something good yes

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
11th Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectfast payout, versatile selection, fun factor
Icon for negative aspectnothing so far
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
One came saw and won. At least that's how it was with me. I deposited 40€ and got out just under 3600€. The payout was made within 36 hours, a follow-up payout within 2 hours.

The offer is versatile. Also the section, Made in Germany helps to find games from the Spielo...of course it is then the Bally Wulff or Gamomat Games.

I could not find any aspect that was negative to date.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
8th Sep. 2020
Icon for positive aspectLarge slot selection, fast verification & payout
Icon for negative aspectSupport availability
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Well-designed online casino with a large selection of slots (all major providers are represented), the verification was fast, the 1st withdrawal was processed within 24 hours and also landed in this period on my chosen withdrawal method. Unfortunately, the support is not the yellow of the egg, too long you wait for an answer, provided you get an answer to a request made at all! All in all, I can recommend the casino

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
31st Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectVisually tidy - Fast payout - Friendly chat - Sports betting
Icon for negative aspectLittle bonus - No more Skrill or Paysafe!
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Positive :
The site of Sunmaker has been visually improved which I like quite well!
Sports betting is clearly laid out and the codes from Facebook where Sunmaker is a sponsor have also brought me a few times 10 € ... payout is quite fast!
The slots run well, smoothly and also most slots are represented

Negatives:
What I no longer like at Sunmaker are the payment options that have been taken out such as Skrill, Paysafe ect...

This review has been translated automatically

good
2nd Aug. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGame selection
Icon for negative aspectBonus
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
5-8 days
The huge game selection mixed with daily bonus offers makes playing here a thrill. Top Casino! it hangs often ma. Unfortunately, there is also no deposit with Paysafe.and you get no bonus offers without that you have to deposit something! Therefore, I say only, there are better alternatives than this casino

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
29th Jul. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFast verification
Icon for negative aspectUnfortunately some means of payment taken out
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
On the whole a nice casino
Regular deposit free bonuses
Top games selection
Friendly professional support
Website and games run stable and without major crashes
Unfortunately, some epayment deposit methods were taken out that prevents me a little to play there further pity 💗 lg

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
14th Jul. 2020
Icon for positive aspectOne of it's kind, top online casino in Germany and among the top 5 in Europe. Absolutely reliable.
Icon for negative aspectNothing actually
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Game Search on Sunmaker.com is an absolutely unique experience. There's nothing similar to it out there. The fastest and easiest way to find Games from your favourite providers. Reliability and integrity are the two main attributes of this casino. Being able to both deposit directly from the Game Page as well as search for another Game is absolutely great. Last but not least playing in a casino that is the prime sponsor of more than 10 German football clubs offers to players much more confidence that other competitors when it comes to safely allocate their money to.

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
9th Jul. 2020
Icon for positive aspectEnormous game selection, attractive bonus offers
Icon for negative aspectNo bonuses via live chat, no matter how much you bet (my experience)
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Sunmaker advertises on free TV, for example, that it is the number 1. I can actually only confirm this. For almost 2 months Sunmaker has a new design and the website itself is stable and clear. The enormous game selection mixed with daily bonus offers makes playing here a thrill. Top casino!

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
3rd Jul. 2020
Icon for positive aspectUncomplicated setup and comparatively fast payout
Icon for negative aspectSupport Response time and processing could be improved
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
average
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Sunmaker does a lot of advertising for itself in the Bundesliga and convinces with regular sweepstakes, free spins and deposit bonus offers and thus stands out in contrast to many other sites, which often do not follow up after the opening bonus. The website is attractively designed and intuitive to use. Only the loading times are sometimes extremely long. The game selection is not objectionable and withdrawals have so far been processed smoothly and quickly within two days at the latest. All in all, a good casino.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
23rd Jun. 2020
Icon for positive aspectdaily bonuses,fast payouts
Icon for negative aspectFew payment methods
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Sunmaker delivers fast payouts and daily small bonuses. There are often free spins or bonus credits like that. Reload bonuses also come by mail from time to time. The only thing that is a bit annoying is that there is only MuchBetter as EWallet.
Game selection is good and the site runs smoothly

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
15th Jun. 2020
Icon for positive aspectgood overview
Icon for negative aspectslow loading
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
hello all
play very long here and am very satisfied
yes there are times where I deposit a lot and win nothing, but every day there are bonuses..where you also get out a lot
wish you also much fun and much more wins than mine.
write me when you have just as much fun

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
10th Jun. 2020
Icon for positive aspectFriendly serious low deposit high (1,-)
Icon for negative aspectNo Paysafecard deposit possible
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Customer service is friendly & helpful
Live chat is available 12 hours a day
Fast payment processing
Site is clearly arranged
Few no deposit bonus offers but for the depositors enough bonuses
Game selection is in my opinion completely sufficient
It hangs from time to time
Paysafecard deposit not possible
You can make a deposit from 1 euro which also encourages to play does

This review has been translated automatically

highly recommended
18th May. 2020
Icon for positive aspectDaily changing deposit bonuses, chat friendly 12std.available
Icon for negative aspectNo Paysafcode deposit possible
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
Also Sunmaker used to be one of my favorite casinos the only reason why that is no longer the case - paysafe deposit has been removed

- Website is quite clearly playable in desktop mode as well as mobile

- there is a daily changing deposit bonus

- occasionally no deposit offers are sent by email in different amounts or free play offers, which can be activated by entering a bonus code in the account. however, with time more and more rare - at least with me probably because I deposit there because of the omission of paysafe only very rarely

-reliable payouts

-fast verification

-offers quite a lot of top slots +providers

-live chat also German but unfortunately not 24 hours but helpful and friendly

-loyal points system change to use in credit from 100 points = 1 euro possible

More often many different other promotions or races available

I miss being able to play there and really hope PAYSAFE gets a come back there

Can recommend this casino to everyone with a clear conscience TOP👍👌

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
23rd Apr. 2020
Icon for positive aspectGreat games selection
Icon for negative aspectVery poor support
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
So I have to correct my rating here a bit for the moment
As I said, sunmaker was my first OC and was always satisfied until the Merkur games were gone
Then, however, came a turnaround. The bonuses were distributed totally wirkurlich. Regular customers went empty and customers who no longer use the platform received great offers to lure them back
Now for a few months sunmaker has really stepped up. You get not only good bonuses offers but also again regularly bonus vouchers and turnover-free freespins. And that is not exactly little. I pay for one or two years no longer large sums but maybe every month 10 euro or less. and still I have every now and then 50 or 25 freespins without turnover or 1 x turnover received. Really cool action and I think it's nice that even a customer who is there for 10 years is appreciated again

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
1st Apr. 2020
Icon for positive aspect👍😉 Large game selection
Icon for negative aspectFew bonuses
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I have been playing at this casino for a few weeks now and I am very positively impressed with the software, game selection, very nice and helpful friendly support, they always give very good bonuses to new customers. I think this will be my 2nd best online casino to play at. I hope the casino is also reputable and will also pay out without problems if win.... I can recommend this site.greetings😊👍

This review has been translated automatically

could be improved
1st Apr. 2020
Icon for positive aspectA deposit bonus every day
Icon for negative aspectVery rarely a no deposit bonus
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
average
Bonus and Promotions
very poor
Support
poor
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
I have been with Sunmaker for 6 years now and have not deposited for 8 months.
For the fact that I have been a customer for so long and have left a lot of money in the casino, I find it very sad.... That you almost never get a no deposit bonus. Constantly writes the support that you were not selected this time.
Hm... Sunmaker has in my opinion very slackened
The only good thing about the casino is.... That they withdrawals go very quickly. In my experience, the money is in 1-3 days on the account, if the account is verified

This review has been translated automatically

good
31st Mar. 2020
Icon for positive aspectNew bonus offers every day
Icon for negative aspectPage is way too slow and hangs, no win despite long active play
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
average
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
good
Support
good
First Withdrawal
no ratings yet
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
The site is not comparable with cherrycasino or sunnyplayer. In contrast to the two sibling casinos, the sunmaker site hangs, which is excessively annoying in the long run and is also no fun. The bonus conditions are with 40x also nichrt my case. Unfortunately, there is also no deposit with Paysafe. Good I find the deposit by Muchbetter from 1 euro.

This review has been translated automatically

acceptable
24th Mar. 2020
Icon for positive aspectMerkur games (if you like them)
Icon for negative aspectToo little game selection
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
poor
Software/Game Selection
poor
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
average
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
1-4 days
Have there about four or five years ago, deposited a few times, for me that was one of the worst online casinos, little game selection, little payout, was there a few months inactive and my account was locked, which was fine with me, there are clearly better online casinos.

This review has been translated automatically

excellent
1st Mar. 2020
Icon for positive aspectDaily bonus offers, Fast payout
Icon for negative aspectNo Pay Safe cards deposit possible
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
very good
Software/Game Selection
very good
Bonus and Promotions
very good
Support
very good
First Withdrawal
0-48 hours
Follow-up Payment
no ratings yet
I can only say one negative point about sunmaker and that is that it is not possible to deposit there with Pay Safe cards. Positive is but a lot, the game selection is with the best of all casinos. The payout has taken me only 4 hours (first payout). All games always run smoothly I have never had a game had an error message. Although the Pay Safe cards is already a big negative point, sunmaker makes it up with everything else. So one of the best online casinos at the moment

This review has been translated automatically

suggested as good
24th Feb. 2020
Icon for positive aspectDaily changing bonuses
Icon for negative aspectTakes its time with new slots
show review of sunmaker
Fun Factor
good
Software/Game Selection
good
Bonus and Promotions
average
Support
good
First Withdrawal
2-6 days
Follow-up Payment
0-24 hours
The casino is sunnyplayer in blue, the possibilities of sports betting exist and all in all it is very clearly designed.

unfortunately, the slots search laggt something, the bonuses change daily but are usually always the same 10-30%-> free play->2€ free credit->10-30%
bonuses you have to convert 40x which is a bit hard in my eyes.
the lotteries, which are also offered very often are usually not very transparent and a chance on the Book of Dead jackpot has one also only with a minimum stake of 1€ +, so far I have this information also only after direct inquiries at the support heralten, because I had found no information on this.

some tournaments on the other hand well einsehbar, which rank one has just occupied

all in all, however, it is a casino where you can do little wrong

This review has been translated automatically

GambleJoe is aimed exclusively at user whose allowed to play legally with his current location in online casinos and does not violate the current law.
It is the responsibility of the user to inform himself about the current legal situation. Gambling is prohibited for children and adolescents under the age of 18.
GambleJoe is a registered trademark with the EUIPO of GJ International Ltd.

© 2012-2022 GambleJoe.com

Forgotten your password?

Create a new password here

  • 1. Fill in the 3 fields carefully and click on the green button
  • 2. Check your email inbox for a message from GambleJoe
  • 3. Click on the confirmation link in the email and your new password will be active immediately